Plugins - BuddyPress - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2886 entries)

en:  Friendship could not be requested.
zh_CN:  无法发送好友请求。

en:  How are you using BuddyPress? Receiving your feedback and suggestions for future versions of BuddyPress genuinely motivates and encourages our contributors. Please %s about this version of BuddyPress on our website.
zh_CN: 您如何使用BuddyPress？ 收到您对BuddyPress未来版本的反馈和建议，确实能激发并鼓励我们的贡献者。 请%s关于我们网站上的BuddyPress版本。

en: "Delete" allows you to delete a pending account from your site. You will be asked to confirm this deletion.
zh_CN: “删除”允许您删除网站待激活的帐号。您将会被要求确认此删除操作。

en: "Email" takes you to the confirmation screen before being able to send the activation link to the desired pending account. You can only send the activation email once per day.
zh_CN: 在您发送激活链接给想要激活的帐号之前，您可以在“邮箱”的确认页面进行确认。您可以每天只发送一封激活邮件。

en: % Comments &#187;
zh_CN: % 条评论 &#187;

en: %1$d accepted group membership requests for the group "%2$s"
zh_CN: %1$d 接受群组"%2$s"的组成员请求

en: %1$d new membership requests for the group "%2$s"
zh_CN: %1$d 个加入群组 "%2$s" 的请求

en: %1$d rejected group membership requests for the group "%2$s"
zh_CN: %1$d 拒绝群组"%2$s"的组成员请求

en: %1$s <span>in %2$s</span>
zh_CN: %1$s <span>分类：%2$s</span>

en: %1$s and %2$s are now friends
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s 已经成为好友

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s @ %2$s

en: %1$s changed the description of the group %2$s from "%3$s" to "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s把群组%2$s的描述从“%3$s”修改为“%4$s”

en: %1$s changed the name and description of the group %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s修改了群组%2$s的名称和描述

en: %1$s changed the name of the group %2$s from "%3$s" to "%4$s"
zh_CN: %1$s把群组%2$s的名称从“%3$s”修改成了“%4$s”

en: %1$s changed the permalink of the group %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s更改了组%2$s的永久链接。

en: %1$s commented on one of your updates
zh_CN: %1$s对您的某个更新发表了评论

en: %1$s commented on the post, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在文章 %2$s 中发布了一条评论

en: %1$s created the group %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 创建了群组 %2$s

en: %1$s created the site %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s创建了站点%2$s

en: %1$s joined the group %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 已加入群组 %2$s

en: %1$s mentioned you
zh_CN: %1$s提到了您

en: %1$s no longer accepts arguments. See the inline documentation at %2$s for more details.
zh_CN: %1$s不再接收参数。更多信息请参考%2$s处的内联文档。

en: %1$s posted an update in the group %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在群组 %2$s 发布了更新

en: %1$s replied to one of your activity comments
zh_CN: %1$s回复了您的一条动态评论

en: %1$s said %2$s:
zh_CN: %1$s 说道 %2$s：

en: %1$s updated details for the group %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s更新了群组%2$s的详细信息

en: %1$s wrote a new post, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 撰写了一篇新文章：%2$s

en: %1$s | %2$s | Favorites
zh_CN: %1$s | %2$s | 收藏

en: %1$s | %2$s | Friends Activity
zh_CN: %1$s | %2$s | 好友动态

en: %1$s | %2$s | Group Activity
zh_CN: %1$s | %2$s | 群动态

en: %1$s | %2$s | Mentions
zh_CN: %1$s | %2$s | 提及

en: %d friend | %d friends
zh_CN[0]: %d 个好友

en: %d friends accepted your friendship requests
zh_CN: %d 位好友接受了您的好友请求

en: %d group | %d groups
zh_CN[0]: %d 个群组

en: %d unread | %d unread
zh_CN[0]: %d未读

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
zh_CN[0]: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">评论</span>

en: %s Directory
zh_CN: %s 的目录

en: %s Recipients
zh_CN: %s接收者

en: %s accepted your friendship request
zh_CN: %s 已接受您的好友请求

en: %s activity item has been permanently deleted. | %s activity items have been permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s条动态信息已被永久删除。

en: %s activity item has been successfully spammed. | %s activity items have been successfully spammed.
zh_CN[0]: %s条动态信息已成功被标记为垃圾信息。

en: %s activity item has been successfully unspammed. | %s activity items have been successfully unspammed.
zh_CN[0]: %s条动态信息已成功去除垃圾信息标记.

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: %s became a registered member
zh_CN: %s 已成为注册成员

en: %s changed their profile picture
zh_CN: %s 更改了他们的个人资料图片

en: %s created the site %s
zh_CN: %s 创建了站点 %s

en: %s day | %s days
zh_CN[0]: %s天

en: %s did not save any profile information yet.
zh_CN: %s尚未保存任何个人资料信息。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_CN: %s超出了您浏览器对高级多文件上传工具所做的大小限制。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_CN: %s超过了站点的最大上传限制。

en: %s group | %s groups
zh_CN[0]: %s个群组

en: %s group has been permanently deleted. | %s groups have been permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s个群已被永久删除。

en: %s has been marked as a spammer. All BuddyPress data associated with the user has been removed
zh_CN: 已把%s标记为垃圾信息发送者。所有和此用户有关的BuddyPress数据已经被删除

en: %s has previously requested to join this group. Sending an invitation will automatically add the member to the group.
zh_CN: %s之前申请过加入此群。发送邀请后将自动将此成员加入。

en: %s hasn't created any friend connections yet.
zh_CN: %s 还没有创建任何好友联系信息。

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_CN[0]: %s小时

en: %s is your new site.
zh_CN: %s是您的新网站。

en: %s member | %s members
zh_CN[0]: %s 名成员

en: %s message was successfully starred | %s messages were successfully starred
zh_CN[0]: %s条消息已成功标记

en: %s message was successfully unstarred | %s messages were successfully unstarred
zh_CN[0]: %s条消息已成功取消标记

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s分钟

en: %s month | %s months
zh_CN[0]: %s个月

en: %s posted a new activity comment
zh_CN: %s 发布了一条新的动态评论

en: %s posted an update
zh_CN: %s 发布了更新

en: %s recipients
zh_CN: %s位接收者

en: %s reported this activity as not spam
zh_CN: %s已报告此动态并非垃圾信息

en: %s reported this activity as spam
zh_CN: %s已报告此动态为垃圾信息

en: %s requests group membership
zh_CN: %s 个群组好友请求

en: %s require at least one option.
zh_CN: %s至少需要有一个选项。

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_CN[0]: %s秒

en: %s sent you a new private message
zh_CN: %s给您发送了条私信

en: %s site | %s sites
zh_CN[0]: %s个站点

en: %s updated their profile
zh_CN: %s更新了他们的个人资料

en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: %s已成功删除。

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_CN[0]: %s周

en: %s year | %s years
zh_CN[0]: %s年

en: %s | Site-Wide Activity
zh_CN: %s | 全站动态

en: %s's Friends
zh_CN: %s 的好友

en: %s's Profile
zh_CN: %s 的个人资料

en: %s's Recent Comments
zh_CN: %s 的最新评论

en: %s's Recent Posts
zh_CN: %s 的最新文章

en: %s's Sites
zh_CN: %s 的站点

en: %s's profile was updated
zh_CN: %s的个人资料已被更新

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221;上传失败。

en: &larr; Back to Users
zh_CN: &larr; 返回到用户

en: &larr; Previous Entries
zh_CN: &larr; 上一条目

en: &mdash; Everything &mdash;
zh_CN: &mdash;所有&mdash;

en: '%s' Transport Method not implemented.
zh_CN: '%s' 传输方法未实现。

en: '%s' Transport method not implemented.
zh_CN: '%s' 传输方法未实现。

en: (BuddyPress) Latest Activities
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 最新动态

en: (BuddyPress) Primary navigation
zh_CN: (BuddyPress)主要导航

en: (BuddyPress) Sitewide Notices
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 全站通知

en: (BuddyPress) Widgets
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 小工具

en: (Member types: %s)
zh_CN: （成员类型: %s）

en: (Not available on the front end)
zh_CN: （前端不可用）

en: (Primary)
zh_CN: （主要）

en: (Sign-up)
zh_CN: （注册）

en: (Unavailable to all members)
zh_CN: （对所有成员不可用）

en: (and %d others)
zh_CN: (和另个%d个)

en: (and 1 other)
zh_CN: (和另一个)

en: (banned)
zh_CN: （已屏蔽）

en: (less than 24 hours ago)
zh_CN: （少于24小时之前）

en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: (opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: （在新标签页中打开）

en: (required to update email or change current password)
zh_CN: （需要更新电子邮件或更改当前密码）

en: (required)
zh_CN: （必填）

en: * Fields in this group appear on the signup page.
zh_CN: 此组中带星号(*)的资料项会显示在注册页面。

en: - None -
zh_CN: - 无 -

en: 1 Comment &#187;
zh_CN: 1 条评论 &#187;

en: 1 member | %d members
zh_CN[0]: %d 位成员

en: 1 response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 条 %2$s 的回复

en: 1 trackback | %d trackbacks
zh_CN[0]: %d 条引用

en: 2020 BuddyPress Survey
zh_CN: 2020 BuddyPress 调查

en: 6.0.0 includes more than 80 changes to improve your BuddyPress experience as users, as contributors to our code and as contributors to our translations.
zh_CN: 6.0.0 包括 80 多项更改，以改进您的 BuddyPress 作为用户、作为代码贡献者和翻译贡献者的体验。

en: <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow">%2$s</a> said on <a href="%3$s"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow">%2$s</a> 于 <a href="%3$s"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a> 发布了评论

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> replied <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since" data-livestamp="%4$s">%5$s</span></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 回复 <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since" data-livestamp="%4$s">%5$s</span></a>

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> replied <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 回复于 <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> replied <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><time class="time-since" datetime="%4$s" data-bp-timestamp="%5$d">%6$s</time></a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>回复 <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><time class="time-since" datetime="%4$s" data-bp-timestamp="%5$d">%6$s</time></a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> as "%2$s" using your existing password.
zh_CN: 使用现有密码<a href="%1$s">以"%2$s"身份登录</a>。

en: <a href="https://buddypress.org/support/">Support Forums</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://buddypress.org/support/">支持论坛</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/activity-stream-management-panels/">Managing Activity</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/activity-stream-management-panels/">管理动态</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/extended-profiles/">Managing Profile Fields</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/extended-profiles/">管理个人资料</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/extended-profiles/">Managing Profiles</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/extended-profiles/">管理个人资料</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/">Managing Components</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/">管理组件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/#settings-buddypress-pages">Managing Pages</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/#settings-buddypress-pages">管理页面</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/#settings-buddypress-settings">Managing Settings</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/#settings-buddypress-settings">管理设置</a>

en: <a href="{{{friendship.url}}}">{{friend.name}}</a> accepted your friend request.
zh_CN: <a href="{{{friendship.url}}}">{{friend.name}}</a> 接受了您好友请求。

en: <a href="{{{initiator.url}}}">{{initiator.name}}</a> wants to add you as a friend.
    
    To accept this request and manage all of your pending requests, visit: <a href="{{{friend-requests.url}}}">{{{friend-requests.url}}}</a>
zh_CN: <a href="{{{initiator.url}}}">{{initiator.name}}</a> 想加您为好友。
    
    要接受此请求并管理所有待处理的请求，请访问： <a href="{{{friend-requests.url}}}">{{{friend-requests.url}}}</a>

en: <a href="{{{inviter.url}}}">{{inviter.name}}</a> has invited you to join the group: &quot;{{group.name}}&quot;.
    {{invite.message}}
    <a href="{{{invites.url}}}">Go here to accept your invitation</a> or <a href="{{{group.url}}}">visit the group</a> to learn more.
zh_CN: <a href="{{{inviter.url}}}">{inviter.name}</a>已邀请您加入此群组："{group.name}"。
    {邀请.消息}
    <a href="{{{invites.url}}}">转到此处接受您的邀请</a>或<a href="{{{group.url}}}">访问群组</a>以了解更多信息。

en: <a href="{{{profile.url}}}">{{requesting-user.name}}</a> wants to join the group &quot;{{group.name}}&quot;.
     {{request.message}}
     As you are an administrator of this group, you must either accept or reject the membership request.
    
    <a href="{{{group-requests.url}}}">Go here to manage this</a> and all other pending requests.
zh_CN: <a href="{{{profile.url}}}">{requesting-user.name}</a>希望加入此群组"{group.name}"。
     {请求.消息}
     由于您是此组的管理员，因此必须接受或拒绝成员资格请求。
    
    <a href="{{{group-requests.url}}}">请转到此处管理此请求</a>和所有其他挂起的请求。

en: <code>4 years ago</code>, <code>4 years from now</code>
zh_CN: <code>4年前</code>, <code>4年后</code>

en: <em>Logged-In</em> links are relative to the current user, and are not visible to visitors who are not logged in.
zh_CN: <em>已登录</em> 链接与当前用户有关，且对已登出的用户不可见。

en: <em>Logged-Out</em> links are not visible to users who are logged in.
zh_CN: <em>已登出</em> 链接对已登录的用户不可见。

en: <p class="serif">Read the rest of this page &rarr;</p>
zh_CN: <p class="serif">查看整个页面 &rarr;</p>

en: <strong>Attention Site Admin:</strong> Group forums require the <a href="%s">correct setup and configuration</a> of a bbPress installation.
zh_CN: <strong>站点管理员请注意：</strong>群组论坛需要您先<a href="%s">正确安装并设置</a>一个 bbPress。

en: <strong>BuddyPress is almost ready</strong>. You must <a href="%s">update your permalink structure</a> to something other than the default for it to work.
zh_CN: <strong>BuddyPress 差不多准备就绪了</strong>。您必须<a href="%s">更新您的永久链接结构</a>才可以使其正常工作。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has already been activated.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的帐号已经处于激活状态。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的帐户已被标记为垃圾信息发布者。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has not been activated. Check your email for the activation link.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：您的帐户还没有激活。请到您的邮箱中寻找激活链接。

en: <strong>Link</strong> - Used by some types of activity (blog posts and comments) to store a link back to the original content.
zh_CN: <strong>链接</strong> - 由某些类型的动态信息（如：文章和评论、以及论坛主题和回贴）用来链接回原内容。

en: <strong>Primary Item/Secondary Item</strong> - These identify the object that created the activity. For example, the fields could reference a comment left on a specific site. Some types of activity may only use one, or none, of these fields.
zh_CN: <strong>主/次要项目</strong> - 这些标识出建立动态信息条目的对象。例如：某些项可以指向留在某个特定站点的评论。某些类型的动态信息条目可能只用这些项的其中之一，或一个不用。

en: <strong>Type</strong> - Each distinct kind of activity has its own type. For example, <code>created_group</code> is used when a group is created and <code>joined_group</code> is used when a user joins a group.
zh_CN: <strong>类型</strong> - 每个不同类型动态信息都有其独自的类型。例如：<code>created_group</code>用于当群建立时，而<code>joined_group</code>用于当用户入群时。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>版本%1$s</strong>修复了%2$s个缺陷。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>版本%1$s</strong>解决了一些安全性问题且修复了%2$s个缺陷。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>版本%1$s</strong>解决了一些安全性问题。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh_CN[0]: <strong>版本 %1$s</strong>解决了一些安全性问题且修复了%2$s个缺陷。

en: @%s Mentions
zh_CN: 提及到 @%s 的信息

en: A BuddyPress update is available, but your system is not compatible.
zh_CN: BuddyPress更新可用，但您的系统不兼容。

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, and newest Friends of the displayed member.  Widget is only shown when viewing a member profile.
zh_CN: 所显示成员近期常在线的、常联系的和最新的好友动态列表。小工具只会在查看成员资料时显示。

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, and newest members
zh_CN: 近期活动、热门、最新成员的动态列表

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, newest, or alphabetical groups
zh_CN: 近期活跃，流行，最新或按字母顺序排列的动态列表

en: A group's details were updated.
zh_CN: 更新了群组的详细信息。

en: A list of objects children of the activity object.
zh_CN: 活动对象的对象子对象的列表。

en: A list of recently published posts from across your network.
zh_CN: 全站近期发表的文章列表。

en: A member has replied to a comment on an activity update that the recipient posted.
zh_CN: 成员已回复对收件人发布的动态更新的评论。

en: A member has replied to an activity update that the recipient posted.
zh_CN: 成员已回复收件人发布的动态更新。

en: A member has requested permission to join a group.
zh_CN: 成员已请求加入群组的权限。

en: A member has sent a friend request to the recipient.
zh_CN: 成员已向收件人发送了好友请求。

en: A member has sent a group invitation to the recipient.
zh_CN: 成员已向收件人发送了群组邀请。

en: A member mentions you in an update using "@%s"
zh_CN: 某成员使用 "@%s" 的方式提及到您的时候

en: A member replies to an update or comment you've posted
zh_CN: 某成员回复了一条您发布的更新或评论

en: A member sends you a new message
zh_CN: 某位成员发送给您一个新消息

en: A unique numeric ID for the BP Invitation object.
zh_CN: BP邀请对象的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the Blog.
zh_CN: 博客的唯一数字 ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the Group Member.
zh_CN: 群组成员的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the Group.
zh_CN: 组的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the Member to add to the Group.
zh_CN: 成员要添加到群组中的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the Member.
zh_CN: 成员的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the Thread.
zh_CN: 线程的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the User.
zh_CN: 用户的唯一数字 ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the activity.
zh_CN: 活动的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the blog admin.
zh_CN: 博客管理员的唯一数字 ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the blog.
zh_CN: 博客的唯一数字 ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the group invitation.
zh_CN: 群组邀请的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the group membership request.
zh_CN: 群组成员身份请求的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the group of profile fields.
zh_CN: 一群组资料字段的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the notification.
zh_CN: 通知的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the profile data.
zh_CN: 资料数据的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the profile field.
zh_CN: 资料字段的唯一数字ID。

en: A unique numeric ID for the signup.
zh_CN: 注册的唯一数字 ID。

en: A unique numeric ID of a user.
zh_CN: 用户的唯一数字 ID。

en: About Me
zh_CN: 关于我

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept Invitation
zh_CN: 接受邀请

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Accepted Group membership requests
zh_CN: 已接受的群组成员请求

en: Accepted friendship requests
zh_CN: 接受的好友请求

en: Account Activated
zh_CN: 账户已激活

en: Account Deletion
zh_CN: 删除帐号

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 账户细节

en: Account Email
zh_CN: 账户邮箱

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 账户设置

en: Account settings
zh_CN: 账户设置

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action used to update a group member.
zh_CN: 用于更新群组成员的操作。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate Notice
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Activate Pending Accounts
zh_CN: 激活等待帐号

en: Activate Your Account
zh_CN: 激活您的帐户

en: Activate your Account
zh_CN: 激活您的帐户

en: Activation Key:
zh_CN: 激活密钥：

en: Activation email resent! Please check your inbox or spam folder.
zh_CN: 已经重发激活邮件！请检查您的收件箱或垃圾邮件夹。

en: Activation key of the signup.
zh_CN: 注册的激活密钥。

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 激活 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active components
zh_CN: 活动组件

en: Active conversation:
zh_CN: 启用会话：

en: Active template pack
zh_CN: 活动模板包

en: Activities list
zh_CN: 动态信息列表

en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

en: Activity Comments
zh_CN: 动态信息评论

en: Activity Content
zh_CN: 动态内容

[ctx: Activity Custom Post Type comment action]
en: %1$s commented on the %2$s, on the site %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s对网站%3$s上的%2$s发表了评论

[ctx: Activity Custom Post Type post action]
en: %1$s wrote a new %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s写了一个新的%2$s

[ctx: Activity Custom Post Type post action]
en: %1$s wrote a new %2$s, on the site %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s在网站%3$s上写了一个新的%2$s

