Plugins - BuddyPress - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1736 entries)

en: BuddyPress Group
ko_KR: 버디프레스 설정

[ctx: BuddyPress Extended Profile data exporter friendly name]
en: Extended Profile information
ko_KR: 확장 프로파일 정보

en: Whether to fetch the fields for each group.
ko_KR: 각 그룹의 필드를 가져올 지 여부입니다.

en: ID of the field group that have fields.
ko_KR: 필드가 있는 필드 그룹 ID

en: The fields associated with this group of profile fields.
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드 그룹과 연관된 필드입니다.

en: Whether the group of profile fields can be deleted or not.
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드 그룹을 삭제할 수 있는지 여부

en: The order of the group of profile fields.
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드 그룹의 순서입니다.

en: HTML content for the group of profile fields, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 표시를 위해 변환된 프로파일 필드 그룹의 HTML 컨텐츠.

en: Content for the group of profile fields, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 존재하는 프로파일 필드 그룹의 컨텐츠.

en: The description of the group of profile fields.
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드 그룹에 대한 설명

en: The name of group of profile fields.
ko_KR: 프로필 필드 그룹의 이름입니다.

en: Could not delete XProfile field group.
ko_KR: XProfile 필드 그룹은 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update XProfile field group.
ko_KR: XProfile 필드 그룹을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this XProfile field group.
ko_KR: 이 XProfile 필드 그룹을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create new XProfile field group.
ko_KR: 새 XProfile 필드 그룹을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Required param missing.
ko_KR: 필수 매개 변수가 없습니다.

en: Invalid field group ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 필드 그룹 ID입니다.

en: A unique numeric ID for the group of profile fields.
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드 그룹의 고유 숫자 ID

en: Whether to pre-fetch xprofilemeta for all retrieved groups, fields, and data.
ko_KR: 검색된 모든 그룹, 필드 및 데이터에 대해 xprofilemeta를 pre-fetch 할 지 여부입니다.

en: Ensure result set excludes specific profile fields.
ko_KR: 결과 세트가 특정 프로파일 필드를 제외하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Ensure result set excludes specific profile field groups.
ko_KR: 결과 세트가 특정 프로파일 필드 그룹을 제외하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Whether to fetch the visibility level for each field.
ko_KR: 각 필드의 가시성 수준을 가져올 지 여부입니다.

en: Whether to fetch data for each field. Requires a $user_id.
ko_KR: 각 필드에 대한 데이터를 가져올 지 여부입니다. $user_id가 필요합니다.

en: Whether to hide profile fields where the user has not provided data or not.
ko_KR: 사용자가 데이터를 제공하지 않은 프로파일 필드를 숨길 지 여부입니다.

en: Limit fields by those restricted to a given member type, or array of member types. If `$user_id` is provided, the value of `$member_type` will be overridden by the member types of the provided user. The special value of 'any' will return only those fields that are unrestricted by member type - i.e., those applicable to any type.
ko_KR: 지정된 멤버 유형 또는 멤버 유형 배열로 제한된 필드로 필드를 제한하십시오. `$user_id`가 제공되면`$member_type` 값이 제공된 사용자의 멤버 유형으로 대체됩니다. 'any'의 특수 값은 멤버 유형에 의해 제한되지 않는 필드, 즉 모든 유형에 적용 가능한 필드 만 리턴합니다.

en: Whether to hide profile groups of fields that do not have any profile fields or not.
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드가 없는 프로파일 필드 그룹을 숨길 지 여부입니다.

en: ID of the profile group of fields that have profile fields
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드가 있는 프로파일 필드 그룹 ID

en: The saved value for this profile field.
ko_KR: 이 프로파일 필드의 저장된 값입니다.

en: Who may see the saved value for this profile field.
ko_KR: 이 프로필 필드의 저장된 값을 볼 수 있는 사람은 누구입니까?

en: Whether the option is the default one for the profile field.
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드의 옵션이 기본 옵션인지 여부

en: The order of the option into the profile field list of options
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드 옵션 목록의 옵션 순서

en: The order of the profile field into the group of fields.
ko_KR: 필드 그룹의 프로파일 필드 순서.

en: Whether the profile field can be deleted or not.
ko_KR: 프로필 필드를 삭제할 수 있는지 여부

en: Whether the profile field must have a value.
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드에 값이 있어야하는지 여부

en: HTML content for the profile field, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 표시를 위해 변환 된 프로파일 필드의 HTML 컨텐츠.

en: Content for the profile field, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 존재하는 프로파일 필드의 컨텐츠.

en: The description of the profile field.
ko_KR: 프로필 필드에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The name of the profile field.
ko_KR: 프로필 필드의 이름입니다.

en: The type for the profile field.
ko_KR: 프로필 필드의 유형입니다.

en: The ID of the parent field.
ko_KR: 부모 필드의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the group the field is part of.
ko_KR: 필드가 속한 그룹의 ID입니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this field.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다.이 필드는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not delete XProfile field.
ko_KR: XProfile 필드를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot update XProfile field.
ko_KR: XProfile 필드를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid profile field ID.
ko_KR: 프로필 필드 ID가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a XProfile field.
ko_KR: XProfile 필드를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot create new XProfile field.
ko_KR: 새 XProfile 필드를 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Value suppressed.
ko_KR: 값이 금지되었습니다.

en: Autolink status for this profile field
ko_KR: 프로필 필드의 자동 링크 상태

en: Whether to allow members to set the visibility for the profile field data or not.
ko_KR: 멤버가 프로파일 필드 데이터의 가시성을 설정할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Default visibility for the profile field.
ko_KR: 프로파일 필드의 기본 가시성.

en: Required if you want to delete users data for the field.
ko_KR: 필드의 사용자 데이터를 삭제하려는 경우 필수입니다.

en: Required if you want to load a specific user's data.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자의 데이터를 로드하려는 경우 필수입니다.

en: A unique numeric ID for the profile field.
ko_KR: 프로필 필드의 고유 한 숫자 ID입니다.

en: The date the field data was last updated, in the site's timezone.
ko_KR: 사이트 시간대에서 필드 데이터가 마지막으로 업데이트 된 날짜입니다.

en: HTML value for the field, transformed for display.
ko_KR: 표시를 위해 변환 된 필드의 HTML 값입니다.

en: Unserialized value for the field, regular string will be casted as array.
ko_KR: 필드의 직렬화 되지 않은 값, 일반 문자열은 배열로 캐스트됩니다.

en: Value for the field, as it exists in the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 존재하는 필드의 값입니다.

en: The value of the field data.
ko_KR: 필드 데이터의 값입니다.

en: The ID of the user the field data is from.
ko_KR: 필드 데이터의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: A unique numeric ID for the profile data.
ko_KR: 프로필 데이터의 고유 한 숫자 ID입니다.

en: Could not delete XProfile data.
ko_KR: XProfile 데이터를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you cannot save XProfile field data.
ko_KR: XProfile 필드 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to save XProfile data.
ko_KR: XProfile 데이터를 저장하려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: Cannot save XProfile data.
ko_KR: XProfile 데이터를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid field ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 필드 ID입니다.

en: The list of values for the field data.
ko_KR: 필드 데이터의 값 목록입니다.

en: The ID of user the field data is from.
ko_KR: 필드 데이터의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the field the data is from.
ko_KR: 데이터가 있는 필드의 ID입니다.

[ctx: BuddyPress Activity data exporter friendly name]
en: Activity Data
ko_KR: 활동 데이터

[ctx: Activity Custom Post Type post comment action]
note: translators: 1: the activity author user link. 2: the post link.
en: %1$s commented on the %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 님이 %2$s에 댓글을 달았습니다

[ctx: Activity Custom Post Type comment action]
note: translators: 1: the activity author user link. 2: the post link. 3: the blog link.
en: %1$s commented on the %2$s, on the site %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s 사이트의 %2$s에 %1$s 님이 댓글을 달았습니다.

[ctx: Default text for the post type name]
en: item
ko_KR: 아이템

[ctx: Activity Custom Post Type post action]
note: translators: 1: the activity author user link. 2: the post link. 3: the blog link.
en: %1$s wrote a new %2$s, on the site %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s(이)가 %3$s 사이트에서 새로운 %2$s을(를) 작성했습니다.

[ctx: Activity Custom Post Type post action]
note: translators: 1: the activity author user link. 2: the post link.
en: %1$s wrote a new %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s(이)가 새로운 %2$s을(를) 작성했습니다

en: Sorry, the profile field value is not viewable for this user.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 이 사용자는 프로필 필드 값을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Limit result set to items with a specific activity type.
ko_KR: 특정 활동 유형의 항목으로 결과 세트를 제한하십시오.

en: Limit result set to items with a specific active BuddyPress component.
ko_KR: 특정 활성 BuddyPress 구성 요소가 있는 항목으로 결과 세트를 제한하십시오.

en: Limit result set to items with a specific secondary association ID.
ko_KR: 결과 세트를 특정 보조 연관 ID가있는 항목으로 제한하십시오.

en: Limit result set to items with a specific prime association ID.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 주요 연관 ID가있는 항목으로 제한하십시오.

en: Limit result set to items created by a specific site.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 사이트에서 만든 항목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items created by a specific group.
ko_KR: 결과 집합을 특정 그룹에서 만든 항목으로 제한합니다.

en: Limit result set to items published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
ko_KR: 지정된 ISO8601 준수 날짜 이후에 게시 된 항목으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: Avatar URLs for the author of the activity.
ko_KR: 활동 작성자의 아바타 URL.

en: Whether the activity object has been favorited by the current user.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자가 활동 오브젝트를 즐겨찾기 했는지 여부

en: Whether the activity object should be sitewide hidden or not.
ko_KR: 활동 오브젝트를 사이트 전체에 숨길 지 여부입니다.

en: A list of objects children of the activity object.
ko_KR: 활동 오브젝트의 하위 목록입니다.

en: Total number of comments of the activity object.
ko_KR: 활동 오브젝트의 총 댓글 수

en: Limit result set to items created by a specific user (ID).
ko_KR: 특정 사용자(ID)가 만든 항목으로 결과 집합을 제한합니다.

en: No comments by default, stream for within stream display, threaded for below each activity item.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 댓글이 없으며, 스트림 표시 내 스트림은 각 활동 항목 아래에 스레드됩니다.

note: translators: %s is replaced with object type.
en: There was a problem cropping your %s photo.
ko_KR: %s 사진을 자르는데 문제가 있습니다.

en: BuddyPress Friend Requests (Received)
ko_KR: BuddyPress 친구 요청(받음)

en: BuddyPress Friend Requests (Sent)
ko_KR: BuddyPress 친구 요청(보냄)

en: BuddyPress Friends
ko_KR: BuddyPress 친구

en: Friend
ko_KR: 친구

en: Your account was activated successfully! You can now log in with the username and password you provided when you signed up.
ko_KR: 계정이 성공적으로 활성화됐습니다! 등록할 때 제공한 사용자명과 비밀번호로 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Mark read
ko_KR: 읽은 것으로 표시

[ctx: link]
en: Mark Unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 것으로 표시

note: translators: %s: member name
en: Cancel invitation %s
ko_KR: %s의 초대 거절

[ctx: Group invitations menu title]
en: Invite
ko_KR: 초대

[ctx: Group invitations main menu title]
en: Group Invites
ko_KR: 그룹 초대

[ctx: button]
en: Reject
ko_KR: 거절

[ctx: button]
en: Accept
ko_KR: 승락

en: Group Administrator promotions
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자 승격

[ctx: Customizer control label]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: button]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: link]
en: Comment
ko_KR: 코멘트

[ctx: button]
en: Comment
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: This activity has been marked as spam and is no longer visible.
ko_KR: 이 활동은 스팸으로 표시되며 더이상 보이지 않습니다.

en: Member registration is currently not allowed.
ko_KR: 회원 가입이 현재 허용되지 않습니다.

[ctx: link]
en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

[ctx: link]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: button]
en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: This member is a spammer.
ko_KR: 이 회원은 스패머입니다.

[ctx: button]
en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Month
ko_KR: 개월

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Pending Invites
ko_KR: 대기중 초청장 없음

en: WARNING: Deleting this group will completely remove ALL content associated with it. There is no way back. Please be careful with this option.
ko_KR: 경고 :이 그룹을 삭제하면 그룹과 관련된 모든 내용이 완전히 제거됩니다. 되돌릴 방법이 없습니다. 이 옵션에 주의하십시오.

en: All Members
ko_KR: 모든 회원

en: Group administration menu
ko_KR: 그룹 관리 패널

en: Send @Username
ko_KR: @사용자계정에 보내기

en: Template Pack
ko_KR: 템플릿 팩

[ctx: Delete field link]
en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

[ctx: Profile fields group was deleted successfully]
en: The group was deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹이 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of activity comments
en: Show all comments (%d)
ko_KR: 모든 댓글 보기 (%d)

en: Please update your server or deactivate BuddyPress.
ko_KR: 당신의 서버나 비활성 버디프레스를 업데이트 해주세요.

en: Your site does not support BuddyPress.
ko_KR: 당신의 사이트는 버디프레스를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, newest, or alphabetical groups
ko_KR: 최근 활성화된 그룹, 인기그룹, 최신그룹, 알파벳순 그룹의 동적 목록

note: translators: 1: current PHP version, 2: required PHP version
en: Your site is currently running PHP version %1$s, while BuddyPress requires version %2$s or greater.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트는 현재 PHP 버전 %1$s를 실행하고 있으며, 버디프레스는 버전 %2$s 또는 그 이상이 필요합니다.

[ctx: You have no profile fields groups.]
en: You have no groups.
ko_KR: 당신은 그룹이 없습니다.

[ctx: Add New Profile Fields Group]
en: Add New Group
ko_KR: 새 그룹 추가하기

[ctx: Edit field link]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

[ctx: Error when deleting profile fields group]
en: There was an error deleting the group. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹을 삭제하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: Delete Profile Fields Group]
en: Delete Group
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제하기

[ctx: Edit Profile Fields Group]
en: Edit Group
ko_KR: 그룹 수정하기

[ctx: Group members pagination in group admin]
note: translators: 1: group member from number. 2: group member to number. 3: total group members.
en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s member | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s members
ko_KR[0]: %1$s - %2$s of %3$s 회원 보기

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Group Avatar
ko_KR: 그룹 아바타

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Friends
ko_KR: 친구

en: End:
ko_KR: 끝 :

en: Start:
ko_KR: 시작 :

en: Absolute
ko_KR: 완벽한

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
ko_KR: 날짜 및 시간 형식에 관한 문서

en: Example:
ko_KR: 예제 :

en: Enter custom time format
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 시간 형식 입력

en: Custom:
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 :

en: <code>4 years ago</code>, <code>4 years from now</code>
ko_KR: <code>4년 전</code>, <code>지금으로부터 4년 전</code>

en: Time elapsed
ko_KR: 경과 시간

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Profile visibility settings
ko_KR: 프로필 공개 설정

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Notification settings
ko_KR: 알림 설정

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Account settings
ko_KR: 계정 설정

en: Profile field groups
ko_KR: 프로필 필드 그룹

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Unread notifications
ko_KR: 읽지 않은 알림

en: Field Group Name (required)
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 이름(필수)

[ctx: XProfile admin edit field]
en: Name (required)
ko_KR: 이름(필수)

en: years from now
ko_KR: 지금부터 몇 년

en: years ago
ko_KR: 몇년 전

en: Select range
ko_KR: 범위 선택

en: Relative
ko_KR: 상대적인

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Sitewide Notices
ko_KR: 사이트 맵 공지 사항

en: Send invites
ko_KR: 초대장 보내기

en: Group primary navigation
ko_KR: 그룹 기본 탐색

en: Manage Membership Requests
ko_KR: 회원 요청 관리

en: No group members were found.
ko_KR: 그룹 구성원이 없습니다.

en: No group moderators were found.
ko_KR: 그룹 운영자가 없습니다.

en: No group administrators were found.
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자가 없습니다.

en: Manage Group Settings
ko_KR: 그룹 설정 관리하기

en: Manage Group Details
ko_KR: 그룹 세부 정보 관리

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Groups directory
ko_KR: 그룹 디렉토리

en: Groups directory secondary navigation
ko_KR: 그룹 디렉토리 보조 탐색

en: Groups directory main navigation
ko_KR: 그룹 디렉토리 기본 탐색

note: translators: Group type description shown when creating a group.
en: &ndash; %s
ko_KR: &n대쉬 %s

en: Select the types this group should be a part of.
ko_KR: 이 그룹이 속해야 할 유형을 선택하십시오.

en: Group Types
ko_KR: 그룹 유형

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Group Details
ko_KR: 그룹 세부사항

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Sites directory
ko_KR: 사이트 디렉토리

en: Sites directory secondary navigation
ko_KR: 사이트 디렉토리 보조 탐색

en: Sites directory main navigation
ko_KR: 사이트 디렉토리 기본 탐색

en: Activity secondary navigation
ko_KR: 활동 보조 탐색

en: Sitewide activities navigation
ko_KR: 사이트 전반 활동 탐색

en: (Not available on the front end)
ko_KR: (프론트 엔드에는 사용불가)

en: Group Types:
ko_KR: 그룹 유형

en: Group type was changed successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹 유형이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: There was an error while changing group type. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹 유형을 변경하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

[ctx: group type URL base]
en: type
ko_KR: 유형

[ctx: Label for the WP users table member type column]
en: Member Type
ko_KR: 멤버 유형

note: translators: 1: user profile link, 2: user name, 3: activity permalink, 4: ISO8601 timestamp, 5: activity relative timestamp
en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> replied <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since" data-livestamp="%4$s">%5$s</span></a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 답변됨 <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since" data-livestamp="%4$s">%5$s</span></a>

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Sent Messages
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Messages inbox
ko_KR: 메시지함

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Starred messages
ko_KR: 별표 표시된 메일

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Compose Message
ko_KR: 메시지 작성

en: Member primary navigation
ko_KR: 회원 기본 탐색

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Member's groups
ko_KR: 회원 그룹

note: translators: accessibility text
en: My groups
ko_KR: 내 그룹

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Group invitations
ko_KR: 그룹 초대

note: translators: accessibility text
en: My friends
ko_KR: 내 친구

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Friendship requests
ko_KR: 친구 요청

en: Member secondary navigation
ko_KR: 회원 보조 탐색

en: Privacy: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network.
ko_KR: 개인 정보 : 내 사이트가 검색 엔진 및이 네트워크 주변의 공개 목록에 표시되기를 바랍니다.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Members directory
ko_KR: 멤버 디렉토리

en: Members directory secondary navigation
ko_KR: 회원 디렉토리 보조 탐색

en: Members directory main navigation
ko_KR: 회원 디렉토리 기본 탐색

en: Member type was changed successfully.
ko_KR: 회원 유형이 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: There was an error while changing member type. Please try again.
ko_KR: 회원 유형을 변경하는데 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도 하십시오.

en: No Member Type
ko_KR: 회원 유형이 없습니다.

en: Change member type to&hellip;
ko_KR: 회원 유형을 &hellip; 으로 변경하십시오.

en: No Group Type
ko_KR: 그룹 유형이 없습니다.

en: Change group type to&hellip;
ko_KR: 그룹 유형을 &hellip;으로 변경하십시오.

