Plugins - All-in-One WP Migration - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: "Restore" functionality has been moved to a paid extension. <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">Get it here</a> or download the backup and then use "Import from file".
ko_KR: "복구" 기능이 유로화 되었습니다. <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">여기에서 구매</a> 또는 백업파일을 다운 받은후 "파일 불러오기" 기능을 이용해주세요.

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: (click to expand)
ko_KR: (여기를 눌러 확장)

en: <a href="https://help.servmask.com/2018/10/27/how-to-increase-maximum-upload-file-size-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">How-to: Increase maximum upload file size</a> or
ko_KR: <a href="https://help.servmask.com/2018/10/27/how-to-increase-maximum-upload-file-size-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">사용방법: 최대 업로드 파일 크기 증가</a> 또는

en: <a href="https://import.wp-migration.com" target="_blank">Get unlimited</a>
ko_KR: <a href="https://import.wp-migration.com" target="_blank">무제한</a>

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
ko_KR: PHP 확장팩이 파일 업로드를 중지했습니다.

en: Activating mu-plugins...
ko_KR: Mu-plugin 활성화중...

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Advanced options
ko_KR: 고급설정

en: All-in-One WP Migration Command
ko_KR: All-in-One WP Migration 명령어

en: Archiving %d files...<br />%d%% complete
ko_KR: %d개의 파일 아카이브중...<br />%d%% 완료

en: Archiving configuration file...<br />%d%% complete
ko_KR: 설정 파일 압축중...<br />%d%% 완료

en: Archiving database...<br />%d%% complete
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 압축중...<br />%d%% 완료

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
ko_KR: 이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: At least <strong>one WordPress</strong> site should be presented in the archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브에 최소 <strong>한개의 워드프레스</strong> 사이트가 있어야 합니다.

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Check for updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: Checking extensions compatibility...
ko_KR: 호환성 확인중...

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Create backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: Creating an empty archive...
ko_KR: 빈 보관 파일 생성...

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Discard
ko_KR: 무시

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export database (sql)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 (sql) 내보내기 <strong>안 함</strong>

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export media library (files)
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리 (파일) 내보내기 <strong>안 함</strong>

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export must-use plugins (files)
ko_KR: 꼭 필요한 플러그인 (파일) 내보내기 <strong>안 함</strong>

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export plugins (files)
ko_KR: 플러그인 (파일) 내보내기 <strong>안 함</strong>

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export post revisions
ko_KR: 글 수정 기록 내보내기 <strong>안 함</strong>

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export spam comments
ko_KR: 스팸 댓글 내보내기 <strong>안 함</strong>

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export themes (files)
ko_KR: 테마 내보내기 <strong>안 함</strong>

en: Do <strong>not</strong> replace email domain (sql)
ko_KR: 이메일 도메인 (sql) 내보내기 <strong>안 함</strong>

en: Don't have a Purchase ID? You can find your Purchase ID
ko_KR: 구매 ID가 없습니까? 구매 ID를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Done activating mu-plugins.
ko_KR: Mu-plugin 아카이브 완료.

en: Done archiving configuration file.
ko_KR: 설정 파일 압축 완료.

en: Done archiving database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 압축 완료.

en: Done creating an empty archive.
ko_KR: 빈 보관 파일 생성 완료

en: Done exporting database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 내보내기 완료

en: Done preparing blogs.
ko_KR: 블로그 준비 완료.

en: Done preparing configuration file.
ko_KR: 설정 파일 준비 완료.

en: Done restoring database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 복구 완료.

en: Done retrieving a list of all WordPress files.
ko_KR: 	모든 워드프레스 파일 목록을 검색 완료

en: Done unpacking archive.
ko_KR: 아카이브 압축 해제 완료.

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Drag & Drop a backup to import it
ko_KR: 드래그 & 드롭하여 백업을 불러오세요

en: Enter your Purchase ID
ko_KR: 구매 ID를 입력해주세요

en: Enter your email address..
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요..

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export Site
ko_KR: 사이트 내보내기

en: Export To
ko_KR: 다음으로 내보내기

en: Exporting database...<br />%d%% complete<br />%s records saved
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 내보내는 중...<br />%d% 완료 <br />%s 레코드 저장

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko_KR: 디스크에 파일을 쓰지 못했습니다.

en: Feedback type is not valid.
ko_KR: 피드백이 유효하지 않습니다.