[ctx: Activity Custom Post Type post comment action]
en: %1$s commented on the %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s对%2$s发表了评论

en: Activity Date
zh_CN: 动态日期

en: Activity Description
zh_CN: 动态描述

en: Activity History
zh_CN: 动态信息记录

en: Activity RSS Feed
zh_CN: 活动 RSS 订阅

en: Activity Settings
zh_CN: 动态设置

en: Activity Streams
zh_CN: 动态流

en: Activity URL
zh_CN: 动态URL

en: Activity auto-refresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新动态

en: Activity deleted successfully
zh_CN: 活动已成功删除

en: Activity feed for %s's friends.
zh_CN: %s好友们的动态信息。

en: Activity feed for %s.
zh_CN: %s的动态信息。

en: Activity feed for the entire site.
zh_CN: 全站动态信息。

en: Activity feed for the group, %s.
zh_CN: 此群的动态信息，%s。

en: Activity feed mentioning %s.
zh_CN: 提到 %s的订阅源。

en: Activity feed of %s's favorites.
zh_CN: %s的收藏订阅源。

en: Activity generated by posts and comments uses the link field for a permalink back to the content item.
zh_CN: 由文章、评论、论坛主题、回复以及一些插件所生成的动态信息条目使用链接字段作为指向原内容的固定链接。

en: Activity items may be deleted at any time by users who created them. Site administrators can edit all activity items.
zh_CN: 创建项目的用户可以随时删除动态项目。 站点管理员可以编辑所有动态项目。

[ctx: Activity items per page (screen options)]
en: Activity
zh_CN: 用户动态

en: Activity list navigation
zh_CN: 动态列表导航

en: Activity marked as favorite.
zh_CN: 活动已标记为收藏。

en: Activity menu
zh_CN: 动态菜单

en: Activity related to ID #%s
zh_CN: 与动态信息相关的ID#%s

en: Activity removed as favorite.
zh_CN: 活动已从收藏中移除。

en: Activity secondary navigation
zh_CN: 动态二级导航

en: Activity that I have been mentioned in.
zh_CN: 我被谈论到的活动。

en: Add Another Option
zh_CN: 添加另一个设置

en: Add Friend
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Field
zh_CN: 添加新区域

en: Add New Field Group
zh_CN: 添加新字段组

en: Add New Notice
zh_CN: 添加新通知

[ctx: Add New Profile Fields Group]
en: Add New Group
zh_CN: 添加新群组

en: Add Your New Password
zh_CN: 添加新密码

en: Add a reply:
zh_CN: 发布评论：

en: Add an image to use as a profile photo for this group. The image will be shown on the main group page, and in search results.
zh_CN: 添加图片以用作此论坛的个人资料图像。 图像将显示在主群组页面和搜索结果中。

en: Add an option
zh_CN: 新增一个选项

en: Add description
zh_CN: 添加描述

en: Add new members
zh_CN: 增加新成员

en: Add star
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: Add to Menu
zh_CN: 添加到菜单

en: Add widgets here to appear in the front page of each group of your community.
zh_CN: 在此处添加小工具以显示在社区每个群组的首页中。

en: Add widgets here to appear in the front page of each member of your community.
zh_CN: 在此处添加小工具以显示在社区每个成员的首页中。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

[ctx: Admin Dashboard SWA menu]
en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

[ctx: Admin Dashboard SWA page title]
en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

[ctx: Admin Groups menu]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: Admin Groups page title]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: Admin Notices column header]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

[ctx: Admin Notices column header]
en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: Admin Notices column header]
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Admin Options
zh_CN: 管理选项

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: Activity
zh_CN: 用户动态

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: In Response To
zh_CN: 回复给

[ctx: Admin SWA page]
en: Activity
zh_CN: 用户动态

[ctx: Admin Users menu]
en: Profile Fields
zh_CN: 资料字段

[ctx: Admin Users menu]
en: Site Notices
zh_CN: 网站通知

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrator Of
zh_CN: 任职管理员于

en: Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrators can always create groups, regardless of this setting.
zh_CN: 管理员不受此设置所限，可以一直新建群组。

en: Akismet caught this item as spam
zh_CN: Akismet已把此条信息标记作为垃圾信息

en: Akismet cleared this item
zh_CN: Akismet已清除此条信息

en: Akismet was unable to check this item (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
zh_CN: Akismet 无法核查此项目（回应：%s），稍后将会自动重新核查。

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: All Contributors to BuddyPress %s
zh_CN: BuddyPress %s 的所有贡献者

en: All Groups
zh_CN: 所有群组

en: All Groups %s
zh_CN: 所有群组%s

en: All Groups <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 所有群组 <span>%s</span>

en: All Members
zh_CN: 所有成员

en: All Members %s
zh_CN: 所有成员%s

en: All Members <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 所有成员 <span>%s</span>

en: All Messages
zh_CN: 所有消息

en: All Sites
zh_CN: 所有网站

en: All Sites %s
zh_CN: 所有站点 %s

en: All Sites <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 所有站点 <span>%s</span>

en: All Topics <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 所有主题 <span>%s</span>

en: All capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_CN: 分配给用户的所有权限。

en: All group members
zh_CN: 所有群组成员

en: All of your friends already belong to this group.
zh_CN: 您所有的好友都已经在此群里了。

en: All your friends are already members of this group, or have already received an invite to join this group, or have requested to join it.
zh_CN: 您的所有好友都已经是此群组的成员，或者已经收到加入此群组的邀请，或已请求加入此群组。

en: Allow Akismet to scan for activity stream spam
zh_CN: 允许Akismet扫描动态流中的垃圾信息

en: Allow activity stream commenting on posts and comments
zh_CN: 允许在动态流中显示博客和论坛帖子的评论提示

en: Allow customizable avatars for groups
zh_CN: 允许自定义群组图标

en: Allow customizable cover images for groups
zh_CN: 允许为群自定义封面图像

en: Allow members to override
zh_CN: 允许成员自定义

en: Allow registered members to delete their own accounts
zh_CN: 允许注册用户删除他们自己的帐号

en: Allow registered members to upload avatars
zh_CN: 允许注册用户更新头像

en: Allow registered members to upload cover images
zh_CN: 允许注册成员上传封面图像

en: Allow your users to modify their account and notification settings directly from within their profiles.
zh_CN: 允许您的用户在他们的个人资料中直接修改账户和通知设置。

en: Allow your users to talk to each other directly and in private. Not just limited to one-on-one discussions, messages can be sent between any number of members.
zh_CN: 允许您的用户们可以直接与他人私下进行谈话。他们不仅限于一对一的谈话，用户可以同时给多个人发送消息。

en: Allowed HTML content for the activity.
zh_CN: 活动允许的HTML内容。

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 字母排序

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the Member.
zh_CN: 成员的字母数字标识符。

en: An error occurred when trying to modify the following members: %s
zh_CN: 更新以下成员信息时出现错误：%s

en: An error occurred when trying to update activity ID #%s.
zh_CN: 尝试更新动态ID#%s时发生错误。

en: An error occurred when trying to update your group details.
zh_CN: 更新您的群组详细信息时出现错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to update the profile.
zh_CN: 尝试更新资料时出现错误。

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发生错我。请稍候重试。

en: An unexpected error occured. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生意外错误。请从事。

en: Any extra capabilities assigned to the user.
zh_CN: 分配给用户的任何其他功能。

en: Any site member can join this group.
zh_CN: 任何站点成员都可以加入此群组。

en: Applied to links and other decorative areas.
zh_CN: 适用于链接和其他装饰区域。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 适用

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已认可

en: April
zh_CN: 04月

en: Are these emails not written in your site's language? Go to <a href="%s">BuddyPress Tools and try the "reinstall emails"</a> tool.
zh_CN: 这些邮件不是用您网站的语言编写的吗？ 转到<a href="%s"> BuddyPress工具并尝试“重新安装电子邮件”</a>工具。

en: Are you sure you want to leave this group?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出此群吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定？

en: Argument `membership_id` passed to %1$s  is deprecated. See the inline documentation at %2$s for more details.
zh_CN: 传递给%1$s参数`membership_id`已过时。有关更多详细信息，请参见%2$s的嵌入式文档。

en: Argument `membership_id` passed to %1$s is deprecated. See the inline documentation at %2$s for more details.
zh_CN: 传递给%1$s参数`membership_id`已过时。有关更多详细信息，请参见%2$s的嵌入式文档。

en: Arguments passed to %1$s should be in an associative array. See the inline documentation at %2$s for more details.
zh_CN: 传入到%1$s的参数应为一个相关数组。更多细节请参考内联文档 %2$s。

en: As the only admin, you cannot leave the group.
zh_CN: 作为唯一的管理员，您不能退出此群组。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Associate WordPress Pages with the following BuddyPress Registration pages.
zh_CN: 为以下 BuddyPress 注册页面指定一个 WordPress 页面。

en: Associate a WordPress Page with each BuddyPress component directory.
zh_CN: 为每个 BuddyPress 组件选择一个 WordPress 页面与之关联。

[ctx: Attachment destination file]
en: destination file
zh_CN: 目标文件

[ctx: Attachment source file]
en: source file
zh_CN: 源文件

en: August
zh_CN: 08月

en: Author ID
zh_CN: 作者ID

en: Autolink
zh_CN: 自动链接

en: Autolink status for this field
zh_CN: 此字段的自动链接状态

en: Autolink status for this profile field
zh_CN: 此资料字段的自动链接状态

en: Automatically check for new items while viewing the activity stream
zh_CN: 显示动态流时自动检查新动态

en: Available Tools
zh_CN: 可用工具

en: Available from the BuddyPress blocks category of your WordPress Block menu, these lovely blocks let you insert a rich content block featuring a specific member or group from your community site in a WordPress post or page.
zh_CN: 这些可爱的区块可从WordPress区块菜单的BuddyPress区块类别中获得，使您可以在WordPress文章或页面中插入包含社区站点中特定成员或群组的丰富内容区块。

en: Avatar URL with full image size (%1$d x %2$d pixels).
zh_CN: 具有完整图片大小的头像网址（ %1$d x %2$d像素）。

en: Avatar URL with thumb image size (%1$d x %2$d pixels).
zh_CN: 具有缩略图图像大小的头像网址（ %1$d x %2$d像素）。

en: Avatar URLs for the author of the activity.
zh_CN: 活动作者的头像URL。

en: Avatar URLs for the blog.
zh_CN: 博客的头像URL。

en: Avatar URLs for the group.
zh_CN: 群组的头像网址。

en: Avatar URLs for the member.
zh_CN: 成员的头像URL。

[ctx: Avatar alt]
en: Profile picture of %s
zh_CN: %s的头像

en: Avatar preview
zh_CN: 头像预览

en: Avatar size
zh_CN: 头像大小

en: Avatar to crop
zh_CN: 裁切头像

en: BP Blocks needs to be registered hooking `bp_blocks_init`
zh_CN: BP 区块需要注册挂钩"bp_blocks_init"

en: BP Nouveau has been improved
zh_CN: BP Nouveau 皮肤已有所改善

en: Back to Previous Step
zh_CN: 返回上一步

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Ban
zh_CN: 封禁

en: Banned
zh_CN: 已封禁

en: Banned Members
zh_CN: 已封禁的成员

en: Blog Authors
zh_CN: 博客作者

en: Blog Details
zh_CN: 博客详情

en: Blog URL
zh_CN: 博客地址（URL）

en: BuddyPress 6.0.0 comes with two awesome blocks for your WordPress Editor: the BP Member and BP Group Blocks.
zh_CN: BuddyPress 6.0.0 为您的 WordPress 编辑器提供了两个很棒的区块：BP 成员和 BP 群组区块。

en: BuddyPress Activity Data
zh_CN: BuddyPress动态数据

[ctx: BuddyPress Activity data exporter friendly name]
en: Activity Data
zh_CN: 活动数据

en: BuddyPress Components
zh_CN: BuddyPress组件

en: BuddyPress Components use WordPress Pages for their root directory/archive pages. You can change the page associations for each active component by using the form below.
zh_CN: BuddyPress组件使用WordPress页面作为他们的根目录/存档页面。您可以使用以下表单来修改每一个在用组件页面相关设置。

en: BuddyPress Core
zh_CN: BuddyPress 核心

en: BuddyPress Credits
zh_CN: BuddyPress鸣谢

en: BuddyPress Extended Profile Data
zh_CN: BuddyPress扩展个人资料数据

[ctx: BuddyPress Extended Profile data exporter friendly name]
en: Extended Profile information
zh_CN: 扩展个人资料信息

en: BuddyPress Friend Requests (Received)
zh_CN: BuddyPress好友请求（已收到）

en: BuddyPress Friend Requests (Sent)
zh_CN: BuddyPress好友请求（已发送）

[ctx: BuddyPress Friend Requests data exporter friendly name]
en: Friend Requests (Received)
zh_CN: 好友请求（已收到）

[ctx: BuddyPress Friend Requests data exporter friendly name]
en: Friend Requests (Sent)
zh_CN: 好友请求（已发送）

en: BuddyPress Friends
zh_CN: BuddyPress好友

[ctx: BuddyPress Friends data exporter friendly name]
en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

en: BuddyPress Group
zh_CN: BuddyPress 群组

en: BuddyPress Group Memberships
zh_CN: BuddyPress群组成员

[ctx: BuddyPress Group Memberships data exporter friendly name]
en: Group Memberships
zh_CN: 团体成员

en: BuddyPress Group's Home
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 群组首页

en: BuddyPress Group.
zh_CN: BuddyPress 群组。

en: BuddyPress Help
zh_CN: BuddyPress帮助

en: BuddyPress Legacy
zh_CN: BuddyPress旧功能

en: BuddyPress Member
zh_CN: BuddyPress 成员

en: BuddyPress Member's Home
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 成员首页

en: BuddyPress Member.
zh_CN: BuddyPress 成员。

en: BuddyPress Messages
zh_CN: BuddyPress消息

[ctx: BuddyPress Messages data exporter friendly name]
en: Private Messages
zh_CN: 私信

en: BuddyPress Notifications Data
zh_CN: BuddyPress通知数据

[ctx: BuddyPress Notifications data exporter friendly name]
en: Notifications Data
zh_CN: 通知资料

en: BuddyPress Nouveau
zh_CN: BuddyPress新功能

en: BuddyPress Options
zh_CN: BuddyPress选项

en: BuddyPress Pages
zh_CN: BuddyPress页面

en: BuddyPress Pending Group Invitations (Received)
zh_CN: BuddyPress待处理群组邀请（已收到）

en: BuddyPress Pending Group Invitations (Sent)
zh_CN: BuddyPress待处理群组邀请（已发送）

[ctx: BuddyPress Pending Group Invitations data exporter friendly name]
en: Pending Group Invitations (Received)
zh_CN: 待处理群组邀请（已接收）

[ctx: BuddyPress Pending Group Invitations data exporter friendly name]
en: Pending Group Invitations (Sent)
zh_CN: 待处理群组邀请（已发送）

en: BuddyPress Pending Group Membership Requests
zh_CN: BuddyPress待处理群组成员请求

[ctx: BuddyPress Pending Group Membership Requests data exporter friendly name]
en: Pending Group Membership Requests
zh_CN: 待处理的群组成员资格请求

en: BuddyPress Settings
zh_CN: BuddyPress 设置

en: BuddyPress Settings Data
zh_CN: BuddyPress设置数据

[ctx: BuddyPress Settings Data data exporter friendly name]
en: Personal settings
zh_CN: 个人设置

en: BuddyPress Team
zh_CN: BuddyPress团队

en: BuddyPress Tools
zh_CN: BuddyPress工具

en: BuddyPress adds community features to WordPress. Member Profiles, Activity Streams, Direct Messaging, Notifications, and more!
zh_CN: BuddyPress 为 WordPress 添加了社区功能。 成员资料，活动流，直接消息，通知等等！

en: BuddyPress keeps track of various relationships between members, groups, and activity items. Occasionally these relationships become out of sync, most often after an import, update, or migration.
zh_CN: BuddyPress持续追踪用户、群和动态信息之间的各种关系。有时候这些关系变会得不同步，最常见的是在导入、更新或数据迁移之后。

en: BuddyPress keeps track of various relationships between users, groups, and activity items. Occasionally these relationships become out of sync, most often after an import, update, or migration.
zh_CN: BuddyPress持续追踪用户、群和动态信息之间的各种关系。有时候这些关系变会得不同步，最常见的是在导入、更新或数据迁移之后。

[ctx: BuddyPress setting tab]
en: Members Settings
zh_CN: 成员设置

[ctx: BuddyPress setting tab]
en: Profile Settings
zh_CN: 个人资料设置

en: Built with %1$s by <a href="%2$s">%3$d volunteer</a>. | Built with %1$s by <a href="%2$s">%3$d volunteers</a>.
zh_CN[0]: 由<a href="%2$s">%3$d志愿者</a>使用%1$s构建。

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk actions allow you to perform these 3 actions for the selected rows.
zh_CN: “批量操作”将允许您为选择的行执行这3个操作。

en: By %1$s on %2$s
zh_CN: 由%2$s 上的 %1$s

en: By clicking on a Username you will be able to activate a pending account from the confirmation screen.
zh_CN: 在确认页面中点击用户名，您将能够激活处于等待中的帐号。

en: By default the latest message of the thread will be updated. Specify this message ID to edit another message of the thread.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，线程的最新消息将被更新。指定此消息ID以编辑该线程的另一条消息。

en: By default, all but four of the BuddyPress components are enabled. You can selectively enable or disable any of the components by using the form below. Your BuddyPress installation will continue to function. However, the features of the disabled components will no longer be accessible to anyone using the site.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，除了4种BuddyPress组件以外的其他所有组件都已启用。您可以使用以下表单有选择性地启用或禁用任意一个组件。您的BuddyPress安装将会继续进行。然而，已禁用组件的功能将不再对网站的任何用户可用。

en: By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add a site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites that you can have, so create to your heart's content, but blog responsibly!
zh_CN: 添写下面的表单，您可以<strong>创建一个新站点到您的帐户中</strong>。拥有的站点数量并没有限制，您可以尽情的新建并保持更新！

en: Camera loaded. Click on the "Capture" button to take your photo.
zh_CN: 摄像头已加载。请点击“拍摄”按钮拍摄图像。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Friendship
zh_CN: 取消添加好友

en: Cancel Friendship Request
zh_CN: 取消好友请求

en: Cancel invitation
zh_CN: 取消邀请

en: Cancel invitation %s
zh_CN: 取消邀请 %s

en: Cancel password change
zh_CN: 取消密码更改

en: Cannot create new XProfile field group.
zh_CN: 无法创建新的XProfile字段组。

en: Cannot create new XProfile field.
zh_CN: 无法创建新的XProfile字段。

en: Cannot create new activity.
zh_CN: 无法创建新活动。

en: Cannot create new group.
zh_CN: 无法创建新群组。

en: Cannot create new notification.
zh_CN: 无法创建新的通知。

en: Cannot create new signup.
zh_CN: 无法创建新注册。

en: Cannot save XProfile data.
zh_CN: 无法保存XProfile数据。

en: Cannot update XProfile field group.
zh_CN: 无法更新XProfile字段组。

en: Cannot update XProfile field.
zh_CN: 无法更新XProfile字段。

en: Cannot update existing activity.
zh_CN: 无法更新现有活动。

en: Cannot update existing group.
zh_CN: 无法更新现有群组。

en: Cannot update the status of this notification.
zh_CN: 无法更新此通知的状态。

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 权限

en: Capture
zh_CN: 拍摄

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Avatar
zh_CN: 更换头像

en: Change Cover Image
zh_CN: 更改封面图像

en: Change Group Avatar
zh_CN: 修改群组图标

en: Change Group Settings
zh_CN: 修改群组设置

en: Change Password <span>(leave blank for no change)</span>
zh_CN: 更改密码<span>（留空将不进行修改）</span>

en: Change Profile Photo
zh_CN: 更改头像

en: Change group type to&hellip;
zh_CN: 将群组类型更改为&hellip;

en: Change member type to&hellip;
zh_CN: 将成员类型更改为&hellip;