[ctx: Label for the WP groups table group type column]
en: Group Type
ko_KR: 그룹 유형

note: translators: %s: group type singular name
en: Viewing groups of the type: %s
ko_KR: 해당 유형의 그룹보기 : %s

en: Group secondary navigation
ko_KR: 그룹 보조 탐색

en: Community Support
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 지원

en: You can change this or any other email notification preferences in your email settings.
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일 설정에서 이것 또는 다른 이메일 알림 환경 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Please go to your notifications settings to unsubscribe from emails.
ko_KR: 이메일을 수신 거부하려면 알림 설정으로 이동하십시오.

en: Please log in and go to your settings to unsubscribe from notification emails.
ko_KR: 로그인 후, 설정으로 이동하여 알림 이메일을 수신 거부하십시오.

en: Something has gone wrong.
ko_KR: 뭔가 잘못 되었습니다.

en: You will no longer receive emails when your request to join a group has been accepted or denied.
ko_KR: 그룹 가입 요청이 수락되거나 거부되면 더 이상 이메일을 받지 않습니다.

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone sends you a message.
ko_KR: 다른 사람이 메시지를 보내면 당신은 더 이상 이메일을 받지 않습니다.

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone requests to be a member of your group.
ko_KR: 누군가가 귀하의 그룹 회원이 되면 당신은 더 이상 이메일을 받지 않을 것입니다.

en: You will no longer receive emails when you have been promoted in a group.
ko_KR: 그룹에서 승격되면 더 이상 이메일을받지 않습니다.

en: You will no longer receive emails when you are invited to join a group.
ko_KR: 그룹에 가입하도록 초대되면 더 이상 이메일을 받지 않습니다.

en: You will no longer receive emails when one of your groups is updated.
ko_KR: 그룹 중 하나가 업데이트되면 더 이상 이메일을 받지 않습니다.

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone accepts your friendship request.
ko_KR: 다른 사람이 당신의 친구 신청을 수락하면 더 이상 이메일을 받지 않습니다.

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone sends you a friend request.
ko_KR: 다른 사람이 친구 요청을 보내면 더 이상 이메일을 받지 않습니다.

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone mentions you in an update.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자가 귀하를 멘션 할 때 더 이상 이메일을 받지 않습니다.

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone replies to an update or comment you posted.
ko_KR: 게시 된 업데이트 나 의견에 누군가가 응답하면 더 이상 이메일을 받지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: the link to the Network settings page
en: Registration is currently disabled.  Before associating a page is allowed, please enable registration by selecting either the "User accounts may be registered" or "Both sites and user accounts can be registered" option on <a href="%s">this page</a>.
ko_KR: 현재 회원가입이 불가능합니다.페이지를 연결하기 전에  <a href="%s">이 페이지</a>.에서 "회원 계정은 가입할 수 있습니다" 혹은 "사이트와 회원 계정 모두 가입할 수 있습니다." 중 하나를 선택하여, 회원가입을 허용하여 주십시오.

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

note: translators: %s is the placeholder for the name of the blog
en: Site icon for %s
ko_KR: %s의 사이트 아이콘

note: translators: %s: Friend count for the current user
en: Friends %s
ko_KR: 친구 %s

[ctx: My Account Friends menu]
note: translators: %s: Pending friend request count for the current user
en: Friends %s
ko_KR: 친구 %s

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select group type
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 그룹 유형입니다.

[ctx: Group screen nav with counter]
note: translators: %s: Group count for the current user
en: Groups %s
ko_KR: 그룹 %s

[ctx: My Account Groups nav]
note: translators: %s: Group invitation count for the current user
en: Groups %s
ko_KR: 그룹 %s

note: translators: %s: Unread message count for the current user
en: Messages %s
ko_KR: 메시지 %s

note: translators: %s: Unread message count for the current user
en: Inbox %s
ko_KR: 받은 편지함 %s

[ctx: Profile screen nav]
note: translators: %s: Unread notification count for the current user
en: Notifications %s
ko_KR: 알림 %s

[ctx: My Account Notification pending]
note: translators: %s: Unread notification count for the current user
en: Notifications %s
ko_KR: 알림 %s

[ctx: My Account Notification pending]
note: translators: %s: Unread notification count for the current user
en: Unread %s
ko_KR: 읽지않음 %s

en: Group type already exists.
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 그룹 유형입니다.

en: No group found with this ID.
ko_KR: 이 ID의 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: groups admin edit screen]
en: Group Type
ko_KR: 그룹 유형

en: No user found with this ID.
ko_KR: 이 ID로 회원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: email address. 2: cancel email change url.
en: Check your email (%1$s) for the verification link, or <a href="%2$s">cancel the pending change</a>.
ko_KR: 이메일 (%1$s)에서 확인 링크를 확인하거나, <a href="%2$s"> 보류중인 변경 사항을 취소 </a>하십시오.

note: translators: %s: new email address
en: There is a pending change of your email address to %s.
ko_KR: 전자 메일 주소가 %s로 변경됩니다.

[ctx: Member Home page]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
note: translators: %s: Group invitation count for the current user
en: Pending Invites %s
ko_KR: 보류중인 초대 수 : %s

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: Your request to join a group has been approved or denied
ko_KR: 그룹 가입 요청이 승인 또는 거부되었습니다.

en: You may not register a group type with this name.
ko_KR: 이 이름으로 그룹 유형을 등록 할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: My Account Friends menu sub nav]
note: translators: %s: Pending friend request count for the current user
en: Pending Requests %s
ko_KR: 보류중인 요청 %s

en: These globals should not be used directly and are deprecated. Please use the BuddyPress nav functions instead.
ko_KR: 이 전역 변수는 직접적으로 사용되어서는 안되며 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. BuddyPress 탐색 기능을 대신 사용하십시오.

en: The bp_nav and bp_options_nav globals should not be used directly and are deprecated. Please use the BuddyPress nav functions instead.
ko_KR: bp_nav 및 bp_options_nav 전역을 직접적으로 사용해서는 안되며 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. BuddyPress 탐색 기능을 대신 사용하십시오.

[ctx: Email post type]
en: Situations
ko_KR: 상황

[ctx: Comment blacklist]
en: You have posted an inappropriate word.
ko_KR: 부적절한 단어를 올렸습니다.

[ctx: Comment moderation]
en: You have posted an inappropriate word.
ko_KR: 부적절한 단어를 올렸습니다.

en: You have posted too many links
ko_KR: 너무 많은 링크를 게시했습니다.

en: Edit Activity
ko_KR: 활동 수정

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Edit activity content
ko_KR: 활동 내용 수정

en: Your browser does not support HTML5 video
ko_KR: 당신의 브라우저는 HTML5 video를 지원하지 않습니다.

[ctx: Toolbar Mention logged in user]
note: translators: %s: Unread mention count for the current user
en: Mentions %s
ko_KR: 멘션 %s

note: translators: 1: the number of activity replies
en: You have %1$d new replies
ko_KR:  %1$d 개의 새로운 답변이 있습니다.

en: New Activity comment reply
ko_KR: 새로운 활동 답변이 달렸습니다.

note: translators: 1: the user display name
en: %1$s commented on one of your updates
ko_KR: %1$s (이)가 새로운 댓글을 달았습니다.

note: translators: 1: the user display name
en: %1$s replied to one of your activity comments
ko_KR: 활동 댓글에 %1$s가 답변했습니다.

note: translators: 1: the number of activity comment replies
en: You have %1$d new comment replies
ko_KR: %1$d 개의 새로운 코멘트 댓글이 있습니다.

en: New Activity reply
ko_KR: 새로운 활동 답글

en: Your browser does not support HTML5 audio
ko_KR: 브라우저가 HTML5 오디오를 지원하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: oEmbed provider.
en: View on %s
ko_KR: %s에서 보기

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Edit activity action
ko_KR: 활성화된 활동 편집

[ctx: Post Type generic comments activity front filter]
en: Item comments
ko_KR: 아이템 코멘트

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Message was not sent. Please try again.
ko_KR: 메시지가 보내기가 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Autolink status for this field
ko_KR: 이 입력란의 자동 링크 상태

en: On user profiles, link this field to a search of the Members directory, using the field value as a search term.
ko_KR: 사용자 프로파일에서 이 필드를 필드 값을 검색 용어로 사용하여 회원 디렉토리 검색 할 수 있도록링크하십시오.

en: Autolink
ko_KR: 자동링크

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Filter users list
ko_KR: 사용자 목록 필터

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Groups list
ko_KR: 그룹 목록

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Filter groups list
ko_KR: 새 계정 만들기

[ctx: email post type description]
en: BuddyPress emails
ko_KR: 버디프레스 이메일

[ctx: email type taxonomy singular name]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

[ctx: email type taxonomy description]
en: BuddyPress email types
ko_KR: 버디프레스 이메일 유형

en: BuddyPress Options
ko_KR: 버디프레스 옵션

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Email list
ko_KR: 이메일 목록

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Search Emails
ko_KR: 이메일 검색

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Uploaded to this email
ko_KR: 이메일에 업로드 되었습니다.

[ctx: email post type label]
en: View Email
ko_KR: 이메일 보기

[ctx: email post type label]
en: All Emails
ko_KR: 모든 이메일

[ctx: email post type name]
en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

[ctx: email post type label]
en: BuddyPress Emails
ko_KR: 버디프레스 이메일

[ctx: email post type label]
en: New Email
ko_KR: 새 이메일

[ctx: email post type label]
en: No emails found
ko_KR: 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: email post type label]
en: No emails found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Search Emails
ko_KR: 이메일 검색

[ctx: email post type singular name]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Email list
ko_KR: 이메일 목록

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가하기

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Add a New Email
ko_KR: 새로운 이메일 추가하기

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Edit Email
ko_KR: 이메일 수정하기

en: Change the email footer here
ko_KR: 이메일 footer는 여기에서 변경하세요

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Text color
ko_KR: 글자 색상

[ctx: email]
en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Email background color
ko_KR: 이메일 배경 색상

en: Header background color
ko_KR: 해더 배경색상

en: Highlight color
ko_KR: 하이라이트 색상

en: Repair tools
ko_KR: 교정 도구

en: Repair total members count.
ko_KR: 전체 회원 수 교정하기

en: Repair total friends count for each member.
ko_KR: 회원 별 전체 친구 수 교정하기

en: Repair total groups count for each member.
ko_KR: 전체 그룹 수 교정하기

en: Repopulate site tracking records.
ko_KR: 사이트 추적 기록을 다시 채우기

en: Reinstall emails (delete and restore from defaults).
ko_KR: 이메일 재설치하기 (삭제하고 기본값 복원)

en: Emails have been successfully reinstalled.
ko_KR: 이메일이 성공적으로 재설치 되었습니다.

en: Customize the appearance of emails sent by BuddyPress.
ko_KR: 버디프레스 이메일 양식 수정하기

[ctx: screen heading]
en: BuddyPress Emails
ko_KR: 버디프레스 이메일

[ctx: email]
en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

note: translators: do not remove {} brackets or translate its contents.
en: <a href="{{{friendship.url}}}">{{friend.name}}</a> accepted your friend request.
ko_KR: <a href="{{{friendship.url}}}">{{friend.name}}</a> 님이 당신의 친구요청을 수락했습니다.

note: translators: do not remove {} brackets or translate its contents.
en: {{friend.name}} accepted your friend request.
    
    To learn more about them, visit their profile: {{{friendship.url}}}
ko_KR: {{friend.name}} 님이 당신의 친구요청을 수락했습니다.
    
    친구에 대해 더 자세히 알고 싶으면, 친구의 프로필을 확인하세요: {{{friendship.url}}}

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select %s
ko_KR: 선택 %s

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Activities list
ko_KR: 활동 리스트

en: Member Types
ko_KR: 회원 타입

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Add description
ko_KR: 설명 추가

en: Users with no member type
ko_KR: 회원종류가 구분되지 않은 사용자

note: translators: %s: user profile link
en: %s's profile was updated
ko_KR: %s's 프로필이 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: Your Cover Image will be used to customize the header of your profile.
ko_KR: 배경 이미지는 프로필 사진의 뒷 배경에 적용됩니다.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select this notification
ko_KR: 이 알림 선택

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: Change Cover Image
ko_KR: 커버 이미지 변경

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: Change Cover Image
ko_KR: 커버 이미지 변경

en: If you'd like to remove the existing group cover image but not upload a new one, please use the delete group cover image button.
ko_KR: 현재 그룹 배경 이미지를 삭제하고 새 것을 업로드하지 않으려면 그룹 배경 이미지 삭제 버튼을 사용하세요.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select an image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택하기

note: translators: %s: all groups count
en: All Groups %s
ko_KR: 모든 그룹 %s

note: translators: %s: all blogs count
en: All Sites %s
ko_KR: 모든 사이트 %s

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Reply to Message
ko_KR: 메시지에 답변하기

en: Delete My Cover Image
ko_KR: 나의 배경 이미지 삭제하기

en: Delete Group Cover Image
ko_KR: 그룹 배경 이미지 삭제

en: The Cover Image will be used to customize the header of your group.
ko_KR: 배경 이미지는 그룹의 헤더를 꾸미는데 사용됩니다.

en: Change Cover Image
ko_KR: 커버 이미지 변경

note: translators: %s: level of visibility
en: This field can be seen by: %s
ko_KR: 이 항목의 공개대상 : %s

note: translators: %s: number of members
en: All Members %s
ko_KR: 모든 회원%s

note: translators: %s: current user groups count
en: My Groups %s
ko_KR: 나의 그룹 %s

en: If you'd like to delete your current cover image but not upload a new one, please use the delete Cover Image button.
ko_KR: 새로운 커버 이미지를 업로드하지 않고 현재 이미지를 삭제하려면  커버 이미지 삭제 버튼을 사용하세요.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Edit Cover Image
ko_KR: 배경 이미지 수정

en: Message successfully sent.
ko_KR: 메시지가 성공적으로 보내졌습니다.

en: Message could not be sent because you have entered an invalid username. Please try again.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 사용자명(ID)을 입력했기 때문에 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하십시오

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Group Description
ko_KR: 그룹 설명

en: Group photo
ko_KR: 그룹 사진

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
note: translators: %s: total member count
en: Members %s
ko_KR: 회원 %s

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Add new members
ko_KR: 새로운 회원 추가하기

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Cover Image
ko_KR: 커버 이미지

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Cover Image
ko_KR: 커버 이미지

en: There was a problem deleting your cover image. Please try again.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진을 삭제하는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: There was a problem deleting the group cover image. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진을 삭제하는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Your new cover image was uploaded successfully.
ko_KR: 새로운 아바타가 성공적으로 업로드됐습니다.

en: Your cover image was deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 배경 이미지가 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: the advised width size in pixels. 2: the advised height size in pixels.
en: For better results, make sure to upload an image that is larger than %1$spx wide, and %2$spx tall.
ko_KR: 선명한 이미지를 위해 %1$spx 넓이에 %2$spx 높이의 사진을 권장합니다.

en: Cover Image Uploads
ko_KR: 커버 이미지 업로드

en: Group Cover Image Uploads
ko_KR: 그룹 배경 이미지 업로드

note: translators: %s: the date the activity was submitted on
en: Submitted on: %s
ko_KR: 제출일자: %s

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select activity type
ko_KR: 활동 유형 선택

en: Go back and try again.
ko_KR: 뒤로가서 다시 시도하기

[ctx: customizer menu section title]
en: BuddyPress (logged-in)
ko_KR: 버디프레스 (로그인)

[ctx: customizer menu section title]
en: BuddyPress (logged-out)
ko_KR: 버디프레스 (로그아웃)

en: Profile Settings
ko_KR: 프로필 설정

en: Please <a href="%s" title="Create an account">create an account</a> to get started.
ko_KR: 시작하려면 <a href="%s" title="Create an account">계정 만들기</a>를 해주세요.

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Edit this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지 편집.

en: Email Notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: <p class="serif">Read the rest of this page &rarr;</p>
ko_KR: <p class="serif">이 페이지의 나머지 읽기 &rarr;</p>

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 기준에 일치하는 글이 없습니다.

en: No posts found. Try a different search?
ko_KR: 글을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 검색을 해보세요.

en: Forum Topic Tags
ko_KR: 게시판 게시글 태그

en: Registering for this site is easy, just fill in the fields below and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.
ko_KR: 이 사이트의 회원가입은 쉽습니다. 아래의 입력란을 채우면 빠른 시간 내에 새 계정을 설정할 것입니다.

en: Your avatar will be used on your profile and throughout the site. To change your avatar, please create an account with <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> using the same email address as you used to register with this site.
ko_KR: 아바타는 프로필과 사이트 전체에 사용됩니다. 아바타를 변경하려면 이 사이트에서 회원가입 할 때 사용한 이메일 주소를 사용해서 <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>에 계정을 생성하세요.

en: Your avatar will be used on your profile and throughout the site. If there is a <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> associated with your account email we will use that, or you can upload an image from your computer.
ko_KR: 아바타는 프로필과 전체 사이트에 사용됩니다. 계정 이메일과 연관된 <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>가 있으면 그것을 사용할 것입니다. 또는 컴퓨터에서 이미지를 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete My Avatar
ko_KR: 내 아바타 삭제

en: Crop Your New Avatar
ko_KR: 새 아바타 자르기

en: If you'd like to delete your current avatar but not upload a new one, please use the delete avatar button.
ko_KR: 현재 아바타를 삭제하고 새 것을 업로드하지 않으려면 아바타 삭제 버튼을 사용하세요.

[ctx: Sticky post]
en: Featured
ko_KR: 인기있는

en: Search for:
ko_KR: 검색:

[ctx: Home page banner link title]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Leave a reply
ko_KR: 댓글을 달아주세요

en: &larr; Previous Entries
ko_KR: &larr; 이전 항목

en: Next Entries &rarr;
ko_KR: 다음 항목 &rarr;

en: Groups Directory
ko_KR: 그룹 디렉토리

en: Upload an image to use as an avatar for this group. The image will be shown on the main group page, and in search results.
ko_KR: 해당 그룹의 아바타로 사용하기 위한 이미지를 업로드 하세요. 이미지는 메인 그룹 페이지와 검색 결과에 나타날 것입니다.

en: To skip the avatar upload process, hit the "Next Step" button.
ko_KR: 아바타 업로드 과정을 생략하려면, "다음 단계"버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Crop Group Avatar
ko_KR: 그룹 아바타 자르기

en: Avatar to crop
ko_KR: 자르기할 아바타

en: Avatar preview
ko_KR: 아바타 미리보기

en: Delete Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 삭제

en: Crop Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 자르기

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 여기에 없는 것을 찾고 있습니다.