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Find
ko_KR: 찾기

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 지원 받기

en: Get multisite
ko_KR: 멀티사이트 구매

en: Get unlimited
ko_KR: 무제한 구매

en: How may we help you?
ko_KR: 무엇을 도와드릴까요?

en: How-to: Increase maximum upload file size
ko_KR: 사용방법: 최대 업로드 파일 크기 증가

en: I agree that by filling in the contact form with my data, I authorize All-in-One WP Migration to use my <strong>email</strong> to reply to my requests for information. <a href="https://www.iubenda.com/privacy-policy/946881" target="_blank">Privacy policy</a>
ko_KR: 저는 문의 양식에 나의 정보를 입력함으로써 All-in-One WP Migration이 내 <strong>이메일</strong>을 이용하여 문의에 응답할 수 있다는 것에 동의합니다. <a href="https://www.iubenda.com/privacy-policy/946881" target="_blank">개인정보보호정책</a>

en: I have ideas to improve this plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인을 개선할 방법이 있습니다

en: I need help with this plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인에 대한 도움이 필요합니다

en: I would like to review this plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인을 리뷰하겠습니다

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import From
ko_KR: 불러오기

en: Import Site
ko_KR: tkdlxm qnffjdhrl

en: In the advanced settings section you can configure more precisely the way of exporting.
ko_KR: 고급 설정에서 내보내기 방법을 보다 정확하게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Invalid archive path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 아카이브 주소입니다. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">기술지원</a>

en: Leave Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백 남기기

en: Leave plugin developers any feedback here
ko_KR: 플러그인 개발자에게 피드백 남기기

en: Leave plugin developers any feedback here..
ko_KR: 플러그인 개발자들을 위한 피드백은 여기에 남겨주세요..

en: Maximum upload file size: <strong>%s</strong>.
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 파일 크기: <strong>%s</strong>.

en: Migration tool for all your blog data. Import or Export your blog content with a single click.
ko_KR: 블로그 데이터를 마이그레이션하기 위한 도구입니다. 블로그 내용을 한번의 클릭으로 불러오거나 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko_KR: 임시폴더가 없습니다.

en: Missing error key in upload file.
ko_KR: 업로드 파일에 오류키가 없습니다.

en: Missing tmp_name in upload file.
ko_KR: 업로드 파일에 tmp_name 이(가) 없습니다.

en: Missing upload file.
ko_KR: 업로드 파일이 없습니다.

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 매달

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Once the file is successfully downloaded on your computer, you can import it to any of your WordPress sites.
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 파일을 성공적으로 다운로드하면 해당 파일을 워드프레스 사이트로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Out of disk space. Unable to write to: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/out-of-disk-space/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
ko_KR: 디스크 공간이 없습니다. 파일을 기록할 수 없습니다: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/out-of-disk-space/" target="_blank">기술지원</a>

en: Please accept feedback term conditions.
ko_KR: 피드백 약관을 동의해주세요.

en: Please accept report term conditions.
ko_KR: 등록 약관을 동의해주세요.

en: Please describe your problem here..
ko_KR: 문제를 설명해주세요

en: Please do not close this browser window or your import will fail
ko_KR: 브라우저 창을 닫지 마십시오. 불러오기가 실패할 수 있습니다

en: Please enter comments in the text area.
ko_KR: 댓글을 텍스트 박스에 입력해주세요.

en: Please wait, stopping the export...
ko_KR: 잠시 기다려 주십시오. 내보내기를 중지하는 중...

en: Please wait, stopping the import...
ko_KR: 잠시 기다려 주십시오. 불러오기를 중지하는 중...

en: Preparing blogs...
ko_KR: 블로그 준비중...

en: Preparing configuration file...
ko_KR: 설정 파일 준비중...

en: Preparing to export...
ko_KR: 내보내기 준비중

en: Preparing to import...
ko_KR: 불러오기를 준비하는중...

en: Press "Export" button and the site archive file will pop up in your browser.
ko_KR: "내보내기" 버튼을 누르시면 사이트 아카이브 파일이 브라우저에 나타납니다.

en: Proceed
ko_KR: 진행

en: Purchase ID
ko_KR: 구매 ID

en: Quick hints
ko_KR: 빠른 도움

en: Renaming exported file...
ko_KR: 내보낸 파일 이름 변경

en: Replace with
ko_KR: 교체

en: Report issue
ko_KR: 문제 신고

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Restoring %d files...<br />%d%% complete
ko_KR: %d개의 파일 복구중...<br />%d%% 완료

en: Restoring a backup is available via Unlimited extension. <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">Get it here</a>
ko_KR: 백업 복구는 Unlimited Extension를 통해서 이용이 가능합니다. <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">여기에서 확인해보세요.</a>

en: Restoring database...<br />%d%% complete
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 복구중...<br />%d%% complete

en: Retrieving a list of all WordPress files...
ko_KR: 모든 워드프레스 파일 목록을 검색하는 중...