[ctx: Change profile field visibility level]
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change the email footer here
zh_CN: 在此处更改电子邮件页脚

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 变更日志

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 更改已被保存。

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_CN: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Check Your Email To Activate Your Account!
zh_CN: 检查您的电子邮件以激活您的帐户！

en: Check your email (%1$s) for the verification link, or <a href="%2$s">cancel the pending change</a>.
zh_CN: 查看您的电子邮件(%1$s)以获取验证链接，或<a href="%2$s">取消待处理的更改</a>。

en: Choose a Password
zh_CN: 选择一个密码

en: Choose a Password (required)
zh_CN: 选择密码（必填）

en: Choose when this email will be sent.
zh_CN: 选择何时发送此电子邮件。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear Filter
zh_CN: 清空过滤条件

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh_CN: 由Akismet核查通过

en: Click below to select a JPG, GIF or PNG format photo from your computer and then click 'Upload Image' to proceed.
zh_CN: 点击下方从您的计算机中选择一张 JPG、GIF 或 PNG 格式的图像并点击“上传图像”进行处理。

en: Click on the "Generate Password" button to change your password.
zh_CN: 单击“生成密码”按钮以更改密码。

en: Click on the message title to preview it in the Active conversation box below.
zh_CN: 单击消息标题以在下面的活动对话框中预览它。

en: Clicking "Edit" will take you to a Dashboard panel where you can manage various details about the group, such as its name and description, its members, and other settings.
zh_CN: 点击“编辑”按钮将会带您到管理群详细信息的后台控制面板，例如群名称、描述、成员以及其他设置。

en: Clicking "Visit" will take you to the group&#8217;s public page. Use this link to see what the group looks like on the front end of your site.
zh_CN: 点击“显示”按钮将会把您带到此群的公共页面。使用此链接来预览此群页面效果如何。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close this notice
zh_CN: 关闭此通知

[ctx: Colloquial alternative to "learn about BuddyPress"]
en: Hello, BuddyPress!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 BuddyPress！

en: Column name to order the results by.
zh_CN: 列名称以按结果排序。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment %s
zh_CN: 评论%s

en: Comment <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 评论 <span>%s</span>

[ctx: Comment blacklist]
en: You have posted an inappropriate word.
zh_CN: 您发布了一个不恰当的词。

[ctx: Comment moderation]
en: You have posted an inappropriate word.
zh_CN: 您发布了一个不恰当的词。

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments (optional)
zh_CN: 评论（可选）

en: Comments are closed, but <a href="%1$s" title="Trackback URL for this post">trackbacks</a> and pingbacks are open.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭，但 <a href="%1$s" title="Trackback URL for this post">Trackback</a> 和 Pingback 是开放的。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论功能被关闭。

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Community Members
zh_CN: 社区成员

en: Community Support
zh_CN: 社区与支持

en: Complete Sign Up
zh_CN: 完成注册

en: Complete!
zh_CN: 完毕！

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

[ctx: Component directory search]
en: Search Groups...
zh_CN: 搜索群组…

[ctx: Component page <title>]
en: Extended Profiles
zh_CN: 扩展资料

en: Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: Components list
zh_CN: 组件列表

en: Components, Pages, Settings, and Forums, have been moved to <a href="%1$s">Settings &gt; BuddyPress</a>. Profile Fields has been moved into the <a href="%2$s">Users</a> menu.
zh_CN: 组件，页面，设置和论坛已移至<a href="%1$s">“设置”>“ BuddyPress”</a> 。资料字段已移至“ <a href="%2$s">用户”</a>菜单。

en: Compose
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Compose Message
zh_CN: 撰写消息

en: Configure general BuddyPress appearance options.
zh_CN: 配置BuddyPress常规外观选项。

en: Configure the default front page for groups.
zh_CN: 配置群组的默认首页。

en: Configure the default front page for members.
zh_CN: 配置成员的默认首页。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm use of potentially weak password
zh_CN: 确认使用潜在的弱密码

en: Confirm use of weak password
zh_CN: 确认使用弱密码

en: Congratulations! You have successfully registered a new site.
zh_CN: 恭喜您！您已经成功注册了一个新的站点。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content for the activity, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 活动的内容，因为它存在于数据库中。

en: Content for the description of the Group, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库中存在的群组说明内容。

en: Content for the group of profile fields, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库中存在的一组概要文件字段的内容。

en: Content for the latest message of the Thread, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库中存在的线程最新消息的内容。

en: Content for the object, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 对象的内容，因为它存在于数据库中。

en: Content for the profile field, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 资料字段的内容，因为它存在于数据库中。

en: Content of the Message to add to the Thread.
zh_CN: 要添加到线程的消息内容。

en: Content of the latest message of the Thread.
zh_CN: 线程最新消息的内容。

en: Content:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Contributor Emeriti
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Conversation between %s and you.
zh_CN: 您和 %s 之间的会话。

en: Conversation between %s recipients.
zh_CN: %s位接收者之间的会话。

en: Conversation between %s.
zh_CN: %s之间的会话。

en: Core Developer
zh_CN: 核心开发人员

en: Could not accept friendship.
zh_CN: 不能接受好友。

en: Could not accept group invitation.
zh_CN: 无法接受群组邀请。

en: Could not add member to the group.
zh_CN: 无法将成员添加到群组中。

en: Could not ban member from the group.
zh_CN: 无法禁止此群组的成员。

en: Could not create user
zh_CN: 无法新建用户

en: Could not delete XProfile data.
zh_CN: 无法删除XProfile数据。

en: Could not delete XProfile field group.
zh_CN: 无法删除XProfile字段组。

en: Could not delete XProfile field.
zh_CN: 无法删除XProfile字段。

en: Could not delete friendship.
zh_CN: 无法删除好友。

en: Could not delete group invitation.
zh_CN: 无法删除群组邀请。

en: Could not delete signup.
zh_CN: 无法删除注册。

en: Could not delete the activity.
zh_CN: 无法删除活动。

en: Could not delete the group.
zh_CN: 无法删除该组。

en: Could not demote member from the group.
zh_CN: 无法将其成员降级。

en: Could not demote member.
zh_CN: 无法降级成员。

en: Could not invite member to the group.
zh_CN: 无法邀请成员加入群组。

en: Could not join the group.
zh_CN: 无法加入群组。

en: Could not promote member.
zh_CN: 无法提升成员。

en: Could not remove member from this group.
zh_CN: 无法从此群组中删除成员。

en: Could not send membership request to this group.
zh_CN: 无法向此群组发送成员资格请求。

en: Could not unban member from the group.
zh_CN: 无法从群组中取消成员资格。

en: Count of all Group members.
zh_CN: 所有群组成员的数量。

en: Counting the number of active members on the site&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在计算站点活跃用户数量&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of friends for each user&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在为每位用户统计好友数&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of groups for each user&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在为每位用户统计群数量&hellip; %s

en: Cover Image
zh_CN: 封面图像

en: Cover Image Uploads
zh_CN: 上传封面图像

en: Create A New Group
zh_CN: 创建新群组

en: Create Group and Continue
zh_CN: 创建群组并继续

en: Create New Topic:
zh_CN: 创建新主题：

en: Create Site
zh_CN: 创建站点

en: Create a Group
zh_CN: 创建群组

en: Create a Site
zh_CN: 创建站点

en: Create a Site!
zh_CN: 创建站点！

en: Create an Account
zh_CN: 创建账户

en: Create the database table for Invitations and migrate existing group invitations if needed.
zh_CN: 为邀请创建数据库表，并在需要时迁移现有群组邀请。

en: Created a group
zh_CN: 已创建群组

en: Created invitations table!
zh_CN: 已创建邀请表！

en: Creating the Invitations database table if it does not exist&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 创建邀请数据库表（如果不存在）&hellip;%s

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建人

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Crop Avatar
zh_CN: 裁切头像

en: Crop Group Avatar
zh_CN: 裁切群组图标

en: Crop Group Profile Photo
zh_CN: 裁剪群组图标

en: Crop Image
zh_CN: 裁切图片

en: Crop Profile Photo
zh_CN: 裁剪头像

en: Crop Your New Avatar
zh_CN: 裁切您的新头像

en: Crop Your New Profile Photo
zh_CN: 裁剪您的新头像

en: Cropping the file failed: %s is not a supported image file.
zh_CN: 裁剪文件失败：%s是不被支持的图像文件。

en: Cropping the file failed: missing source file.
zh_CN: 裁剪文件失败：缺少源文件。

en: Cropping the file failed: the file path is not allowed.
zh_CN: 裁剪文件失败：文件路径不正确。

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_CN: 执行中&hellip;

en: Current Password %s
zh_CN: 当前密码%s

en: Current Password <span>(required to update email or change current password)</span>
zh_CN: 当前密码<span>（需要更新邮箱或更改当前密码）</span>

en: Currently Active
zh_CN: 当前已启用

en: Currently every member of the community can invite you to join their groups. If you are not comfortable with it, you can always restrict group invites to your friends only.
zh_CN: 目前社区的每个成员都可以邀请您加入他们的群组。 如果您对此不满意，您可以随时将群组邀请仅限于您的好友。

en: Currently only your friends can invite you to groups. Uncheck the box to allow any member to send invites.
zh_CN: 目前只有您的好友可以邀请您加入群组。 取消选中此框以允许任何成员发送邀请。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Customize the appearance of BuddyPress Nouveau Template pack.
zh_CN: 自定义BuddyPress新功能模板包的外观。

en: Customize the appearance of emails sent by BuddyPress.
zh_CN: 自定义BuddyPress发送的电子邮件的外观。

en: Customize the navigation menu for groups. See your changes by navigating to a group in the live-preview window.
zh_CN: 自定义群组的导航菜单。 通过导航到实时预览窗口中的群组来查看更改。

en: Customize the navigation menu for members. In the preview window, navigate to a user to preview your changes.
zh_CN: 自定义成员的导航菜单。 在预览窗口中，导航到用户以预览更改。

en: Customize your community with fully editable profile fields that allow your users to describe themselves.
zh_CN: 使用可编辑的个人资料区域来自定义您的社区，允许您的用户更加自由的描述自己。

[ctx: Customizer Panel]
en: BuddyPress Nouveau
zh_CN: BuddyPress新功能

[ctx: Customizer control label]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Customizing the Groups navigation order needs you create at least one group first.
zh_CN: 自定义群组导航顺序需要首先创建至少一个群组。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Data Erase
zh_CN: 数据擦除

en: Data Export
zh_CN: 数据导出

en: Data export request successfully created
zh_CN: 数据导出请求已成功创建

en: Date Joined
zh_CN: 加入日期

en: Date Received
zh_CN: 接收日期

en: Date Sent
zh_CN: 发送日期

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date not found
zh_CN: 没有找到日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate Notice
zh_CN: 禁用通知

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default friends to show:
zh_CN: 默认显示好友：

en: Default groups to show:
zh_CN: 默认显示群组：

en: Default members to show:
zh_CN: 默认显示用户：

[ctx: Default text for the post type name]
en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Default visibility for the profile field.
zh_CN: 资料字段的默认可见性。

en: Default width
zh_CN: 默认宽度

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除帐户

en: Delete Avatar
zh_CN: 删除头像

en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Delete Group Cover Image
zh_CN: 删除群组封面图像

en: Delete Group Profile Photo
zh_CN: 删除群组图标

en: Delete Groups
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Delete Message
zh_CN: 删除信息

en: Delete My Avatar
zh_CN: 删除我的头像

en: Delete My Cover Image
zh_CN: 删除我的封面图像

en: Delete My Profile Photo
zh_CN: 删除我的头像

en: Delete Notice
zh_CN: 删除通知

en: Delete Pending Accounts
zh_CN: 删除待激活帐号

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

[ctx: Delete Profile Fields Group]
en: Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Delete Profile Photo
zh_CN: 删除头像

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除已选择

en: Delete conversation.
zh_CN: 删除会话。

[ctx: Delete field link]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete this group
zh_CN: 删除此群组

en: Deleted User
zh_CN: 已删除用户

en: Deleting messages. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在删除消息，请稍候。

en: Deleting this account will delete all of the content it has created. It will be completely irrecoverable.
zh_CN: 删除账号会同时删除此账号的所有内容。删除后不可恢复。

en: Deleting this account will delete all of the content it has created. It will be completely unrecoverable.
zh_CN: 删除此帐户将删除其创建的所有内容，删除后不可恢复。

en: Deleting your account will delete all of the content you have created. It will be completely irrecoverable.
zh_CN: 删除您的账号会同时删除此账号所有内容。删除后不可恢复。

en: Demote to Member
zh_CN: 降级为成员

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细资料

en: Determining last activity dates for each user&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在为每一个用户指定最后在线日期hellip; %s

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory layouts
zh_CN: 目录布局

en: Directory menu
zh_CN: 目录菜单

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 驳回此通知

en: Display Cover Image
zh_CN: 显示封面图像

en: Display Group's home button
zh_CN: 显示群组主页按钮

en: Display Mention slug
zh_CN: 显示提及别名

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display Profile button
zh_CN: 显示资料按钮

en: Display Sitewide Notices posted by the site administrator
zh_CN: 全站显示站点管理员发出的通知

en: Display group's description
zh_CN: 显示群组的描述

[ctx: Display name field]
en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display name for the member.
zh_CN: 成员的显示名称。

en: Display the biographical info from the member's WordPress profile.
zh_CN: 显示成员WordPress个人资料中的履历信息。

en: Display the group description in the body of the group's front page.
zh_CN: 在群组首页的正文中显示群组说明。

en: Display the group navigation vertically.
zh_CN: 垂直显示群组导航。

en: Display the latest updates of your community having the types of your choice.
zh_CN: 显示具有您选择类型的社区的最新更新。

en: Display the member navigation vertically.
zh_CN: 垂直显示成员导航。

en: Displays BuddyPress primary nav in the sidebar of your site. Make sure to use it as the first widget of the sidebar and only once.
zh_CN: 在站点的侧边栏中显示BuddyPress主要导航。 确保将其用作侧边栏的第一个小工具，并且只使用一次。

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
zh_CN: 有关日期和时间格式的文档

en: Don't worry! We've moved the BuddyPress options into more convenient and easier to find locations. You're seeing this page because you are running a legacy BuddyPress plugin which has not been updated.
zh_CN: 别担心！我们已经把BuddyPress选项移到了更方便且更易于查找的位置。您能看到此页面是因为您正在使用旧的，且还未更新的BuddyPress插件。

en: Download personal data
zh_CN: 下载个人数据

en: Drag each possible group navigation items that are listed below into the order you prefer, in some groups some of these navigation items might not be active.
zh_CN: 将下面列出的每个可能的群组导航项拖动到您喜欢的顺序，在某些群组中，某些导航项可能不是活动的。

en: Drag each possible member navigation items that are listed below into the order you prefer.
zh_CN: 将下面列出的每个可能的成员导航项拖动到您喜欢的顺序。

en: Drop your file here
zh_CN: 把您的文件拖放到这

en: ERROR: Please type a reply.
zh_CN: 错误：请输入回复。

en: ERROR: The item you are trying to reply to cannot be found, or it has been deleted.
zh_CN: 错误：找不到您要回复的项目，可能已被删除。

en: Each BuddyPress Component needs its own WordPress page. The following WordPress Pages have more than one component associated with them: %s.
zh_CN: 每个BuddyPress组件都需要自己的WordPress页面。 以下WordPress页面有多个与之关联的组件：%s。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s's Profile
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 的个人资料

en: Edit Activity
zh_CN: 编辑动态

en: Edit Cover Image
zh_CN: 编辑封面图像

en: Edit Details
zh_CN: 编辑详细信息

en: Edit Field
zh_CN: 编辑区域

en: Edit Field Group
zh_CN: 编辑字段组

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑群组

en: Edit Group Name &amp; Description
zh_CN: 编辑群组名称和描述

en: Edit Member
zh_CN: 编辑成员

en: Edit My Profile
zh_CN: 编辑我的资料

en: Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

[ctx: Edit Profile Fields Group]
en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑群组

en: Edit Profile Photo
zh_CN: 更改头像

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit activity action
zh_CN: 编辑动态动作

en: Edit activity content
zh_CN: 编辑动态内容

en: Edit comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论

[ctx: Edit field link]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit or update your avatar image for this group.
zh_CN: 修改或更新此论坛的头像图片。

en: Edit settings
zh_CN: 修改设置

en: Edit this entry
zh_CN: 编辑此文章

en: Edit this page.
zh_CN: 编辑此页面。

en: Edit your bio
zh_CN: 编辑您的个人简历

en: Edit:
zh_CN: 编辑：

en: Editing "%s" Profile Group
zh_CN: 编辑"%s"群组个人资料

en: Editing '%s' Profile Group
zh_CN: 编辑 '%s' 的群组个人资料

en: Editing Activity (ID #%s)
zh_CN: 编辑动态信息（ID #%s）

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Email & Password
zh_CN: 邮箱和密码

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: Email Notification
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Email address cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 邮箱地址不能为空。

en: Email background color
zh_CN: 电子邮件背景颜色

[ctx: Email post type]
en: Situations
zh_CN: 情况

en: Emails Sent
zh_CN: 邮件已发送

en: Emails have been successfully reinstalled.
zh_CN: 电子邮件已成功重新安装。

en: Embedded Activity Item
zh_CN: 嵌入式动态项目

en: Enable BuddyPress to WordPress profile syncing
zh_CN: 启用BuddyPress到WordPress的资料同步

en: Enable custom front pages for groups.
zh_CN: 为群组启用自定义首页。

en: Enable default front page for member profiles.
zh_CN: 启用成员个人资料的默认首页。

en: Enable discussion forum
zh_CN: 启用讨论版面

en: Enable group creation for all users
zh_CN: 允许所有用户建立群组

en: Enable or disable all optional components in bulk
zh_CN: 批量启用或禁用所有可选组件

en: Enable widget region for group homepages. When enabled, the site admin can add widgets to group pages via the Widgets panel.
zh_CN: 为群组首页启用小工具区域。 启用后，站点管理员可以通过小工具面板将小工具添加到群组页面。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

en: Enforce field visibility
zh_CN: 强制资料项可见

en: Ensure result set excludes Groups with specific IDs
zh_CN: 确保结果集排除具有特定ID的组

en: Ensure result set excludes specific IDs.
zh_CN: 确保结果集不包含特定的ID。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific member IDs.
zh_CN: 确保结果集不包含特定的成员ID。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific profile field groups.
zh_CN: 确保结果集排除特定的资料字段组。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific profile fields.
zh_CN: 确保结果集排除特定的资料字段。

en: Ensure result set includes Groups with specific IDs.
zh_CN: 确保结果集包含具有特定ID的组。

en: Ensure result set includes specific IDs.
zh_CN: 确保结果集包含特定的ID。

en: Ensure result set includes specific group roles.
zh_CN: 确保结果集包括特定的组角色。

en: Enter Group Name &amp; Description
zh_CN: 输入群组名称和描述

en: Enter Group's name here…
zh_CN: 在此处输入群组的名称…

en: Enter Item's name here…
zh_CN: 在此处输入项目名称…

en: Enter Member's username here…
zh_CN: 在此处输入成员用户名…

en: Enter a comma-separated list of user logins.
zh_CN: 输入登录的用户，以英文逗号分割。

en: Enter custom time format
zh_CN: 输入自定义时间格式

en: Enter the password to view comments.
zh_CN: 输入密码以查看评论。

en: Error accepting invitation
zh_CN: 接受邀请时出错

en: Error joining group
zh_CN: 加入群组时出错

en: Error joining this group.
zh_CN: 加入此群组时出错。

en: Error leaving group
zh_CN: 离开群组时出错

en: Error leaving group.
zh_CN: 离开群组时出错。

en: Error requesting membership
zh_CN: 添加好友请求时出错

en: Error requesting membership.
zh_CN: 添加好友请求时出错。

[ctx: Error when deleting profile fields group]
en: There was an error deleting the group. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除群组时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: Errors occurred when trying to update these activity items:
zh_CN: 尝试更新这些动态信息时发生错误：

en: Everything in a BuddyPress community revolves around its members.
zh_CN: BuddyPress 社区内的成员功能都依附于此组件。