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Members Directory
ko_KR: 회원 디렉토리

en: Change Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 변경

en: If you'd like to remove the existing avatar but not upload a new one, please use the delete avatar button.
ko_KR: 기존 아바타를 제거하고 새 것을 업로드 하지 않으려면 아바타 삭제 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: 1 member | %d members
ko_KR[0]: 단수: 1 회원
    
    복수: %d 회원

note: translators: 1: comment author url, 2: comment author name, 3: comment permalink, 4: comment date/timestamp
en: <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow">%2$s</a> said on <a href="%3$s"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow">%2$s</a>님이 <a href="%3$s"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>에 말했습니다

en: Edit comment
ko_KR: 댓글 편집

en: Full size is %s pixels
ko_KR: 풀 사이즈는 %s 픽셀입니다

en: Link to full size image
ko_KR: 풀사이즈 이미지로 링크

en: 1 trackback | %d trackbacks
ko_KR[0]: 1 트랙백

en: 1 response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %2$s에 대한 1 답변

en: Forums Directory
ko_KR: 게시판 디렉토리

en: You must be <a href="%1$s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
ko_KR: 댓글을 달려면 <a href="%1$s">로그인</a> 해야합니다.

en: The sidebar widget area
ko_KR: 사이드바 위젯 영역

en: First Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 첫번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: The first footer widget area
ko_KR: 첫번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Second Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 두번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: The second footer widget area
ko_KR: 두번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Third Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 세번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: The third footer widget area
ko_KR: 세번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
ko_KR: 네번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: The fourth footer widget area
ko_KR: 네번째 푸터 위젯 영역

en: Primary Navigation
ko_KR: 주 내비게이션

en: Edit this entry
ko_KR: 이 항목 편집하기

en: Sorry, no attachments matched your criteria.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 기준에 맞는 첨부가 없습니다.

en: Password Protected
ko_KR: 비밀번호 보호됨

en: Enter the password to view comments.
ko_KR: 댓글을 보려면 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Comments are closed, but <a href="%1$s" title="Trackback URL for this post">trackbacks</a> and pingbacks are open.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혔습니다. 하지만 <a href="%1$s" title="Trackback URL for this post">트랙백</a>과 핑백은 열려있습니다.

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혔습니다.

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 댓글이 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Theme activated! This theme contains <a href="%s">custom header image</a> support and <a href="%s">sidebar widgets</a>.
ko_KR: 테마가 활성화됨! 이 테마는 <a href="%s">사용자 정의 헤더 이미지</a> 지원과 <a href="%s">사이드바 위젯</a>을 포함합니다.

en: In reply to:
ko_KR: 답변:

en: %1$s <span>in %2$s</span>
ko_KR: %1$s <span>%2$s에서</span>

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

[ctx: Post written by...]
en: by %s
ko_KR: 글쓴이 %s님

en: or press esc to cancel.
ko_KR: 또는 취소하려면 ESC를 누르세요.

en: Site Activity
ko_KR: 사이트 활동

en: Permanent Link to
ko_KR: 고유 링크

en: Read the rest of this entry &rarr;
ko_KR: 해당 항목의 나머지 읽기 &rarr;

en: No Comments &#187;
ko_KR: 댓글 없음 &#187;

en: 1 Comment &#187;
ko_KR: 1 댓글 &#187;

en: % Comments &#187;
ko_KR: % 댓글 &#187;

en: Not Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: You are browsing the archive for %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 글보관함을 둘러보고 있습니다.

en: View Thread / Permalink
ko_KR: 쓰레드 / 고유주소 보기

en: We're sorry, but we can't find the page that you're looking for. Perhaps searching will help.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 원하는 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색이 도움이 될겁니다.

en: There was a problem posting your update, please try again.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 게시하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: There was an error posting that reply, please try again.
ko_KR: 그 답변을 게시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

note: Author of the plugin
en: The BuddyPress Community
ko_KR: 버디프레스 커뮤니티

en: Please make sure you give the group a name.
ko_KR: 그룹 이름을 입력했는지 확인하세요.

en: Edit Field Group
ko_KR: 필드 그룹 편집

en: Type
ko_KR: 형식

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Not Required
ko_KR: 필수 아님

en: Submit
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Edit Field
ko_KR: 필드 편집

en: Add Another Option
ko_KR: 다른 옵션 추가

en: Default Value
ko_KR: 기본 값

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Please enter options for this Field:
ko_KR: 이 필드의 옵션을 입력하세요:

en: Sort Order:
ko_KR: 분류 순서:

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Text Box
ko_KR: 텍스트 박스

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Multi-line Text Area
ko_KR: 다중 라인 텍스트 영역

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Drop Down Select Box
ko_KR: 드롭다운 선택 박스

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Radio Buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Number
ko_KR: 숫자

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Multi Select Box
ko_KR: 다중 선택 박스

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Date Selector
ko_KR: 날짜 선택기

[ctx: xprofile field type category]
en: Single Fields
ko_KR: 단일 필드

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Checkboxes
ko_KR: 체크박스

[ctx: xprofile field type category]
en: Multi Fields
ko_KR: 다중 필드

note: translators: %s: last activity timestamp (e.g. "active 1 hour ago")
en: Profile updated %s
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트됨 %s

en: Profile not recently updated.
ko_KR: 프로필이 최근에 업데이트되지 않았습니다.

en: This member's profile settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 이 회원의 프로필 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: Your profile settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 프로필 설정이 저장됐습니다.

[ctx: My Account Settings sub nav]
en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Changes saved.
ko_KR: 변경사항이 저장됐습니다.

[ctx: Avatar alt]
note: translators: %s: member name
en: Profile picture of %s
ko_KR: %s의 프로필 사진

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: Change Profile Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 변경하기

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Profile
ko_KR: 나의 프로필

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: My Account Profile]
en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: View
ko_KR: 보기

[ctx: Profile settings sub nav]
en: Profile Visibility
ko_KR: 프로필 공개설정

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: Change Profile Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 변경

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: View
ko_KR: 보기

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: My Friends
ko_KR: 나의 친구

[ctx: Profile header menu]
en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: Everyone
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: Only Me
ko_KR: 나만

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: All Members
ko_KR: 모든 회원

[ctx: Component page <title>]
en: Extended Profiles
ko_KR: 확장된 프로필

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
en: Profile Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진

[ctx: xprofile field type category]
en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

[ctx: xprofile user-admin edit screen]
en: User marked as a spammer
ko_KR: 사용자가 스패머로 표시됐습니다

note: translators: %s: the field type
en: There was an error deleting the %s. Please try again.
ko_KR: %s를 삭제하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

note: translators: %s: the field type
en: The %s was deleted successfully!
ko_KR: %s이(가) 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: option
ko_KR: 옵션

en: field
ko_KR: 필드

en: There was an error saving the field. Please try again.
ko_KR: 필드를 저장하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: The field was saved successfully.
ko_KR: 필드가 성공적으로 저장됐습니다.

en: The group was deleted successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹이 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다.

en: The group was saved successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹이 성공적으로 저장됐습니다.

en: There was an error saving the group. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹을 저장하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: There are no fields in this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 필드가 없습니다.

en: Add New Field
ko_KR: 새 필드 추가

en: (Primary)
ko_KR: (주)

[ctx: Settings page header]
en: Profile Fields
ko_KR: 프로필 필드

en: Add New Field Group
ko_KR: 새 필드 그룹 추가

[ctx: xProfile admin page title]
en: Profile Fields
ko_KR: 프로필 란

[ctx: Admin Users menu]
en: Profile Fields
ko_KR: 프로필 필드

note: translators: %s: user link
en: %s changed their profile picture
ko_KR: %s님이 프로필 사진을 변경했습니다

en: Profile Updates
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: Updated Profile Photos
ko_KR: 업데이트 된 프로필 사진

en: Updated Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트됨

en: Member changed profile picture
ko_KR: 회원이 프로필 사진을 변경했습니다

en: There was a problem marking messages as read.
ko_KR: 메시지를 읽음으로 표시하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem deleting messages.
ko_KR: 메시지를 삭제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem marking messages as unread.
ko_KR: 메시지를 읽지 않음으로 표시하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem sending that reply. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 답변을 보내는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: There was a problem closing the notice.
ko_KR: 해당 공지를 닫는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Error leaving group
ko_KR: 그룹 탈퇴 중 에러

en: Membership Requested
ko_KR: 회원 가입 요청됨

en: Error requesting membership
ko_KR: 회원 요청중 에러 발생

en: Error joining group
ko_KR: 그룹 참가에 에러 발생

en: There was a problem rejecting that request. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 요청을 거절하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: There was a problem accepting that request. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 요청을 수락하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Request Pending
ko_KR: 요청이 대기중입니다

en: Friendship request could not be cancelled.
ko_KR: 친구 요청을 취소할 수 없습니다.

en:  Friendship could not be requested.
ko_KR: 친구 관계를 요청할 수 없습니다.

en: There was a problem when deleting. Please try again.
ko_KR: 삭제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

note: translators: %s: user link
en: %s has previously requested to join this group. Sending an invitation will automatically add the member to the group.
ko_KR: %s님이 이전에 이 그룹에 참여 요청을 했습니다. 초대를 보내면 해당 회원을 자동으로 이 그룹에 추가합니다.

en: Your profile has unsaved changes. If you leave the page, the changes will be lost.
ko_KR: 프로필에 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 이 페이지를 벗어나면 변경사항은 잃게 됩니다.

en: There was a problem posting your update. Please try again.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 게시하는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Show all comments for this thread
ko_KR: 이 글타래의 모든 댓글 보이기

note: translators: %s: number of activity comments
en: Show all %d comments
ko_KR: 모든 %d 댓글 보이기

en: Show all
ko_KR: 모두 보이기

en: Rejected
ko_KR: 거절됨

en: My Favorites
ko_KR: 내 즐겨찾기

en: Are you sure you want to leave this group?
ko_KR: 이 그룹을 정말로 떠나시겠습니까?

en: comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: BuddyPress Legacy
ko_KR: 버디프레스 클래식

en: Accepted
ko_KR: 수락됨

en: Send an email notice when:
ko_KR: 이메일 알림 보내는 시기:

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 공개설정

en: Change Password <span>(leave blank for no change)</span>
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경 <span>(변경이 없으면 비워두세요)</span>

en: Account Email
ko_KR: 계정 이메일

en: Lost your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Password Lost and Found
ko_KR: 비밀번호 잊음 & 찾기

en: Current Password <span>(required to update email or change current password)</span>
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호 <span>(이메일 업데이트나 현재 비밀번호 변경시 필요)</span>

en: Deleting this account will delete all of the content it has created. It will be completely irrecoverable.
ko_KR: 이 계정을 삭제하면 생성된 모든 컨텐트가 삭제됩니다. 복구 불가능합니다.

en: I understand the consequences.
ko_KR: 결과를 잘 이해합니다.

en: This user is a spammer.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자는 스패머입니다.

en: Deleting your account will delete all of the content you have created. It will be completely irrecoverable.
ko_KR: 계정을 삭제하면 생성한 모든 컨텐트가 삭제됩니다. 복구 불가능합니다.

note: Translators: a member's profile, e.g. "Paul's profile".
en: %s's Profile
ko_KR: %s님의 프로필

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경하기

en: Your profile photo will be used on your profile and throughout the site. To change your profile photo, please create an account with <a href="https://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> using the same email address as you used to register with this site.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진은 자신의 프로필과 사이트 전체에서 사용됩니다. 프로필 사진을 변경하려면 이 사이트에서 회원가입 시 사용한 같은 이메일 주소를 이용해서 <a href="http://gravatar.com">그라바타</a>에서 계정을 만드세요 .

note: translators: %s: profile group name
en: Editing '%s' Profile Group
ko_KR: '%s' 프로필 그룹 편집

en: Crop Your New Profile Photo
ko_KR: 새 프로필 사진 자르기

en: Click below to select a JPG, GIF or PNG format photo from your computer and then click 'Upload Image' to proceed.
ko_KR: 컴퓨터에서 가져온 JPG, GIF 또는 PNG 포맷의 사진을 선택하려면 아래를 클릭하고 계속해서 '업로드 이미지'를 클릭하세요.

en: Change Profile Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 변경

en: Your profile photo will be used on your profile and throughout the site. If there is a <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> associated with your account email we will use that, or you can upload an image from your computer.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진은 자신의 프로필이나 사이트 전체에서 사용됩니다. 계정 이메일과 관련된 <a href="http://gravatar.com">그라바타</a>가 있는 경우 이것을 사용하게 됩니다. 또는 자신의 컴퓨터에서 이미지를 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Date Received
ko_KR: 수신 날짜

en: This member has no notifications.
ko_KR: 이 회원은 알림이 없습니다.

en: Notification
ko_KR: 알림

en: You have no unread notifications.
ko_KR: 회원님은 읽지 않은 알림이 없습니다.

en: This member has no unread notifications.
ko_KR: 이 회원은 읽지 않은 알림이 없습니다.

en: You have no notifications.
ko_KR: 회원님은 알림이 없습니다.

en: Send Reply
ko_KR: 답변 보내기

en: Delete conversation.
ko_KR: 대화 삭제

en: Send a Reply
ko_KR: 답변 보내기

note: translators: %s: message recipients count
en: Conversation between %s recipients.
ko_KR: %s 수신자간의 대화

en: Conversation between %s and you.
ko_KR: %s님과 대화.

en: You are alone in this conversation.
ko_KR: 해당 대화에 혼자입니다.

en: Sorry, no notices were found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 공지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Delete Message
ko_KR: 메시지 삭제

en: Sent:
ko_KR: 발송:

en: Sorry, no messages were found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 메시지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않음

en: To:
ko_KR: 수취인:

en: View Message
ko_KR: 메시지 보기

en: From:
ko_KR: 발신인:

en: From
ko_KR: 발신자

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select all
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Send Message
ko_KR: 메시지 보내기

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: This is a notice to all users.
ko_KR: 모든 사용자에 대한 공지입니다.

en: Send To (Username or Friend's Name)
ko_KR: 보내기 (사용자명 또는 친구 이름)

en: You have no outstanding group invites.
ko_KR: 두드러진 그룹 초정이 없습니다.

[ctx: Group member count]
note: translators: %s: group members count
en: %d member | %d members
ko_KR[0]: %d 회원

en: You have no pending friendship requests.
ko_KR: 대기 중인 친구 관계 요청이 없습니다.

en: You have successfully created your account! Please log in using the username and password you have just created.
ko_KR: 계정을 성공적으로 생성했습니다! 방금 생성한 사용자명(ID)과 비밀번호를 사용해서 로그인하세요.

en: Complete Sign Up
ko_KR: 회원가입 완료하기

en: You have successfully created your account! To begin using this site you will need to activate your account via the email we have just sent to your address.
ko_KR: 계정을 성공적으로 생성했습니다! 이 사이트 사용을 시작하려면 이메일 주소로 보낸 이메일을 통해서 계정을 활성화 하세요.

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Blog URL
ko_KR: 블로그 URL

en: Yes, I'd like to create a new site
ko_KR: 네, 새 사이트를 생성하고 싶습니다

en: Who can see this field?
ko_KR: 이 란은 누가 볼 수 있나요?

en: Blog Details
ko_KR: 블로그 정보

[ctx: Change profile field visibility level]
en: Change
ko_KR: 변경하기

en: This field can be seen by: <span class="current-visibility-level">%s</span>
ko_KR: 이 항목의 공개대상: <span class="current-visibility-level">%s</span>

en: Profile Details
ko_KR: 프로필 정보

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Choose a Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 선택

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: (required)
ko_KR: (필수)

en: Account Details
ko_KR: 계정 상세

en: Registering for this site is easy. Just fill in the fields below, and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 회원가입은 쉽습니다. 아래 입력란을 채우기만 하면 됩니다. 그러면 바로 새 계정을 만들어드립니다.

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
ko_KR: 사용자 회원가입이 현재 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Newest Registered
ko_KR: 회원가입순

en: Activation Key:
ko_KR: 인증키:

en: Please provide a valid activation key.
ko_KR: 유효한 인증키를 제공해주세요.

note: translators: %s: login url
en: Your account was activated successfully! You can now <a href="%s">log in</a> with the username and password you provided when you signed up.
ko_KR: 계정이 성공적으로 활성화됐습니다! 이제 회원가입할 때 제공한 사용자명(ID)과 비밀번호로 <a href="%s">로그인</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: All of your friends already belong to this group.
ko_KR: 님의 모든 친구는 이 그룹에 속해있습니다.

en: Your account was activated successfully! Your account details have been sent to you in a separate email.
ko_KR: 계정이 성공적으로 활성화 됐습니다! 계정 상세는 별개의 이메일로 보냈습니다.

en: Group invitations can only be extended to friends.
ko_KR: 그룹 초대는 친구까지만 확대 됩니다.

en: Once you've made some friendships, you'll be able to invite those members to this group.
ko_KR: 친구관계를 만들면 해당 회원을 이 그룹으로 초대할 수 있습니다.

en: Send Invites
ko_KR: 초청장 보내기

en: There are no pending membership requests.
ko_KR: 대기중인 회원 요청이 없습니다.

en: Reject
ko_KR: 거절

en: Accept
ko_KR: 수락

en: Send Request
ko_KR: 요청 보내기

en: Comments (optional)
ko_KR: 댓글(선택사항)

en: Select friends to invite.
ko_KR: 초대할 친구를 선택하세요.

en: No members were found.
ko_KR: 회원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: You are requesting to become a member of the group '%s'.
ko_KR: 그룹 '%s'의 회원 요청을 했습니다.

en: Group Mods
ko_KR: 그룹 조정자

en: Group Admins
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자

en: You will auto join this group when you start a new topic.
ko_KR: 새 게시글을 시작하면 해당 그룹에 자동으로 참여하게 됩니다.

en: Post a New Topic:
ko_KR: 새 게시글 올리기:

en: This topic is closed, replies are no longer accepted.
ko_KR: 이 게시글은 닫혔습니다. 답변은 수락되지 않습니다.

en: Post Reply
ko_KR: 답변 올리기

en: Add a reply:
ko_KR: 답변 추가:

en: You will auto join this group when you reply to this topic.
ko_KR: 이 게시글에 답변을 달면 해당 그룹에 참여하게 됩니다.

en: There are no posts for this topic.
ko_KR: 해당 게시글의 글이 없습니다.

en: %1$s said %2$s:
ko_KR: %1$s 말하기를 %2$s:

en: Topic tags:
ko_KR: 게시글 태그:

en: New Reply
ko_KR: 새 답변

en: Edit:
ko_KR: 편집:

en: This topic does not exist.
ko_KR: 해당 게시글이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Forum Directory
ko_KR: 게시판 디렉토리

en: I understand the consequences of deleting this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹을 삭제한 결과에 대해 잘 이해합니다.

en: WARNING: Deleting this group will completely remove ALL content associated with it. There is no way back, please be careful with this option.
ko_KR: 경구: 이 그룹을 삭제하면 관련된 모든 컨텐트가 삭제됩니다. 복구할 방법이 없으니 해당 옵션을 주의해서 사용하세요.

en: This group has no members.
ko_KR: 해당 그룹은 회원이 없습니다.