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Something went wrong: %s
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: Stop export
ko_KR: 내보내기 중지

en: Stop import
ko_KR: 불러오기 중지

en: Thanks for submitting your feedback!
ko_KR: 패드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Thanks for submitting your request!
ko_KR: 요청을 보내주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The archive should contain <strong>Single WordPress</strong> site! Please revisit your export settings.
ko_KR: 아카이브에 <strong>한개의 워드프레스</strong> 사이트가 있어야 합니다. 내보내기 설정을 확인해주세요.

en: The file is too large for this server.
ko_KR: 파일이 서버에 비해 너무 큽니다.

en: There are no backups available at this time, why not create a new one?
ko_KR: 지금 사용가능한 백업이 없습니다. 새로 생성하세요.

en: There is an update available. To update, you must enter your
ko_KR: 업데이트가 가능합니다. 업데이트를 하기 위해서는 다음을 입력해야합니다.

en: This screen allows you to export database, media files, themes and plugins as one zipped file.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서 데이터베이스, 미디어 파일, 테마 및 플러그인을 하나의 zip 파일로 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: To update your plugin/extension to the latest version, please fill your Purchase ID below.
ko_KR: 플러그인/확장 기능을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하려면 아래에서 구매 ID를 입력하십시오.

en: Tweet
ko_KR: 트윗

en: Unable to authenticate the secret key. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-secret-key/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
ko_KR: 비밀키를 인증할 수 없습니다. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-secret-key/" target="_blank">기술지원</a>

en: Unable to confirm the import. Refresh the page and try again
ko_KR: 불러오기를 확인할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고친 후 다시 시도해주세요

en: Unable to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get current pointer position of %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
ko_KR: 현재 포인터 위치 %s 을(를) 확인할 수 없습니다. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">기술지원</a>

en: Unable to import
ko_KR: 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to import <strong>WordPress Network</strong> into WordPress <strong>Single</strong> site.
ko_KR:  <strong>워드프레스 네트워크</strong> 를 워드프레스<strong>단일</strong> 사이트로 불러오기를 실패했습니다.

en: Unable to locate archive path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
ko_KR: 아카이브 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">기술지원</a>

en: Unable to locate storage path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-storage-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
ko_KR: 저장 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-storage-path/" target="_blank">기술지원</a>

en: Unable to open %s with mode %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
ko_KR: %s을(를) 모드 %s 와 열 수 없습니다. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>

en: Unable to prepare blogs on import. Refresh the page and try again
ko_KR: 블로그를 불러올 준비를 할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고친 후 다시 시도해주세요

en: Unable to read file: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
ko_KR: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">기술지원</a>

en: Unable to run the export. Refresh the page and try again
ko_KR: 내보내기를 실행할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고친 후 다시 시도해주세요

en: Unable to seek to offset %d on %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
ko_KR: %s의 오프셋 %d 을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">기술지원</a>

en: Unable to start the export. Refresh the page and try again
ko_KR: 내보내기를 시작할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고친 후 다시 시도해주세요

en: Unable to start the import. Refresh the page and try again
ko_KR: 불러오기를 시작할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고친 후 다시 시도해주세요

en: Unable to stop the export. Refresh the page and try again
ko_KR: 내보내기를 중지할 수 없습니다. 페이지를 새로 고친 후 다시 시도해주세요

en: Unable to stop the import. Refresh the page and try again
ko_KR: 불러오기를 중지할 수 없습니다. 페이지 새로고침 후 다시 시도해주세요

en: Unable to upload the file because %s
ko_KR: 파일 업로드를 할 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to write to: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
ko_KR: 파일을 기록할 수 없습니다: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">기술지원</a>

en: Unpacking archive...<br />%d%% complete
ko_KR: 아카이브 푸는중...<br />%d%% 완료

en: Unrecognized error %s during upload.
ko_KR: 알수없는 애러 %s 가 업로드중 발생했습니다.

en: Weekly
ko_KR: 매주

en: WordPress CLI is supported via our All in One WP Migration Unlimited Extension.
ko_KR: 워드프레서 CLI 는 All in One WP Migration Unlimited Extension을 통해서 지원이 됩니다

en: WordPress Multisite is supported via our All in One WP Migration Multisite Extension.
ko_KR: WordPress Multisite는 All in One WP Migration Multisite Extension을 통해 지원됩니다.

en: You are about to stop exporting your website, are you sure?
ko_KR: 웹사이트 ㄴ태보내기를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to stop importing your website, are you sure?
ko_KR: 웹사이트 불러오기를 중지하시겠습니까?

en: You can get a copy of it here: https://servmask.com/products/multisite-extension
ko_KR: 여기에서 확인하세요: https://servmask.com/products/multisite-extension

en: You can get a copy of it here: https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension
ko_KR: 여기에서 확인하세요: https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension

en: You can then use the import functionality provided by this plugin to import the zipped file onto any other WordPress sites that you have administrator access to.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인이 제공하는 불러오기 기능을 이용해서 관리자 권한이 있는 워드프레스 압축 파일을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Your data has been imported successfully!
ko_KR: 데이터 불러오기를 성공했습니다!

en: Your email is not valid.
ko_KR: 당신의 이메일이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Your file exceeds the maximum upload size for this site: <strong>%s</strong><br />%s%s
ko_KR: 파일이 이 사이트의 최대 업로드 크기를 초과합니다. : <strong>%s</strong><br />%s%s

en: Your purchase ID is invalid, please <a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">contact us</a>
ko_KR: 입력하신 Purchase ID가 유효하지 않습니다. <a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">여기로</a> 연락주세요

en: here
ko_KR: 여기에

en: in the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에

en: or
ko_KR: 또는