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: Export Data
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extended Profile
zh_CN: 扩展个人资料

en: Extended Profile Data
zh_CN: 扩展个人资料数据

en: Extended Profiles
zh_CN: 扩展个人资料

en: Extra configuration settings are provided and activated. You can selectively enable or disable any setting by using the form on this screen.
zh_CN: 提供和激活扩展配置设置。通过此页面的表单，您可以有选择性地启用或禁用任何设置。

en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Y-F-j

en: Fail to activate the signup.
zh_CN: 无法激活注册。

en: Failed to create table!
zh_CN: 无法创建表！

en: Failed to migrate invitations!
zh_CN: 无法迁移邀请！

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 保存文件失败。

en: Failed!
zh_CN: 失败！

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: February
zh_CN: 02月

en: Field Group Description
zh_CN: 群组字段描述

en: Field Group Name (required)
zh_CN: 群组名称字段（必填）

en: Fields for "%s" Group
zh_CN: 资料组“%s”中的项

en: File canceled.
zh_CN: 文件已取消。

en: File successfully uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件已成功上传。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_CN: 文件由于扩展名限制而上传停止。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter Friends
zh_CN: 过滤好友

en: Filter Groups
zh_CN: 过滤群组

en: Filter activities list
zh_CN: 动态列表筛选

en: Filter by activity type
zh_CN: 根据动态类型筛选

en: Filter components list
zh_CN: 筛选组件列表

en: Filter groups list
zh_CN: 筛选群组列表

en: Filter the result by box.
zh_CN: 按框过滤结果。

en: Filter the result by thread status.
zh_CN: 按线程状态过滤结果。

en: Filter users list
zh_CN: 筛选用户列表

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: First Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 页脚第一个小工具区域

[ctx: First field-group name]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh_CN: 由%s标记为垃圾

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh_CN: 由Akismet标记为垃圾评论

en: Follow BuddyPress on Twitter
zh_CN: 在Twitter上关注BuddyPress

en: Footer text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: For better results, make sure to upload an image that is larger than %1$spx wide, and %2$spx tall.
zh_CN: 为了能有更好的效果，请确定上传的图像大小大于%1$s像素宽, 和%2$s像素高。

en: For information about when and how BuddyPress uses all of these settings, see the Managing Activity link in the panel to the side.
zh_CN: 要了解有关BuddyPress是何时及如何使用所有这些设置的，请点击边栏面板中的“管理动态信息”链接。

en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
zh_CN: 更多信息请参考<a href="%s">版本发布说明</a>。

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: Forum Directory
zh_CN: 版面目录

en: Forum Replies
zh_CN: 版面回复

en: Forum Topic Tags
zh_CN: 论坛主题标签

en: Forum Topics
zh_CN: 版面主题

en: Forums Directory
zh_CN: 论坛目录

en: Four columns
zh_CN: 四列

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 页脚第四个小工具区域

en: Freshness
zh_CN: 近期更新

en: Friend
zh_CN: 好友

en: Friend Connections
zh_CN: 好友联系

[ctx: Friend settings on notification settings page]
en: A member accepts your friendship request
zh_CN: 有成员接受了您的好友请求

[ctx: Friend settings on notification settings page]
en: A member sends you a friendship request
zh_CN: 有成员给您发送了好友请求

[ctx: Friend settings on notification settings page]
en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

en: Friends %s
zh_CN: 好友%s

en: Friends menu
zh_CN: 好友菜单

[ctx: Friends screen page <title>]
en: Friend Connections
zh_CN: 好友联系

[ctx: Friends screen sub nav]
en: Friendships
zh_CN: 好友列表

[ctx: Friends screen sub nav]
en: Requests
zh_CN: 好友请求

en: Friendship Date
zh_CN: 成为好友日期

en: Friendship Requested
zh_CN: 请求添加好友

en: Friendship Requests
zh_CN: 好友请求

en: Friendship accepted
zh_CN: 添加好友被接受

en: Friendship accepted.
zh_CN: 好友请求被接受了。

en: Friendship canceled
zh_CN: 好友申请被取消

en: Friendship cancelled.
zh_CN: 好友请求已取消。

en: Friendship could not be accepted
zh_CN: 添加好友无法被接受

en: Friendship could not be canceled.
zh_CN: 添加好友无法取消。

en: Friendship could not be cancelled.
zh_CN: 好友请求无法取消。

en: Friendship could not be rejected
zh_CN: 添加好友无法被拒绝

en: Friendship could not be requested.
zh_CN: 无法添加好友请求。

en: Friendship does not exist.
zh_CN: 好友并不存在。

en: Friendship rejected
zh_CN: 添加好友被拒绝

en: Friendship rejected.
zh_CN: 好友请求被拒绝了。

en: Friendship relation with, current, logged in user.
zh_CN: 与当前登录用户的友谊关系。

en: Friendship request could not be cancelled.
zh_CN: 无法取消加好友请求。

en: Friendship request could not be withdrawn
zh_CN: 好友请求无法撤销

en: Friendship request withdrawn
zh_CN: 好友请求已撤销

en: Friendship requested
zh_CN: 好友申请已请求

en: Friendship requests
zh_CN: 好友请求

en: Friendships
zh_CN: 好友

en: Friendships accepted
zh_CN: 已加为好友

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From the screen options, you can customize the displayed columns and the pagination of this screen.
zh_CN: 在页面选项中，您可以自定义显示的列和此页面的分页设置。

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Full size is %s pixels
zh_CN: 原图尺寸：%s 像素

en: Full size of the image file.
zh_CN: 图片文件的完整大小。

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General BP Settings
zh_CN: 常规BP设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate Password
zh_CN: 产生密码

en: Get Groups based on their meta data information.
zh_CN: 根据其元数据信息获取组。

en: Get Groups that are children of the specified Group(s) IDs.
zh_CN: 获取属于指定组ID的子级的组。

en: Get involved
zh_CN: 参与其中

en: Gif Animation showing how to insert the BuddyPress Group Block.
zh_CN: 演示如何插入BuddyPress群组区块的 Gif 动画。

en: Global, personal, and group activity streams with threaded commenting, direct posting, favoriting, and @mentions, all with full RSS feed and email notification support.
zh_CN: 带有条状式评论的全局、个人和群动态信息流；直接发表文章、收藏和@提及等所有这些都支持完整的RSS新闻和邮件通知。

en: Go
zh_CN: 提交

en: Go back and try again.
zh_CN: 返回并再尝试一次。

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group > Members
zh_CN: 群组>成员

en: Group Actions
zh_CN: 群组操作

en: Group Activities
zh_CN: 群组动态

en: Group Activity
zh_CN: 群组动态

en: Group Activity RSS Feed
zh_CN: 群组活动 RSS 订阅

en: Group Activity Updates
zh_CN: 群组活动更新

en: Group Admin
zh_CN: 群组管理

en: Group Administrator promotions
zh_CN: 群组管理员提升

en: Group Administrators
zh_CN: 群组管理员

en: Group Admins
zh_CN: 群组管理员

en: Group Avatar
zh_CN: 群组图标

en: Group Cover Image Uploads
zh_CN: 上传群封面图像

en: Group Creation
zh_CN: 建立群组

en: Group Description
zh_CN: 群组描述

en: Group Description (required)
zh_CN: 群组简介（必填）

en: Group Details
zh_CN: 群组详细信息

en: Group Forums
zh_CN: 群组论坛

en: Group Invitations
zh_CN: 群组邀请

en: Group Invites
zh_CN: 群组邀请

en: Group Leadership
zh_CN: 群组领导

[ctx: Group Manage Members dropdown default option]
en: All members
zh_CN: 所有成员

en: Group Memberships
zh_CN: 群组成员

en: Group Mod
zh_CN: 群组版主

en: Group Moderator promotions
zh_CN: 群组版主提升

en: Group Mods
zh_CN: 群组版主

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: Group Name (required)
zh_CN: 群组名称（必填）

en: Group Photo Uploads
zh_CN: 群图像

en: Group Profile Photo
zh_CN: 群组图标

en: Group Profile photo of %s
zh_CN: %s 的群组资料照片

en: Group Role
zh_CN: 群组角色

en: Group Settings
zh_CN: 群组设置

en: Group Types
zh_CN: 群组类型

en: Group Types:
zh_CN: 群组类型：

en: Group URL
zh_CN: 群组网址

en: Group Updates
zh_CN: 群组更新

[ctx: Group WP Admin Bar delete link]
en: %s Group
zh_CN: %s群组

[ctx: Group WP Admin Bar manage links]
en: Edit Group %s
zh_CN: 编辑群组%s

[ctx: Group activity RSS title]
en: %1$s | %2$s | Activity
zh_CN: %1$s | %2$s | 动态

en: Group administration menu
zh_CN: 群组管理菜单

en: Group administrators.
zh_CN: 群组管理员。

en: Group admins and mods only
zh_CN: 仅限群组管理员和版主

en: Group admins only
zh_CN: 仅限群组管理员

en: Group avatar
zh_CN: 群组图标

en: Group content and activity will be visible to any site member.
zh_CN: 群组内容和活动将对任何站点成员可见。

en: Group content and activity will only be visible to members of the group.
zh_CN: 群组内容和活动只对群组那的成员可见。

en: Group creation menu
zh_CN: 创建群组菜单

[ctx: Group creation page]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group creator profile photo of %s
zh_CN: 群主%s的头像

en: Group details edited
zh_CN: 群资料已修改

en: Group details for the group "{{group.name}}" were updated:
    
    {{changed_text}}
    
    To view the group, visit: {{{group.url}}}
zh_CN: "{{group.name}}"群组的详细信息已更新：
    
    {{changed_text}}
    
    要查看此群组，请访问：{{{group.url}}}

en: Group details for the group &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot; were updated:
    <blockquote>{{changed_text}}</blockquote>
zh_CN: 此群组的详细信息&quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot;更新了:
    <blockquote>{{changed_text}}</blockquote>

en: Group details were successfully updated.
zh_CN: 群组详细信息已成功更新。

en: Group front page
zh_CN: 群组首页

en: Group invitation could not be accepted.
zh_CN: 群组邀请无法接受。

en: Group invitation could not be removed.
zh_CN: 无法删除群组邀请。

en: Group invitations
zh_CN: 群组邀请

en: Group invitations can only be extended to friends.
zh_CN: 群邀请仅限于好友。

en: Group invitations cleared. Please use one of the available tabs to select members to invite.
zh_CN: 群组邀请已清除。 请使用其中一个可用标签选择要邀请的成员。

[ctx: Group invitations main menu title]
en: Group Invites
zh_CN: 群组邀请

en: Group invitations menu
zh_CN: 群组邀请菜单

[ctx: Group invitations menu title]
en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Group invite accepted
zh_CN: 群组邀请已接受

en: Group invite accepted.
zh_CN: 群组邀请已接受。

en: Group invite accepted. Visit %s.
zh_CN: 群组邀请被接受。 访问%s。

en: Group invite could not be accepted
zh_CN: 群组邀请无法接受

en: Group invite could not be rejected
zh_CN: 群组邀请无法拒绝

en: Group invite rejected
zh_CN: 群组邀请已拒绝

en: Group invites preferences saved.
zh_CN: 群组邀请保存的首选项。

en: Group invites sent.
zh_CN: 群组邀请已发送。

en: Group logo
zh_CN: 群组徽标（Logo）

en: Group logo of %s
zh_CN: %s 的群组图标

[ctx: Group member count]
en: %d member | %d members
zh_CN[0]: %d位成员

[ctx: Group member name in group admin]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: Group member role in group admin]
en: Group Role
zh_CN: 群组角色

[ctx: Group member user_id in group admin]
en: ID
zh_CN: 标识（ID）

[ctx: Group members pagination in group admin]
en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s member | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s members
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s位成员中的%1$s - %2$s位

en: Group membership request accepted
zh_CN: 群组好友请求已接受

en: Group membership request form
zh_CN: 群组成员申请表

en: Group membership request rejected
zh_CN: 群组好友请求已拒绝

en: Group menu
zh_CN: 群组菜单

en: Group moderators.
zh_CN: 群组主持人。

en: Group name, slug, and description are all required fields.
zh_CN: 群组名称，别名和描述都是必填字段。

en: Group navigation
zh_CN: 群组导航

en: Group photo
zh_CN: 群组图像

en: Group primary navigation
zh_CN: 群组主导航

en: Group role to assign the user to.
zh_CN: 分配用户的群组角色。

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Cover Image
zh_CN: 封面图像

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Invites
zh_CN: 邀请

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Photo
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Request Membership
zh_CN: 入群请求

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: Group screen nav with counter]
en: Groups %s
zh_CN: 群组 %s

[ctx: Group screen nav without counter]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: Group screen navigation title]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

[ctx: Group screen navigation title]
en: Home (Activity)
zh_CN: 首页(动态)

[ctx: Group screen navigation title]
en: Home (Members)
zh_CN: 首页(成员)

[ctx: Group screen page <title>]
en: User Groups
zh_CN: 用户群组

en: Group secondary navigation
zh_CN: 群组二级导航

[ctx: Group settings on notification settings page]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group settings were successfully updated.
zh_CN: 群组设置已成功更新。

en: Group statuses to limit results to.
zh_CN: 群组状态以限制结果。

en: Group type already exists.
zh_CN: 群组类型已存在。

en: Group type was changed successfully.
zh_CN: 群组类型已成功更改。

[ctx: Group update email text]
en: * Description changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s".
zh_CN: * 描述从"%1$s"更改为"%2$s"。

[ctx: Group update email text]
en: * Name changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s".
zh_CN: *名称从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”。

[ctx: Group update email text]
en: * Permalink changed from "%1$s" to "%2$s".
zh_CN: *固定链接从“%1$s”更改为“%2$s”。

en: Group's name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Groups Directory
zh_CN: 群组目录

en: Groups Settings
zh_CN: 设置群组

[ctx: Groups admin Group Description column header]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Groups admin Group Name column header]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

[ctx: Groups admin Last Active column header]
en: Last Active
zh_CN: 近期活动

[ctx: Groups admin Members column header]
en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

[ctx: Groups admin Privacy Status column header]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Groups allow your users to organize themselves into specific public, private or hidden sections with separate activity streams and member listings.
zh_CN: 强大的公共、私有、隐藏群组功能。允许用户加入探讨不同话题的动向和成员列表。

en: Groups default front page
zh_CN: 群组默认首页

en: Groups directory
zh_CN: 群组目录

en: Groups directory main navigation
zh_CN: 群组目录主导航

en: Groups directory secondary navigation
zh_CN: 群组目录二级导航

en: Groups list
zh_CN: 群组列表

en: Groups list navigation
zh_CN: 群组列表导航

en: Groups menu
zh_CN: 群组菜单

en: Groups must have a name and a description. Please try again.
zh_CN: 群组必须具有名称和描述。 请再试一次。

[ctx: Groups per page (screen options)]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: HTML content for the activity, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 活动的HTML内容，已转换以显示。

en: HTML content for the description of the Group, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 用于描述群组的HTML内容，进行了转换以供显示。

en: HTML content for the group of profile fields, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 资料字段组的HTML内容，已转换为显示。

en: HTML content for the latest message of the Thread, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 线程的最新消息的HTML内容，已转换以供显示。

en: HTML content for the object, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 对象的HTML内容，已转换以显示。

en: HTML content for the profile field, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 资料字段的HTML内容，已转换为显示。

en: HTML description of the object.
zh_CN: 对象的HTML描述。

en: HTML summary for the latest message of the Thread, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 线程最新消息的HTML摘要，已转换以供显示。

en: HTML title of the object.
zh_CN: 对象的HTML标题。

en: HTML value for the field, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 字段的HTML值，已转换以显示。

en: HTTP error.
zh_CN: HTTP错误。

en: Header background color
zh_CN: 页眉背景颜色

en: Hello BuddyPress
zh_CN: 您好BuddyPress

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hidden %s | Hidden %s
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏的 %s

en: Hidden Group
zh_CN: 隐藏群组

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

en: Highlight color
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: Home page banner link title]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Hovering over a row in the pending accounts list will display action links that allow you to manage pending accounts. You can perform the following actions:
zh_CN: 把鼠标移动到待激活帐号列表行上将会显示一系列操作链接，这些链接可以让您管理这些待激活帐号。您可以执行下列操作：

en: I have read and agree to this site's %s.
zh_CN: 我已阅读并同意本网站的%s。

en: I understand the consequences of deleting this group.
zh_CN: 我了解删除群组此问题的重要性。

en: I understand the consequences.
zh_CN: 我知道其后果。

en: I want to restrict Group invites to my friends only.
zh_CN: 我想限制群组邀请给我的好友。

en: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network.
zh_CN: 我希望我的站点被 Google 和 Technorati 等搜索引擎收录。

en: ID of one of the message of the Thread.
zh_CN: 线程消息之一的ID。

en: ID of the Messages Thread.
zh_CN: 消息线程的ID。

en: ID of the Messages Thread. Required when replying to an existing Thread.
zh_CN: 消息线程的ID。回复现有线程时必需。

en: ID of the field group that have fields.
zh_CN: 具有字段的字段组的ID。

en: ID of the group to limit results to.
zh_CN: 将结果限制到的组的ID。

en: ID of the member whose friendships are being retrieved.
zh_CN: 正在检索其好友的成员的 ID。

en: ID of the parent Group.
zh_CN: 父群组的ID。

en: ID of the profile group of fields that have profile fields
zh_CN: 具有资料字段的字段的个人资料组的ID

en: ID of the user whose blogs user can post to.
zh_CN: 博客用户可以发布到的用户的 ID。

en: IO error.
zh_CN: IO错误。

en: Identifier for the signup. Can be a signup ID, an email address, or an activation key.
zh_CN: 注册标识符。可以是注册 ID、电子邮件地址或激活密钥。

en: If you click "Delete" under a specific group, or select a number of groups and then choose Delete from the Bulk Actions menu, you will be led to a page where you&#8217;ll be asked to confirm the permanent deletion of the group(s).
zh_CN: 如果您在特定的群下点击“删除”按钮，或者选择多个群然后从批量操作中点选“删除”，会显示一个永久性删除的确认框，让您确认删除操作。

en: If you have not received an email yet, <a href="%s">click here to resend it</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您还没有收到邮件，<a href="%s">请点击这里重新发送</a>。

en: If you leave this page, you will lose any unsaved changes you have made to the group.
zh_CN: 如果您离开此页面，您将丢失所有对此群所做的未保存的修改。

en: If you want to make a request, please click on the button below:
zh_CN: 如果您想提出请求，请点击下面的按钮：

en: If you&#39;d like to delete the existing profile photo but not upload a new one, please use the delete tab.
zh_CN: 如果您希望删除现有的头像但又不想上传一个新的，请使用删除标签。

