WordPress - 6.6.x - Administration - Network Admin - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (319 entries)

en: %s KB
ko_KR: %sKB

en: %s Sites
ko_KR: %s 사이트

en: %s theme deleted. | %s themes deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s 테마를 지웠습니다.

en: %s theme disabled. | %s themes disabled.
ko_KR[0]: %s 테마를 활성 해제했습니다.

en: %s theme enabled. | %s themes enabled.
ko_KR[0]: %s 테마를 활성화했습니다.

en: %s theme will be auto-updated. | %s themes will be auto-updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 테마를 자동 업데이트할 것입니다.

en: %s theme will no longer be auto-updated. | %s themes will no longer be auto-updated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 테마를 더 이상 자동 업데이트하지 않을 것입니다.

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen">Documentation on Network Themes</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Themes_Screen">네트워크 테마의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">Documentation on Network Users</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://codex.wordpress.org/Network_Admin_Users_Screen">네트워크 사용자의 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/">Documentation on the Network Admin</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/">네트워크 관리자에 대한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/#network-admin-updates-screen">Documentation on Upgrade Network</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/#network-admin-updates-screen">업그레이드 네트워크에 대한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/settings/">Documentation on Network Settings</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/admin/settings/">네트워크 설정에 대한 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/create-network/">Documentation on Creating a Network</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/advanced-administration/multisite/create-network/">네트워크 생성 관련 문서</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-network-screen/">Documentation on the Network Screen</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://wordpress.org/documentation/article/tools-network-screen/">네트워크 화면의 문서</a>

en: A new user will be created if the above email address is not in the database.
ko_KR: 위의 이메일 주소가 데이터베이스에 없으면 새 사용자를 만들 것입니다.

en: A password reset link will be sent to the user via email.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 링크는 이메일을 통해 전송할 것입니다.

en: Active Child Theme
ko_KR: 자식 테마 활성화하기

en: Add New Site takes you to the screen for adding a new site to the network. You can search for a site by Name, ID number, or IP address. Screen Options allows you to choose how many sites to display on one page.
ko_KR: 새 사이트 추가를 클릭하면 네트워크에 새 사이트를 추가할 수 있는 화면으로 이동합니다. 이름, ID 번호 또는 IP 주소로 사이트를 검색할 수 있습니다. 화면 옵션에서는 한 페이지에 표시할 사이트 수를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Add New Users
ko_KR: 새 사용자 추가하기

en: Add Site
ko_KR: 사이트 추가하기

en: Add User
ko_KR: 사용자 추가하기

en: Add User will set up a new user account on the network and send that person an email with username and password.
ko_KR: 사용자 추가하기는 네트워크의 새 사용자 계정을 설정하고 그 사람에게 사용자 이름과 비밀번호가 있는 이메일을 보낼 것입니다.

en: Add and manage sites or users
ko_KR: 사이트나 사용자 추가하고 관리하기

en: Add the designated lines of code to wp-config.php (just before <code>/*...stop editing...*/</code>) and <code>.htaccess</code> (replacing the existing WordPress rules).
ko_KR: 지정한 코드 줄을 wp-config.php(<code>/*...stop editing...*/</code>의 바로 앞)과 <code>.htaccess</code> (존재하는 워드프레스 규칙을 교체)에 넣습니다.

en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s <strong>above</strong> the line reading %3$s:
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s파일에 %3$s행 <strong>위에</strong> 다음을 추가합니다:

en: Add the following to your %1$s file in %2$s, <strong>replacing</strong> other WordPress rules:
ko_KR: 다른 워드프레스 규칙을 <strong>교체하는</strong> %2$s의 %1$s 파일에 다음을 넣습니다:

en: Addresses of Sites in your Network
ko_KR: 네트워크에 있는 사이트의 주소입니다

en: Admin Email
ko_KR: 관리자 이메일

en: All Sites
ko_KR: 모든 사이트

en: All done!
ko_KR: 모두 완료했습니다!

en: Allow new registrations
ko_KR: 새 등록 허용하기

en: Allow site administrators to add new users to their site via the "Users &rarr; Add New" page
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 “사용자 &rarr; 새로 추가” 페이지를 통해 새 사용자를 추가할 수 있도록 합니다

en: Allowed file types. Separate types by spaces.
ko_KR: 허용한 파일 유형입니다. 유형을 공백으로 분리하세요.

en: An Edit link to a separate Edit Site screen.
ko_KR: 편집은 별도의 편집 사이트 화면으로 링크합니다.

en: An existing WordPress network was detected.
ko_KR: 존재하는 워드프레스 네트워크를 찾았습니다.

en: Archived
ko_KR: 보관했습니다

en: Archived <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Archived <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 보관했습니다 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Are you sure you want to delete these themes?
ko_KR: 이 테마를 지우기 원하는 것이 확실한가요?

en: Banned Email Domains
ko_KR: 금지한 이메일 도메인

en: Banned Names
ko_KR: 금지한 이름

en: Because you are using %1$s, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories. Consider using %2$s if you wish to use sub-domains.
ko_KR: 왜냐하면 %1$s를 사용하고 있기 때문에, 워드프레스 네트워크의 사이트는 하위 디렉터리를 사용해야만 합니다. 하위 도메인을 사용하기 바란다면 %2$s의 사용을 고려하세요.