en: Remove from group
ko_KR: 그룹에서 제거

en: Remove this member
ko_KR: 해당 회원 삭제

en: Kick &amp; Ban
ko_KR: 추방 및 차단

en: Promote to Mod
ko_KR: 조정자로 승격

en: Kick and ban this member
ko_KR: 해당 회원 추방 및 차단

en: Unban this member
ko_KR: 해당 회원 차단 해제

en: Remove Ban
ko_KR: 차단 제거

note: translators: indicates a user is banned from a group, e.g. "Mike (banned)".
en: (banned)
ko_KR: (차단됨)

en: Crop Profile Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 자르기

en: Notify group members of these changes via email
ko_KR: 그룹 멤버에게 이 변경 사항을 이메일로 알리기

en: Newly Created
ko_KR: 최신순

en: Most Members
ko_KR: 가장 많은 회원

en: All Groups <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 모든 그룹 <span>%s</span>

en: There were no groups found.
ko_KR: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Finish
ko_KR: 끝내기

en: Next Step
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: Create Group and Continue
ko_KR: 그룹 생성후 계속하기

en: Back to Previous Step
ko_KR: 이전 단계로 가기

en: Once you have built up friend connections you will be able to invite others to your group.
ko_KR: 친구 연결을 생성 후에 그룹에 다른 사람을 초대할 수 있습니다.

en: Remove Invite
ko_KR: 초청 제거

en: Select people to invite from your friends list.
ko_KR: 친구 목록에서 초대할 사람 선택하기

en: Profile photo preview
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 미리보기

en: To skip the group profile photo upload process, hit the "Next Step" button.
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진 업로드 과정을 생략하려면 "다음 단계" 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Crop Group Profile Photo
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진 자르기

en: Profile photo to crop
ko_KR: 자르기 할 프로필 사진

en: Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Upload an image to use as a profile photo for this group. The image will be shown on the main group page, and in search results.
ko_KR: 이 그룹의 프로필 사진으로 사용할 이미지를 업로드하세요. 이미지는 메인 그룹 페이지와 검색 결과에 보일 것입니다.

en: <strong>Attention Site Admin:</strong> Group forums require the <a href="%s">correct setup and configuration</a> of a bbPress installation.
ko_KR: <strong>사이트 관리자 주의:</strong> 그룹 게시판은 비비프레스 설치에서 <a href="%s">올바른 설정과 환경설정</a>이 필수입니다.

en: Should this group have a forum?
ko_KR: 이 그룹은 게시판이 있나요?

en: Which members of this group are allowed to invite others?
ko_KR: 이 그룹의 어떤 회원이 다른 사람을 초대할 수 있나요?

en: Group Invitations
ko_KR: 그룹 초대

en: This group will not be listed in the groups directory or search results.
ko_KR: 이 그룹은 그룹 디렉토리나 검색결과에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Only users who are invited can join the group.
ko_KR: 초대받은 사용자만 그룹에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a hidden group
ko_KR: 숨은 그룹입니다

en: Group content and activity will only be visible to members of the group.
ko_KR: 그룹 컨텐트와 활동이 그룹 회원에게만 보여질 것입니다.

en: Only users who request membership and are accepted can join the group.
ko_KR: 회원 가입을 요청하고 수락된 사용자만이 그룹에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a private group
ko_KR: 개인 그룹입니다

en: Group content and activity will be visible to any site member.
ko_KR: 그룹 컨텐트와 활동이 모든 사이트 회원에게 보여질 것입니다.

en: This group will be listed in the groups directory and in search results.
ko_KR: 이 그룹은 그룹 디렉토리와 검색 결과에 나타날 것입니다.

en: Any site member can join this group.
ko_KR: 모든 사이트 회원은 이 그룹에 참가할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a public group
ko_KR: 공개 그룹입니다

en: Privacy Options
ko_KR: 사생활 보호 옵션

en: Group Description (required)
ko_KR: 그룹 설명(필수)

en: Group Name (required)
ko_KR: 그룹 이름(필수)

en: You are not a member of any groups so you don't have any group forums you can post in. To start posting, first find a group that matches the topic subject you'd like to start. If this group does not exist, why not <a href='%s'>create a new group</a>? Once you have joined or created the group you can post your topic in that group's forum.
ko_KR: 어떤 그룹에도 회원이 아닙니다. 그래서 글을 올릴 어떤 그룹 게시판도 없습니다. 글을 올리려면 시작하려면 게시글 제목과 일치하는 그룹을 찾으세요. 해당 그룹이 없으면 <a href='%s'>새 그룹 생성하기</a>를 해보세요. 참가 하거나 그룹을 생성한 이후에 해당 그룹의 게시판에서 게시글을 올릴 수 있습니다.

en: Post Topic
ko_KR: 글 게시글

en: Post In Group Forum:
ko_KR: 그룹 게시판 글:

en: Tags (comma separated):
ko_KR: 태그(콤마 분리):

en: Content:
ko_KR: 컨텐트:

en: Create New Topic:
ko_KR: 새 게시글 생성:

en: Unreplied
ko_KR: 답변 없음

en: Most Posts
ko_KR: 가장 많은 글

en: My Topics <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 내 게시글 <span>%s</span>

en: All Topics <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 모든 게시글 <span>%s</span>

note: translators: "started by [poster] in [forum]"
en: in %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s에서

en: Sorry, there were no forum topics found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 게시판 게시글을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: "started by [poster] in [forum]"
en: Started by %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s님이 시작

en: Permanent link to this post
ko_KR: 이 글의 고유주소 링크

en: Last Active
ko_KR: 최근 활동

en: My Sites <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 내 사이트 <span>%s</span>

en: All Sites <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 모든 사이트 <span>%s</span>

en: Site registration is currently disabled
ko_KR: 사이트 회원가입이 현재 불가능합니다

en: Sorry, there were no sites found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사이트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: Uploader: Drop your file here - or - Select your File]
en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: Drop your file here
ko_KR: 파일을 여기에 드롭해주세요.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select your File
ko_KR: 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
ko_KR: 업로드 제한 초과

en: Delete Group Profile Photo
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진 삭제

en: If you'd like to remove the existing group profile photo but not upload a new one, please use the delete group profile photo button.
ko_KR: 기존 그룹 프로필 사진을 제거하고 새로운 것을 업로그하지 않으려면 그룹 프로필 사진 삭제 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Delete Profile Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 삭제

en: Delete My Profile Photo
ko_KR: 나의 프로필 사진 삭제

en: If you'd like to delete your current profile photo but not upload a new one, please use the delete profile photo button.
ko_KR: 현재의 프로필 사진을 삭제하고 새로운 것을 업로드 하지 않으려면 프로필 사진 삭제 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: Crop Image
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Post in
ko_KR: 게시

note: translators: %s: member name
en: What's new, %s?
ko_KR: 새로운 것이 있나요, %s님?

en: Post Update
ko_KR: 글 업데이트

en: What's new in %s, %s?
ko_KR: %s에 뭔가 새로운 것이 있나요, %s님?

en: &mdash; Everything &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 모두 &mdash;

en: Show:
ko_KR: 보이기:

en: RSS Feed
ko_KR: RSS 피드

[ctx: Number of new activity mentions]
note: translators: %s: new mentions count
en: %s new | %s new
ko_KR[0]: %s 새 멘션

en: Mentions
ko_KR: 멘션

en: Activity that I have been mentioned in.
ko_KR: 내가 언급된 활동

en: My Favorites <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 내 즐겨찾기 <span>%s</span>

en: My Groups <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 내 그룹 <span>%s</span>

en: The activity I've marked as a favorite.
ko_KR: 내가 즐겨찾기로 처리한 활동

en: The activity of groups I am a member of.
ko_KR: 내가 회원인 그룹의 활동

en: My Friends <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 내 친구들 <span>%s</span>

en: All Members <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 모든 회원 <span>%s</span>

en: The activity of my friends only.
ko_KR: 내 친구의 활동만.

en: The public activity for everyone on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 모든 사람의 공개 활동.

en: Remove Favorite
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 제거

en: Favorite
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: Mark as Favorite
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기로 처리

en: Comment <span>%s</span>
ko_KR: 댓글 <span>%s</span>

note: translators: 1: user profile link, 2: user name, 3: activity permalink, 4: activity timestamp
en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> replied <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>님이 답변함 <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>

en: View Conversation
ko_KR: 대화 보기

en: Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 필터를 해보세요.

en: Load More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Capabilities
ko_KR: 권한

en: You have successfully dismissed your pending email change.
ko_KR: 대기 중인 이메일 변경을 성공적으로 무시했습니다.

en: You have successfully verified your new email address.
ko_KR: 새 이메일 주소 인증을 성공했습니다.

en: There was a problem verifying your new email address. Please try again.
ko_KR: 새 이메일 주소 인증에 문제가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

note: translators: %s: user username
en: %s was successfully deleted.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 성공적으로 제거됐습니다.

en: This user's notification settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자의 알림 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: Your notification settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 알림 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: No changes were made to your account.
ko_KR: 계정에 변경이 없습니다.

en: No changes were made to this account.
ko_KR: 이 계정에 변경이 없습니다.

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장됐습니다.

en: One of the password fields was empty.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 란 중 하나가 비어있습니다.

en: Your current password is invalid.
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호는 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The new password fields did not match.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호 란이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Email address cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 있어야합니다.

en: That email address is already taken.
ko_KR: 해당 이메일 주소는 이미 다른 사람이 사용하고 있습니다.

en: That email address is currently unavailable for use.
ko_KR: 해당 이메일 주소는 현재 사용 가능하지 않습니다.

en: That email address is invalid. Check the formatting and try again.
ko_KR: 해당 이메일 주고는 유효하지 않습니다. 형식을 점검하고 다시 해보세요.

en: Go
ko_KR: 가기

en: Newest First
ko_KR: 최근 1등

en: Oldest First
ko_KR: 오래된 1등

note: translators: 1: notification from number. 2: notification to number. 3: total notifications.
en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s notification | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s notifications
ko_KR[0]: %1$s - %2$s 중 %3$s

en: Viewing 1 notification
ko_KR: 1개의 알림 조회중

en: Date not found
ko_KR: 날짜 찾을 수 없음

en: Read
ko_KR: 읽음

[ctx: My Account Notification sub nav]
en: Unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않음

[ctx: My Account Notification sub nav]
en: Read
ko_KR: 읽음

[ctx: My Account Notification]
en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

[ctx: Notification screen nav]
en: Read
ko_KR: 읽음

[ctx: Profile screen nav]
en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

[ctx: Notification screen nav]
en: Unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않음

[ctx: Page <title>]
en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Search Notifications...
ko_KR: 알림 검색...

en: Notifications marked as read
ko_KR: 알림이 읽음으로 표시됨

en: No new notifications
ko_KR: 새 알림 없음

en: Notifications marked as unread.
ko_KR: 알림을 읽지 않음으로 표시함.

en: There was a problem deleting that notification.
ko_KR: 해당 알림 삭제 중 문제 발생.

en: There was a problem managing your notifications.
ko_KR: 알림 관리하는데 문제가 있습니다.

en: Notifications deleted.
ko_KR: 알림 삭제됨

en: Notification successfully marked unread.
ko_KR: 알림을 읽지 않음으로 표시 성공.

en: Notification successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 알림 삭제 성공.

en: There was a problem marking that notification.
ko_KR: 해당 알림을 표시하는데 문제 발생.

en: Notification successfully marked read.
ko_KR: 알림을 읽음으로 표시 성공

en: Display Sitewide Notices posted by the site administrator
ko_KR: 사이트 관리자가 올린 사이트 전체 공지 보이기

note: translators: %s: number of message recipients
en: %s Recipients
ko_KR: %s 받는이

en: (BuddyPress) Sitewide Notices
ko_KR: (버디프레스) 사이트 전체 공지

note: translators: %s: last activity timestamp (e.g. "active 1 hour ago")
en: Sent %s
ko_KR: %s 발송

note: translators: %s: number of message recipients
en: %s recipients
ko_KR: %s 수신자

en: Private Message
ko_KR: 개인 메시지

en: Currently Active
ko_KR: 현재 활동중

en: Mark unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않음으로 표시

en: Mark read
ko_KR: 읽음으로 표시

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select Bulk Action
ko_KR: 일괄작업 선택

en: Delete Selected
ko_KR: 선택 삭제

[ctx: Message management markup]
en: Mark as Unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않음으로 표시

[ctx: Message management markup]
en: Mark as Read
ko_KR: 읽음으로 표시

[ctx: Message dropdown filter]
en: All
ko_KR: 모두

[ctx: Message dropdown filter]
en: Unread
ko_KR: 읽지 않음

[ctx: Message dropdown filter]
en: Read
ko_KR: 읽음

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select:
ko_KR: 선택:

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Search Messages
ko_KR: 메시지 검색

en: Viewing 1 message
ko_KR: 1개의 메시지 조회중

note: translators: %d: number of unread messages
en: %d unread | %d unread
ko_KR[0]: %d 읽지 않음

en: Remove star
ko_KR: 별표 삭제

en: Add star
ko_KR: 별표 추가

en: Remove all starred messages in this thread
ko_KR: 이 글에서 모든 별표를 제거하기

en: Star the first message in this thread
ko_KR: 이 글의 첫번째 메시지에 별표 추가

en: Not starred
ko_KR: 별표 없음

en: Unstar
ko_KR: 별표 제거

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Star
ko_KR: 별

note: translators: %s: number of starred messages
en: %s message was successfully starred | %s messages were successfully starred
ko_KR[0]: %s 메시지에 별표를 달았습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of unstarred messages
en: %s message was successfully unstarred | %s messages were successfully unstarred
ko_KR[0]: %s 메시지에 중요표시가 제거되었습니다.

en: A member sends you a new message
ko_KR: 회원이 새 메시지를 발송했습니다

en: There was a problem deleting that notice.
ko_KR: 해당 공지를 삭제하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem activating that notice.
ko_KR: 해당 메시지를 활성화 하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem deactivating that notice.
ko_KR: 해당 공지를 비활성화 하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: number of private messages
en: You have %s new private message | You have %s new private messages
ko_KR[0]: %s의 새 비공개 메시지가 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: member name
en: %s sent you a new private message
ko_KR: %s님이 새로운 비공개 메시지를 보냈습니다

note: translators: %s: number of new messages
en: You have %d new messages
ko_KR: %d 새 메시지

en: My Messages
ko_KR: 내 메시지

en: Compose
ko_KR: 작성하기

en: Notices
ko_KR: 공지사항

en: Starred
ko_KR: 중요

en: Sent
ko_KR: 보낸 메시지함

en: Inbox
ko_KR: 받은 메시지

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

note: translators: 1: class name. 2: number of messages
en: Messages <span class="%1$s">%2$s</span>
ko_KR: 메시지 <span class="%1$s">%2$s</span>

en: Search Messages...
ko_KR: 메시지 검색...

en: Private Messages
ko_KR: 개인 메시지

en: No Subject
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: There was an error deleting messages.
ko_KR: 메시지를 삭제하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Messages marked as unread.
ko_KR: 메시지를 읽지 않음으로 표시함.

en: Messages marked as read
ko_KR: 메시지가 읽음으로 표시됨

en: Messages deleted.
ko_KR: 메시지 삭제됨

en: There was a problem managing your messages.
ko_KR: 메시지를 관리하는데 문제가 있습니다.

en: There was a problem marking that message.
ko_KR: 해당 메시지를 표시하는데 문제가 있습니다.

en: Message marked as read.
ko_KR: 메시지가 읽음으로 표시됨.

en: Message marked unread.
ko_KR: 메시지를 읽지 않음으로 표시함

en: Message deleted.
ko_KR: 메시지 삭제됨.

en: There was an error deleting that message.
ko_KR: 해당 메시지를 삭제하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: There was a problem sending your reply. Please try again.
ko_KR: 답변을 보내는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Your reply was sent successfully
ko_KR: 답변이 성공적으로 발송됐습니다

en: the sign-up has already been activated.
ko_KR: 회원가입이 이미 활성화 됐습니다.

en: Recently Active Members
ko_KR: 최근 활동 회원

en: There are no recently active members
ko_KR: 최근 활동 중인 회원이 없습니다

en: Profile photos of recently active members
ko_KR: 최근 활동 회원의 프로필 사진

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Recently Active Members
ko_KR: (버디프레스) 최근 활동 회원

en: Who's Online
ko_KR: 온라인에 있는 사람

en: There are no users currently online
ko_KR: 현재 온라인에 사용자가 없습니다

en: Profile photos of online users
ko_KR: 온라인 사용자의 프로필 사진

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Who's Online
ko_KR: (버디프레스) 온라인 회원

en: Default members to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 기본 회원:

en: Max members to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 최대 회원:

en: No one has signed up yet!
ko_KR: 아무도 회원가입하지 않았습니다!

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, and newest members
ko_KR: 최근 활성, 인기있는, 최신 회원의 동적 목록

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Members
ko_KR: (버디프레스) 회원

en: Activity RSS Feed
ko_KR: 활동 RSS 피드

en: Your Profile Photo
ko_KR: 자신의 프로필 사진

[ctx: Records the timestamp that the user registered into the activity stream]
note: translators: %s: last activity timestamp (e.g. "active 1 hour ago")
en: registered %s
ko_KR: 회원가입됨 %s

en: Viewing 1 member with friends
ko_KR: 친구가 있는 회원 1명 조회중

en: Viewing 1 online member
ko_KR: 1명의 온라인 회원 조회중

en: Viewing 1 active member
ko_KR: 1명의 활동 회원 조회

en: Account Activated
ko_KR: 계정 활성화됨

en: Check Your Email To Activate Your Account!
ko_KR: 계정을 활성화하려면 이메일을 확인하세요!

en: Your account is now active!
ko_KR: 계정이 이제 활성화됐습니다!

en: This is a required field
ko_KR: 필수 입력란입니다

en: The passwords you entered do not match.
ko_KR: 입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Please make sure you enter your password twice
ko_KR: 반드시 비밀번호를 두번 입력하세요

en: You
ko_KR: 회원

[ctx: Member profile view]
en: View
ko_KR: 보기

[ctx: Member profile main navigation]
en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Search Members...
ko_KR: 회원 검색...

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: Member type already exists.
ko_KR: 회원 타입이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Activation email resent! Please check your inbox or spam folder.
ko_KR: 인증 이메일이 다시 보내졌습니다! 받은 메일함이나 스팸 폴더를 확인하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has already been activated.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 계정이 이미 활성화 됐습니다.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has not been activated. Check your email for the activation link.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 계정이 인증됐습니다. 이메일에서 인증 링크를 점검하세요.

note: translators: %s: the activation url
en: If you have not received an email yet, <a href="%s">click here to resend it</a>.
ko_KR: 아직 이메일을 받지 않으셨다면, <a href="%s">여기를 클릭하면 다시 보내집니다</a>.

en: That username is already activated.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자명(ID)이 이미 활성화 됐습니다.

en: Could not create user
ko_KR: 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다

en: The site is already active.
ko_KR: 사이트가 이미 활동중입니다.

en: The user is already active.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미 활동중입니다.

en: Invalid activation key.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 활성화 키.

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 사용자명(ID)은 이미 존재합니다!