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
zh_CN: 如果您还没打算使用很多站点域名，那么把它留给其他用户好了。现在开始使用吧！

en: If you'd like to delete your current avatar but not upload a new one, please use the delete avatar button.
zh_CN: 如果您想删除当前头像而不上传新的，请使用删除头像按钮。

en: If you'd like to delete your current cover image but not upload a new one, please use the delete Cover Image button.
zh_CN: 如果您要删除当前封面图片但不上传新封面图片，请使用删除封面图像按钮。

en: If you'd like to delete your current cover image, use the delete Cover Image button.
zh_CN: 如果您要删除当前封面图像，请使用删除封面图像按钮。

en: If you'd like to delete your current profile photo but not upload a new one, please use the delete profile photo button.
zh_CN: 如果您想要删除目前的头像但又不想上传一个新的，请使用“删除头像”按钮。

en: If you'd like to delete your current profile photo, use the delete profile photo button.
zh_CN: 如果您要删除当前的个人资料图像，请使用删除个人资料图像按钮。

en: If you'd like to remove the existing avatar but not upload a new one, please use the delete avatar button.
zh_CN: 如果您想移除已存在头像而不上传新的，请使用删除头像按钮。

en: If you'd like to remove the existing group cover image but not upload a new one, please use the delete group cover image button.
zh_CN: 如果您要删除现有的群组封面图片但未上传新的封面图片，请使用删除群组封面图像按钮。

en: If you'd like to remove the existing group profile photo but not upload a new one, please use the delete group profile photo button.
zh_CN: 如果您想要删除现有的群组图标但又不想上传一个新的，请使用“删除群组图标”按钮。

en: If you're an Advanced BuddyPresser and wish to fine tune the BuddyPress blocks for your community site, learn more in %s about the new BP Blocks.
zh_CN: 如果您是高级BuddyPress，并希望微调社区网站的 BuddyPress 方块，请以 %s 了解有关新 BP 区块的更多。

en: In 5.0.0, we introduced the first endpoints and provided %s for them.
zh_CN: 在 5.0.0 中，我们引入了第一个端点，并为它们提供了 %s。

en: In 6.0.0, we are adding the 6 remaining endpoints you were waiting for: Blogs, Blog avatar, Friends, Group Cover Image, Member Cover Image and User Signups. You can now build full-featured BuddyPress Apps!
zh_CN: 在 6.0.0 中，我们将添加您等待的 6 个剩余端点：博客、博客头像、好友、群封面图像、成员封面图片和用户注册。您现在可以构建功能齐全的BuddyPress应用程序！

en: In reply to
zh_CN: 回复于

en: In reply to:
zh_CN: 回复于：

en: In the <strong>Activity</strong> column, above each activity it says &#8220;Submitted on,&#8221; followed by the date and time the activity item was generated on your site. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that activity on your live site. Hovering over any activity gives you options to reply, edit, spam mark, or delete that activity.
zh_CN: 在<strong>动态</strong>一栏，以上的每一条带有“提交于”字样并后跟日期和时间的动态信息都是出自于您的站点。点击日期/时间链接将会在您的站点上显示此条动态信息。把鼠标移到任何一个动态信息上会出现回复、编辑、标记为垃圾信息、或删除此条信息的选项。

en: In the <strong>In Response To</strong> column, if the activity was in reply to another activity, it shows that activity's author's picture and name, and a link to that activity on your live site. If there is a small bubble, the number in it shows how many other activities are related to this one; these are usually comments. Clicking the bubble will filter the activity screen to show only related activity items.
zh_CN: 在<strong>回应</strong>一栏中，如果当前的动态信息是回复其他动态信息的，那么此栏显示信息发送者的头像和名字，以及一条指向您网站中此动态信息的链接。如果出现一个提示泡泡，那么里面的数字表示有多少条动态信息与这条信息相关；这些通常都是评论。点击提示泡泡将会在动态信息页面仅显示与之相关的动态信息。

en: In the main column, you can edit the fields of the user&#39;s extended profile.
zh_CN: 在主栏，您可以编辑用户补充资料项。

en: In the right-hand column, you can update the user&#39;s status, delete the user&#39;s avatar, and view recent statistics.
zh_CN: 在右边栏，您可以更新用户的状态、删除用户的头像以及查看近期的统计数据。

en: In this section you should describe any personal data related to private messages.
zh_CN: 在本节中，您应该描述与私密消息相关的任何个人数据。

en: In this section you should describe the BuddyPress-specific cookies that your site collects. The suggested text describes the default cookies.
zh_CN: 在本节中，您应该描述您的网站收集BuddyPress特定的cookie。 建议的文本描述了默认cookie。

en: In this section you should describe the kinds of information collected in the activity stream, how and whether it can be edited or deleted, and to whom the activity is visible.
zh_CN: 在本节中，您应描述动态流中收集的信息类型，如何以及是否可以编辑或删除这些信息，以及动态可见的对象。

en: In this section you should note what information is collected on user profiles. The suggested text gives an overview of the kinds of profile data collected by BuddyPress.
zh_CN: 在本节中，您应该注意在用户个人资料上收集了哪些信息。 建议的文本给出了各种由BuddyPress收集个人资料数据的概况。

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 未激活 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Inbox %s
zh_CN: 收件箱 %s

en: Include a link to the group's home page under their name.
zh_CN: 在群组的名称下包含指向群组主页的链接。

en: Include a link to the user's profile page under their display name.
zh_CN: 在其显示名称下包含指向用户资料页的链接。

en: Include navigation title
zh_CN: 包括导航标题

en: Include the group's cover image over their name.
zh_CN: 将群组的封面图像包含在其名称上。

en: Include the group's description under their name.
zh_CN: 将群组的描述包含在其名称中。

en: Include the user's cover image over their display name.
zh_CN: 将用户的封面图像包含在其显示名称上。

en: Include the user's mention name under their display name.
zh_CN: 在用户的显示名称中包括用户的提及名称。

en: Initiated By Me
zh_CN: 由我发起

en: Invalid activation key.
zh_CN: 无效的激活密钥。

en: Invalid activity ID.
zh_CN: 无效的活动ID。

en: Invalid blog ID.
zh_CN: 无效的博客 ID。

en: Invalid field ID.
zh_CN: 无效的字段ID。

en: Invalid field group ID.
zh_CN: 无效的字段组ID。

en: Invalid friendship ID.
zh_CN: 无效的好友 ID。

en: Invalid group ID.
zh_CN: 无效的组ID。

en: Invalid group id.
zh_CN: 无效的群组ID。

en: Invalid group invitation ID.
zh_CN: 无效的群组邀请ID。

en: Invalid group member ID.
zh_CN: 无效的群组成员ID。

en: Invalid group membership request ID.
zh_CN: 无效的群组成员身份请求ID。

en: Invalid member ID.
zh_CN: 无效的成员ID。

en: Invalid notification ID.
zh_CN: 无效的通知ID。

en: Invalid profile field ID.
zh_CN: 无效的资料字段ID。

en: Invalid signup id.
zh_CN: 无效的注册 ID。

en: Invitation failed for %s user. | Invitation failed for %s users.
zh_CN[0]: %s用户邀请失败。

en: Invitation or request.
zh_CN: 邀请或要求。

en: Invitations
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invitations sent.
zh_CN: 邀请已发送。

en: Invite Members
zh_CN: 邀请成员

en: Invite successfully removed
zh_CN: 邀请已成功删除

en: Invited By
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invited by:
zh_CN: 邀请：

en: Invites could not be sent. Please try again.
zh_CN: 邀请无法发送。 请再试一次。

en: It looks like you do not have a webcam or we were unable to get permission to use your webcam. Please upload a photo instead.
zh_CN: 似乎您没有网络摄像头或者我们无法获取使用您网络摄像头的权限。请使用上传图像替代。

en: It looks like you have more sites to record. Resume recording by checking the "Repopulate site tracking records" option.
zh_CN: 看起来您有更多的网站要记录。 通过选中“重新填充站点跟踪记录”选项来恢复记录。

en: It&#8216;s what makes <del>time travel</del> BuddyPress possible!
zh_CN: 此组件用于保证 BuddyPress 能够<del>正常运行</del>！

en: Item's name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Item, Link, Type
zh_CN: 项目、链接、类型

en: January
zh_CN: 01月

en: Join Group
zh_CN: 加入群组

en: Joined a group
zh_CN: 已加入群组

en: July
zh_CN: 07月

en: June
zh_CN: 06月

en: Kick &amp; Ban
zh_CN: 踢出 &amp; 屏蔽

en: Kick and ban this member
zh_CN: 踢除并屏蔽此成员

en: Knowing how you use BuddyPress and getting your point of view about future BuddyPress development is very important to us.
zh_CN: 了解您如何使用BuddyPress，并了解您对未来BuddyPress开发的看法对我们非常重要。

[ctx: Label for the Title field of the Recent Networkwide Posts widget]
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

[ctx: Label for the WP groups table group type column]
en: Group Type
zh_CN: 群组类型

[ctx: Label for the WP users table member type column]
en: Member Type
zh_CN: 成员类型

en: Language to use for the new user's  site.
zh_CN: 用于新用户网站的语言。

en: Last Active
zh_CN: 近期活动

en: Last Sent
zh_CN: 最后发送的邮件

en: Last active: %1$s
zh_CN: 最后在线时间：%1$s

en: Last notified: %s
zh_CN: 最后通知：%s

en: Latest Post: %s
zh_CN: 最新文章：%s

en: Latest updates
zh_CN: 最新更新

en: Lead Developer
zh_CN: 首席开发人员

en: Leave Group
zh_CN: 离开群组

en: Leave a reply
zh_CN: 发表回复

en: Let your users make connections so they can track the activity of others and focus on the people they care about the most.
zh_CN: 让您的用户之间保持联系。他们可以跟踪动向或其它内容，并且关注他们最感兴趣的人。

en: Limit fields by those restricted to a given member type, or array of member types. If `$user_id` is provided, the value of `$member_type` will be overridden by the member types of the provided user. The special value of 'any' will return only those fields that are unrestricted by member type - i.e., those applicable to any type.
zh_CN: 将字段限制为限于给定成员类型或成员类型数组的字段。如果提供了 `$user_id` ，则`$member_type`的值将被提供的用户的成员类型覆盖。特殊值任何将仅返回不受成员类型限制的那些字段，即适用于任何类型的那些字段。

en: Limit result set to invites that have been sent, not sent, or include all.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为已发送，未发送或全部包含的邀请。

en: Limit result set to items created by a specific group.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为特定组创建的项目。

en: Limit result set to items created by a specific site.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为特定站点创建的项目。

en: Limit result set to items created by a specific user (ID).
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为特定用户（ID）创建的项目。

en: Limit result set to items from specific states.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为来自特定状态的项目。

en: Limit result set to items published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为在给定的ISO8601符合日期之后发布的项目。

en: Limit result set to items with a specific active BuddyPress component.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有特定活动BuddyPress组件的项目。

en: Limit result set to items with a specific activity type.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有特定活动类型的项目。

en: Limit result set to items with a specific prime association ID.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有特定主要关联ID的项目。

en: Limit result set to items with a specific scope.
zh_CN: 将结果设置为具有特定作用域的项。

en: Limit result set to items with a specific secondary association ID.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有特定二级关联ID的项目。

en: Limit result set to items with a specific status.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有特定状态的项目。

en: Limit result set to items with a specific type.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为具有特定类型的项目。

en: Limit result set to notifications addressed to a specific user.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为发送给特定用户的通知。

en: Limit result set to notifications associated with a specific component
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为与特定组件关联的通知

en: Limit result set to notifications associated with a specific component's action name.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为与特定组件的操作名称关联的通知。

en: Limit result set to notifications associated with a specific item ID.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为与特定项目ID关联的通知。

en: Limit result set to notifications associated with a specific secondary item ID.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为与特定辅助项目ID关联的通知。

en: Limit result to messages created by a specific user.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为特定用户创建的消息。

en: Limit results set to a certain Group type.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为特定的组类型。

en: Limit results set to a certain XProfile field.
zh_CN: 将结果集限制为某个XProfile字段。

en: Limit results set to certain type(s).
zh_CN: 将结果限制为某些类型。

en: Limit results to friends of a user.
zh_CN: 将结果限制为用户的好友。

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link to full size image
zh_CN: 链接到原始尺寸图像

en: Link widget title to Blogs directory
zh_CN: 把小工具标题链接到博客目录

en: Link widget title to Groups directory
zh_CN: 把小工具标题链接到群组目录

en: Link widget title to Members directory
zh_CN: 把小工具标题链接到成员目录

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List of message objects for the thread.
zh_CN: 线程的消息对象列表。

en: List of starred message IDs.
zh_CN: 已加星标的邮件ID列表。

en: Load More
zh_CN: 读取更多

en: Load Newest
zh_CN: 加载最新动态

en: Loading members. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载成员，请稍候。

en: Loading messages. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载消息，请稍候。

en: Loading notifications. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载通知，请稍候。

en: Loading the community updates. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载社区更新，请稍候。

en: Loading the group updates. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载群组更新，请稍候。

en: Loading the groups of the community. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载社区群组，请稍候。

en: Loading the member's blogs. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载成员博客，请稍候。

en: Loading the member's friends. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载成员好友，请稍候。

en: Loading the member's groups. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载成员群组，请稍候。

en: Loading the member's updates. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载成员更新，请稍候。

en: Loading the members of your community. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载社区成员，请稍候。

en: Loading the members who requested to join the group. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载请求加入此群组的成员，请稍候。

en: Loading the sites of the network. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载网络的站点，请稍候。

en: Loading the update. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载更新，请稍候。

en: Loading your blogs. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载您的博客，请稍候。

en: Loading your friends. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载您的好友，请稍候。

en: Loading your groups. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载您的群组，请稍候。

en: Loading your updates. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在加载您的更新，请稍候。

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logged-In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged-Out
zh_CN: 已登出

en: Loop layouts
zh_CN: 循环布局

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh_CN: Y年m月d日 G:i

en: Main Settings
zh_CN: 主设置

en: Maintenance Release | Maintenance Releases
zh_CN[0]: 维护更新发布

en: Maintenance and Security Release | Maintenance and Security Releases
zh_CN[0]: 发布维护与安全更新

en: Make sure to upload a unique file
zh_CN: 请确保不要重复上传

en: Manage Comments
zh_CN: 管理评论

en: Manage Group Details
zh_CN: 管理群组详细信息

en: Manage Group Members
zh_CN: 管理群组成员

en: Manage Group Settings
zh_CN: 管理群组设置

en: Manage Invitations
zh_CN: 管理邀请

en: Manage Members
zh_CN: 管理成员

en: Manage Membership Requests
zh_CN: 管理成员请求

en: Manage Posts
zh_CN: 管理文章

en: Manage Signups
zh_CN: 注册管理

en: Manage notices shown at front end of your site to all logged-in users.
zh_CN: 管理站点前端显示给所有登录用户的通知。

en: Manage the Groups default front page
zh_CN: 管理群组默认首页

en: Manage the members default front page
zh_CN: 管理成员默认首页

en: Manage your group members; promote to moderators, admins or demote or ban.
zh_CN: 管理您的群组成员; 提升版主，管理员或降级或禁止。

en: March
zh_CN: 03月

en: Mark as Favorite
zh_CN: 标记为收藏

en: Mark as Spam
zh_CN: 标记为垃圾信息

en: Mark read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Marking messages as read. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在将消息标记为已读，请稍候。

en: Marking messages as unread. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在将消息标记为未读，请稍候。

en: Max friends to show:
zh_CN: 最多显示好友：

en: Max groups to show:
zh_CN: 显示群组最多数量：

en: Max members to show:
zh_CN: 显示用户最多数量：

en: Max posts to show:
zh_CN: 显示文章最多数量：

en: Maximum amount to display:
zh_CN: 最大显示数量：

en: May
zh_CN: 05月

en: Meet the contributors behind BuddyPress:
zh_CN: 认识BuddyPress背后的贡献者：

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Member > Friends
zh_CN: 成员>好友

en: Member Activities
zh_CN: 成员动态

[ctx: Member Home page]
en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Member Types
zh_CN: 成员类型

en: Member XProfile groups and its fields.
zh_CN: 成员XProfile群组及其字段。

en: Member changed profile picture
zh_CN: 成员更改了头像

en: Member front page
zh_CN: 成员首页

en: Member menu
zh_CN: 成员菜单

en: Member navigation
zh_CN: 成员导航

en: Member primary navigation
zh_CN: 成员主导航

[ctx: Member profile main navigation]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

[ctx: Member profile view]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Member registration is currently not allowed.
zh_CN: 目前不允许成员注册。

en: Member secondary navigation
zh_CN: 成员二级导航

en: Member type already exists.
zh_CN: 用户类型已经存在。

en: Member type was changed successfully.
zh_CN: 成员类型已成功更改。

en: Member types associated with the member.
zh_CN: 与成员关联的成员类型。

en: Member's groups
zh_CN: 成员群组

en: Member's username
zh_CN: 成员用户名

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Members Capabilities
zh_CN: 成员能力

en: Members Directory
zh_CN: 成员目录

en: Members default front page
zh_CN: 成员默认首页

en: Members directory
zh_CN: 成员目录

en: Members directory main navigation
zh_CN: 成员目录主导航

en: Members directory secondary navigation
zh_CN: 成员目录二级导航

en: Membership List
zh_CN: 成员列表

en: Membership Requested
zh_CN: 添加好友请求

en: Membership Requests
zh_CN: 好友请求

en: Membership for group "%s" accepted
zh_CN: 群组 "%s" 的好友已接受

en: Membership for group "%s" rejected
zh_CN: 群组 "%s" 的好友已拒绝

en: Memberships
zh_CN: 成员

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_CN: 超出内存大小。请试试其他较小的文件。

en: Mentions
zh_CN: 提及

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message Content
zh_CN: 消息内容

en: Message Subject
zh_CN: 消息主题

en: Message could not be sent because you have entered an invalid username. Please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的用户名无效，消息无法发送。请再尝试一次。

en: Message could not be sent. Please enter a recipient.
zh_CN: 消息无法发送。请输入一位收件人。

en: Message deleted.
zh_CN: 信息已被删除。

[ctx: Message dropdown filter]
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: Message dropdown filter]
en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

[ctx: Message dropdown filter]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

[ctx: Message management markup]
en: Mark as Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

[ctx: Message management markup]
en: Mark as Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Message marked as read.
zh_CN: 消息已标记为已读。

en: Message marked unread.
zh_CN: 消息已标记为未读。

en: Message successfully sent.
zh_CN: 消息发送成功。

en: Message was not sent. Please try again.
zh_CN: 消息未发送。 请再试一次。

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Messages %s
zh_CN: 消息%s

en: Messages <span class="%1$s">%2$s</span>
zh_CN: 消息<span class="%1$s">%2$s</span>

en: Messages deleted
zh_CN: 消息已删除

en: Messages deleted.
zh_CN: 信息已被删除。

en: Messages inbox
zh_CN: 消息收件箱

en: Messages marked as read
zh_CN: 消息已标记为已读

en: Messages marked as read.
zh_CN: 消息已标记为已读。

en: Messages marked as unread.
zh_CN: 消息已标记为未读。

en: Messages menu
zh_CN: 消息菜单

en: Messages successfully starred.
zh_CN: 消息已成功标记。

en: Messages successfully unstarred.
zh_CN: 消息已成功取消标记。

en: Migrated invitations!
zh_CN: 已迁移邀请！

en: Migrating group invitations&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 迁移群组邀请&hellip;%s

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Moderating Activity
zh_CN: 审查动态信息

en: Moderator
zh_CN: 版主

en: Moderator Of
zh_CN: 任职版主于

en: Moderators
zh_CN: 协管员

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Most Members
zh_CN: 最多成员

en: Most Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: Most Posts
zh_CN: 最多回复

en: Most email clients support HTML email. However, some people prefer to receive plain text email. Enter a plain text alternative version of your email here.
zh_CN: 大多数电子邮件客户端支持HTML邮件，但是，有些人更喜欢接收纯文本电子邮件。 在此输入您的电子邮件的纯文本替代版本。

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed so choose carefully!)
zh_CN: 最少4个字符，只能使用字母和数字。一旦确认将无法更改！）

en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 必须使用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的帐户

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人主页

[ctx: My Account Friends menu]
en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

[ctx: My Account Friends menu]
en: Friends %s
zh_CN: 好友%s

[ctx: My Account Friends menu sub nav]
en: Friendships
zh_CN: 好友列表

[ctx: My Account Friends menu sub nav]
en: No Pending Requests
zh_CN: 没有待处理的请求

[ctx: My Account Friends menu sub nav]
en: Pending Requests %s
zh_CN: 待处理请求 %s

[ctx: My Account Groups]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: My Account Groups nav]
en: Groups %s
zh_CN: 群组 %s

