Plugins - All-in-One WP Migration - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: "Restore" functionality has been moved to a paid extension. <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">Get it here</a> or download the backup and then use "Import from file".
zh_TW: 「還原」 為付費擴充功能。你可以選擇<a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">購買擴充元件</a>或是下載備份，然後使用「本機檔案」匯入。

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: (click to expand)
zh_TW: （點擊展開）

en: <a href="https://help.servmask.com/2018/10/27/how-to-increase-maximum-upload-file-size-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">How-to: Increase maximum upload file size</a> or
zh_TW: <a href="https://help.servmask.com/2018/10/27/how-to-increase-maximum-upload-file-size-in-wordpress/" target="_blank">教學：如何提高檔案最大上傳檔案大小</a> 或

en: <a href="https://import.wp-migration.com" target="_blank">Get unlimited</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://import.wp-migration.com" target="_blank">取得無限制版本</a>

en: A PHP extension stopped the file upload.
zh_TW: PHP 延伸模組停止了檔案上傳。

en: Activating mu-plugins...
zh_TW: 正在啟動必須使用的外掛（/mu-plugins/ ）⋯

en: Add
zh_TW: 添加

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: All-in-One WP Migration Command
zh_TW: All-in-One WP Migration 指令

en: Archiving %d files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_TW: 正在封存 %d 個檔案<br />完成 %d%%

en: Archiving configuration file...<br />%d%% complete
zh_TW: 正在封存設定檔⋯<br />完成 %d%%

en: Archiving database...<br />%d%% complete
zh_TW: 正在封存資料庫⋯<br />完成 %d%%

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_TW: 確實要刪除此備份檔案嗎？

en: At least <strong>one WordPress</strong> site should be presented in the archive.
zh_TW: 檔案需至少含有<strong>一個 WordPress</strong>網站。

en: Backups
zh_TW: 備份

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Checking extensions compatibility...
zh_TW: 正在檢查擴充元件兼容性⋯

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Create backup
zh_TW: 建立備份

en: Creating an empty archive...
zh_TW: 正在建立空白存擋⋯

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export database (sql)
zh_TW: <strong>不要</strong>匯出資料庫（sql）

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export media library (files)
zh_TW: <strong>不要</strong>匯出媒體庫（/uploads/ 檔案）

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export must-use plugins (files)
zh_TW: <strong>不要</strong>匯出必須使用的外掛（/mu-plugins/ 檔案）

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export plugins (files)
zh_TW: <strong>不要</strong>匯出外掛（/plugins/ 檔案）

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export post revisions
zh_TW: <strong>不要</strong>匯出所有內容修訂版本

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export spam comments
zh_TW: <strong>不要</strong>匯出垃圾留言

en: Do <strong>not</strong> export themes (files)
zh_TW: <strong>不要</strong>匯出佈景主題（/themes/ 檔案）

en: Do <strong>not</strong> replace email domain (sql)
zh_TW: <strong>不要</strong>取代電子郵件地址 (sql)

en: Don't have a Purchase ID? You can find your Purchase ID
zh_TW: 沒有購買 ID 嗎？尋找你的購買 ID

en: Done activating mu-plugins.
zh_TW: 已完成必須使用的外掛（/mu-plugins/ ）。

en: Done archiving configuration file.
zh_TW: 已完成封存設定檔。

en: Done archiving database.
zh_TW: 已完成封存資料庫。

en: Done creating an empty archive.
zh_TW: 已完成建立空白存擋。

en: Done exporting database.
zh_TW: 已完成匯出資料庫。

en: Done preparing blogs.
zh_TW: 已完成匯入。

en: Done preparing configuration file.
zh_TW: 已完成準備設定檔。

en: Done restoring database.
zh_TW: 已完成還原資料庫。

en: Done retrieving a list of all WordPress files.
zh_TW: 已完成擷取所有 WordPress 檔案。

en: Done unpacking archive.
zh_TW: 已完成解壓縮檔案。

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載備份檔案

en: Drag & Drop a backup to import it
zh_TW: 拖放備份檔案以匯入

en: Enter your Purchase ID
zh_TW: 輸入購買 ID

en: Enter your email address..
zh_TW: 輸入電子郵件⋯

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Site
zh_TW: 網站匯出

en: Export To
zh_TW: 匯出到

en: Exporting database...<br />%d%% complete<br />%s records saved
zh_TW: 正在匯出資料庫⋯<br />完成 %d%%<br />%s 筆資料已儲存