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자명(ID)은 글자도 포함해야합니다!

en: Sorry, usernames may not contain the character "_"!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 사용자명(ID)은 "_" 글자를 포함할 수 없습니다!

en: Username must be at least 4 characters
ko_KR: 사용자명(ID)은 최소한 4글자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Usernames can contain only letters, numbers, ., -, and @
ko_KR: 사용자명(ID)은 글자, 숫자, ., -, 그리고 @만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: That username is not allowed
ko_KR: 해당 사용자명(ID)은 허용되지 않습니다

en: Please enter a username
ko_KR: 사용자명을 입력하세요

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 이메일 주소는 이미 사용되고 있습니다!

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 해당 이메일 주소는 허용되지 않습니다!

en: Please check your email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 확인해주세요.

en: User last_activity data is no longer stored in usermeta. Use bp_update_user_last_activity() instead.
ko_KR: 사용자 last_activity 데이터는 더 이상 usermeta에 저장되지 않습니다. 대신 bp_update_user_last_activity()를 사용하세요.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
ko_KR: <strong>에러</strong>: 당신의 계정이 스패머로 처리됐습니다.

en: User last_activity data is no longer stored in usermeta. Use bp_get_user_last_activity() instead.
ko_KR: 사용자 last_activity 데이터는 더 이상 usermeta에 저장되지 않습니다. 대신 bp_get_user_last_activity()를 사용하세요.

note: translators: Link to Delete Account Settings page
en: Delete Account
ko_KR: 계정 삭제

en: Edit Profile Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 편집

en: Edit Member
ko_KR: 회원 편집

en: Edit My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필 편집하기

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: (less than 24 hours ago)
ko_KR: (24 시간 이내)

note: translators: %s: notification date
en: Last notified: %s
ko_KR: 최근 알림: %s

en: You are about to resend an activation email to the following account:
ko_KR: 다음 계정에 활성화 이메일을 다시 보낼 예정입니다:

en: Resend Activation Emails
ko_KR: 활성화 이메일 다시 보내기

en: You are about to activate the following account:
ko_KR: 다음 계정을 활성화 할 예정입니다:

en: Activate Pending Accounts
ko_KR: 대기중 계정 활성화

en: You are about to delete the following account:
ko_KR: 다음 계정을 삭제할 예정입니다:

en: Delete Pending Accounts
ko_KR: 대기중 계정 삭제

en: Search Pending Users
ko_KR: 대기중인 사용자 검색

en: There was a problem deleting sign-ups. Please try again.
ko_KR: 회원 가입을 삭제하는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: There was a problem activating accounts. Please try again.
ko_KR: 계정을 활성화 하는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시해주세요

en: There was a problem sending the activation emails. Please try again.
ko_KR: 확인 이메일을 보내는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시해주세요

[ctx: signup notdeleted]
note: translators: %s: number of deleted signups not deleted
en: %s sign-up was not deleted. | %s sign-ups were not deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s 회원가입이 삭제 되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: signup deleted]
note: translators: %s: number of deleted signups
en: %s sign-up successfully deleted! | %s sign-ups successfully deleted!
ko_KR[0]: %s 회원가입 삭제 성공!

[ctx: signup notsent]
note: translators: %s: number of accounts not activated
en: %s account was not activated. | %s accounts were not activated.
ko_KR[0]: %s 계정이 활성화 되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: signup resent]
note: translators: %s: number of activated accounts
en: %s account successfully activated!  | %s accounts successfully activated!
ko_KR[0]: %s 계정 활성화 성공!

[ctx: signup notsent]
note: translators: %s: number of unsent activation emails
en: %s activation email was not sent. | %s activation emails were not sent.
ko_KR[0]: %s 활성화 이메일이 보내지지 않았습니다.

[ctx: signup resent]
note: translators: %s: number of activation emails sent
en: %s activation email successfully sent!  | %s activation emails successfully sent!
ko_KR[0]: %s 활성화 이메일이 성공적으로 보내졌습니다!

en: Bulk actions allow you to perform these 3 actions for the selected rows.
ko_KR: 일괄작업은 선택된 행에 대해 이러한 3가지 작업을 할 수 있습니다.

en: "Delete" allows you to delete a pending account from your site. You will be asked to confirm this deletion.
ko_KR: "삭제"는 사이트에서 대기중 계정을 삭제 할 수 있습니다. 이 삭제를 확인하는 과정을 거칩니다.

en: By clicking on a Username you will be able to activate a pending account from the confirmation screen.
ko_KR: 사용자명(ID)을 클릭하면 확인 화면에서 대기중 계정을 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: "Email" takes you to the confirmation screen before being able to send the activation link to the desired pending account. You can only send the activation email once per day.
ko_KR: "이메일"은 원하는 대기중 계정에 활성화 링크를 보낼 수 있기 전에 확인 화면으로 이동합니다. 하루에 한 번만 활성화 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Hovering over a row in the pending accounts list will display action links that allow you to manage pending accounts. You can perform the following actions:
ko_KR: 대기중 계정 목록에서 행에 마우스를 올리면 대기중 계정을 관리할 수 있는 작업 링크가 표시됩니다. 다음 작업을 처리할 수 있습니다:

en: You can reorder the list of your pending accounts by clicking on the Username, Email or Registered column headers.
ko_KR: 사용자명(ID), 이메일 또는 회원가입 컬럼 헤더를 클릭해서 대기 중인 계정의 목록을 재정렬 할 수 있습니다.

en: Using the search form, you can find pending accounts more easily. The Username and Email fields will be included in the search.
ko_KR: 검색 폼을 이용하면 대기 중인 계정을 더 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다. 사용자명(ID)과 이메일 필드가 검색에 포함됩니다.

en: From the screen options, you can customize the displayed columns and the pagination of this screen.
ko_KR: 화면 옵션에서 표시 열과 이 화면의 페이지 처리를 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다.

en: This is the administration screen for pending accounts on your site.
ko_KR: 이것은 사이트의 대기중 계정을 위한 관리 화면입니다.

[ctx: Pending Accounts per page (screen options)]
en: Pending Accounts
ko_KR: 대기중 계정

en: Extended
ko_KR: 확장

note: translators: %s: date
en: Last active: %1$s
ko_KR: 최근 활동: %1$s

note: translators: %s: member name
en: %s has been marked as a spammer. All BuddyPress data associated with the user has been removed
ko_KR: %s는 스팸으로 표시됐습니다. 해당 사용자와 관련된 모든 버디프레스 데이터는 제거될 것입니다

en: Update Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트

en: View Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 보기

en: Spammer
ko_KR: 스패머

en: User account has not yet been activated
ko_KR: 사용자 계정이 아직 활성화 되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
ko_KR: 기존 추가

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: &larr; Back to Users
ko_KR: &larr; 사용자로 돌아가기

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 사용자 편집

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
en: Member Type
ko_KR: 회원 타입

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
note: translators: %s: member name
en: %s's Stats
ko_KR: %s의 통계

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: In the right-hand column, you can update the user&#39;s status, delete the user&#39;s avatar, and view recent statistics.
ko_KR: 우측 컬럼에서 사용자 상태를 업데이트 할 수 있고 사용자 아바타를 삭제하거나 최근 통계를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: In the main column, you can edit the fields of the user&#39;s extended profile.
ko_KR: 메인 컬럼에서 사용자 확장 프로필의 필드를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: This is the admin view of a user&#39;s profile.
ko_KR: 이것은 사용자 프로필의 관리자 보기입니다.

en: You cannot edit the requested user.
ko_KR: 요청된 사용자를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Extended Profile
ko_KR: 확장 프로필

en: Manage Signups
ko_KR: 회원가입 관리

en: There was a problem updating some of your profile information. Please try again.
ko_KR: 몇 가지 프로필 정보를  업데이트 하는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시해주세요

en: An error occurred while trying to update the profile.
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: User could not be marked as spammer.
ko_KR: 사용자를 스패머로 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: User could not be removed as spammer.
ko_KR: 사용자를 스패머로 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: There was a problem deleting that profile photo. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 프로필 사진을 삭제하는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시해주세요

en: Profile photo was deleted.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진이 삭제됐습니다.

en: Profile updated.
ko_KR: 프로필 업데이트 됨

note: translators: %s: user link
en: %s became a registered member
ko_KR: %s님이 등록된 회원으로 됐습니다

en: New Members
ko_KR: 새 회원

en: New member registered
ko_KR: 새 회원 가입됨

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select user: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 선택 : %s

en: User removed as spammer.
ko_KR: 회원이 스팸 발송자로서 삭제되었습니다.

note: translators: %s: url to site settings
en: Registration is disabled. %s
ko_KR: 회원가입 비활성화 됨. %s

en: Edit settings
ko_KR: 설정 편집

en: No pending accounts found.
ko_KR: 대기중 계정이 없습니다.

[ctx: Pending signup action]
en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

[ctx: Pending signup action]
en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Emails Sent
ko_KR: 보낸 이메일

en: Last Sent
ko_KR: 최근 보낸 것

[ctx: signup users]
note: translators: %s: number of pending accounts
en: Pending %s
ko_KR: 대기중 %s

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
ko_KR: 속이지 마세요!

en: Group Mod
ko_KR: 그룹 조정자

en: You do not have access to this content.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: No groups matched the current filter.
ko_KR: 현재 필터에 일치하는 그룹 없음.

en: Default groups to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 기본 그룹:

en: Max groups to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 최대 그룹:

en: Link widget title to Groups directory
ko_KR: 그룹 디렉토리의 링크 위젯 제목

en: There are no groups to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 그룹이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: date
en: created %s
ko_KR: %s 생성됨

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Groups
ko_KR: (버디프레스) 그룹

note: translators: %s: number of groups
en: %s group | %s groups
ko_KR[0]: %s 그룹

en: Group Activity RSS Feed
ko_KR: 그룹 활동 RSS 피드

en: Viewing 1 invitation
ko_KR: 1건의 초대 조회중

note: translators: %s: human time diff
en: requested %s
ko_KR: 요청된 %s

en: Viewing 1 request
ko_KR: 1개의 요청 조회중

en: Moderator Of
ko_KR: 조정자

en: Administrator Of
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Most Popular
ko_KR: 가장 인기있는

en: Recently Joined
ko_KR: 최근에 참가함

en: Group avatar
ko_KR: 그룹 아바타

en: Alphabetical
ko_KR: 알파벳순

en: Group Activity
ko_KR: 그룹 활동

en: Oldest
ko_KR: 가장 오래된 것

en: Order By:
ko_KR: 순서:

en: This is a hidden group and only invited members can join.
ko_KR: 이것은 숨은 그룹이며 초대된 회원만 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: This is a private group. Your membership request is awaiting approval from the group administrator.
ko_KR: 이것은 개인 그룹입니다. 당신의 회원 가입 요청이 그룹 관리자의 승인을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: This is a private group. To join you must be a registered site member and request group membership.
ko_KR: 이것은 개인 그룹입니다. 참여하려면 회원가입 된 사이트 회원이어야 하고 그룹 회원가입 요청을 해야 합니다.

en: This is a private group and you must request group membership in order to join.
ko_KR: 이것은 개인 그룹이며 참여하려면 그룹 회원 가입을 요청해야합니다.

en: You must accept your pending invitation before you can access this private group.
ko_KR: 이 비공개 그룹에 접근하지 전에 대기중인 초대를 수락해야 합니다.

en: Request Membership
ko_KR: 회원 가입 요청

en: Request Sent
ko_KR: 요청 발송

en: Accept Invitation
ko_KR: 초대 수락

en: Join Group
ko_KR: 그룹 참가

en: Leave Group
ko_KR: 그룹 탈퇴

en: This action should not be used directly. Please use the BuddyPress Group Extension API to generate Manage tabs.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 직접 사용되면 안됩니다. 버디프레스 그룹 확장 API를 사용해 관리 탭을 생성하세요.

en: This group has no moderators
ko_KR: 이 그룹은 조정자가 없습니다

en: Promote to Admin
ko_KR: 관리자로 승격

en: This group has no administrators
ko_KR: 이 그룹은 관리자가 없습니다

note: translators: %s: human time diff
en: joined %s
ko_KR: %s 에 참가함

en: Demote to Member
ko_KR: 회원으로 강등

note: translators: %s = number of members
en: %s member | %s members
ko_KR[0]: %s 회원

en: Filter Groups
ko_KR: 필터 그룹

en: Viewing 1 group
ko_KR: 1개의 그룹 조회중

en: No Mods
ko_KR: 조정자 없음

en: No Admins
ko_KR: 관리자 없음

note: translators: %s: group creator name
en: Group creator profile photo of %s
ko_KR: %s의 그룹 생성 프로필 사진

en: not yet active
ko_KR: 아직 비활성

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Private Group
ko_KR: 개인 그룹

en: Hidden Group
ko_KR: 숨은 그룹

en: Public Group
ko_KR: 공개 그룹

[ctx: Group creation page]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: A member requests to join a private group for which you are an admin
ko_KR: 회원이 비공개 그룹의 관리자로 참여할 것을 요청했습니다

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: You are promoted to a group administrator or moderator
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자 도는 조정자로 승진됐습니다

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: Group information is updated
ko_KR: 그룹 정보가 업데이트 됐습니다

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: A member invites you to join a group
ko_KR: 회원이 그룹에 참여하도록 초대했습니다

[ctx: Group settings on notification settings page]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: There was an error deleting the group. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹을 삭제하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Group membership request rejected
ko_KR: 그룹 회원 가입 요청이 거절됐습니다

en: There was an error rejecting the membership request. Please try again.
ko_KR: 회원 가입 요청을 거절하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Group membership request accepted
ko_KR: 그룹 회원 가입 요청이 수락 됐습니다

en: There was an error accepting the membership request. Please try again.
ko_KR: 회원 가입 요청을 수락하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: User removed successfully
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 제거됐습니다

en: There was an error removing that user from the group. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹으로부터 해당 사용자를 제거하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: User ban removed successfully
ko_KR: 사용자 차단이 성공적으로 제거됐습니다

en: There was an error when unbanning that user. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자를 차단 해제하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: User banned successfully
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 차단됐습니다

en: There was an error when banning that user. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자를 차단하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: User demoted successfully
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 등급 하락됐습니다

en: There was an error when demoting that user. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자를 강등하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: User promoted successfully
ko_KR: 사용자가 성공적으로 승격됐습니다

en: There was an error when promoting that user. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 사용자를 승격하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: The new group profile photo was uploaded successfully.
ko_KR: 새 그룹 프로필 사진이 성공적으로 업로드 됐습니다.

en: Group settings were successfully updated.
ko_KR: 그룹 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: There was an error updating group settings. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹 설정을 업데이트 하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Group details were successfully updated.
ko_KR: 그룹 상세가 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: There was an error updating group details. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹 상세를 업데이트 하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Your membership request was sent to the group administrator successfully. You will be notified when the group administrator responds to your request.
ko_KR: 회원 가입 요청이 성공적으로 그룹 관리자에게 발송됐습니다. 그룹 관리자가 요청에 답변하면 알림을 보냅니다.

en: There was an error sending your group membership request. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹 회원 가입 요청을 보내는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: There was an error accepting the group invitation. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹 초청을 수락하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: The member requested to join the group
ko_KR: 회원이 그룹에 가입 요청앴습니다

en: You are not allowed to send or remove invites
ko_KR: 초대를 보내거나 제거할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Group invites sent.
ko_KR: 그룹 초정 발송됨

en: Group invite rejected
ko_KR: 그룹 초청이 거절됐습니다

en: Group invite could not be rejected
ko_KR: 그룹 초청이 거절될 수 없습니다

en: Group invite accepted
ko_KR: 그룹 초청이 수락됐습니다

en: Group invite could not be accepted
ko_KR: 그룹 초청이 수락되지 않았습니다

note: translators: %s: group name.
en: You have an invitation to the group: %s
ko_KR: 그룹에 초청장이 있습니다: %s

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Group Invites
ko_KR: 그룹 초청

note: translators: %d: number of group invites
en: You have %d new group invitations
ko_KR: %d 새 그룹 초정장이 있습니다

note: translators: %s: group name.
en: You were promoted to a mod in the group "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 그룹의 조정자로 승격됐습니다

note: translators: %d: number of groups the user has been promoted mod for
en: You were promoted to a mod in %d groups
ko_KR: %d 그룹의 조정자로 승격됐습니다

note: translators: %s: group name.
en: You were promoted to an admin in the group "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 그룹 관리자로 승격됐습니다

note: translators: %d: number of groups the user has been promoted admin for
en: You were promoted to an admin in %d groups
ko_KR: %d 그룹의 관리자로 승격됐습니다

note: translators: %s: group name.
en: Membership for group "%s" rejected
ko_KR: "%s" 그룹 회원 가입이 거절됐습니다

note: translators: %s: group name.
en: Membership for group "%s" accepted
ko_KR: "%s" 그룹 회원 가입이 수락됐습니다

note: translators: %s: member name
en: %s requests group membership
ko_KR: %s님이 그룹 회원가입을 요청합니다

note: translators: 1: number of group membership requests. 2: group name.
en: %1$d new membership requests for the group "%2$s"
ko_KR: 그룹 "%2$s"의 %1$d 새 회원 요청

en: a moderator
ko_KR: 조정자

en: an administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

[ctx: Group update email text]
note: translators: 1: the old group description. 2: the new group description.
en: * Description changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s".
ko_KR: * 설명이 "%1$s"에서 "%2$s"로 변경되었습니다.

en: No Group Profile Photo
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진 없음

[ctx: My Groups page <title>]
en: Memberships
ko_KR: 회원가입

[ctx: Group update email text]
note: translators: 1: the old group name. 2: the new group name.
en: * Name changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s".
ko_KR: * 이름이 "%1$s"에서 "%2$s"로 변경되었습니다..

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: Create a Group
ko_KR: 그룹 만들기

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: Memberships
ko_KR: 회원가입

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: No Pending Invites
ko_KR: 대기중인 초대 없음

[ctx: My Account Groups]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: Requests
ko_KR: 친구 요청

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Send Invites
ko_KR: 초대 보내기

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Request Membership
ko_KR: 회원 요청

[ctx: Group screen navigation title]
en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Invitations
ko_KR: 초청

en: Memberships
ko_KR: 회원 관리

[ctx: Group screen nav without counter]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Invites
ko_KR: 초대

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Details
ko_KR: 상세

[ctx: Component directory search]
en: Search Groups...
ko_KR: 그룹 검색...