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: Create a Group
zh_CN: 创建一个群组

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: Memberships
zh_CN: 成员列表

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: No Pending Invites
zh_CN: 没有待接受的邀请

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: Pending Invites %s
zh_CN: 待处理的邀请 %s

[ctx: My Account Notification]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: My Account Notification pending]
en: Notifications %s
zh_CN: 通知 %s

[ctx: My Account Notification pending]
en: Unread %s
zh_CN: 未读%s

[ctx: My Account Notification sub nav]
en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

[ctx: My Account Notification sub nav]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

[ctx: My Account Profile]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: Change Cover Image
zh_CN: 更改封面图像

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: Change Profile Photo
zh_CN: 更改头像

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

[ctx: My Account Settings sub nav]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: My Favorites
zh_CN: 我的收藏

en: My Favorites %s
zh_CN: 我的收藏%s

en: My Favorites <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 我的收藏 <span>%s</span>

en: My Friends
zh_CN: 我的好友

en: My Friends %s
zh_CN: 我的好友%s

en: My Friends <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 我的好友 <span>%s</span>

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Members %s
zh_CN: 成员 %s

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Send Invites
zh_CN: 发送邀请

en: My Groups
zh_CN: 我的群组

en: My Groups %s
zh_CN: 我的群组%s

en: My Groups <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 我的群组 <span>%s</span>

[ctx: My Groups page <title>]
en: Memberships
zh_CN: 成员列表

en: My Messages
zh_CN: 我的消息

en: My Profile
zh_CN: 我的资料

en: My Sites
zh_CN: 我的站点

en: My Sites %s
zh_CN: 我的站点 %s

en: My Sites <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 我的站点 <span>%s</span>

en: My Topics <span>%s</span>
zh_CN: 我的主题 <span>%s</span>

en: My friends
zh_CN: 我的好友

en: My groups
zh_CN: 我的群组

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name and Description
zh_CN: 名称和描述

en: Name of the component.
zh_CN: 组件名称。

en: Name of the field to order according to.
zh_CN: 要排序的字段名称。

en: Name of the object.
zh_CN: 对象的名称。

en: Navigator
zh_CN: 导航员

en: Never active
zh_CN: 从未有活动

en: New Activity comment reply
zh_CN: 新动态评论回复

en: New Activity reply
zh_CN: 新动态回复

en: New Groups
zh_CN: 新群组

en: New Members
zh_CN: 新成员

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Post
zh_CN: 撰写新文章

en: New Reply
zh_CN: 新回复

en: New Sites
zh_CN: 新站点

en: New Topic
zh_CN: 新主题

en: New friendship created
zh_CN: 新的好友已创建

en: New friendships
zh_CN: 新好友

en: New member registered
zh_CN: 新成员已注册

en: New mentions
zh_CN: 新提及

en: New post comment posted
zh_CN: 新文章评论已发布

en: New post published
zh_CN: 新文章已发布

en: New private messages
zh_CN: 新的私信

en: New site created
zh_CN: 新站点已创建

en: New sitewide notice
zh_CN: 新的全站通知

en: New update comment replies
zh_CN: 新的更新评论回复

en: New update replies
zh_CN: 新的更新回复

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Newest First
zh_CN: 按最新优先

en: Newest Registered
zh_CN: 最新注册

en: Newly Created
zh_CN: 最新创建

en: Next Entries &rarr;
zh_CN: 下一条目 &rarr;

en: Next Step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Admins
zh_CN: 没有管理员

en: No Comments &#187;
zh_CN: 没有评论 &#187;

en: No Group Profile Photo
zh_CN: 没有群组图标

en: No Group Type
zh_CN: 没有群组类型

en: No Group members were found for this request.
zh_CN: 找不到此请求的群组成员。

en: No Member Type
zh_CN: 没有成员类型

en: No Mods
zh_CN: 没有协管员

en: No Subject
zh_CN: 没有主题

en: No activities found.
zh_CN: 没有找到动态信息。

en: No activities were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何动态信息。

en: No activity found with this ID.
zh_CN: 未找到与此ID相关的动态。

en: No changes were made to this account.
zh_CN: 此帐号没有任何修改。

en: No changes were made to your account.
zh_CN: 您的帐号没有任何修改。

en: No comments by default, stream for within stream display, threaded for below each activity item.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，没有注释，在流显示中显示流，在每个活动项目下方穿线。

en: No components found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何组件。

en: No extended profile data available as the component is inactive
zh_CN: 没有可用的扩展个人资料数据，因为该组件处于非活动状态

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 没有文件被上传。

en: No group administrators were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何群组管理员。

en: No group found with this ID.
zh_CN: 没有找到此ID的群组。

en: No group members were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何群组成员。

en: No group moderators were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何群组版主。

en: No groups found.
zh_CN: 没有找到群组。

en: No groups matched the current filter.
zh_CN: 没有群组符合搜索条件。

en: No member found by that ID.
zh_CN: 此ID未找到任何成员。

en: No members of this type
zh_CN: 没有此类型的成员

en: No members were found.
zh_CN: 没有找到成员。

en: No members were found. Try another filter.
zh_CN: 没有找到成员。 尝试其他筛选器。

en: No new notifications
zh_CN: 没有新通知

en: No new notifications.
zh_CN: 没有新通知。

en: No one has signed up yet!
zh_CN: 还没有人注册！

en: No pending accounts found.
zh_CN: 没有发现待激活帐号。

en: No pending group invitations found.
zh_CN: 未找到待处理的群组邀请。

en: No photo was captured. Click on the "Capture" button to take your photo.
zh_CN: 没有拍摄到图像。请点击“拍摄”按钮拍摄图像。

en: No posts found. Try a different search?
zh_CN: 未找到文章。尝试搜索点别的？

en: No template packages available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的模板包。

en: No user found with this ID.
zh_CN: 没有找到此ID的用户。

en: No, do not send email
zh_CN: 不。不要发送邮件

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not Required
zh_CN: 选填

en: Not Spam
zh_CN: 不是垃圾帖

en: Not recently active
zh_CN: 没有最新更新

en: Not starred
zh_CN: 未标记

en: Note: Any fields in the first group will appear on the signup page.
zh_CN: 注意：任何出现在首个字段群组中的字段都将会显示在注册页面上。

en: Noteworthy Contributors to %s
zh_CN: %s 的值得注意的贡献者

en: Notice activated successfully.
zh_CN: 通知已成功启用。

en: Notice deactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 通知已成功停用。

en: Notice deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 通知已成功删除。

en: Notice successfully created.
zh_CN: 通知建立成功。

en: Notice successfully updated.
zh_CN: 通知已成功更新。

en: Notice was not created. Please try again.
zh_CN: 通知没有建立。请再尝试一次。

en: Notice was not updated. Please try again.
zh_CN: 通知未更新。 请再试一次。

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notices List
zh_CN: 通知列表

[ctx: Notices admin page title]
en: Site Notices
zh_CN: 网站通知

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification Content
zh_CN: 通知内容

en: Notification Date
zh_CN: 通知日期

en: Notification is already with the status you are trying to update into.
zh_CN: 通知已经具有您要更新为的状态。

[ctx: Notification screen nav]
en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

[ctx: Notification screen nav]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Notification settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Notification successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 通知成功删除。

en: Notification successfully marked read.
zh_CN: 成功标记通知为已读。

en: Notification successfully marked unread.
zh_CN: 已成功标记通知为未读。

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications deleted.
zh_CN: 通知已删除。

en: Notifications marked as read
zh_CN: 通知已标记为已读

en: Notifications marked as unread.
zh_CN: 通知已标记为未读。

en: Notifications menu
zh_CN: 通知菜单

en: Notify group members of these changes via email
zh_CN: 这些修改会通过邮件通知群组中的成员

en: Notify members of relevant activity with a toolbar bubble and/or via email, and allow them to customize their notification settings.
zh_CN: 用工具栏冒泡提示和/或通过邮件提醒用户与之相关的活动，并且允许他们自定义通知设置。

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: Number field
zh_CN: 数值字段

[ctx: Number of new activity mentions]
en: %s new | %s new
zh_CN[0]: %s个新提及

en: Numeric identifier of a user ID.
zh_CN: 用户 ID 的数字标识符。

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
zh_CN: 通过特定数量的项目抵消结果集。

en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最旧

en: Oldest First
zh_CN: 按最早优先

en: On user profiles, link this field to a search of the Members directory, using the field value as a search term.
zh_CN: 在用户个人资料上，使用字段值作为搜索项，将此字段链接到成员目录的搜索。

en: Once you have built up friend connections you will be able to invite others to your group.
zh_CN: 一旦您加了好友，您就能把他们邀请到您的群里。

en: Once you've made some friendships, you'll be able to invite those members to this group.
zh_CN: 一旦您加了好友，您就能够把他们邀请到此群来。

en: One column
zh_CN: 一列

en: One of the password fields was empty.
zh_CN: 其中一个密码为空。

en: Only people who are invited can join the group.
zh_CN: 只有被邀请的用户才可以加入此群组。

en: Only people who request membership and are accepted can join the group.
zh_CN: 只有申请成员并被接受的人才能加入此群组。

en: Only the group creator may continue editing this group.
zh_CN: 只有群建立者才能继续编辑此群。

en: Only users who are invited can join the group.
zh_CN: 只有被邀请的用户才可以加入此群组。

en: Only users who request membership and are accepted can join the group.
zh_CN: 只有发送好友请求并被接受的用户才可以加入群组。

en: Optional: add a message to your invite.
zh_CN: 可选：向您的邀请添加消息。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options of the profile field.
zh_CN: 资料字段的选项。

en: Order By:
zh_CN: 排列方式：

en: Order Groups by which attribute.
zh_CN: 排序群组依据的属性。

en: Order by a specific parameter (default: signup_id).
zh_CN: 按特定参数排序（默认值：signup_id）。

en: Order results ascending or descending.
zh_CN: 顺序结果上升或降序。

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh_CN: 订单排序属性是升序还是降序。

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第%s页

[ctx: Page <title>]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: Page and <title>]
en: My Activity
zh_CN: 我的动态

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Profile
zh_CN: 我的资料

[ctx: Page title for the Activity directory.]
en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

[ctx: Page title for the Groups directory.]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: Page title for the Members directory.]
en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

[ctx: Page title for the Sites directory.]
en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: Page title for the user activation screen.]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: Page title for the user registration screen.]
en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面:

en: Participants:
zh_CN: 参与者：

en: Pass IDs of users to limit result set.
zh_CN: 传递用户ID以限制结果集。

en: Pass a user_id to limit to only Groups that this user is a member of.
zh_CN: 传递user_id以仅限制该用户所属的组。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Lost and Found
zh_CN: 密码丢失和找回

en: Password Protected
zh_CN: 受密码保护

en: Password for the member (never included).
zh_CN: 成员的密码（不包含）。

en: Password for the new user (never included).
zh_CN: 新用户的密码（从未包含）。

en: Passwords cannot be empty or contain the "\" character.
zh_CN: 密码不能为空或包含"*"字符。

[ctx: Pending Accounts per page (screen options)]
en: Pending Accounts
zh_CN: 待激活账号

en: Pending Friend Requests (Received)
zh_CN: 待处理好友请求（已收到）

en: Pending Friend Requests (Sent)
zh_CN: 待处理的好友请求（已发送）

en: Pending Group Invitations (Received)
zh_CN: 待处理群组邀请（已接收）

en: Pending Group Invitations (Sent)
zh_CN: 待处理群组邀请（已发送）

en: Pending Group Membership Requests
zh_CN: 待处理群组成员请求

en: Pending Group membership requests
zh_CN: 待审核的群组成员请求

en: Pending Invites
zh_CN: 待处理的邀请

en: Pending friendship requests
zh_CN: 待处理的好友请求

[ctx: Pending signup action]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

[ctx: Pending signup action]
en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Pending users list
zh_CN: 待处理用户列表

en: Pending users list navigation
zh_CN: 待处理用户列表导航

en: Permalink:
zh_CN: 固定链接：

en: Permanent Link to
zh_CN: 永久链接到

en: Permanent link to this post
zh_CN: 此回复的永久链接

[ctx: Personal activity feed title]
en: %1$s | %2$s | Activity
zh_CN: %1$s | %2$s | 动态

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Photo
zh_CN: 图像

en: Phrases wrapped in braces <code>{{ }}</code> are email tokens. <a href="%s">Learn about tokens on the BuddyPress Codex</a>.
zh_CN: 用大括号<code>{{ }}</code>包裹的短语是电子邮件令牌。 <a href="%s">了解BuddyPress Codex上的令牌</a>。

en: Plain text email content
zh_CN: 纯文本电子邮件内容

en: Please <a href="%s" title="Create an account">create an account</a> to get started.
zh_CN: 请<a href="%s" title="创建一个帐户">创建一个帐户</a>以开始使用。

en: Please add a subject to your message.
zh_CN: 请在消息中添加主题。

en: Please add at least one recipient.
zh_CN: 请至少添加一个收件人。

en: Please add some content to your message.
zh_CN: 请在消息中添加一些内容。

en: Please allow us to access to your camera.
zh_CN: 请允许我们访问您的摄像头。

en: Please check your email address.
zh_CN: 请确认您的电子邮件地址。

en: Please click on the button below to make a new request.
zh_CN: 请单击下面的按钮发出新请求。

en: Please contact the site administrator to request account deletion.
zh_CN: 请与网站管理员联系以请求删除帐户。

en: Please do not leave the comment area blank.
zh_CN: 请不要将评论区域留空。

en: Please enter a username
zh_CN: 请填写一个用户名

en: Please enter options for this Field:
zh_CN: 请输入改区域的选项：

en: Please enter some content to post.
zh_CN: 请输入一些内容供发送。

en: Please fill in all of the required fields
zh_CN: 请填写全部必填区域

en: Please go to your notifications settings to unsubscribe from emails.
zh_CN: 请转到您的通知设置以取消订阅电子邮件。

en: Please log in and go to your settings to unsubscribe from notification emails.
zh_CN: 请登录并转到您的设置以取消订阅通知电子邮件。

en: Please make sure you enter your password twice
zh_CN: 请确认您输入了两次密码

en: Please make sure you give the group a name.
zh_CN: 请确认您给群组起了一个名字。

en: Please provide a valid activation key.
zh_CN: 请提供一个有效的激活密钥。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_CN: 请尝试使用%1$s浏览器上传工具%2$s上传此文件。

en: Please update your server or deactivate BuddyPress.
zh_CN: 请更新您的服务器或停用BuddyPress。

en: Please wait as we access your camera.
zh_CN: 请稍候，我们正访问到您的摄像头。

en: Please, enter some content.
zh_CN: 请输入一些内容。

en: Please, enter the name of group.
zh_CN: 请输入群组名称。

en: Please, take some time to help us decide what's best for the BuddyPress project.
zh_CN: 请花一些时间帮助我们决定什么是最适合BuddyPress项目。

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

en: Post Comments
zh_CN: 文章评论

en: Post In Group Forum:
zh_CN: 群组版面中的帖子：

en: Post Reply
zh_CN: 发布回复

en: Post Topic
zh_CN: 发布主题

[ctx: Post Type generic activity post admin filter]
en: New item published
zh_CN: 新动态已发布

[ctx: Post Type generic comments activity admin filter]
en: New item comment posted
zh_CN: 新项目评论已发布

[ctx: Post Type generic comments activity front filter]
en: Item comments
zh_CN: 项目评论

en: Post Update
zh_CN: 发布更新

en: Post a New Topic:
zh_CN: 发布新主题：

en: Post in
zh_CN: 发布在

en: Post in: Group
zh_CN: 位置：群组

en: Post in: Profile
zh_CN: 位置：个人资料

en: Post what's new
zh_CN: 发表新状态

[ctx: Post written by...]
en: by %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Posted a status update
zh_CN: 发布状态更新

en: Posted a status update in a Group
zh_CN: 在群组中发布状态更新

en: Posts
zh_CN: 回复

en: Primary Item ID
zh_CN: 主要项目ID

en: Primary Navigation
zh_CN: 主导航

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy Options
zh_CN: 隐私选项

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network
zh_CN: 隐私：我希望我的网站能够出现在搜索引擎中以及此网络的公开列表中

en: Privacy: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network.
zh_CN: 隐私：我希望我的网站能够出现在搜索引擎中以及此网络的公开列表中。

en: Private
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Private %s | Private %s
zh_CN[0]: 私密%s

en: Private Group
zh_CN: 私人群组

en: Private Message
zh_CN: 私信

en: Private Messages
zh_CN: 私信

en: Private Messaging
zh_CN: 私信

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Profile Data
zh_CN: 个人资料数据

en: Profile Details
zh_CN: 个人资料细节

en: Profile Photo
zh_CN: 头像

en: Profile Photo Uploads
zh_CN: 头像更新

en: Profile Settings
zh_CN: 个人资料设置

en: Profile Syncing
zh_CN: 同步资料

en: Profile URL of the member.
zh_CN: 成员的个人资料网址。

en: Profile Updates
zh_CN: 个人资料更新

en: Profile Visibility Settings
zh_CN: 个人资料可见性设置

[ctx: Profile activity screen nav]
en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Mentions
zh_CN: @我的

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人主页

en: Profile field groups
zh_CN: 群组资料字段

en: Profile field requirement is missing.
zh_CN: 没有为个人资料项指定是否为必填项。

en: Profile field type is missing.
zh_CN: 没有为个人资料项指定类型。

[ctx: Profile fields group was deleted successfully]
en: The group was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 群组被成功删除。

en: Profile fields must have a name.
zh_CN: 个人资料项必须要有个名字。

[ctx: Profile header menu]
en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: Change Cover Image
zh_CN: 更改封面图像

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: Change Profile Photo
zh_CN: 更改头像