en: Because your installation is in a directory, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-directories.
ko_KR: 설치가 디렉터리에 있기에, 워드프레스 네트워크의 사이트는 하위 디렉터리를 사용해야만 합니다.

en: Because your installation is not new, the sites in your WordPress network must use sub-domains.
ko_KR: 새로운 설치가 아니기에, 워드프레스 네트워크의 사이트는 하위 도메인을 사용해야만 합니다.

en: Both sites and user accounts can be registered
ko_KR: 사이트와 사용자 계정 모두 등록할 수 있습니다

en: Broken Theme:
ko_KR: 깨진 테마:

en: Cannot add user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create an empty site.
ko_KR: 빈 사이트를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create an empty user.
ko_KR: 빈 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Child theme of %s
ko_KR: %s의 자식 테마

en: Choose subdomains or subdirectories; this can only be switched afterwards by reconfiguring your installation. Fill out the network details, and click Install. If this does not work, you may have to add a wildcard DNS record (for subdomains) or change to another setting in Permalinks (for subdirectories).
ko_KR: 하위도메인이나 하위디렉터리를 선택하세요. 이는 설치를 재구성해야만 나중에 전환할 수 있습니다. 네트워크 세부사항을 채우고, 설치를 누르세요. 동작하지 않는다면, (하위도메인용) 와일드카드 DNS 기록을 추가하거나 퍼머링크의 또 다른 설정(하위디렉터리용)을 바꾸어야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Complete the following steps to enable the features for creating a network of sites.
ko_KR: 다음 단계를 완료하여 사이트의 네트워크 만들기 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirm your action
ko_KR: 동작 확인하기

en: Create a Network of WordPress Sites
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트의 네트워크 만들기

en: Dashboard leads to the Dashboard for that site.
ko_KR: 알림판은 사이트에 대한 알림판으로 연결합니다.

en: Deactivate, Archive, and Spam which lead to confirmation screens. These actions can be reversed later.
ko_KR: 확인 화면으로 이어지는 활성 해제하기, 보관하기, 그리고 스팸이 있습니다. 이 동작은 나중에 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: Default Language
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: Delete Theme
ko_KR: 테마 지우기

en: Delete Themes
ko_KR: 테마 지우기

en: Delete this site permanently
ko_KR: 사이트를 영구적으로 삭제

en: Delete which is a permanent action after the confirmation screen.
ko_KR: 삭제는 확인 화면 이후에 영구적으로 실행되는 작업입니다.

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 지웠습니다

en: Deleted <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Deleted <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 지웠습니다 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Deleting a site is a permanent action that cannot be undone. This will delete the entire site and its uploads directory.
ko_KR: 사이트 삭제는 되돌릴 수 없는 영구적인 작업입니다. 이렇게 하면 전체 사이트와 해당 업로드 디렉터리가 삭제됩니다.

en: Disable %s
ko_KR: %s 비활성화

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Duplicated username or email address.
ko_KR: 중복이 있는 사용자 이름이나 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Edit Site: %s
ko_KR: 사이트 편집하기: %s

en: Enable %s
ko_KR: %s 활성화하기

en: Enable administration menus
ko_KR: 관리 메뉴 활성화하기

en: Enable menus
ko_KR: 메뉴 활성화하기

en: Enabling the Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화하는 중

en: Enter the username and email.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름과 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the username of an existing user.
ko_KR: 존재하는 사용자의 사용자 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Error: The network could not be created.
ko_KR: 오류: 네트워크를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Fill in the information below and you&#8217;ll be on your way to creating a network of WordPress sites. Configuration files will be created in the next step.
ko_KR: 아래의 정보를 채우고 워드프레스 사이트의 네트워크를 만들 수 있습니다. 다음 단계에서 구성 파일을 만들 것입니다.

en: Filter site themes list
ko_KR: 사이트 테마 목록에 필터하기

en: Filter site users list
ko_KR: 사이트 사용자 목록에 필터하기

en: First Comment
ko_KR: 첫 댓글

en: First Comment Author
ko_KR: 첫 댓글 글쓴이

en: First Comment Email
ko_KR: 첫 댓글 이메일

en: First Comment URL
ko_KR: 첫 댓글 URL

en: First Page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: From here you can:
ko_KR: 여기에서 할 수 있는 일:

en: Hover over any user on the list to make the edit links appear. The Edit link on the left will take you to their Edit User profile page; the Edit link on the right by any site name goes to an Edit Site screen for that site.
ko_KR: 목록의 사용자 위로 마우스를 가져 가면 편집 링크가 나타납니다. 왼쪽의 편집 링크를 누르면 사용자 프로필 편집하기 페이지로 갑니다. 사이트 이름 옆에 있는 오른쪽의 편집 링크 사이트 이름 옆에있는 편집 링크는 그 사이트의 사이트 편집 화면으로 갑니다.