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 檔案寫入磁碟失敗。

en: Feedback type is not valid.
zh_TW: 意見反應類型無效。

en: File
zh_TW: 本機檔案

en: Find
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Get Support
zh_TW: 取得支援

en: Get multisite
zh_TW: 取得多站網路

en: Get unlimited
zh_TW: 取得無限制版本

en: How may we help you?
zh_TW: 我們能為你提供什麼幫助？

en: How-to: Increase maximum upload file size
zh_TW: 教學：如何提高檔案最大上傳檔案大小

en: I agree that by filling in the contact form with my data, I authorize All-in-One WP Migration to use my <strong>email</strong> to reply to my requests for information. <a href="https://www.iubenda.com/privacy-policy/946881" target="_blank">Privacy policy</a>
zh_TW: 當我送出含有個人資料的聯絡表格，我同意授權 All-in-One WP Migration 回信至我的電子郵件 <strong>email</strong>。<a href="https://www.iubenda.com/privacy-policy/946881" target="_blank">隱私權原則</a>

en: I have ideas to improve this plugin
zh_TW: 我有改進此外掛的想法

en: I need help with this plugin
zh_TW: 我需要使用此外掛的幫助

en: I would like to review this plugin
zh_TW: 我想要評論此外掛

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import From
zh_TW: 匯入來自

en: Import Site
zh_TW: 網站匯入

en: In the advanced settings section you can configure more precisely the way of exporting.
zh_TW: 在進階選項部分可以設定更準確的匯出方式。

en: Invalid archive path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_TW: 封存檔路徑無效。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Leave Feedback
zh_TW: 留下意見反應

en: Leave plugin developers any feedback here
zh_TW: 給予外掛開發者意見反應

en: Leave plugin developers any feedback here..
zh_TW: 給予外掛開發者意見反應。

en: Maximum upload file size: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh_TW: 最大上傳檔案大小: <strong> %s </strong>。

en: Migration tool for all your blog data. Import or Export your blog content with a single click.
zh_TW: 適用於所有網站的移轉工具，輕鬆點擊即可完整匯入或匯出網站內容。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 找不到暫存資料夾。

en: Missing error key in upload file.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案中缺少錯誤碼。

en: Missing tmp_name in upload file.
zh_TW: 上傳檔中缺少 tmp_name。

en: Missing upload file.
zh_TW: 缺少上傳檔案。

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Once the file is successfully downloaded on your computer, you can import it to any of your WordPress sites.
zh_TW: 檔案成功下載到電腦後即可匯入到任何 WordPress 網站。

en: Out of disk space. Unable to write to: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/out-of-disk-space/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足。無法寫入：%s。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/out-of-disk-space/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Please accept feedback term conditions.
zh_TW: 請接受意見反應條款。

en: Please accept report term conditions.
zh_TW: 請接受問題回報條款。

en: Please describe your problem here..
zh_TW: 請在這裡描述一下遇到的問題。

en: Please do not close this browser window or your import will fail
zh_TW: 請不要關閉此瀏覽器視窗，否則匯入過程將會失敗

en: Please enter comments in the text area.
zh_TW: 請在文字區塊留言。

en: Please wait, stopping the export...
zh_TW: 請稍候, 正在停止匯出⋯

en: Please wait, stopping the import...
zh_TW: 請稍候, 正在停止匯出⋯

en: Preparing blogs...
zh_TW: 正在準備匯入⋯

en: Preparing configuration file...
zh_TW: 正在準備設定檔⋯

en: Preparing to export...
zh_TW: 正在準備匯出⋯

en: Preparing to import...
zh_TW: 正在準備匯入⋯

en: Press "Export" button and the site archive file will pop up in your browser.
zh_TW: 按下「匯出」按鈕，完整網站檔案會於瀏覽器彈出。

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Purchase ID
zh_TW: 購買 ID

en: Quick hints
zh_TW: 快速提示

en: Renaming exported file...
zh_TW: 正在重新命名匯出檔案⋯

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Report issue
zh_TW: 問題回報

en: Restore
zh_TW: 以此備份還原

en: Restoring %d files...<br />%d%% complete
zh_TW: 正在還原 %d 個檔案⋯<br />完成 %d%%

en: Restoring a backup is available via Unlimited extension. <a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">Get it here</a>
zh_TW: 還原備份為付費擴充功能。<a href="https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension" target="_blank">取得無限制版本</a>

en: Restoring database...<br />%d%% complete
zh_TW: 正在還原資料庫⋯<br />完成 %d%%

en: Retrieving a list of all WordPress files...
zh_TW: 正在擷取所有 WordPress 檔案⋯

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: Something went wrong: %s
zh_TW: 出錯：%s

en: Stop export
zh_TW: 停止匯出

en: Stop import
zh_TW: 停止匯出

en: Thanks for submitting your feedback!
zh_TW: 感謝提交你的意見反應！

en: Thanks for submitting your request!
zh_TW: 感謝提交你的要求！

en: The archive should contain <strong>Single WordPress</strong> site! Please revisit your export settings.
zh_TW: 檔案應包含<strong>單一 WordPress</strong> 網站！請檢查匯出設定。