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: Group screen page <title>]
en: User Groups
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

note: translators: 1: the user link. 2: the group link.
en: %1$s posted an update in the group %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s님이 그룹 %2$s에 업데이트를 올렸습니다

en: As the only admin, you cannot leave the group.
ko_KR: 한명의 관리자이기 때문에 그룹을 떠날 수 없습니다.

en: Group Admin
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자

[ctx: Group WP Admin Bar delete link]
note: translators: %s the group menu name
en: %s Group
ko_KR: %s 그룹

[ctx: Group WP Admin Bar manage links]
note: translators: %s the group menu name
en: Edit Group %s
ko_KR: 그룹 %s 편집

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select group %1$d
ko_KR: 그룹 %1$d 선택

[ctx: Groups admin Last Active column header]
en: Last Active
ko_KR: 최근 활동

[ctx: Groups admin Members column header]
en: Members
ko_KR: 회원, 그룹, 관리자, 회원, 행, 헤더

[ctx: Groups admin Privacy Status column header]
en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

[ctx: Groups admin Group Description column header]
en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

[ctx: Groups admin Group Name column header]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: No groups found.
ko_KR: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No members of this type
ko_KR: 해당 타입의 회원이 없습니다.

en: Viewing 1 member
ko_KR: 1명의 회원 조회중

en: Ban
ko_KR: 차단

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Banned
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: Roles
ko_KR: 역할

[ctx: Group member role in group admin]
en: Group Role
ko_KR: 그룹 역할

[ctx: Group member name in group admin]
en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Banned Members
ko_KR: 차단된 회원

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: Moderators
ko_KR: 조정자

en: Administrators
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Enter a comma-separated list of user logins.
ko_KR: 사용자 로그인 목록을 콤마 분리해서 입력하세요.

en: Group admins only
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자만

en: Group admins and mods only
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자와 조정자만

en: All group members
ko_KR: 모든 그룹 회원

en: Who can invite others to this group?
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 다른 사람을 초대할 수 있는 사람은?

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 보이지 않음

en: Private
ko_KR: 개인

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Privacy
ko_KR: 프라이버시

en: Enable discussion forum
ko_KR: 토론 게시판 활성화

en: Search all Groups
ko_KR: 모든 그룹 검색하기

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

note: translators: %s: number of deleted groups
en: %s group has been permanently deleted. | %s groups have been permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s 그룹이 영구히 삭제됐습니다.

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 해당 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: You are about to delete the following groups:
ko_KR: 다음 그룹을 삭제하려는 중입니다:

en: Delete Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: Visit Group
ko_KR: 그룹 방문하기

en: Permalink:
ko_KR: 고유주소:

en: Name and Description
ko_KR: 이름과 설명

en: Edit Group
ko_KR: 그룹 편집

note: translators: %s: comma separated list of usernames
en: The following members were successfully modified: %s
ko_KR: 다음 회원이 성공적으로 수정됐습니다: <em>%s</em>

note: translators: %s: comma separated list of usernames
en: An error occurred when trying to modify the following members: %s
ko_KR: 다음 회원을 수정하는 동안 에러가 발생했습니다: <em>%s</em>

note: translators: %s: comma separated list of usernames
en: The following users were successfully added to the group: %s
ko_KR: 다음 사용자가 그룹에 성공적으로 추가됐습니다: <em>%s</em>

note: translators: %s: comma separated list of usernames
en: The following users could not be added to the group: %s
ko_KR: 다음 사용자는 그룹에 추가될 수 없습니다: <em>%s</em>

en: The group has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

en: An error occurred when trying to update your group details.
ko_KR: 그룹 상세를 업데이트 하는 동안 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: You cannot remove all administrators from a group.
ko_KR: 그룹에서 모든 관리자를 제거할 수는 없습니다.

en: If you leave this page, you will lose any unsaved changes you have made to the group.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 벗어나면 그룹에 적용한 저장하지 않은 변경사항을 잃을 수도 있습니다.

en: Start typing a username to add a new member.
ko_KR: 새 회원을 추가하려면 사용자명(ID)을 입력하는 것부터 시작하세요.

en: If you click "Delete" under a specific group, or select a number of groups and then choose Delete from the Bulk Actions menu, you will be led to a page where you&#8217;ll be asked to confirm the permanent deletion of the group(s).
ko_KR: 특정 그룹 아래에 있는 "삭제하기"를 클릭하거나 여러 그룹을 선택하고 일괄작업 메뉴에서 삭제를 선택하면 그룹의 영구 삭제 확인을 묻는 페이지로 이동합니다.

en: Clicking "Edit" will take you to a Dashboard panel where you can manage various details about the group, such as its name and description, its members, and other settings.
ko_KR: "편집하기"를 클릭하면 이름, 설명, 회원, 그리고 다른 설정과 같은 그룹에 관한 다양한 상세 정보를 관리할 수 있는 관리 패널로 이동합니다.

en: Clicking "Visit" will take you to the group&#8217;s public page. Use this link to see what the group looks like on the front end of your site.
ko_KR: "방문하기"를 클릭하면 그룹의 공용 페이지로 이동합니다. 사이트의 프런트 엔드에서 어떻게 보이는지 확인하려면 이 링크를 사용하세요.

en: Group Actions
ko_KR: 구릅 작업

en: You can manage groups much like you can manage comments and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on groups by using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
ko_KR: 댓글과 다른 콘텐츠를 관리하듯이 그룹을 관리할 수 있습니다. 이 화면은 다른 관리 화면과 같은 방법으로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 마우스 오버 작업 링크나 일괄작업을 사용해서 그룹을 작업할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Groups per page (screen options)]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Manage Members
ko_KR: 회원 관리

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Add New Members
ko_KR: 새 회원 추가하기

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Support Forums
ko_KR: 지원 게시판

en: The Name and Description box is fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to hide or unhide, or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko_KR: 이름과 설명 박스는 고정돼있습니다. 하지만 다른 박스는 끌어놓기로 재배치할 수 있고 각 박스의 제목 바를 클릭해서 축소하거나 확장할 수 있습니다. 보이거나 감추려면, 또는 이 화면의 레이아웃을 1열 또는 2열로 선택하려면 화면옵션 탭을 사용하세요.

en: This page is a convenient way to edit the details associated with one of your groups.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 그룹 중 하나와 연관된 상세를 편집할 수 있는 편리한 방법입니다.

[ctx: Admin Groups menu]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: Admin Groups page title]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

note: translators: 1: the user link. 2: the group link. 3: the old group description. 4: the new group description.
en: %1$s changed the description of the group %2$s from "%3$s" to "%4$s"
ko_KR: %1$s님이 %2$s 그룹 설명을 "%3$s"에서 "%4$s"로 변경했습니다

note: translators: 1: the user link. 2: the group link. 3: the old group name. 4: the new group name.
en: %1$s changed the name of the group %2$s from "%3$s" to "%4$s"
ko_KR: %1$s님이그룹 %2$s의 이름을 "%3$s"에서 "%4$s"로 변경했습니다

note: translators: 1: the user link. 2: the group link.
en: %1$s changed the name and description of the group %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s님이 그룹 %2$s의 이름과 설명을 변경했습니다

note: translators: 1: the user link. 2: the group link.
en: %1$s updated details for the group %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s님이 그룹 %2$s의 상세를 업데이트 했습니다

note: translators: 1: the user link. 2: the group link.
en: %1$s joined the group %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s님이 그룹 %2$s에 참가했습니다

note: translators: 1: the user link. 2: the group link.
en: %1$s created the group %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s님이 그룹 %2$s을(를) 생성했습니다

en: Forum Replies
ko_KR: 게시판 답변

en: Forum Topics
ko_KR: 게시판 게시글

en: Group Updates
ko_KR: 그룹 업데이트

en: Group details edited
ko_KR: 그룹 상세 편집됨

en: Group Memberships
ko_KR: 그룹 회원

en: Joined a group
ko_KR: 그룹 참가됨

en: New Groups
ko_KR: 새 그룹

en: Created a group
ko_KR: 그룹 생성됨

note: translators: %s: Group Name.
en: Activity feed for the group, %s.
ko_KR: 그룹의 활동 피드, %s.

en: You successfully left the group.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 그룹에서 나왔습니다.

en: There was an error leaving the group.
ko_KR: 그룹에서 나오는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: This group must have at least one admin
ko_KR: 이 그룹은 최소한 하나의 관리자가 있어야합니다

en: You joined the group!
ko_KR: 그룹에 참가했습니다!

en: There was an error joining the group.
ko_KR: 그룹에 참가하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error saving the group profile photo, please try uploading again.
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진을 저장하는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시 업로드해주세요.

en: There was an error removing the invite
ko_KR: 초대 제거 중 에러 발생

en: Invite successfully removed
ko_KR: 초대 제거 성공

en: Please fill in all of the required fields
ko_KR: 필수 항목 모두를 채우세요

en: Only the group creator may continue editing this group.
ko_KR: 그룹 생성자만 이 그룹 편집을 계속 할 수 있습니다.

en: There was an error saving group details. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹 상세롤 저장 중 에러가 발생했습니다. 다시 해보세요.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create groups.
ko_KR: 최송합니다. 그룹을 생성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not an admin of this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹의 관리자가 아닙니다.

en: You do not have access to this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: There were no members found, please try another filter.
ko_KR: 회원을 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 필터를 해보세요.

en: Default friends to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 기본 친구:

en: Max friends to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 최대 친구:

en: Link widget title to Members directory
ko_KR: 회원 디렉토리의 링크 위젯 제목

en: Sorry, no members were found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 회원을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Popular
ko_KR: 인기있는

en: Active
ko_KR: 활동중

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Friends
ko_KR: (버디프레스 ) 친구

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, and newest Friends of the displayed member.  Widget is only shown when viewing a member profile.
ko_KR: 표시된 회원의 최근 활성, 인기, 최근 친구 목록. 위젯은 회원 프로필을 볼 때만 보입니다.

en: Add Friend
ko_KR: 친구 추가

en: Cancel Friendship
ko_KR: 친구 관계 취소

en: Friendship Requested
ko_KR: 친구 요청됨

en: Cancel Friendship Request
ko_KR: 친구 요청 취소하기

note: translators: %d: total friend count
en: %d friend | %d friends
ko_KR[0]: %d 친구

en: Filter Friends
ko_KR: 친구 필터

en: There aren't enough site members to show a random sample just yet.
ko_KR: 아직 임의의 샘플을 보여줄 충분한 사이트 회원이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: member name
en: %s hasn't created any friend connections yet.
ko_KR: %s님이 아직 친구 연결을 생성하지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: member name
en: You haven't added any friend connections yet.
ko_KR: 아직 친구 연결을 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: See All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

note: translators: %s: member name
en: %s's Friends
ko_KR: %s님의 친구

note: translators: %s: member name
en: My Friends
ko_KR: 내 친구

[ctx: Friend settings on notification settings page]
en: A member accepts your friendship request
ko_KR: 회원이 친구관계 요청을 수락했습니다

[ctx: Friend settings on notification settings page]
en: A member sends you a friendship request
ko_KR: 회원이 친구관계 요청을 보냈습니다

[ctx: Friend settings on notification settings page]
en: Friends
ko_KR: 친구

en: Friendship request could not be withdrawn
ko_KR: 친구 관계 요청이 철회될 수 없습니다

en: Friendship request withdrawn
ko_KR: 친구 관계 요청이 철회됐습니다

en: Friendship could not be rejected
ko_KR: 친구 관계가 거절될 수 없습니다

en: Friendship rejected
ko_KR: 친구 관계가 거절됐습니다

en: Friendship could not be accepted
ko_KR: 친구 관계가 수락되지 않았습니다

en: Friendship accepted
ko_KR: 친구 관계 수락됨

note: translators: %s: friend name
en: You have a friendship request from %s
ko_KR: %s님으로부터 친구 관계 요청이 있습니다

note: translators: %d: the number of pending requests
en: You have %d pending friendship requests
ko_KR: %d 친구 관계 요청이 대기 중입니다

note: translators: %d: the number of friends
en: %d friends accepted your friendship requests
ko_KR: %d 친구가 친구 관계 요청을 수락했습니다

note: translators: %s: friend name
en: %s accepted your friendship request
ko_KR: %s님이 친구 관계 요청을 수락 했습니다

[ctx: My Account Friends menu sub nav]
en: Friendships
ko_KR: 친구 관계

[ctx: My Account Friends menu sub nav]
en: No Pending Requests
ko_KR: 대기중인 친구 요청이 없습니다.

[ctx: My Account Friends menu]
en: Friends
ko_KR: 친구

[ctx: Friends screen sub nav]
en: Friendships
ko_KR: 친구 관계

[ctx: Friends screen sub nav]
en: Requests
ko_KR: 친구 요청

en: Search Friends...
ko_KR: 친구 검색...

[ctx: Friends screen page <title>]
en: Friend Connections
ko_KR: 친구 연결

note: translators: 1: the initiator user link. 2: the friend user link.
en: %1$s and %2$s are now friends
ko_KR: %1$s님과 %2$s님이 이제 친구입니다

en: New friendship created
ko_KR: 새 친구 관계가 생성됐습니다

en: New friendships
ko_KR: 새로운 친구 관계

en: Friendships
ko_KR: 친구 관계

en: Friendships accepted
ko_KR: 친구 관계가 수락됐습니다

en: You have a pending friendship request with this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자와 친구 관계 요청이 대기 중입니다

en: You are not yet friends with this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자와 아직 친구가 아닙니다

en: Friendship canceled
ko_KR: 친구 관계가 취소 됐습니다

en: Friendship could not be canceled.
ko_KR: 친구 관계를 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: You already have a pending friendship request with this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자에게 이미 친구 요청을 했습니다.

en: You are already friends with this user
ko_KR: 이 사용자와 이미 친구입니다

en: Friendship requested
ko_KR: 친구 요청을 했습니다.

en: Friendship could not be requested.
ko_KR: 친구 관계를 요청할 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted User
ko_KR: 삭제된 사용자

en: New Topic
ko_KR: 새 게시글

en: Site URL
ko_KR: 사이트 URL

en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

en: Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Member
ko_KR: 회원

en: Moderator
ko_KR: 검토자

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: July
ko_KR: 7일

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Freshness
ko_KR: 최근

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄작업

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Topic
ko_KR: 게시글

en: Post
ko_KR: 댓글 달기

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Registered
ko_KR: 회원가입 됨

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Repeat New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 재입력하세요.

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Users
ko_KR: 회원

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No new notifications.
ko_KR: 새 알림 없음.

en: User Capabilities
ko_KR: 사용자 권한

note: translators: %s: member name
en: Edit %s's Profile
ko_KR: %s의 프로필 편집

en: Blog Authors
ko_KR: 블로그 글쓴이

en: Delete Group
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: Membership Requests
ko_KR: 회원 가입 요청

en: Manage Members
ko_KR: 회원 관리

en: Manage Invitations
ko_KR: 초청 관리

en: Group Profile Photo
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Group Settings
ko_KR: 그룹 설정

en: Edit Details
ko_KR: 상세 편집

en: Admin Options
ko_KR: 관리자 옵션

en: Random Site
ko_KR: 랜덤 사이트

en: Random Group
ko_KR: 랜덤 그룹

en: Random Member
ko_KR: 랜덤 회원

en: Visit
ko_KR: 방문하기

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Switch to WordPress Toolbar
ko_KR: 워드프레스 툴바로 전환

en: Create a Site!
ko_KR: 사이트를 생성하세요!

en: Manage Comments
ko_KR: 댓글 관리

en: Manage Posts
ko_KR: 글 관리

en: New Post
ko_KR: 새 글 쓰기

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: Alphabetically
ko_KR: 알파벳순

en: Newest
ko_KR: 최신

en: Recently Active
ko_KR: 최근 활동

en: Website
ko_KR: 웹사이트

en: About Me
ko_KR: 나에 관하여

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: My Profile
ko_KR: 내 프로필

note: translators: %s: total groups count
en: %d group | %d groups
ko_KR[0]: %d 그룹

en: Sorry, uploading the file failed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 파일 업로드에 실패했습니다.

en: File upload stopped by extension.
ko_KR: 확장자에 의해 파일 업로드가 중단되었습니다.

en: Failed to write file to disk.
ko_KR: 디스크에 파일을 작성하지 못했습니다.

en: Missing a temporary folder.
ko_KR: 임시 폴더가 없습니다.

en: No file was uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 없습니다.

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일은 부분만 업로드됐습니다.

en: The file was uploaded successfully
ko_KR: 파일이 성공적으로 업로드 되었습니다.

en: The group profile photo was deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진이 성공적으로 삭제 됐습니다!

en: There was a problem deleting the group profile photo. Please try again.
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진을 삭제하는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: The group profile photo was uploaded successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진이 성공적으로 업로드 됐습니다 !

en: There was a problem cropping the group profile photo.
ko_KR: 그룹 프로필 사진을 자르는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Your profile photo was deleted successfully!
ko_KR: 프로필 사진이 성공적으로 삭제됐습니다!

en: There was a problem deleting your profile photo. Please try again.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진을 삭제하는데 문제가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Your new profile photo was uploaded successfully.
ko_KR: 새로운 프로필 사진이 성공적으로 업로드 됐습니다.

en: There was a problem cropping your profile photo.
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 자르기에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Remember Me
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명(ID)

en: Show a Log In form to logged-out visitors, and a Log Out link to those who are logged in.
ko_KR: 로그아웃 방문자에게 로그인 폼 보이고 로그인 사용자에게 로그아웃 링크 보이기.

[ctx: Title of the login widget]
en: (BuddyPress) Log In
ko_KR: (버디프레스) 로그인

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Search anything...
ko_KR: 아무거나 검색...