en: Hovering over each site reveals seven options (three for the primary site):
ko_KR: 각 사이트 위로 마우스를 올리면 일곱 가지 옵션(주 사이트에는 세 가지)이 나타납니다:

en: If %1$s is disabled, ask your administrator to enable that module, or look at the <a href="%2$s">Apache documentation</a> or <a href="%3$s">elsewhere</a> for help setting it up.
ko_KR: %1$s을(를) 비활성화하면, 모듈을 활성화하도록 관리자에게 요구하거나, 설정을 도울 수 있는 <a href="%2$s">아파치 문서</a>나 <a href="%3$s">다른 곳</a>을 보세요.

en: If a version update to core has not happened, clicking this button will not affect anything.
ko_KR: 코어에 대한 버전 업데이트가 발생하지 않을 경우, 이 버튼을 클릭하면 아무 것에도 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: If registration is disabled, please set %1$s in %2$s to a URL you will redirect visitors to if they visit a non-existent site.
ko_KR: 등록을 활성 해제했다면, 방문자가 존재하지 않는 사이트를 방문하면 방문자를 전활할 %2$s의 %1$s을(를) 설정하시기 바랍니다.

en: If the admin email for the new site does not exist in the database, a new user will also be created.
ko_KR: 새 사이트용 관리자 이메일이 데이터베이스에 존재하지 않는다면, 새 사용자를 만들어야 할 것입니다.

en: If the network admin disables a theme that is in use, it can still remain selected on that site. If another theme is chosen, the disabled theme will not appear in the site&#8217;s Appearance > Themes screen.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자가 사용하고 있는 테마를 활성 해제하면, 그 사이트에 선택한 상태를 유지합니다. 또 다른 태마를 선택하면, 활성 해제한 테마는 사이트의 외관 > 테마에서 보이지 않게 될 것입니다.

en: If this process fails for any reason, users logging in to their sites will force the same update.
ko_KR: 어떤 이유로든 이 절차가 실패하면, 자신의 사이트에 로그인한 사용자는 같은 업데이트를 강제할 것입니다.

en: If you want to ban domains from site registrations. One domain per line.
ko_KR: 만약 사이트 등록에 특정 도메인을 차단하기를 원한다면 한 줄에 한 개의 도메인을 입력하세요.

en: If you want to limit site registrations to certain domains. One domain per line.
ko_KR: 사이트 등록을 특정 도메인에 제한하기 원한다면, 줄당 한 도메인입니다.

en: If your browser does not start loading the next page automatically, click this link:
ko_KR: 브라우저가 다음 페이지를 자동으로 로드하지 않을 경우 이 링크를 클릭하세요:

en: Install and activate themes or plugins
ko_KR: 테마나 플러그인 설치하고 활성화하기

en: Installed Themes
ko_KR: 설치한 테마

en: Invalid site ID.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사이트 ID 입니다.

en: It looks like the Apache %s module is not installed.
ko_KR: 아파치 %s 모듈을 설치하지 않은 것으로 보입니다.

en: It seems your network is running with Nginx web server. <a href="%s">Learn more about further configuration</a>.
ko_KR: 네트워크가 엔진엑스 웹 서버로 실행하는 것으로 보입니다. <a href="%s">추가 구성에 대하여 알아보세요</a>.

en: Language Settings
ko_KR: 언어 설정

en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트

en: Limit total size of files uploaded to %s MB
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일의 전체 크기를 %sMB로 제한합니다

en: Limited Email Registrations
ko_KR: 제한한 이메일 등록

en: Logged in users may register new sites
ko_KR: 로그인 한 사용자는 새 사이트를 등록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Main
ko_KR: 메인

en: Mature
ko_KR: 성인용

en: Mature <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Mature <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 성인용 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Max upload file size
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 파일 크기

en: Menu setting enables/disables the plugin menus from appearing for non super admins, so that only super admins, not site admins, have access to activate plugins.
ko_KR: 메뉴 설정은 슈퍼 관리자가 아닌 사람에 대하여 플러그인 메뉴를 활성화하기/활성 해제하여 사이트 관리자가 아닌 슈퍼 관리자만 플러그인을 활성화할 수 있도록 접근을 가집니다.

en: Missing email address.
ko_KR: 사라진 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Missing or invalid site address.
ko_KR: 사라지거나 유효하지 않은 사이트 주소입니다.

en: Missing site title.
ko_KR: 사이트 제목이 없습니다.

en: Modify global network settings
ko_KR: 전체 네트워크 설정 수정하기

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network Admin Email
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 이메일

en: Network Details
ko_KR: 네트워크 세부사항

en: Network Disable
ko_KR: 네트워크 비활성화

en: Network Disable %s
ko_KR: %s 네트워크 활성 해제하기

en: Network Enable %s
ko_KR: %s 네트워크 활성화하기

en: Network Settings
ko_KR: 네트워크 설정

en: Network Title
ko_KR: 네트워크 제목

en: Network configuration authentication keys
ko_KR: 네트워크 환경설정 인증 키

en: Network configuration rules for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 네트워크 환경설정 규칙

en: Network enabled themes are not shown on this screen.
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화한 테마는 이 화면에 보이지 않습니다.