en: The file is too large for this server.
zh_TW: 檔案過大。

en: There are no backups available at this time, why not create a new one?
zh_TW: 目前還沒有任何備份，馬上建立備份吧。

en: There is an update available. To update, you must enter your
zh_TW: 已有可用更新。如需更新, 請輸入

en: This screen allows you to export database, media files, themes and plugins as one zipped file.
zh_TW: 此介面可以將資料庫、媒體檔案、佈景主題和外掛匯出為單一壓縮檔。

en: To update your plugin/extension to the latest version, please fill your Purchase ID below.
zh_TW: 如需更新外掛/擴充功能插件至最新版本，請輸入購買 ID。

en: Tweet
zh_TW: 推文

en: Unable to authenticate the secret key. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-secret-key/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_TW: 無法驗證金鑰。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-secret-key/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Unable to confirm the import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_TW: 無法確認匯入，請刷新頁面並重試。

en: Unable to export
zh_TW: 無法匯出

en: Unable to get current pointer position of %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_TW: 無法獲取%s的當前指定位置。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Unable to import
zh_TW: 無法匯入

en: Unable to import <strong>WordPress Network</strong> into WordPress <strong>Single</strong> site.
zh_TW: 無法將  <strong>WordPress 多站網路</strong>匯入至<strong>單一網站</strong>。

en: Unable to locate archive path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_TW: 找不到封存檔路徑。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-archive-path/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Unable to locate storage path. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-storage-path/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_TW: 找不到儲存空間路徑。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-storage-path/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Unable to open %s with mode %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 使用 %s 模式。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Unable to prepare blogs on import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_TW: 無法進行匯入，請刷新頁面並重試。

en: Unable to read file: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案：%s。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Unable to run the export. Refresh the page and try again
zh_TW: 無法進行匯出，請刷新頁面並重試。

en: Unable to seek to offset %d on %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 上找到 %d 位移量。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/php-32bit/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Unable to start the export. Refresh the page and try again
zh_TW: 無法啟動匯出，請刷新頁面並重試。

en: Unable to start the import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_TW: 無法啟動匯入，請刷新頁面並重試。

en: Unable to stop the export. Refresh the page and try again
zh_TW: 無法停止匯出，請刷新頁面並重試。

en: Unable to stop the import. Refresh the page and try again
zh_TW: 無法停止匯入，請刷新頁面並重試。

en: Unable to upload the file because %s
zh_TW: 無法上傳檔案, 因為 %s

en: Unable to write to: %s. <a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">Technical details</a>
zh_TW: 無法寫入：%s。<a href="https://help.servmask.com/knowledgebase/invalid-file-permissions/" target="_blank">技術詳細資料</a>

en: Unpacking archive...<br />%d%% complete
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮檔案⋯<br />完成 %d%%

en: Unrecognized error %s during upload.
zh_TW: 上傳過程出現無法識別的錯誤%s。

en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: WordPress CLI is supported via our All in One WP Migration Unlimited Extension.
zh_TW: All in One WP Migration 無限制版本支援 WordPress CLI。

en: WordPress Multisite is supported via our All in One WP Migration Multisite Extension.
zh_TW: All in One WP Migration 多站網路擴充功能支援 WordPress 多站網路。

en: You are about to stop exporting your website, are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定要停止匯出網站嗎？

en: You are about to stop importing your website, are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定要停止匯入網站嗎？

en: You can get a copy of it here: https://servmask.com/products/multisite-extension
zh_TW: 取得多站網路擴充功能：https://servmask.com/products/multisite-extension

en: You can get a copy of it here: https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension
zh_TW: 取得無限制版本：https://servmask.com/products/unlimited-extension

en: You can then use the import functionality provided by this plugin to import the zipped file onto any other WordPress sites that you have administrator access to.
zh_TW: 然後，你可以在其他具備管理員權限的 WordPress 網站使用此外掛來匯入壓縮檔案。

en: Your data has been imported successfully!
zh_TW: 已成功匯入網站資料！

en: Your email is not valid.
zh_TW: 電子郵件無效。

en: Your file exceeds the maximum upload size for this site: <strong>%s</strong><br />%s%s
zh_TW: 檔案超過此網站的最大上傳限制: <strong>%s</strong><br />%s%s

en: Your purchase ID is invalid, please <a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">contact us</a>
zh_TW: 購買 ID 無效，請<a href="mailto:support@servmask.com">聯絡我們</a>

en: here
zh_TW: 點我

en: in the database
zh_TW: （在資料庫中）

en: or
zh_TW: 或