[ctx: search form]
en: Search these:
ko_KR: 이것을 검색:

[ctx: search form]
en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

[ctx: search form]
en: Blogs
ko_KR: 블로그

[ctx: search form]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: search form]
en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

note: translators: 1: activity date, 2: activity time
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

note: translators: %s: Name of the BuddyPress component
en: %s Directory
ko_KR: %s 디렉토리

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Log Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Not recently active
ko_KR: 최근에 활성상태 아님

note: translators: %s: the number of seconds.
en: %s second | %s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %s 초

note: translators: %s: the number of minutes.
en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko_KR[0]: %s 분

note: translators: %s: the number of hours.
en: %s hour | %s hours
ko_KR[0]: %s 시간

note: translators: %s: the number of days.
en: %s day | %s days
ko_KR[0]: %s 일

note: translators: %s: the number of weeks.
en: %s week | %s weeks
ko_KR[0]: %s 주

note: translators: %s: the number of months.
en: %s month | %s months
ko_KR[0]: %s 개월

note: translators: %s: the number of years.
en: %s year | %s years
ko_KR[0]: %s 년

note: translators: %s: the human time diff.
en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: right now
ko_KR: 방금 전

en: sometime
ko_KR: 언젠가

[ctx: Page title for the user registration screen.]
en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입

[ctx: Page title for the user activation screen.]
en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

[ctx: Page title for the Members directory.]
en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

[ctx: Page title for the Sites directory.]
en: Sites
ko_KR: 사이트

[ctx: Page title for the Groups directory.]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: Page title for the Activity directory.]
en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

note: translators: %s: the page number.
en: Page %s
ko_KR: %s 페이지

en: Create a Group
ko_KR: 그룹 생성하기

en: Activate your Account
ko_KR: 계정을 활성화하세요

en: Create an Account
ko_KR: 계정 생성하기

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리

en: Activate Your Account
ko_KR: 계정을 활성화하세요

en: [User Set]
ko_KR: [사용자 설정]

en: You must log in to access the page you requested.
ko_KR: 요청한 페이지에 접근하려면 로그인 해야합니다.

en: This user has been marked as a spammer. Only site admins can view this profile.
ko_KR: 이 회원은 스팸발송자로 처리됐습니다. 사이트 관리자만 이 프로필을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Special community roles no longer exist. Use mapped capabilities instead
ko_KR: 특정 커뮤니티 역할이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다. 대신에 맵 역할을 사용하세요.

en: You do not have access to this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

note: translators: %s: member name
en: Profile photo of %s
ko_KR: %s의 프로필 사진

note: translators: 1: the advised width size in pixels. 2: the advised height size in pixels.
en: You have selected an image that is smaller than recommended. For best results, upload a picture larger than %1$d x %2$d pixels.
ko_KR: 추천되는 것보다 작은 이미지를 선택했습니다. 최상의 결과를 위해 %1$d x %2$d 픽셀 이상의 사진을 업로드 하세요.

note: translators: %s: the upload error message
en: Upload failed! Error was: %s
ko_KR: 업로드가 실패했습니다! 에러: %s

note: translators: %s: the upload error message
en: Upload Failed! Error was: %s
ko_KR: 업로드가 실패했습니다! 에러: %s

en: Profile Photo
ko_KR: 프로필 사진

en: Please allow us to access to your camera.
ko_KR: 카메라에 액세스 할 수 있도록 해주세요

en: Your profile photo is ready. Click on the "Save" button to use this photo.
ko_KR: 이 사진을 사용하려면 "저장" 버튼을 클릭해주세요.

en: It looks like you do not have a webcam or we were unable to get permission to use your webcam. Please upload a photo instead.
ko_KR: 웹캠을 가지고 있거나 웹켐을 사용할 수 있는 권한이 있어야 합니다. 사진 업로드를 이용해주세요.

en: Take Photo
ko_KR: 사진 찍기

en: Upload
ko_KR: 올리기

en: If you&#39;d like to delete the existing profile photo but not upload a new one, please use the delete tab.
ko_KR: 기존 프로필 사진을 삭제하고 새로운 이미지를 업로드 할 경우, 삭제 탭에서 이미지를 삭제 후  업로드 해주세요.

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 는 업로드를 실패했습니다.

en: Crunching&hellip;
ko_KR: 처리중 &hellip;

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 무시

en: Upload stopped.
ko_KR: 업로드가 중단됨.

en: File canceled.
ko_KR: 파일이 취소되었습니다.

en: Security error.
ko_KR: 보안 오류.

en: IO error.
ko_KR: IO 오류.

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
ko_KR: 웹브라우저 사용시 다중 파일 업로더에서 최대 업로드 크기를 %s 초과했습니다.

note: translators: 1: Opening link tag, 2: Closing link tag.
en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
ko_KR: 이 파일을 %1$s브라우저 업로더%2$s를 사용하여 업로드 해보세요.

en: Upload failed.
ko_KR: 업로드 실패.

en: HTTP error.
ko_KR: HTTP 오류.

en: You may only upload 1 file.
ko_KR: 하나의 파일만 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
ko_KR: 설정오류. 서버 관리자와 상의하십시오.

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
ko_KR: 이것은 최대 사이즈보다 큽니다. 다른 것으로 올려주세요.

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
ko_KR: 메모리가 초과했습니다. 작은 파일로 올려주세요.

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
ko_KR: 이 파일은 이미지 파일이 아닙니다. 다른 것으로 올려주세요.

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
ko_KR: 이 파일형식은 허용하지 않습니다. 다른 것으로 올려주십시오.

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
ko_KR: 파일이 비어있습니다. 다른 것으로 올려주십시오.

note: translators: %s: File name.
en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에 허용된 최대 업로드 용량을 %s 초과 했습니다.

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
ko_KR: 너무 많은 파일을 업로드했습니다.

en: The BuddyBar is no longer supported. Please migrate to the WordPress toolbar as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 버디바는 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 빠른 시일 내에 워드프레스 툴바로 갈아타세요.

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

note: translators: %s: the link to the BuddyPress release notes
en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보는 <a href="%s">릴리즈 메모</a>를 참고하세요.

note: translators: 1: BuddyPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. More than one security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>는 몇가지 문제를 처리했고 %2$s 버그를 수정했습니다.

note: translators: 1: BuddyPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs. Singular security issue.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>는 보안 문제를 처리했고 %2$s 버그를 수정했습니다.

note: translators: 1: BuddyPress version number, 2: plural number of bugs.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>는 %2$s 버그를 처리했습니다.

note: translators: 1: BuddyPress version number.
en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues.
ko_KR[0]: <strong>버전 %1$s</strong>는 보안 문제를 처리했습니다.

en: Maintenance and Security Release | Maintenance and Security Releases
ko_KR[0]: 관리 및 보안 릴리즈

en: Security Release | Security Releases
ko_KR[0]: 보안 릴리즈

en: Maintenance Release | Maintenance Releases
ko_KR[0]: 관리 릴리즈

en: Credits
ko_KR: 크레딧

note: translators: %s: BuddyPress version number
en: All Contributors to BuddyPress %s
ko_KR: 버디프레스 %s의 기여자

en: Navigator
ko_KR: 내비게이터

en: Core Developer
ko_KR: 코어 개발자

en: Project Lead
ko_KR: 프로젝트 리드

en: Lead Developer
ko_KR: 선임 개발자

en: Project Leaders
ko_KR: 프로젝트 리더

en: Under the hood
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: Akismet
ko_KR: 아키스밋

en: Activity auto-refresh
ko_KR: 활동 자동 새로고침

en: Activity Settings
ko_KR: 활동 설정

en: Group Photo Uploads
ko_KR: 그룹 사진 업로드

en: Group Creation
ko_KR: 그룹 생성

en: Groups Settings
ko_KR: 그룹 설정

en: Profile Syncing
ko_KR: 프로필 싱크

en: Profile Photo Uploads
ko_KR: 프로필 사진 업로드

[ctx: BuddyPress setting tab]
en: Profile Settings
ko_KR: 프로필 설정

en: Account Deletion
ko_KR: 계정 삭제

en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 툴바

en: Main Settings
ko_KR: 메인 설정

en: Available Tools
ko_KR: 가능한 도구

en: BuddyPress Settings
ko_KR: 버디프레스 설정

en: BuddyPress Pages
ko_KR: 버디프레스 페이지

en: BuddyPress Components
ko_KR: 버디프레스 구성요소

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: BuddyPress Help
ko_KR: 버디프레스 도움말

[ctx: buddypress tools intro]
note: translators: %s: the link to the BuddyPress repair tools
en: Use the %s to repair these relationships.
ko_KR: 이 관계를 수리하려면 %s를 이용하세요.

en: Tools
ko_KR: 도구

note: translators: %s: the result of the action performed by the repair tool
en: Determining last activity dates for each user&hellip; %s
ko_KR: 각 사용자의 최근 활동 날짜 결정하기&hellip; %s

note: translators: %s: the result of the action performed by the repair tool
en: Counting the number of active members on the site&hellip; %s
ko_KR: 사이트에서 활동중 회원 수 계산&hellip; %s

note: translators: %s: the result of the action performed by the repair tool
en: Repopulating Blogs records&hellip; %s
ko_KR: 블로그 기록 재활성화 중&hellip; %s

note: translators: %s: the result of the action performed by the repair tool
en: Counting the number of groups for each user&hellip; %s
ko_KR: 각 사용자의 그룹 수 계산&hellip; %s

en: Complete!
ko_KR: 완료됨!

en: Failed!
ko_KR: 실패함!

note: translators: %s: the result of the action performed by the repair tool
en: Counting the number of friends for each user&hellip; %s
ko_KR: 각 사용자의 친구 수 계산 중&hellip; %s

en: Repair member "last activity" data.
ko_KR: 사용자 "최근 활동" 데이터 수리하기

en: Repair Items
ko_KR: 수리 아이템

en: Some of these tools create substantial database overhead. Avoid running more than one repair job at a time.
ko_KR: 이들 도구 중 일부는 실제로 데이터베이스를 만들기도 합니다. 한번에 하나 이상의 작업을 피하세요.

en: Use the tools below to manually recalculate these relationships.
ko_KR: 이들 관계를 수동으로 재계산 하려면 아래의 도구를 사용하세요.

en: BuddyPress keeps track of various relationships between users, groups, and activity items. Occasionally these relationships become out of sync, most often after an import, update, or migration.
ko_KR: 버디프레스는 사용자, 그룹, 활동 아이템간의 여러 가지 관계를 추적합니다. 때로는 이들 관계가 싱크에서 벗어나기도 하며 가져오기, 업데이트, 또는 마이그레이션 후에는 자주 발생하기도 합니다.

en: BuddyPress Tools
ko_KR: 버디프레스 도구

en: Associate WordPress Pages with the following BuddyPress Registration pages.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 페이지와 다음의 버디프레스 회원가입 페이지 연계.

en: Registration
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: - None -
ko_KR: - 없음 -

en: Associate a WordPress Page with each BuddyPress component directory.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 페이지와 버디프레스 구성요소 디렉토리 연계.

en: Directories
ko_KR: 디렉토리

en: Repair
ko_KR: 수리하기

en: Allow customizable avatars for groups
ko_KR: 그룹 아바타 수정 허용

en: Administrators can always create groups, regardless of this setting.
ko_KR: 관리자는 이 설정에 상관없이 항상 그룹을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable group creation for all users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자에게 그룹 생성 활성화

en: Allow registered members to upload avatars
ko_KR: 회원가입 된 회원이 아바타 업로드 허용하기

en: Enable BuddyPress to WordPress profile syncing
ko_KR: 버디프레스와 워드프레스 프로필 싱크 활성화

en: Automatically check for new items while viewing the activity stream
ko_KR: 활동 흐름을 보면서 새 아이템을 자동 점검하기

en: Allow Akismet to scan for activity stream spam
ko_KR: 아키스밋이 활동 흐름 스팸에 대한 점검 허용하기

en: Allow registered members to delete their own accounts
ko_KR: 회원가입 된 회원이 자신의 계정 삭제 허용하기

en: Show the Toolbar for logged out users
ko_KR: 로그아웃 사용자에게 툴바 보이기

[ctx: Display name field]
en: Display Name
ko_KR: 이름 표시하기

[ctx: First field-group name]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: User removed from spam.
ko_KR: 사용자가 스팸에서 제거됐습니다.

en: User marked as spammer. Spam users are visible only to site admins.
ko_KR: 사용자가 스패머로 처리됐습니다. 스팸 사용자는 사이트 관리자만 볼 수 있습니다.

en: <em>Logged-Out</em> links are not visible to users who are logged in.
ko_KR: <em>로그아웃</em> 링크는 로그인 사용자에게는 보이지 않습니다.

en: Add to Menu
ko_KR: 메뉴에 추가하기

en: <em>Logged-In</em> links are relative to the current user, and are not visible to visitors who are not logged in.
ko_KR: <em>로그인 됨</em> 링크는 현재 사용자에게 상대적이며 로그인하지 않은 방문자에게는 보이지 않습니다.

en: Logged-Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃 됨

en: Logged-In
ko_KR: 로그인 됨

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: BuddyPress
ko_KR: 버디프레스

en: Extra configuration settings are provided and activated. You can selectively enable or disable any setting by using the form on this screen.
ko_KR: 추가 환경 설정이 제공되며 활성화 돼있습니다. 이 화면의 폼을 이용해서 모든 설정을 선택적으로 활성화 또는 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: BuddyPress Components use WordPress Pages for their root directory/archive pages. You can change the page associations for each active component by using the form below.
ko_KR: 버디프레스 요소는 루트 디렉토리/아카이브 페이지를 위해 워드프레스 페이지를 사용합니다. 아래의 폼을 이용해서 각 활성 요소와 관련된 페이지를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: By default, all but four of the BuddyPress components are enabled. You can selectively enable or disable any of the components by using the form below. Your BuddyPress installation will continue to function. However, the features of the disabled components will no longer be accessible to anyone using the site.
ko_KR: 기본적으로 4개의 버디프레스 요소를 제외하고 모두 활성화 됩니다. 아래의 폼을 사용해 요소를 선택적으로 활성화 또는 비활성화 할 수 있습니다. 버디프레스는 계속 작동할 것입니다. 하지만 비활성화 된 요소의 기능은 이 사이트를 사용하는 모든 사람에게 더 이상 접근할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

note: Translators: %s is the list of directory pages associated to more than one component.
en: Each BuddyPress Component needs its own WordPress page. The following WordPress Pages have more than one component associated with them: %s.
ko_KR: 각 BuddyPress 구성 요소에는 자체 WordPress 페이지가 필요합니다. 다음 WordPress 페이지에는 두 개 이상의 구성 요소가 연결되어 있습니다. %s.

en: Register
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

note: Translators: %s is the url to the permalink settings.
en: <strong>BuddyPress is almost ready</strong>. You must <a href="%s">update your permalink structure</a> to something other than the default for it to work.
ko_KR: <strong>버디프레스는 준비가 다 됐습니다</strong>. 제대로 작동하려면 기본 설정이 아닌 것으로 <a href="%s">고유주소 구조를 업데이트</a> 해야합니다.

en: Don't worry! We've moved the BuddyPress options into more convenient and easier to find locations. You're seeing this page because you are running a legacy BuddyPress plugin which has not been updated.
ko_KR: 걱정마세요! 우리는 버디프레스의 옵션을 더 편리하고 찾기 쉬운 장소로 이동했습니다. 이 페이지가 보이는 이유는 업데이트가 안된 구형 버디프레스 플러그인을 사용하고 있기 때문입니다.

note: Translators: 1: is the url to the BP Components settings screen. 2: is the url to the xProfile administration screen.
en: Components, Pages, Settings, and Forums, have been moved to <a href="%1$s">Settings &gt; BuddyPress</a>. Profile Fields has been moved into the <a href="%2$s">Users</a> menu.
ko_KR: 구성요소, 페이지, 설정, 그리고 게시판은, <a href="%1$s">설정 &gt; BuddyPress</a>에 이동되었습니다. 프로필 항목은 <a href="%2$s">Users</a> 메뉴에 이동되었습니다.

en: Why have all my BuddyPress menus disappeared?
ko_KR: 내 버디프레스의 모든 메뉴가 사라진 이유는?

en: Record activity for new sites, posts, and comments across your network.
ko_KR: 전체 네트워크에 새 사이트, 글, 댓글 활동 기록하기

en: Record activity for new posts and comments from your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 새 글과 댓글을 위한 활동 기록

en: Site Tracking
ko_KR: 사이트 추적

en: Groups allow your users to organize themselves into specific public, private or hidden sections with separate activity streams and member listings.
ko_KR: 그룹은 사용자들이 별개의 활동 흐름과 회원 목록을 가진 특정된 공개, 개인, 또는 숨은 섹션으로 조직화가 가능하게 합니다.

en: User Groups
ko_KR: 사용자 그룹

en: Global, personal, and group activity streams with threaded commenting, direct posting, favoriting, and @mentions, all with full RSS feed and email notification support.
ko_KR: 글타래 있는 댓글, 직접 글올리기, 즐겨찾기, @멘션, RSS 피드, 이메일 알림 지원이 있는 글로벌, 개인, 그룹 활동 흐름

en: Allow your users to talk to each other directly and in private. Not just limited to one-on-one discussions, messages can be sent between any number of members.
ko_KR: 사용자가 서로에게 직접 비공개적으로 이야기 할 수 있도록 합니다. 일대일 대화에 국한된 것이 아니며, 메시지는 회원 어느 누구에게도 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Private Messaging
ko_KR: 개인 메시지

en: Let your users make connections so they can track the activity of others and focus on the people they care about the most.
ko_KR: 사용자가 다른 사람의 활동을 추적하고 가장 관심있는 사람들에 집중할 수 있도록 연결합니다.

en: Friend Connections
ko_KR: 친구 연결

en: Group Forums
ko_KR: 그룹 게시판

en: Everything in a BuddyPress community revolves around its members.
ko_KR: 버디프레스 커뮤니티의 모든 것은 회원이 중심입니다.

en: Community Members
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 회원

en: It&#8216;s what makes <del>time travel</del> BuddyPress possible!
ko_KR: <del>시간 여행</del> 버디프레스가 가능한 이유!

en: BuddyPress Core
ko_KR: 버디프레스 코어

en: No components found.
ko_KR: 구성요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Component
ko_KR: 구성요소

note: translators: %s: the number of retired components
en: Retired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Retired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 없어진 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: the number of must-Use components
en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 필수 사용 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: the number of inactive components
en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 비활성 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

note: translators: %s: the number of active components
en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활동 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: plugins]
note: translators: %s: the number of installed components
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Notify members of relevant activity with a toolbar bubble and/or via email, and allow them to customize their notification settings.
ko_KR: 활동 중인 회원에게 툴바 말풍선이나 이메일로 알림을 하세요. 그리고 자신의 알림 설정을 사용자 정의 할 수 있게 허용하세요.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Allow your users to modify their account and notification settings directly from within their profiles.
ko_KR: 사용자가 자신의 프로필에서 자신의 계정과 알림 설정을 바로 수정할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Account Settings
ko_KR: 계정 설정

en: Customize your community with fully editable profile fields that allow your users to describe themselves.
ko_KR: 사용자가 자신을 표현할 수 있도록 전체 편집 가능한 프로필 필드로 커뮤니티를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: Extended Profiles
ko_KR: 확장 프로필

en: Save Settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장하기

en: Components
ko_KR: 구성요소

en: Max posts to show:
ko_KR: 보여줄 최대 글 수:

en: Link widget title to Blogs directory
ko_KR: 블로그 디렉토리 링크 위젯 제목

[ctx: Label for the Title field of the Recent Networkwide Posts widget]
en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: Sorry, there were no posts found. Why not write one?
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 글을 찾을 수 없습니다. 하나 써주세요.

en: Recent Networkwide Posts
ko_KR: 최근 전체 네트워크 글

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Recent Networkwide Posts
ko_KR: (버디프레스) 최근 전체 네트워크 글

en: A list of recently published posts from across your network.
ko_KR: 전체 네트워크에서 최근에 발행된 글 목록.

note: translators: %s: the number of blogs
en: %s site | %s sites
ko_KR[0]: %s 사이트

en: Visit Site
ko_KR: 사이트 방문

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

note: translators: %s: the User Display Name
en: %s's Recent Comments
ko_KR: %s님의 최근 댓글

note: translators: %s: the User Display Name
en: %s's Recent Posts
ko_KR: %s님의 최근 글

note: translators: %s: the User Display Name
en: %s's Sites
ko_KR: %s님의 사이트

en: Congratulations! You have successfully registered a new site.
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 새 사이트를 성공적으로 등록했습니다.

en: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network.
ko_KR: 내 사이트가 검색엔진과 이 네트워크의 공개 목록에 노출되기를 원합니다.

en: Site Title:
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed so choose carefully!)
ko_KR: 최소한 4글자(글자와 숫자만)여야합니다. 변경할 수 없으니 주의해서 선택하세요!

en: domain.
ko_KR: 도메인.