en: Never
ko_KR: 안함

en: New Site Settings
ko_KR: 새 사이트 설정

en: New registrations settings
ko_KR: 새 등록 설정

en: New site settings are defaults applied when a new site is created in the network. These include welcome email for when a new site or user account is registered, and what&#8127;s put in the first post, page, comment, comment author, and comment URL.
ko_KR: 새 사이트 설정은 네트워크에 새 사이트가 만들어지면 적용되는 기본 내용입니다. 여기에는 새 사이트나 사용자를 등록할 때 사용하는 환영 이메일, 첫 글, 첫 페이지, 첫 댓글, 첫 댓글 글쓴이, 첫 댓글 글쓴이 URL을 포함합니다.

en: Next Sites
ko_KR: 다음 사이트

en: No sites found.
ko_KR: 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No theme selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 테마가 없습니다.

en: No themes are currently available.
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 테마가 없습니다.

en: No themes found.
ko_KR: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No, return me to the theme list
ko_KR: 아니오, 테마 목록으로 돌아갑니다

en: Once the network is created, you may reactivate your plugins.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 만들고 나면, 플러그인을 다시 활성화해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Once you add this code and refresh your browser, multisite should be enabled. This screen, now in the Network Admin navigation menu, will keep an archive of the added code. You can toggle between Network Admin and Site Admin by clicking on the Network Admin or an individual site name under the My Sites dropdown in the Toolbar.
ko_KR: 이 코드를 넣고 난 뒤에 브라우저를 새로고치면, 다중사이트를 활성화했어야 합니다. 이제 네트워크 관리자 탐색에 있는 이 화면은 추가한 코드의 보관함을 유지할 것입니다. 네트워크 관리자와  사이트 관리자 사이를 네트워크 관리자나 도구모음에 있는 내 사이트 드롭다운 아래의 개별 사이트 이름을 눌러 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Once you complete these steps, your network is enabled and configured. You will have to log in again.
ko_KR: 이 단계를 완료하고나면, 네트워크를 활성화하고 구성합니다. 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Only lowercase letters (a-z), numbers, and hyphens are allowed.
ko_KR: 소문자(a-z), 숫자, 그리고 하이픈만 허용합니다.

en: Only use this screen once you have updated to a new version of WordPress through Updates/Available Updates (via the Network Administration navigation menu or the Toolbar). Clicking the Upgrade Network button will step through each site in the network, five at a time, and make sure any database updates are applied.
ko_KR: (네트워크 관리 탐색 메뉴 또는 도구 모음을 통한) 업데이트/사용 가능한 업데이트를 통해 새 버전의 워드프레스로 업데이트 한 후에만 이 화면을 사용하세요. 네트워크 업그레이드 버튼을 누르면 네트워크의 각 사이트를 한 번에 5개씩 살펴보고 데이터베이스 업데이트를 적용하였는지 확인합니다.

en: Operational Settings
ko_KR: 운영환경 설정

en: Operational settings has fields for the network&#8217;s name and admin email.
ko_KR: 운영 설정은 네트워크의 이름과 관리자 이메일용 항목이 있어야 합니다.

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Please <a href="%s">deactivate your plugins</a> before enabling the Network feature.
ko_KR: 네트워크 기능을 활성화하기 전에 <a href="%s">플러그인을 활성 해제</a>하기 바랍니다.

en: Please choose whether you would like sites in your WordPress network to use sub-domains or sub-directories.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 네트워크의 사이트에서 하위 도메인이나 하위 디렉터리를 사용할 것인지 여부를 선택하기 바랍니다.

en: Please complete the configuration steps. To create a new network, you will need to empty or remove the network database tables.
ko_KR: 구성 단계를 완료하기 바랍니다. 새 네트워크를 만드려면, 네트워크 데이터베이스 테이블을 비우거나 제거할 필요가 있습니다.

en: Please make sure the Apache %s module is installed as it will be used at the end of this installation.
ko_KR: 이 설치의 끝에 사용할 아파치 %s 모듈을 설치했는지 확인하기 바랍니다.

en: Public <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Public <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 발행 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Quick Tasks
ko_KR: 빠른 작업

en: Registration Settings
ko_KR: 등록 설정

en: Registration is disabled
ko_KR: 등록을 활성 해제했습니다

en: Registration notification
ko_KR: 등록 알림

en: Registration settings can disable/enable public signups. If you let others sign up for a site, install spam plugins. Spaces, not commas, should separate names banned as sites for this network.
ko_KR: 등록 설정은 공개 등록을 활성 해제/활성화할 수 있습니다. 다른 사람이 사이트에 등록하게 하려면, 스팸 플러그인을 설치하세요. 쉼표가 아닌 공백으로 이 네트워크의 사이트로 금지한 이름을 구분해야 합니다.

en: Select a user to change role.
ko_KR: 역할을 변경할 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Select a user to remove.
ko_KR: 제거할 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Send the network admin an email notification every time someone registers a site or user account
ko_KR: 누군가 사이트나 사용자 계정을 등록하는 순간마다 네트워크 관리자에게 이메일 알림을 보냅니다

en: Server Address
ko_KR: 서버 주소

en: Set site attributes
ko_KR: 사이트 속성 설정하기

en: Site activated.
ko_KR: 사이트를 활성화했습니다.