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Profile menu
zh_CN: 个人资料菜单

en: Profile not recently updated.
zh_CN: 个人资料近期没有更新。

en: Profile photo of %s
zh_CN: %s的头像

en: Profile photo preview
zh_CN: 头像预览

en: Profile photo to crop
zh_CN: 要裁剪的头像

en: Profile photo was deleted.
zh_CN: 头像已删除。

en: Profile photos of online users
zh_CN: 在线用户头像

en: Profile photos of recently active members
zh_CN: 近期活跃成员的头像

en: Profile picture
zh_CN: 头像

en: Profile picture of %s
zh_CN: %s 的个人资料图片

en: Profile picture of site author %s
zh_CN: 站点作者%s的头像

en: Profile picture of the author of the site %s
zh_CN: 站点%s作者的头像

[ctx: Profile screen nav]
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

[ctx: Profile screen nav]
en: Notifications %s
zh_CN: 通知 %s

[ctx: Profile settings sub nav]
en: Profile Visibility
zh_CN: 资料可见度

en: Profile updated %s
zh_CN: 个人资料已更新 %s

en: Profile updated.
zh_CN: 资料已更新。

en: Profile visibility settings
zh_CN: 资料可见性设置

en: Project Founder
zh_CN: 项目创始人

en: Project Lead
zh_CN: 项目负责人

en: Project Leaders
zh_CN: 项目负责人

en: Promote to Admin
zh_CN: 晋升为管理员

en: Promote to Mod
zh_CN: 晋升为版主

en: Proudly powered by <a href="%1$s">WordPress</a> and <a href="%2$s">BuddyPress</a>.
zh_CN: 由 <a href="%1$s">WordPress</a> 和 <a href="%2$s">BuddyPress</a> 强力驱动。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public %s | Public %s
zh_CN[0]: 公开%s

en: Public Group
zh_CN: 公开群组

en: Public Message
zh_CN: 公开信息

en: Public group activity feed of which %s is a member.
zh_CN: %s所在公共群组的动态信息。

en: Publish Notice
zh_CN: 公开通知

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS 订阅

en: RSS feed 'id' must be defined
zh_CN: 必须定义RSS源“id”

en: Random Group
zh_CN: 随机群组

en: Random Member
zh_CN: 随机成员

en: Random Site
zh_CN: 随机站点

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Re: %s
zh_CN: 回复：%s

en: Read
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Read the rest of this entry &rarr;
zh_CN: 阅读全文 &rarr;

en: Receive email when a member invites you to join a group?
zh_CN: 成员邀请您加入群组时收到电子邮件？

en: Receive email when a member mentions you in an update?
zh_CN: 成员在更新中提及您时收到电子邮件？

en: Receive email when a member replies to an update or comment you've posted?
zh_CN: 当成员回复您发布的更新或评论时收到电子邮件？

en: Receive email when a member requests to join a private group for which you are an admin?
zh_CN: 当成员请求加入您是管理员的私人群组时，会收到电子邮件？

en: Receive email when a member sends you a new message?
zh_CN: 当成员向您发送新消息时收到电子邮件？

en: Receive email when group information is updated?
zh_CN: 更新群组信息时收到电子邮件？

en: Receive email when you are promoted to a group administrator or moderator?
zh_CN: 您被提升为群组管理员或版主时会收到电子邮件吗？

en: Receive email when your request to join a group has been approved or denied?
zh_CN: 当您加入群组的请求被批准或拒绝时收到电子邮件？

en: Receive group invitations from my friends only?
zh_CN: 仅接收好友的群组邀请？

en: Recent Networkwide Posts
zh_CN: 全站近期文章

en: Recently Active
zh_CN: 近期活动

en: Recently Active Members
zh_CN: 近期活跃成员

en: Recently Joined
zh_CN: 近期加入

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 接受者

en: Recipient had requested to join a group, which was accepted.
zh_CN: 收件人要求加入一个群组，已被接受。

en: Recipient had requested to join a group, which was rejected.
zh_CN: 收件人请求加入一个群组，但被拒绝。

en: Recipient has changed their email address.
zh_CN: 收件人已更改其电子邮件地址。

en: Recipient has had a friend request accepted by a member.
zh_CN: 收件人的好友请求已被成员接受。

en: Recipient has received a private message.
zh_CN: 收件人已收到私信。

en: Recipient has registered for an account and site.
zh_CN: 收件人已注册帐户和网站。

en: Recipient has registered for an account.
zh_CN: 收件人已注册帐户。

en: Recipient was mentioned in a group activity update.
zh_CN: 在群组动态更新中提到了收件人。

en: Recipient was mentioned in an activity update.
zh_CN: 在动态更新中提到了收件人。

en: Recipient's status within a group has changed.
zh_CN: 收件人在群组内的状态已发生变化。

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Record activity for new posts and comments from your site.
zh_CN: 记录站点新文章和评论的动态。

en: Record activity for new sites, posts, and comments across your network.
zh_CN: 记录您整个网络新建站点、发表文章及评论的动态。

[ctx: Records the timestamp that the user registered into the activity stream]
en: registered %s
zh_CN: 注册于%s

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registered on: %s
zh_CN: 注册于：%s

en: Registering for this site is easy, just fill in the fields below and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.
zh_CN: 在本站注册非常容易，您只要填写下面的区域，您就可以马上获得一个新帐户了。

en: Registering for this site is easy. Just fill in the fields below, and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.
zh_CN: 注册简单。只需填写如下信息，我们将会立即为您开设新帐号。

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration date for the member.
zh_CN: 成员注册日期。

en: Registration is currently disabled.  Before associating a page is allowed, please enable registration by clicking on the "Anyone can register" checkbox on <a href="%s">this page</a>.
zh_CN: 注册目前已禁用。 在允许关联页面之前，请通过单击<a href="%s">此页面</a>上的“任何人都可以注册”复选框启用注册。

en: Registration is currently disabled.  Before associating a page is allowed, please enable registration by selecting either the "User accounts may be registered" or "Both sites and user accounts can be registered" option on <a href="%s">this page</a>.
zh_CN: 注册目前已禁用。 在允许关联页面之前，请在<a href="%s">此页面</a>上选择“可以注册用户帐户”或“可以注册站点和用户帐户”选项来启用注册。

en: Registration is disabled. %s
zh_CN: 注册尚未开放。%s

en: Reinstall emails (delete and restore from defaults).
zh_CN: 重新安装电子邮件（从默认值中删除和恢复）。

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Rejected Group membership requests
zh_CN: 已拒绝的群组成员请求

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Ban
zh_CN: 删除屏蔽

en: Remove Favorite
zh_CN: 移除收藏

en: Remove Invite
zh_CN: 移除邀请

en: Remove all starred messages in this thread
zh_CN: 删除此条消息会话中所有的消息标记

en: Remove from group
zh_CN: 从群组中删除

en: Remove star
zh_CN: 删除标记

en: Remove this member
zh_CN: 删除此成员

en: Reorder the primary navigation for a group.
zh_CN: 重新排序群组的主要导航。

en: Reorder the primary navigation for a user.
zh_CN: 重新排序用户的主要导航。

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Repair Items
zh_CN: 修复项目

en: Repair member "last activity" data.
zh_CN: 修复成员“最后动态”数据。

en: Repair tools
zh_CN: 修复工具

en: Repair total friends count for each member.
zh_CN: 修复每个成员的总好友数。

en: Repair total groups count for each member.
zh_CN: 修复每个成员的总群组数。

en: Repair total members count.
zh_CN: 修复总成员数。

en: Repeat New Password
zh_CN: 重复新密码

en: Repeat Your New Password
zh_CN: 重复您的新密码

en: Replied to a status update
zh_CN: 回复状态更新

en: Replies disabled
zh_CN: 不允许回复

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply Posted!
zh_CN: 回复已发布！

en: Reply to Activity
zh_CN: 回复动态信息

en: Reply to Message
zh_CN: 回复消息

en: Repopulate site tracking records.
zh_CN: 重新填充网站跟踪记录。

en: Repopulating Blogs records&hellip; %s
zh_CN: 正在重新生成博客记录&hellip; %s

en: Request Membership
zh_CN: 请求好友

en: Request Pending
zh_CN: 等待审核

en: Request Sent
zh_CN: 请求已发送

en: Request new data export
zh_CN: 请求新数据导出

en: Request personal data export
zh_CN: 请求个人数据导出

en: Requester
zh_CN: 请求者

en: Requesting the group members. Please wait.
zh_CN: 群组成员请求，请稍候。

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Required if you want to delete users data for the field.
zh_CN: 如果要删除该字段的用户数据，则为必需。

en: Required if you want to load a specific user's data.
zh_CN: 如果要加载特定用户的数据，则为必需。

en: Required param missing.
zh_CN: 缺少必需的参数。

en: Requirement
zh_CN: 资料项要求

en: Resend Activation Emails
zh_CN: 重发激活邮件

en: Retired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Retired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已退休 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Return only Membership requests made by a specific user.
zh_CN: 仅返回特定用户发出的成员资格请求。

en: Return only invitations extended by this user.
zh_CN: 仅返回此用户扩展的邀请。

en: Return only invitations extended to this user.
zh_CN: 仅返回扩展给该用户的邀请。

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Roles assigned to the member.
zh_CN: 分配给成员的角色。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Say hello to the first two BuddyPress blocks!
zh_CN: 向头两个BuddyPress区块问好！

en: Screenshot of the BP Nouveau customizer setting to take advantage of wide layouts
zh_CN: BP 新式定制器设置的屏幕截图，以利用宽布局

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Activity...
zh_CN: 搜索活动...

en: Search Friends...
zh_CN: 搜索好友...

en: Search Members
zh_CN: 搜索成员

en: Search Members...
zh_CN: 搜索成员...

en: Search Messages
zh_CN: 搜索消息

en: Search Messages...
zh_CN: 搜索消息...

en: Search Notifications...
zh_CN: 搜索通知…

en: Search Pending Users
zh_CN: 搜索待激活用户

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search all Activity
zh_CN: 搜索所有动态信息

en: Search all Groups
zh_CN: 搜索全部群组

en: Search anything...
zh_CN: 搜索全部...

en: Search engine visibility of the new user's  site.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎新用户网站的可见性。

en: Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221;的搜索结果

en: Search sites...
zh_CN: 搜索站点...

en: Second Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 页脚第二个小工具区域

en: Secondary Item ID
zh_CN: 次要项目ID

en: Security Release | Security Releases
zh_CN[0]: 安全更新发布

en: Security error.
zh_CN: 安全错误。

en: See <a href="%s">the Codex guide</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅<a href="%s">使用指南</a>。

en: See All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select "None" to disable the avatar.
zh_CN: 选择"无"以禁用头像。

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择%s

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select Bulk Action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Select Group Settings
zh_CN: 选择群组设置

en: Select activity item %1$d
zh_CN: 选择动态%1$d

en: Select activity type
zh_CN: 选择“动态“类型

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select an image
zh_CN: 选择一张图像

en: Select another group
zh_CN: 选择其他群组

en: Select another member
zh_CN: 选择其他成员

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Select friends to invite by clicking the + button. Once you've made your selection, use the "Send Invites" navigation item to continue.
zh_CN: 单击+按钮选择要邀请的好友，完成选择后，使用“发送邀请”导航项继续。

en: Select friends to invite.
zh_CN: 选择要邀请的好友。

en: Select group %1$d
zh_CN: 选择群组%1$d

en: Select group role for member
zh_CN: 为成员指定群角色

en: Select group type
zh_CN: 选择群组类型

en: Select member type
zh_CN: 选择成员类型

en: Select members to invite by clicking the + button. Once you've made your selection, use the "Send Invites" navigation item to continue.
zh_CN: 单击+按钮选择要邀请的成员，完成选择后，使用“发送邀请”导航项继续。

en: Select message:
zh_CN: 选择消息：

en: Select people to invite from your friends list.
zh_CN: 从您的好友列表中选择用户来发送邀请。

en: Select range
zh_CN: 选择范围

en: Select the BuddyPress container width for your site.
zh_CN: 选择您的网站的BuddyPress容器宽度。

en: Select the layout style for directory content &amp; navigation.
zh_CN: 选择目录内容的布局样式和导航。

en: Select the types this group should be a part of.
zh_CN: 选择此群组应属于的类型。

en: Select this message
zh_CN: 选择这条消息

en: Select this notification
zh_CN: 选择这条通知

en: Select user: %s
zh_CN: 选择用户：%s

en: Select visibility
zh_CN: 选择可见度

en: Select who may see your profile details.
zh_CN: 选择谁可以查看您的个人资料详情。

en: Select your File
zh_CN: 选择您的文件

en: Select your file
zh_CN: 选择您的文件

en: Select:
zh_CN: 选择：

en: Send @Username
zh_CN: 发送@用户名

en: Send Invites
zh_CN: 发送邀请

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send Reply
zh_CN: 发送回复

en: Send Request
zh_CN: 发送请求

en: Send To (Username or Friend's Name)
zh_CN: 发送给（用户名或好友名称）

en: Send a Reply
zh_CN: 发送回复

en: Send an email notice when:
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件通知时间：

en: Send invites
zh_CN: 发送邀请

en: Sending group invitations. Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在发送群组邀请，请稍候。

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sent %s
zh_CN: 发送 %s

en: Sent Messages
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Sent To
zh_CN: 发送到

en: Sent:
zh_CN: 已发送：

en: September
zh_CN: 09月

en: Set the number of columns to use for BuddyPress loops.
zh_CN: 设置用于BuddyPress循环的列数。

en: Set type(s) for a group.
zh_CN: 为群组设置类型。

en: Set type(s) for a member.
zh_CN: 为成员设置类型。

en: Set your email notification preferences.
zh_CN: 设置电子邮件通知首选项。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings menu
zh_CN: 设置菜单

[ctx: Settings page header]
en: Profile Fields
zh_CN: 个人资料项

en: Shorthand for certain orderby/order combinations.
zh_CN: 某些orderby/order组合的简写。

en: Should this group have a forum?
zh_CN: 此群组应该有个论坛吗？

en: Show a Log In form to logged-out visitors, and a Log Out link to those who are logged in.
zh_CN: 为已登出的用户显示一个登录框，以及为已登录的用户显示一个登出链接。

en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show all %d comments
zh_CN: 显示所有%d条评论

en: Show all comments (%d)
zh_CN: 显示所有评论 (%d)

en: Show all comments for this thread
zh_CN: 显示此话题所有评论

en: Show the Toolbar for logged out users
zh_CN: 为登出的用户显示工具栏

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Site Activity
zh_CN: 站点活动

en: Site Details
zh_CN: 网站详细信息

en: Site Directory
zh_CN: 站点目录

en: Site Domain:
zh_CN: 站点域名：

en: Site Name:
zh_CN: 站点名称：

en: Site Notices
zh_CN: 网站通知

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Site Title:
zh_CN: 站点标题：

en: Site Tracking
zh_CN: 站点跟踪

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站网址

en: Site Wide Activity RSS Feed
zh_CN: 全站活动 RSS 订阅

en: Site icon for %s
zh_CN: %s的网站图标

en: Site icon for the blog
zh_CN: 博客的网站图标

en: Site registration is currently disabled
zh_CN: 目前不允许注册新站点

en: Site registration is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 目前不允许注册新站点。

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Sites %s
zh_CN: 站点 %s

en: Sites directory
zh_CN: 网站目录

en: Sites directory main navigation
zh_CN: 站点目录主导航

en: Sites directory secondary navigation
zh_CN: 站点目录二级导航

en: Sites loop:
zh_CN: 网站循环：

en: Sites menu
zh_CN: 网站菜单

en: Sites powered by BuddyPress rely heavily on user-provided data. In this section, you should note what data you collect, from both registered users and anonymous visitors.
zh_CN: BuddyPress支持的网站严重依赖用户提供的数据。 在本节中，您应该记录您从注册用户和匿名访问者收集数据。

en: Sitewide Notices
zh_CN: 全站通知

en: Sitewide activities navigation
zh_CN: 全站动态导航

en: Sitewide notice dismissed
zh_CN: 全站通知被驳回

en: Some of these tools create substantial database overhead. Avoid running more than one repair job at a time.
zh_CN: 其中的有些工具会造成大量的数据库开销。避免在同一时间运行多个修复工作。

en: Something has gone wrong.
zh_CN: 出了点问题。

en: Sorry, blog avatar is disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，博客头像已禁用。

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您查找的内容不存在。

en: Sorry, group avatar upload is disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，群组头像上传已禁用。

en: Sorry, group cover upload is disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，群组封面上传已禁用。

en: Sorry, member avatar upload is disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，成员头像上传已禁用。

en: Sorry, no attachments matched your criteria.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您的要求的附件。

en: Sorry, no members were found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到成员。

en: Sorry, no messages were found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到信息。

en: Sorry, no notices were found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到通知。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合条件的文章。

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh_CN: 抱歉，此邮箱地址已经被使用！

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh_CN: 抱歉，此邮箱地址不允许使用！

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_CN: 抱歉，此用户名已存在！

en: Sorry, the page you requested was not found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，找不到您要求的页面。

en: Sorry, the profile field value is not viewable for this user.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该用户无法查看资料字段值。

en: Sorry, there are no uploaded avatars for this group on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此站点上没有该组的上传头像。

en: Sorry, there are no uploaded avatars for this user on this site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此网站上没有该用户的上传头像。

en: Sorry, there was a problem deleting the avatar.
zh_CN: 抱歉，删除头像时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem deleting this group avatar.
zh_CN: 抱歉，删除此论坛头像时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem deleting this group cover.
zh_CN: 抱歉，删除此组封面时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem deleting this user cover.
zh_CN: 抱歉，删除此用户封面时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem fetching the avatar.
zh_CN: 抱歉，获取头像时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem fetching the blog avatar.
zh_CN: 抱歉，获取博客头像时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem fetching this group avatar.
zh_CN: 抱歉，获取此群组的头像时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem fetching this group cover.
zh_CN: 抱歉，获取此群组封面时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was a problem fetching this user cover.
zh_CN: 抱歉，获取此用户封面时出现问题。

en: Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.
zh_CN: 没有找到活动，请尝试其他关键字。

en: Sorry, there was no member of that name found in this group.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此群组中没有找到此名称的成员。

en: Sorry, there were no forum topics found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到版面主题。

en: Sorry, there were no group members found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到任何群组成员。

en: Sorry, there were no groups found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到任何群组。

en: Sorry, there were no posts found. Why not write one?
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到文章。为什么不写一篇呢？

en: Sorry, there were no sites found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有找到站点。

en: Sorry, this component does not exist.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该组件不存在。

en: Sorry, this component is already active.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此组件已经处于活动状态。

en: Sorry, this component is not active.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此组件无效。

en: Sorry, this message does not exist.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此消息不存在。

en: Sorry, this thread does not exist.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该线程不存在。

en: Sorry, uploading the file failed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，上传文件时失败。

en: Sorry, user cover upload is disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，用户封面上传已禁用。

en: Sorry, usernames may not contain the character "_"!
zh_CN: 抱歉，用户名不允许包含 "_"！

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh_CN: 抱歉，用户名中必须包含字母！

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to accept the invitation as requested.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能按要求接受邀请。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to ban this group member.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能禁止此群组成员。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create a XProfile field.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能创建XProfile字段。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create activities.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能创建活动。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create groups.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权创建群组。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create the invitation as requested.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法按照要求创建邀请。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete the invitation as requested.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法按照要求删除邀请。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this activity.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此活动。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this field.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此字段。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this group.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能删除此群组。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to demote this group member.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能降级此群组成员。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to fetch an invitation.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不可以获取邀请。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to fetch group invitations with those arguments.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不允许使用这些参数获取群组邀请。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能进行此操作。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to promote this group member.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能晋升此群组成员。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to see the notification.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能看到该通知。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to see the notifications.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能看到这些通知。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to see this thread.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不允许您看到此线程。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to star/unstar messages.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能加注星标/取消加星标。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to unban this group member.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法取消禁止此群组成员的权限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update favorites.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能更新收藏夹。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this activity.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能更新此活动。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to update this group.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能更新此群组。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view a membership request.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看成员要求。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view members.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看成员。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view membership requests.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看成员要求。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this XProfile field group.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能查看此XProfile字段组。

en: Sorry, you are not authorized to perform this action.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权执行此操作。

en: Sorry, you cannot add the activity to your favorites.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法将活动添加到收藏夹。

en: Sorry, you cannot add the message to your starred box.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法将邮件添加到已加星标的框中。

en: Sorry, you cannot deactivate a required component.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法停用必需的组件。

en: Sorry, you cannot remove the activity from your favorites.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法从收藏夹中删除活动。

en: Sorry, you cannot remove the message from your starred box.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法从已加星号的框中删除邮件。

en: Sorry, you cannot save XProfile field data.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法保存XProfile字段数据。

en: Sorry, you cannot view hidden groups.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看隐藏的群组。

en: Sorry, you cannot view the activities.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看活动。

en: Sorry, you cannot view the group.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看该论坛。

en: Sorry, you cannot view the messages.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看消息。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this notification.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法查看此通知。

en: Sorry, you need an image file to upload.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要上传图片文件。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to create a membership request.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能创建成员请求。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to create a message.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能创建信息。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to create an invitation.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能创建邀请。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to delete a request.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能删除请求。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to delete this group.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能删除此群组。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to get a membership.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能获得成员资格。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to join a group.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能加入群组。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to make an update.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能进行更新。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to perform this action.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能执行此操作。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to save XProfile data.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录以保存XProfile数据。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to see the group invitations.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能查看群组邀请。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to update this group.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能更新此群组。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to view a group membership.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能查看群组成员身份。

en: Sorry, you need to be logged in to view membership requests.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您需要登录才能查看成员资格请求。

en: Sort Order:
zh_CN: 排列顺序：

en: Sort the order of results by the status of the group members.
zh_CN: 按群组成员的状态对结果进行排序。

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾帖

en: Spam %s
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件 %s

en: Spammer
zh_CN: 垃圾信息发送者

en: Special community roles no longer exist. Use mapped capabilities instead
zh_CN: 特殊社区角色不复存在。请使用影射的权限代替

en: Specific user login to return.
zh_CN: 要返回的特定用户登录。

en: Star
zh_CN: 标记

en: Star Conversation
zh_CN: 标记会话

en: Star Message
zh_CN: 标记消息

en: Star the first message in this thread
zh_CN: 标记此条消息会话中的第一条消息

en: Starred
zh_CN: 已标记

en: Starred messages
zh_CN: 加星标的消息

en: Starring messages. Please wait.
zh_CN: 标记消息中，请稍候。

en: Start typing a username to add a new member.
zh_CN: 输入用户名以添加新成员。

en: Start typing the group name...
zh_CN: 开始输入群组名称…

en: Start typing the name of the group you want to feature into this post.
zh_CN: 开始在此帖子中输入您要加入的论坛的名称。

en: Start typing the name of the member you want to feature into this post.
zh_CN: 开始键入要在本文中键入要具有功能的成员的姓名。

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

en: Started by %1$s
zh_CN: 发起者：%1$s

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: Sticky post]
en: Featured
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 强度指标

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject of the Message initializing the Thread.
zh_CN: 初始化线程的消息主题。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submitted on %s
zh_CN: 在%s上提交

en: Submitted on: %s
zh_CN: 提交于：%s

en: Suggested text:
zh_CN: 建议的文字：

en: Summary for the latest message of the Thread, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库中存在的最新线程消息摘要。

en: Summary of the latest message of the Thread.
zh_CN: 线程的最新消息摘要。

en: Support Forums
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Switch to WordPress Toolbar
zh_CN: 切换到WordPress工具栏

[ctx: Tag prepended to active site-wide notice titles on WP Admin notices list table]
en: Active: %s
zh_CN: 启用：%s

en: Tags (comma separated):
zh_CN: 标签（用逗号分隔）：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签:

en: Take Photo
zh_CN: 拍张图像

en: Take the %s.
zh_CN: 以 %s 为例。

en: Template Pack
zh_CN: 模板包

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text size
zh_CN: 文字大小

en: Textbox
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Thank you for using BuddyPress! 😊
zh_CN: 感谢您使用BuddyPress！😊

en: Thanks for registering!
    