en: blogname
ko_KR: 블로그 이름

en: Your address will be
ko_KR: 당신의 주소는 다음이 될 것입니다

en: Site Domain:
ko_KR: 사이트 도메인:

en: Site Name:
ko_KR: 사이트 이름:

en: Create Site
ko_KR: 사이트 생성하기

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
ko_KR: 해당 도메인을 사용하지 않으려면 새로운 사용자를 위해 남겨두세요. 지금 시작하세요!

en: By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add a site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites that you can have, so create to your heart's content, but blog responsibly!
ko_KR: 아래의 양식을 작성하면 <strong>계정에 사이트를 추가</strong>할 수 있습니다. 소유할 수 있는 사이트의 수는 제한이 없습니다. 마음껏 생성할 수 있지만 책임감을 갖고 블로깅하세요!

en: There was a problem; please correct the form below and try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 있습니다: 아래의 폼을 수정하고 다시 해주세요.

note: translators: %s: the title of the latest post
en: Latest Post: %s
ko_KR: 최근 글: %s

en: Never active
ko_KR: 활성된 적 없음

note: translators: %s: last activity timestamp (e.g. "active 1 hour ago")
en: active %s
ko_KR: 활동중 %s

note: translators: %s: the author display name
en: Profile picture of site author %s
ko_KR: 사이트 글쓴이 %s님의 프로필 사진

en: Viewing 1 site
ko_KR: 1개의 사이트 조회중

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: New post published
ko_KR: 새 글이 발행됐습니다

en: Create a Site
ko_KR: 사이트 생성하기

en: Sites
ko_KR: 사이트

en: My Sites
ko_KR: 내 사이트

en: Search sites...
ko_KR: 사이트 검색...

en: Site Directory
ko_KR: 사이트 디렉토리

en: %1$s commented on the post, %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s님이 글에 댓글을 달았습니다, %2$s

en: %1$s wrote a new post, %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s님이 새 글을 작성했습니다. %2$s

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: %s created the site %s
ko_KR: %s님이  %s 사이트를 생성했습니다

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: New post comment posted
ko_KR: 새 댓글이 게시됐습니다

en: New Sites
ko_KR: 새 사이트

en: New site created
ko_KR: 새 사이트가 생성됐습니다

en: In reply to
ko_KR: 다음의 답변으로

en: RSS feed 'id' must be defined
ko_KR: RSS 피드에 'id'는 반드시 지정되어야 합니다.

en: Site Wide Activity RSS Feed
ko_KR: 전체 사이트 RSS 피드

en: Public Message
ko_KR: 공개 메시지

en: a user
ko_KR: 회원

en: Clear Filter
ko_KR: 필터 지우기

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

note: translators: 1: the name of the function. 2: the name of the file.
en: %1$s no longer accepts arguments. See the inline documentation at %2$s for more details.
ko_KR: %1$s는 더 이상 변수를 받을 수 없습니다. 더 많은 상세는 %2$s에서 인라인 문서를 참고하세요.

en: View Discussion
ko_KR: 토론 보기

note: translators: %s: the blog name
en: Profile picture of the author of the site %s
ko_KR: 사이트 %s의 글쓴이 프로필 사진

note: translators: %s: the Group name
en: Group logo of %s
ko_KR: %s의 그룹 로고

en: Group logo
ko_KR: 그룹 로고

en: Profile picture
ko_KR: 프로필 사진

en: Viewing 1 item
ko_KR: 1개의 아이템 조회중

note: translators: 1: the name of the method. 2: the name of the file.
en: Arguments passed to %1$s should be in an associative array. See the inline documentation at %2$s for more details.
ko_KR: %1$s의 매개변수는 연상 배열(associative array)에 있어야합니다. 상세 정보는 %2$s의 내부 문서 도움말을 참고하세요.

en: A member replies to an update or comment you've posted
ko_KR: 다른 회원이 당신이 게시한 업데이트나 댓글에 답변합니다.

note: translators: %s: the displayed user username
en: A member mentions you in an update using "@%s"
ko_KR: 회원이 "@%s"를 사용하여 당신을 멘션했습니다.

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: You do not have access to this activity.
ko_KR: 이 활동에 접근할 수 없습니다.

note: translators: 1: the user display name
en: %1$s mentioned you
ko_KR: %1$s님이 당신에게 맨션했습니다

note: translators: 1: the number of activity mentions
en: You have %1$d new mentions
ko_KR: %1$d 새 멘션이 있습니다.

note: translators: %s: the current user display name
en: @%s Mentions
ko_KR: @%s 멘션

[ctx: deprecated string]
note: translators: 1: the poster name. 2: the group name. 3: the content of the activity. 4: the activity permalink.
en: %1$s mentioned you in the group "%2$s":
    
    "%3$s"
    
    To view and respond to the message, log in and visit: %4$s
    
    ---------------------
ko_KR: "%2$s" 그룹에서 %1$s에게 언급되었습니다:
    
    "%3$s"
    
    메시지를 보고 응답하려면. 로그인하여 방문하십시오: %4$s
    
    ---------------------

[ctx: Page and <title>]
en: My Activity
ko_KR: 나의 활동

note: translators: %s: member name
en: Profile picture of %s
ko_KR: %s님의 프로필 사진

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Friends
ko_KR: 친구

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Personal
ko_KR: 개인적인

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

[ctx: Toolbar Mention logged in user]
en: Mentions
ko_KR: 멘션

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Friends
ko_KR: 친구

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Mentions
ko_KR: 멘션

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Personal
ko_KR: 개인적인

[ctx: Profile activity screen nav]
en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Search Activity...
ko_KR: 활동 검색중...

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Site-Wide Activity
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 활동

en: Activity Streams
ko_KR: 활동 흐름

en: There was an error posting your reply. Please try again.
ko_KR: 답변을 게시하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시해주세요

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: The item you were replying to no longer exists.
ko_KR: 답장을 보내신 항목이 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: the activity author user link
en: %s posted a new activity comment
ko_KR: %s님이 새 활동 댓글을 게시했습니다

note: translators: %s: the activity author user link
en: %s posted an update
ko_KR: %s이(가) 업데이트를 게시했습니다

en: Activity Comments
ko_KR: 활동 댓글

en: Replied to a status update
ko_KR: 상태 업데이트에 답변됐습니다

en: Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Posted a status update
ko_KR: 상태 업데이트가 게시됐습니다

[ctx: Post Type generic activity post admin filter]
en: New item published
ko_KR: 새 아이템 발행됨

en: Load Newest
ko_KR: 최신 로드하기

en: [Read more]
ko_KR: [더 보기]

en: Activity History
ko_KR: 활동 이력

note: translators: %s the akismet result
en: Akismet was unable to check this item (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
ko_KR: 아키스밋이 이 아이템(반응: %s)을 점검할 수 없으며 나중에 자동으로 재시도할 것입니다.

en: Akismet cleared this item
ko_KR: 아키스밋이 이 아이템을 제거했습니다

en: Akismet caught this item as spam
ko_KR: 아키스밋이 이 아이템을 스팸으로 잡아냈습니다

note: translators: %s: the current user username
en: %s reported this activity as not spam
ko_KR: %s님이 이 활동을 스팸 아님으로 보고했습니다

note: translators: %s: the current user username
en: %s reported this activity as spam
ko_KR: %s님이 이 활동을 스팸으로 보고했습니다

en: History
ko_KR: 이력

note: translators: %s: the name of the user
en: Un-spammed by %s
ko_KR: %s에 의해 스팸 아님으로 처리됨

note: translators: %s: the name of the user
en: Flagged as spam by %s
ko_KR: %s에 의해 스팸으로 분류됨

en: Cleared by Akismet
ko_KR: 아키스밋에 의해 제거됨

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
ko_KR: 아키스밋에 의해 스팸으로 분류됨

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 정말인가요?

en: Replies disabled
ko_KR: 답글 비활성화 됨

note: translators: %s: the name of the activity type
en: Unregistered action - %s
ko_KR: 비회원 작업 - %s

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Select activity item %1$d
ko_KR: 활동 아이템 %1$d 선택

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: View all actions
ko_KR: 모든 작업 보기

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: In Response To
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 응답으로

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: Author
ko_KR: 글쓴이

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영원히 삭제하기

en: Not Spam
ko_KR: 스팸 아님

en: Mark as Spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 처리하기

en: No activities found.
ko_KR: 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Reply
ko_KR: 답변

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Reply to Activity
ko_KR: 활동에 답변

en: Search all Activity
ko_KR: 모든 활동 검색

note: translators: %s: the activity search terms
en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 검색 결과

[ctx: Admin SWA page]
en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

note: translators: %s: the activity ID
en: Activity related to ID #%s
ko_KR: 활동이 ID #%s 에 연결됐습니다

en: The activity item has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 활동 아이템이 성공적으로 업데이트 됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: the number of activities successfully marked as ham
en: %s activity item has been successfully unspammed. | %s activity items have been successfully unspammed.
ko_KR[0]: %s 활동 항목이 성공적으로 스팸에서 제외됐습니다.

note: translators: %s: the number of activities successfully marked as spam
en: %s activity item has been successfully spammed. | %s activity items have been successfully spammed.
ko_KR[0]: %s 활동 항목이 성공적으로 스팸 처리됐습니다.

en: Errors occurred when trying to update these activity items:
ko_KR: 해당 활동 아이템을 업데이트 하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다:

note: translators: %s: the ID of the activity which errored during an update
en: An error occurred when trying to update activity ID #%s.
ko_KR: 활동 ID #%s를 업데이트 하는데 에러가 발생했습니다.

note: translators: %s: the number of permanently deleted activities
en: %s activity item has been permanently deleted. | %s activity items have been permanently deleted.
ko_KR[0]: %s 활동 항목이 영구적으로 제거됐습니다.

en: These identify the object that created this activity. For example, the fields could reference a pair of site and comment IDs.
ko_KR: 이것은 이 활동을 생성한 목적물을 구분합니다. 예를 들면, 필드는 사이트와 댓글 ID를 참조할 수 있습니다.

en: Secondary Item ID
ko_KR: 부 아이템 ID

en: Primary Item ID
ko_KR: 주 아이템 ID

note: translators: %s: the name of the activity type
en: This activity item has a type (%s) that is not registered using bp_activity_set_action(), so no label is available.
ko_KR: 이 활동 아이템은 bp_activity_set_action()을 사용하기 위한 등록되지 않은 형식 (%s)이 있어서 레이블이 가능하지 않습니다.

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Author ID
ko_KR: 글쓴이 ID

note: translators: accessibility text
en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

en: Approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: View Activity
ko_KR: 활동 보기

en: Content
ko_KR: 컨텐트

en: Action
ko_KR: 작업

note: translators: %s: the activity ID
en: Editing Activity (ID #%s)
ko_KR: 활동 편집 (ID #%s)

en: In the <strong>In Response To</strong> column, if the activity was in reply to another activity, it shows that activity's author's picture and name, and a link to that activity on your live site. If there is a small bubble, the number in it shows how many other activities are related to this one; these are usually comments. Clicking the bubble will filter the activity screen to show only related activity items.
ko_KR: <strong>답변</strong> 열에서 활동이 다른 활동의 답변인 경우 해당 활동의 글쓴이의 사진과 이름, 그리고 현재 사이트의 해당 활동으로 이동하는 링크를 보여줍니다. 작은 말풍선 안에 숫자는 다른 활동이 해당 활동에 얼마나 관련돼 있는지 보여줍니다; 이것은 보통 댓글입니다. 말풍선을 클릭하면 관련된 활동 아이템만 보여주는 활동 화면을 필터링해서 보여줍니다.

en: In the <strong>Activity</strong> column, above each activity it says &#8220;Submitted on,&#8221; followed by the date and time the activity item was generated on your site. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that activity on your live site. Hovering over any activity gives you options to reply, edit, spam mark, or delete that activity.
ko_KR: <strong>활동</strong> 열에서, 각 활동 위의 &#8220;제출일자,&#8221; 다음에 활동 아이템의 사이트에서 생성된 날짜와 시간이 있습니다. 날짜/시간 링크를 클릭하면 현재 사이트의 해당 활동으로 이동합니다. 활동에 마우스를 올리면 답변, 편집, 스팸처리, 또는 해당 활동 삭제 옵션을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Moderating Activity
ko_KR: 활동 조정하기

en: There are many different types of activities. Some are generated automatically by BuddyPress and other plugins, and some are entered directly by a user in the form of status update. To help manage the different activity types, use the filter dropdown box to switch between them.
ko_KR: 다양한 형태의 활동이 있습니다. 버디프레스와 다른 플러그인에 의해 자동으로 생성된 것들도 있고 상태 업데이트의 형태로 사용자에 의해서 바로 입력된 것들도 있습니다. 다른 활동 형태를 관리하려면 이들을 서로 변경할 수 있도록 필터 드랍다운 박스를 사용하세요.

en: You can manage activities made on your site similar to the way you manage comments and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on activities using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
ko_KR: 사이트에 만들어진 활동을 댓글과 컨텐트를 관리하는 것과 같은 방법으로 관리할 수 있습니다. 이 화면은 다른 관리 화면과 같은 방법으로 사용자 정의 할 수 있습니다. 마우스 오버 작업 링크나 일괄작업을 사용해서 활동에 작업할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: Activity items per page (screen options)]
en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Author ID
ko_KR: 글쓴이 ID

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Type
ko_KR: 형태

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Primary Item/Secondary Item
ko_KR: 주 아이템/부 아이템

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: For more information:
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보:

en: For information about when and how BuddyPress uses all of these settings, see the Managing Activity link in the panel to the side.
ko_KR: 버디프레스가 이 설정을 사용하는 때와 방법에 관한 정보는 측면의 패널에 있는 활동 관리 링크를 보세요.

en: <strong>Type</strong> - Each distinct kind of activity has its own type. For example, <code>created_group</code> is used when a group is created and <code>joined_group</code> is used when a user joins a group.
ko_KR: <strong>형태</strong> - 각 구별된 활동은 고유의 형태가 있습니다. 예를 들면 <code>created_group</code> 은 그룹이 생성될 때 사용되고 <code>joined_group</code>은 사용자가 그룹에 참가할 때 사용됩니다.

en: <strong>Primary Item/Secondary Item</strong> - These identify the object that created the activity. For example, the fields could reference a comment left on a specific site. Some types of activity may only use one, or none, of these fields.
ko_KR: <strong>주 아이템/부 아이템</strong> - 이것은 이 활동을 생성한 목적물을 구분합니다. 예를 들면 특정 사이트에 남겨진 댓글을 참조할 수 있습니다. 활동의 몇가지 형태는 이러한 필드를 하나만 사용하거나 아무것도 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Item, Link, Type
ko_KR: 아이템, 링크, 형태

en: You can also moderate the activity from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the activity.
ko_KR: 상태 박스를 사용해서 이 화면에서 활동을 조정할 수도 있습니다. 거기서 활동의 시간을 변경할 수도 있습니다.

en: The two big editing areas for the activity title and content are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Primary Item/Secondary Item, Link, Type, Author ID) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
ko_KR: 활동 제목과 컨텐트의 두개의 큰 편집 영역은 고정돼 있지만 다른 박스는 끌어놓기를 사용해서 위치를 변경할 수 있습니다. 박스의 제목 바를 클릭해서 축소하거나 확대할 수도 있습니다. 더 많은 박스(주 아이템/부 아이템, 링크, 형태, 글쓴이 ID)를 나타나게 하려면 화면 옵션탭을 사용하세요. 또는 이 화면에서 1열이나 2열 레이아웃을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: You edit activities made on your site similar to the way you edit a comment. This is useful if you need to change which page the activity links to, or when you notice that the author has made a typographical error.
ko_KR: 사이트에 만들어진 활동을 댓글을 편집하는 것과 같은 방법으로 편집합니다. 활동이 링크된 페이지를 변경할 필요가 있을 경우 유요합니다. 또는 글쓴이가 글자 에러를 발생했다는 것을 알림을 보낼 때도 유용합니다.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 전체보기

en: ERROR: The item you are trying to reply to cannot be found, or it has been deleted.
ko_KR: 에러: 답변하려는 아이템을 찾을 수 없습니다. 또는 삭제됐을 수도 있습니다.

en: ERROR: Please type a reply.
ko_KR: 에러: 답변을 작성해주세요.

[ctx: Admin Dashboard SWA menu]
en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

note: translators: %s: User Display Name
en: Activity feed of %s's favorites.
ko_KR: %s님의 즐겨찾기 활동 피드

[ctx: Admin Dashboard SWA page title]
en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

note: translators: 1: Site Name 2: User Display Name
en: %1$s | %2$s | Favorites
ko_KR: %1$s | %2$s | 즐겨찾기

note: translators: %s: User Display Name
en: Activity feed mentioning %s.
ko_KR: 활동 피드 멘션 %s.

note: translators: 1: Site Name 2: User Display Name
en: %1$s | %2$s | Mentions
ko_KR: %1$s | %2$s | 멘션

note: translators: %s: User Display Name
en: Public group activity feed of which %s is a member.
ko_KR: %s가 회원인 공개 그룹 활동 피드

note: translators: 1: Site Name 2: User Display Name
en: %1$s | %2$s | Group Activity
ko_KR: %1$s | %2$s | 그룹 활동

note: translators: %s: User Display Name
en: Activity feed for %s's friends.
ko_KR: %s님의 친구 활동 피드

note: translators: 1: Site Name 2: User Display Name
en: %1$s | %2$s | Friends Activity
ko_KR: %1$s | %2$s | 친구들의 활동

note: translators: %s: User Display Name
en: Activity feed for %s.
ko_KR: %s의 활동 피드

en: Activity feed for the entire site.
ko_KR: 전체 사이트를 위한 활동 피드

note: translators: %s Site Name
en: %s | Site-Wide Activity
ko_KR: %s | 사이트 전체 활동

en: There was an error removing that activity as a favorite. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 활동을 즐겨찾기에서 제거하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Activity removed as favorite.
ko_KR: 활동이 즐겨찾기에서 제거됐습니다.

en: There was an error marking that activity as a favorite. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 활동을 즐겨찾기로 표시하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Activity marked as favorite.
ko_KR: 활동이 즐겨찾기로 처리됐습니다.

en: There was an error posting that reply. Please try again.
ko_KR: 해당 답변을 게시하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Reply Posted!
ko_KR: 답변이 게시됐습니다!

en: Please do not leave the comment area blank.
ko_KR: 댓글 란을 비워두면 안됩니다.

en: There was an error when posting your update. Please try again.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 게시하는데 에러가 있습니다. 다시 해주세요.

en: Update Posted!
ko_KR: 업데이트가 게시됐습니다.

en: Please enter some content to post.
ko_KR: 게시할 콘텐츠를 입력해주세요

en: The activity item has been marked as spam and is no longer visible.
ko_KR: 활동 아이템이 스팸으로 처리되고 더이상 볼 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error when deleting that activity
ko_KR: 해당 활동을 제거하는 데 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Activity deleted successfully
ko_KR: 활동이 성공적으로 삭제 됐습니다.