en: Site added. <a href="%1$s">Visit Dashboard</a> or <a href="%2$s">Edit Site</a>
ko_KR: 사이트를 추가했습니다. <a href="%1$s">알림판에 방문</a>하거나 <a href="%2$s">사이트를 편집하기</a>

en: Site archived.
ko_KR: 사이트를 보관했습니다.

en: Site deactivated.
ko_KR: 사이트를 활성 해제했습니다.

en: Site deleted.
ko_KR: 사이트를 지웠습니다.

en: Site info updated.
ko_KR: 사이트 정보를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Site marked as spam.
ko_KR: 사이트를 스팸으로 표시했습니다.

en: Site options updated.
ko_KR: 사이트 옵션을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Site removed from spam.
ko_KR: 사이트를 스팸에서 제거했습니다.

en: Site themes list
ko_KR: 사이트 테마 목록

en: Site themes list navigation
ko_KR: 사이트 테마 목록 탐색

en: Site unarchived.
ko_KR: 사이트를 보관 해제했습니다.

en: Site upload space
ko_KR: 사이트 업로드 공간

en: Site users list
ko_KR: 사이트 사용자 목록

en: Site users list navigation
ko_KR: 사이트 사용자 목록 탐색

en: Sites deleted.
ko_KR: 사이트를 지웠습니다.

en: Sites list
ko_KR: 사이트 목록

en: Sites list navigation
ko_KR: 사이트 목록 탐색

en: Sites marked as spam.
ko_KR: 사이트를 스팸으로 표시했습니다.

en: Sites removed from spam.
ko_KR: 사이트를 스팸에서 제거했습니다.

en: Size in kilobytes
ko_KR: 킬로바이트 단위의 크기

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add sites to this network.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 네트워크에 사이트를 추가하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change the current site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 현재 사이트를 바꾸도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change themes automatic update settings.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 테마 자동 업데이트 설정을 변경하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete that site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사이트를 지우도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete the site %s.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. %s 사이트를 지우도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete themes for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 테마를 지우도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트를 펀집하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage network themes.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 네트워크 테마를 관리하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manage themes for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 테마를 관리하도록 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: Sub-directories
ko_KR: 하위 디렉터리

en: Sub-directory Installation
ko_KR: 하위 디렉터리 설치하기

en: Sub-domain Installation
ko_KR: 하위 도메인 설치하기

en: Sub-domains
ko_KR: 하위 도메인

en: Subdirectory networks may not be fully compatible with custom wp-content directories.
ko_KR: 하위 디렉터리 네트워크는 사용자 정의 wp-content 디렉터리와 완전히 호환하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Super Admin <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Super Admins <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 슈퍼 관리자 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Super admins can no longer be added on the Options screen. You must now go to the list of existing users on Network Admin > Users and click on Username or the Edit action link below that name. This goes to an Edit User page where you can check a box to grant super admin privileges.
ko_KR: 더 이상 슈퍼 관리자는 옵션 화면에서 추가할 수 없습니다. 이제 네트워크 관리자 > 사용자에 존재하는 사용자 목록으로 가서 사용자 이름이나 그 이름 아래에 이는 편집 동작 링크를 눌러야만 합니다.

en: Table ordered by Last Updated.
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트 순으로 정렬.

en: Table ordered by Site Domain Name.
ko_KR: 사이트 도메인 이름 순서 테이블.

en: Table ordered by Site Path.
ko_KR: 사이트 경로 순으로 정렬.

en: Table ordered by Site Registered Date.
ko_KR: 사이트 등록 날짜로 정렬.

en: Table ordered by Theme Name.
ko_KR: 테마 이름으로 정렬.

en: Table ordered by User Registered Date.
ko_KR: 사용자 등록 날짜별로 정렬.

en: That&#8217;s all, stop editing! Happy publishing.
ko_KR: 그게 다입니다. 편집을 멈추세요! 즐겁게 발행하세요.

en: The Network creation panel is not for WordPress MU networks.
ko_KR: 네트워크 만들기 구역은 워드프레스 MU 네트워크용이 아닙니다.

en: The Right Now widget on this screen provides current user and site counts on your network.
ko_KR: 이 화면의 바로 지금 위젯은 네트워크의 현재 사용자와 사이트 수를 제공합니다.

en: The URL for the first comment on a new site.
ko_KR: 새 사이트의 첫 댓글에 대한 URL입니다.

en: The author of the first comment on a new site.
ko_KR: 새 사이트의 첫 댓글의 글쓴이입니다.

en: The bulk action will permanently delete selected users, or mark/unmark those selected as spam. Spam users will have posts removed and will be unable to sign up again with the same email addresses.
ko_KR: 일괄 동작은 영구적으로 선택한 사용자를 지우거나, 스팸으로 표시하기/표시 해제할 수 있습니다. 스팸 사용자의 글을 지우고 같은 이메질 주소로 등록할 수 없게 될 것입니다.

en: The choice of subdirectory sites is disabled if this setup is more than a month old because of permalink problems with &#8220;/blog/&#8221; from the main site. This disabling will be addressed in a future version.
ko_KR: 주 사이트의 &#8220;/blog/&#8221;에 대한 퍼머링크 문제 때문에 이 설정이 한 달 이상 지난 경우 하위 디렉터리 사이트의 선택을 활성 해제합니다. 이 활성 해제는 이후 버전에서는 해결될 것입니다.

en: The constant %s cannot be defined when creating a network.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 만들 때 상수 %s을(를) 정의할 수 없습니다.

en: The domain or path entered conflicts with an existing username.
ko_KR: 입력한 도메인이나 경로가 존재하는 사용자 이름과 충돌합니다.

en: The email address of the first comment author on a new site.
ko_KR: 새 사이트의 첫 댓글 글쓴이의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: The first comment on a new site.
ko_KR: 새 사이트의 첫 댓글입니다.

en: The first page on a new site.
ko_KR: 새 사이트의 첫 페이지입니다.

en: The first post on a new site.
ko_KR: 새 사이트의 첫 글입니다.

en: The following words are reserved for use by WordPress functions and cannot be used as site names: %s
ko_KR: 다음 단어는 WordPress 기능에서 사용하기 위해 유보한 것이며 사이트 이름으로는 사용할 수 없습니다: %s

en: The internet address of your network will be %s.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 인터넷 주소는 %s이(가) 될 것입니다.

en: The main site in a sub-directory installation will need to use a modified permalink structure, potentially breaking existing links.
ko_KR: 하위 디렉터리 설치의 주 사이트는 퍼머링크 구조를 수정하는데 사용할 필요가 있기에 기존 링크를 망가뜨릴 수 있습니다.

en: The next screen for Network Setup will give you individually-generated lines of code to add to your wp-config.php and .htaccess files. Make sure the settings of your FTP client make files starting with a dot visible, so that you can find .htaccess; you may have to create this file if it really is not there. Make backup copies of those two files.
ko_KR: 네트워크에 대한 다음 화면은 wp-config.php와 .htaccess 파일에 개별적으로 만든 코드의 행을 넣어야 할 것입니다. FTP 클라이언트의 설정이 점으로 시작하는 파일을 보이게 하는지 확인하여, .htaccess를 찾을 수 있도록 하세요. 진짜로 없다면 이 파일을 만들어야 할 수도 있습니다. 이 두 파일의 사본을 백업하세요.

en: The original configuration steps are shown here for reference.
ko_KR: 참조를 위해 원 구성 단계는 여기에 보입니다.

en: The requested action is not valid.
ko_KR: 요청한 동작이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The requested site does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청한 사이트가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The username and a link to set the password will be mailed to this email address.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 설정하는 사용자 이름과 링크를 이 이메일 주소로 보낼 것입니다.

en: The welcome email sent to new site owners.
ko_KR: 새 사이트 소유자에게 환영 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: The welcome email sent to new users.
ko_KR: 새 사용자에게 환영 이메일을 보냈습니다.

en: Theme disabled.
ko_KR: 테마 비활성됨.

en: Theme enabled.
ko_KR: 테마를 활성화했습니다.

en: Themes can be enabled on a site by site basis by the network admin on the Edit Site screen (which has a Themes tab); get there via the Edit action link on the All Sites screen. Only network admins are able to install or edit themes.
ko_KR: 테마는 (테마 탭에 있는) 편집 사이트 화면에서 네트워크 관리자에 의해 사이트에서 활성화할 수 있습니다; 모든 사이트 화면에서 편집 동작 링크를 통해 이동합니다. 네트워크 관리자만 설치하거나 테마를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Themes list navigation
ko_KR: 테마 목록 탐색

en: There is a pending change of the network admin email to %s.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자 이메일 %s(으)로 기다리는 변경사항이 있습니다.

en: There was an error creating the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 만드는 중에 오류가 있었습니다.

en: These themes may be active on other sites in the network.
ko_KR: 이 테마를 네트워크의 다른 사이트가 활성화했을 수 있습니다.

en: These unique authentication keys are also missing from your %s file.
ko_KR: 이 고유한 인증 키는 %s 파일에서도 보이지 않습니다.

en: This is the main table of all sites on this network. Switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the right side of the table.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크의 모든 사이트의 주 테이블입니다. 테이블의 오른쪽 면의 위에 있는 아이콘을 사용하여 목록과 요약 보기 사이를 전환합니다.

en: This screen allows you to configure a network as having subdomains (<code>site1.example.com</code>) or subdirectories (<code>example.com/site1</code>). Subdomains require wildcard subdomains to be enabled in Apache and DNS records, if your host allows it.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 하위 도메인(<code>site1.example.com</code>)나 하위 디렉터리(<code>example.com/site1</code>)를 가진 것과 같이 네트워크를 구성하도록 합니다. 호스트가 허용하면 아파치와 DNS 기록에서 와일드카드 하위도메인을 활성화할 필요가 있습니다.

en: This screen enables and disables the inclusion of themes available to choose in the Appearance menu for each site. It does not activate or deactivate which theme a site is currently using.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 각 사이트의 외관 메뉴에서 선택하는 사용할 수 있는 테마의 포함을 활성화하고 활성 해제합니다. 이는 현재 사용하고 있는 사이트에서 테마를 활성화하거나 활성 해제하지 않습니다.

en: This screen is for Super Admins to add new sites to the network. This is not affected by the registration settings.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 네트워크에 새 사이트를 추가할 수 있는 슈퍼 관리자를 위해 있습니다.등록 설정이 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: This screen sets and changes options for the network as a whole. The first site is the main site in the network and network options are pulled from that original site&#8217;s options.
ko_KR: 이 화면은 네트워크 전체에 대한 옵션을 설정하고 바꿉니다. 첫 사이트는 네트워크의 주 사이트이고 네트워크 옵션을 원 사이트의 옵션에서 가지고 옵니다.

en: This table shows all users across the network and the sites to which they are assigned.
ko_KR: 이 테이블은 네트워크와 그들을 지정한 사이트 전체에서 모든 사용자를 보입니다.

en: This theme may be active on other sites in the network.
ko_KR: 이 테마는 네트워크의 다른 사이트에서 활성화했을 수도 있습니다.

en: This unique authentication key is also missing from your %s file.
ko_KR: 이 고유한 인증 키는 %s 파일에서도 보이지 않습니다.

en: To add a new site, <strong>click Create a New Site</strong>.
ko_KR: 새 사이트를 넣으려면, <strong>새 사이트 만드기를 누릅니다</strong>.

en: To add a new user, <strong>click Create a New User</strong>.
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 넣으려면, <strong>새 사용자 만들기를 누릅니다</strong>.

en: To make your installation more secure, you should also add:
ko_KR: 설치를 좀 더 안전하게 만드려면, 다음도 추가해야 합니다:

en: To search for a site, <strong>enter the path or domain</strong>.
ko_KR: 사이트를 검색하려면, <strong>경로나 도메인을 입력하세요</strong>.

en: To search for a user or site, use the search boxes.
ko_KR: 사용자나 사이트를 검색하려면, 검색 상자를 사용하세요.

en: To search for a user, <strong>enter an email address or username</strong>. Use a wildcard to search for a partial username, such as user&#42;.
ko_KR: 사용자를 검색하려면, <strong>이메일 주소나 사용자 이름을 입력하세요</strong>. 사용자&#42;와 같이 사용자 이름을 부분적으로 검색하려면 와일드카드를 사용하세요.

en: Unarchive
ko_KR: 보관 해제

en: Update your network
ko_KR: 네트워크 업데이트하기

en: Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트하기

en: Upgrade Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 업그레이드

en: Upload Settings
ko_KR: 업로드 설정

en: Upload file types
ko_KR: 업로드 파일 유형

en: Upload settings control the size of the uploaded files and the amount of available upload space for each site. You can change the default value for specific sites when you edit a particular site. Allowed file types are also listed (space separated only).
ko_KR: 업로드 설정은 업로드한 파일의 크기와 각 사이트의 사용할 수 있는 업로드 공간의 양을 제어합니다. 특정 사이트를 편집할 때 특정 사이트용 기본 값을 바꿀 수 있습니다. 허용한 파일 유형도 나열할 수 있습니다(공백으로만 구분).

en: User accounts may be registered
ko_KR: 사용자 계정을 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: User could not be added to this site.
ko_KR: 사용자를 이 사이트에 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: User created.
ko_KR: 사용자를 만들었습니다.

en: User is already a member of this site.
ko_KR: 사용자는 이미 이 사이트의 구성원입니다.

en: Users are not allowed to register these sites. Separate names by spaces.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이 사이트에 등록하는 것을 허용하지 않습니다. 공백으로 이름을 구분하세요.

en: Users deleted.
ko_KR: 사용자를 지웠습니다.

en: Users marked as spam.
ko_KR: 사용자를 스팸으로 표시했습니다.

en: Users removed from spam.
ko_KR: 사용자를 스팸에서 제거했습니다.

en: Users who are signed up to the network without a site are added as subscribers to the main or primary dashboard site, giving them profile pages to manage their accounts. These users will only see Dashboard and My Sites in the main navigation until a site is created for them.
ko_KR: 사이트가 없이 네트워크에 등록한 사용자를 주 또는 기본 알림판 사이트에 그들의 계정을 관리할 수 있는 프로필 페이지를 제공하는 구독자로 추가합니다. 이 사용자는 사이트를 만들 때까지 알림판과 주 탐색의 내 사이트를 볼 것입니다.

en: Visit Theme Site
ko_KR: 홈페이지 방문하기

en: Visit theme site for %s
ko_KR: %s의 테마 사이트 방문

en: Visit to go to the front-end of the live site.
ko_KR: 라이브 사이트의 프런트엔드로 이동합니다.

en: Warning! Problem updating %1$s. Your server may not be able to connect to sites running on it. Error message: %2$s
ko_KR: 경고! %1$s을(를) 업데이트하는 중에 문제가 있습니다. 서버가 사이트를 실행하고 있는 사이트에 연결할 수 없을 수도 있습니다. 오류 안내문: %2$s

en: Warning! User cannot be modified. The user %s is a network administrator.
ko_KR: 경고! 사용자를 수정할 수 없습니다. %s 사용자는 네트워크  관리자입니다.

en: Welcome Email
ko_KR: 환영 이메일

en: Welcome User Email
ko_KR: 사용자 환영 이메일

en: Welcome to the Network installation process!
ko_KR: 네트워크 설치 절차에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to your Network Admin. This area of the Administration Screens is used for managing all aspects of your Multisite Network.
ko_KR: 네트워크 관리자에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 관리자 화면의 이 영역은 다중사이트 네트워크의 모든 측면을 관리하기 위해 사용합니다.

en: What would you like to call your network?
ko_KR: 네트워크를 무엇으로 부르는 것이 좋을까요?

en: WordPress has been updated! Next and final step is to individually upgrade the sites in your network.
ko_KR: 워드프레스를 업데이트했습니다! 다음의 마지막 단계는 네트워크의 사이트를 개별적으로 업그레이드해야 합니다.

en: Yes, delete these themes
ko_KR: 예, 테마를 삭제합니다

en: Yes, delete this theme
ko_KR: 예, 이 테마를 삭제합니다

en: You are about to activate the site %s.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 활성화하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to archive the site %s.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 보관하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to deactivate the site %s.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 활성 해제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to delete the following sites:
ko_KR: 다음 사이트를 지우려고 합니다:

en: You are about to delete the site %s.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 지우려고 합니다.

en: You are about to mark the site %s as mature.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 성인용으로 표시하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to mark the site %s as not mature.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 성인용이 아닌 것으로 표시하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to mark the site %s as spam.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 스팸으로 표시하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to remove the following theme:
ko_KR: 다음 테마를 제거하려고 합니다:

en: You are about to remove the following themes:
ko_KR: 다음 테마를 제거하려고 합니다:

en: You are about to unarchive the site %s.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 보관 해제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to unspam the site %s.
ko_KR: %s 사이트를 스팸 해제하려고 합니다.

en: You can also go to the user&#8217;s profile page by clicking on the individual username.
ko_KR: 개별 사용자 이름을 눌러 사용자의 프로필 페이지로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: You can make an existing user an additional super admin by going to the Edit User profile page and checking the box to grant that privilege.
ko_KR: 편집 사용자 프로필 페이지에 가고 권한을 승인하는 상자를 표시하여 존재하는 사용자를 추가 슈퍼 관리자로 만들 수 있습니다.

en: You can sort the table by clicking on any of the table headings and switch between list and excerpt views by using the icons above the users list.
ko_KR: 테이블 헤딩의 어느 곳이든 눌러 테이블을 정렬할 수 있고 사용자 목록 위에 있는 아이콘을 사용하여 목록과 요약 보기 사이를 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot change this later.
ko_KR: 나중에는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete a theme while it is active on the main site.
ko_KR: 주 사이트에서 활성화하는 동안 테마를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You must define the %1$s constant as true in your %2$s file to allow creation of a Network.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 만들기를 허용하는 %2$s 파일의 %1$s 상수를 true로 정의해야만 합니다.

en: You should back up your existing %1$s and %2$s files.
ko_KR: 기존의 %1$s 및 %2$s 파일을 백업 해야합니다.

en: You should back up your existing %s file.
ko_KR: 기존의 %s 파일을 백업해야 합니다.

en: You should consider changing your site domain to %1$s before enabling the network feature. It will still be possible to visit your site using the %3$s prefix with an address like %2$s but any links will not have the %3$s prefix.
ko_KR: 네트워크 기능을 활성화하기 전에 사이트 도메인을 %1$s(으)로 변경하는 것을 고려하세요. %2$s와 같은 주소의 %3$s 접두어를 사용하여 사이트를 방문할 수는 있지만 모든 링크에 %3$s 접두어가 있는 것은 아닙니다.

en: You will need a wildcard DNS record if you are going to use the virtual host (sub-domain) functionality.
ko_KR: 가상 호스트(하위 도메인) 기능을 사용할 것이라면 와일드카드 DNS 기록이 필요할 것입니다.

en: Your email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소입니다.

[ctx: site]
en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

[ctx: site]
en: Mark as spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시하기

[ctx: site]
en: Not Spam
ko_KR: 스팸이 아닙니다

[ctx: site]
en: Not spam
ko_KR: 스팸이 아닙니다

[ctx: site]
en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

[ctx: site]
en: Registered
ko_KR: 등록됨

[ctx: site]
en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

[ctx: sites]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: sites]
en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 스팸 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: subdirectory examples]
en: like <code>%1$s/site1</code> and <code>%1$s/site2</code>
ko_KR: <code>%1$s/site1</code>와(과) <code>%1$s/site2</code>와(과) 같이

[ctx: subdomain examples]
en: like <code>site1.%1$s</code> and <code>site2.%1$s</code>
ko_KR: <code>site1.%1$s</code>와(과) <code>site2.%1$s</code>와(과) 같이

[ctx: theme]
en: %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

[ctx: themes]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Broken <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 고장 <span class="count">( %s)</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활성 해제했습니다 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Enabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활성화했습니다 <span class="count">( %s)</span>

[ctx: themes]
en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: user]
en: Mark as spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 표시하기

[ctx: user]
en: Not spam
ko_KR: 스팸이 아닙니다

[ctx: user]
en: Registered
ko_KR: 등록됨

[ctx: verb; site]
en: Archive
ko_KR: 보관