    To complete the activation of your account and site, go to the following link: <a href="{{{activate-site.url}}}">{{{activate-site.url}}}</a>.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site at <a href="{{{user-site.url}}}">{{{user-site.url}}}</a>.
zh_CN: 感谢您的注册！
    
    要完成帐户和网站的激活，请转到以下链接： <a href="{{{activate-site.url}}}">{{{activate-site.url}}}</a>.
    
    激活后，您可以访问您的网站<a href="{{{user-site.url}}}">{{{user-site.url}}}</a>.

en: Thanks for registering!
    
    To complete the activation of your account and site, go to the following link: {{{activate-site.url}}}
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site at {{{user-site.url}}}.
zh_CN: 感谢您的注册！
    
    要完成帐户和网站的激活，请转到以下链接：{{{activate-site.url}}}
    
    激活后，您可以访问{{{user-site.url}}}访问您的网站。

en: Thanks for registering!
    
    To complete the activation of your account, go to the following link and click on the 'Activate' button: {{{activate.url}}}
    
    If the 'Activation Key' field is empty, copy and paste the following into the field - {{key}}
zh_CN: 感谢您的注册！
    
    要完成帐户的激活，请转到以下链接，然后点击“激活”按钮：{{{activate.url}}}
    
    如果“激活密钥”字段为空，请将以下内容复制并粘贴到此字段中 - {{key}}

en: Thanks for registering!
    
    To complete the activation of your account, go to the following link and click on the <strong>Activate</strong> button:
    <a href="{{{activate.url}}}">{{{activate.url}}}</a>
    
    If the 'Activation Key' field is empty, copy and paste the following into the field - {{key}}
zh_CN: 感谢您的注册！
    
    要完成帐户的激活，请转到以下链接，然后点击<strong>激活</strong>按钮：
    <a href="{{{activate.url}}}">{{{activate.url}}}</a>
    
    如果“激活密钥”字段为空，请将以下内容复制并粘贴到字段中 - {{key}}

en: That email address is already taken.
zh_CN: 此邮箱地址已被使用。

en: That email address is currently unavailable for use.
zh_CN: 此邮箱地址目前不可用。

en: That email address is invalid. Check the formatting and try again.
zh_CN: 此邮箱地址无效。请核对格式后再尝试一次。

en: That username is already activated.
zh_CN: 用户名已经在使用。

en: That username is not allowed
zh_CN: 此用户名不允许使用

en: The %s was deleted successfully!
zh_CN: %s 被成功删除！

en: The BP REST API is now completed!
zh_CN: BP REST API 现已完成！

en: The BuddyBar is no longer supported. Please migrate to the WordPress toolbar as soon as possible.
zh_CN: BuddyBar已不再被支持。请尽快改用Wordpress的工具栏。

en: The BuddyPress Community
zh_CN: Buddypress社区

en: The BuddyPress attachments uploads directory is not set.
zh_CN: BuddyPress附件上传目录未设置。

en: The Cover Image will be used to customize the header of your group.
zh_CN: 封面图像将用于自定义群组的页眉。

en: The ID for the author of the activity.
zh_CN: 活动作者的ID。

en: The ID of latest sender of the Thread.
zh_CN: 线程的最新发送者的ID。

en: The ID of some other object also associated with this one.
zh_CN: 其他与此对象相关联的对象的ID。

en: The ID of some other object primarily associated with this one.
zh_CN: 主要与此对象关联的其他某个对象的ID。

en: The ID of the field the data is from.
zh_CN: 数据来自的字段的ID。

en: The ID of the group the field is part of.
zh_CN: 字段所属的组的ID。

en: The ID of the group the user requested a membership for.
zh_CN: 用户请求其成员资格的组的ID。

en: The ID of the group to which the user has been invited.
zh_CN: 邀请用户加入的组的ID。

en: The ID of the item associated with the notification.
zh_CN: 与通知关联的项目的ID。

en: The ID of the latest message of the Thread.
zh_CN: 线程最新消息的ID。

en: The ID of the parent field.
zh_CN: 父字段的ID。

en: The ID of the secondary item associated with the notification.
zh_CN: 与通知关联的次要项目的ID。

en: The ID of the user the field data is from.
zh_CN: 字段数据来自的用户的ID。

en: The ID of the user the notification is addressed to.
zh_CN: 通知所针对的用户的ID。

en: The ID of the user who created the Group.
zh_CN: 创建组的用户的ID。

en: The ID of the user who is invited to agree to the Friendship request.
zh_CN: 被邀请同意好友请求的用户的 ID。

en: The ID of the user who is invited to join the Group.
zh_CN: 被邀请加入该组的用户的ID。

en: The ID of the user who is requesting the Friendship.
zh_CN: 请求好友的用户的 ID。

en: The ID of the user who made the invite.
zh_CN: 发出邀请的用户的ID。

en: The ID of the user who requested a Group membership.
zh_CN: 请求群组成员身份的用户的ID。

en: The ID of user the field data is from.
zh_CN: 字段数据来自的用户的ID。

en: The Name and Description box is fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to hide or unhide, or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_CN: “名称”和“描述”的位置是固定的，但是通过拖放，您可以重新定位其他的项目框，而且您还可以点击每个项目框的标题栏对他们进行最小化或扩展。使用“页面选项”标签来隐藏或显示此页面，亦或为此页面选择1栏或2栏布局。

en: The URL-friendly slug for the Group.
zh_CN: 此群组的URL友好段。

en: The `name` or `editor_script` required keys are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少"名称"或"editor_script"所需的密钥。

en: The active BuddyPress component the activity relates to.
zh_CN: 活动与之相关的活动BuddyPress组件。

en: The activity I've marked as a favorite.
zh_CN: 我标记为收藏的活动。

en: The activity item has been marked as spam and is no longer visible.
zh_CN: 动态信息已被标记为垃圾动态，并不再可见。

en: The activity item has been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 此动态信息已更新成功。

en: The activity of groups I am a member of.
zh_CN: 我已经加入的活跃群组。

en: The activity of my friends only.
zh_CN: 我好友的活动。

en: The activity type of the activity.
zh_CN: 活动的活动类型。

en: The alt attribute for the <img> element.
zh_CN: <img>元素的alt属性。

en: The biggest change moves local avatar management to the Members component. Read more about it in %s.
zh_CN: 最大的更改将本地头像管理移动到"成员"组件。以 %s 阅读有关它的更多内容。

en: The bp_nav and bp_options_nav globals should not be used directly and are deprecated. Please use the BuddyPress nav functions instead.
zh_CN: bp_nav和bp_options_nav全局变量不应直接使用或不推荐使用，请改用BuddyPress导航功能。

en: The content of activity items obey the same privacy rules as the contexts in which the activity items are created. For example, activity updates created in a user's profile is publicly visible, while activity items generated in a private group are visible only to members of that group. Site administrators can view all activity items, regardless of context.
zh_CN: 动态项目的内容遵循与创建动态项目的上下文相同的隐私规则。 例如，在用户个人资料中创建的动态更新是公开可见的，而在私有群组中生成的动态项仅对此群组的成员可见。 无论上下文如何，站点管理员都可以查看所有动态项。

en: The content of private messages is visible only to the sender and the recipients of the message. With the exception of site administrators, who can read all private messages, private message content is never visible to other users or site visitors. Site administrators may delete the content of any message.
zh_CN: 私密消息的内容仅对消息的发送人和接收人可见。 除了可以阅读所有私密消息的站点管理员之外，其他用户或站点访问者永远不会看到私密消息内容。 站点管理员可以删除任何消息的内容。

en: The conversation you tried to access is no longer available
zh_CN: 您尝试访问的对话不再可用

en: The cover image directory is not valid.
zh_CN: 封面图像目录无效。

en: The cover image is a Members component feature, please use bp_is_active( 'members', 'cover_image' ) instead.
zh_CN: 封面图像是"成员"组件功能，请使用bp_is_active（"成员"、"cover_image"）。

en: The data for the user was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到用户的数据。

en: The date of the last time the membership of this user was modified, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 上次修改此用户的成员资格的日期，以网站的时区为准。

en: The date the Group was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 群组的创建日期，以网站的时区为准。

en: The date the Group was last active, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 群组上次活动的日期，在网站的时区中。

en: The date the activation email was sent to the user, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 激活电子邮件发送到用户的日期，位于站点的时区。

en: The date the activity was published, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 活动的发布日期，以网站的时区为准。

en: The date the field data was last updated, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 字段数据的最后更新日期，以网站的时区为准。

en: The date the friendship was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 好友在站点的时区创建的日期。

en: The date the latest message of the Thread, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 在网站的时区中显示线程最新消息的日期。

en: The date the notification was created, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 通知的创建日期，以网站的时区为准。

en: The date the object was created or last updated, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 对象的创建日期或最后更新日期，以网站的时区为准。

en: The description of the Group.
zh_CN: 群组的描述。

en: The description of the activity's type (eg: Username posted an update)
zh_CN: 活动类型的描述（例如：用户名发布了更新）

en: The description of the blog.
zh_CN: 博客的描述。

en: The description of the group of profile fields.
zh_CN: 资料字段组的描述。

en: The description of the profile field.
zh_CN: 概要文件字段的描述。

en: The email address for the member.
zh_CN: 成员的电子邮件地址。

en: The email for the user the signup is for.
zh_CN: 注册用户的电子邮件。

en: The field was saved successfully.
zh_CN: 区域被成功保存。

en: The fields associated with this group of profile fields.
zh_CN: 与此群组资料字段关联的字段。

en: The file was uploaded successfully
zh_CN: 文件上传成功

en: The first footer widget area
zh_CN: 页脚第一个小工具区域

en: The following active BuddyPress Components do not have associated WordPress Pages: %s.
zh_CN: 以下活动的BuddyPress组件没有关联WordPress的页面：%s。

en: The following members were successfully modified: %s
zh_CN: 以下成员的信息已更新成功：%s

en: The following users could not be added to the group: %s
zh_CN: 以下用户无法被加入到群组中：%s

en: The following users were successfully added to the group: %s
zh_CN: 以下用户已成功被加入到群组中：%s

en: The fourth footer widget area
zh_CN: 页脚第四个小工具区域

en: The group cover image was deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 群封面图像已删除成功！

en: The group cover image was uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 群封面图像已上传成功。

en: The group has been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 群组已更新成功。

en: The group profile photo was deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 群组图标删除成功！

en: The group profile photo was uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 群组图标已上传成功。

en: The group type you provided, %1$s, is not one of %2$s.
zh_CN: 您提供的组类型%1$s不是%2$s 。

en: The group was deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 群组被成功删除。

en: The group was saved successfully.
zh_CN: 群组被成功保存。

en: The invite has been sent.
zh_CN: 邀请已发送。

en: The invite has not been sent yet.
zh_CN: 邀请尚未发送。

en: The item you were replying to no longer exists.
zh_CN: 您回复的项目不再存在。

en: The last activity date from the blog, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 博客中的最后一个活动日期，位于网站的时区。

en: The list of recipient User Objects involved into the Thread.
zh_CN: 线程中涉及的收件人用户对象列表。

en: The list of the recipients user IDs of the Message.
zh_CN: 邮件的收件人用户ID列表。

en: The list of user IDs for all messages in the Thread.
zh_CN: 线程中所有消息的用户ID列表。

en: The list of values for the field data.
zh_CN: 字段数据的值列表。

en: The member is already a member of the group.
zh_CN: 此成员已经是此群组的成员。

en: The member requested to join the group
zh_CN: 申请入群的成员

en: The member type you provided, %1$s, is not one of %2$s.
zh_CN: 您提供的成员类型%1$s不是%2$s 。

en: The name of group of profile fields.
zh_CN: 资料字段组的名称。

en: The name of the BuddyPress component the notification relates to.
zh_CN: 通知所涉及的BuddyPress组件的名称。

en: The name of the Group.
zh_CN: 群组的名称。

en: The name of the blog.
zh_CN: 博客的名称。

en: The name of the component's action the notification is about.
zh_CN: 通知所涉及的组件操作的名称。

en: The name of the profile field.
zh_CN: 资料字段的名称。

en: The name used for that user in @-mentions.
zh_CN: 该用户在@提及中使用的名称。

en: The new group profile photo was uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 新的群组图标已上传成功。

en: The new password fields did not match.
zh_CN: 新密码不匹配。

en: The new password must be different from the current password.
zh_CN: 新密码必须要与当前密码不一样。

en: The new user's full name.
zh_CN: 新用户全名。

en: The number of times the activation email was sent to the user.
zh_CN: 激活电子邮件发送给用户的次数。

en: The optional message to send to the invited user.
zh_CN: 发送给受邀用户的可选消息。

en: The order of the group of profile fields.
zh_CN: 资料字段组的顺序。

en: The order of the option into the profile field list of options
zh_CN: 选项到选项的资料字段列表中的顺序

en: The order of the profile field into the group of fields.
zh_CN: 资料字段到字段组的顺序。

en: The passwords you entered do not match.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码不匹配。

en: The path of the blog.
zh_CN: 博客的路径。

en: The permalink of the blog.
zh_CN: 博客的固定链接。

en: The permalink to the Group on the site.
zh_CN: 站点上此群组的永久链接。

en: The permalink to this activity on the site.
zh_CN: 网站上此活动的永久链接。

en: The profile field type %s is not registered.
zh_CN: 资料字段类型%s未注册。

en: The public activity for everyone on this site.
zh_CN: 面向所有人的公开活动。

en: The raw and rendered versions for the content of the message.
zh_CN: 消息内容的原始版本和呈现版本。

en: The registered date for the user, in the site's timezone.
zh_CN: 用户在站点时区中的注册日期。

en: The required `editor_script` could not be registered.
zh_CN: 无法注册所需的"editor_script"。

en: The saved value for this profile field.
zh_CN: 此资料字段的保存值。

en: The second footer widget area
zh_CN: 页脚第二个小工具区域

en: The selected Template Pack will serve all BuddyPress templates.
zh_CN: 选定的模板包将为所有BuddyPress模板提供服务。

en: The sidebar widget area
zh_CN: 侧栏小工具区域

en: The signup meta information
zh_CN: 注册元信息

en: The site is already active.
zh_CN: 此站点已经处于启用状态。

en: The status of the Group.
zh_CN: 群组的状态。

en: The third footer widget area
zh_CN: 页脚第三个小工具区域

en: The two big editing areas for the activity title and content are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Primary Item/Secondary Item, Link, Type, Author ID) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_CN: 对于动态信息的标题和内容的两个最大的编辑区是固定在这里的，但您可以使用拖放的方式来给所有其他的编辑框重新调整位置，而且也能通过点击每个编辑框的标题栏来最小化或扩展他们的大小。利用“页面选项”标签显示更多编辑框（主/次要项目、链接、类型、作者ID）或为此页面选择1或2列布局。

en: The type for the profile field.
zh_CN: 资料字段的类型。

en: The type(s) of the Group.
zh_CN: 群组的类型。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the maximum allowed file size for this site
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了站点所允许的最大文件上传大小

en: The uploaded file exceeds the maximum allowed file size of: %s
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了所允许的最大文件大小：%s

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传的文件只上传了一部分。

en: The user ID of the Message sender.
zh_CN: 消息发送者的用户标识。

en: The user ID to remove from the thread
zh_CN: 要从线程中删除的用户ID

en: The user is already active.
zh_CN: 此用户帐号已经处于启用状态。

en: The username of the user the signup is for.
zh_CN: 注册的用户的用户名。

en: The value of the field data.
zh_CN: 字段数据的值。

en: The way profile field's options are ordered.
zh_CN: 方式资料字段的选项排序。

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files.
zh_CN: 您设备上的网页浏览器不能用于文件上传。

en: Theme activated! This theme contains <a href="%s">custom header image</a> support and <a href="%s">sidebar widgets</a>.
zh_CN: 主题已启用！此主题包含<a href="%s">自定义页眉图像</a>功能并支持<a href="%s">侧栏小工具</a>。

en: There are many different types of activities. Some are generated automatically by BuddyPress and other plugins, and some are entered directly by a user in the form of status update. To help manage the different activity types, use the filter dropdown box to switch between them.
zh_CN: 有很多不同类型的动态信息。其中一些由BuddyPress和其他插件自动生成，还有其他一些由网站用户以状态更新的形式生成。为帮助管理不同的动态信息类型，使用筛选下拉框在他们之间进行切换。

en: There are no fields in this group.
zh_CN: 此群组论坛没有任何区域。

en: There are no groups to display.
zh_CN: 没有可供显示的群组。

en: There are no more pending invitations for the group.
zh_CN: 此群组没有其他待处理的邀请。

en: There are no pending membership requests.
zh_CN: 目前没有待审核的好友请求。

en: There are no posts for this topic.
zh_CN: 此主题没有回复。

en: There are no recently active members
zh_CN: 当前没有近期活动成员

en: There are no users currently online
zh_CN: 当前没有在线用户

en: There aren't enough site members to show a random sample just yet.
zh_CN: 还没有足够的站点成员供随机显示。

en: There is a pending change of your email address to %s.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址有待更改为%s。

en: There is already a request to this member.
zh_CN: 此成员已经有一个请求。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_CN: 出现配置错误。请联系服务器管理员。

en: There was a problem accepting that request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 接受此请求时发生错误。请重试。

en: There was a problem activating accounts. Please try again.
zh_CN: 激活帐号时出错。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem activating that notice.
zh_CN: 启用此通知时出现问题。

en: There was a problem closing the notice.
zh_CN: 关闭通知时出现问题。

en: There was a problem confirming if user ID provided is a valid one.
zh_CN: 确认提供的用户 ID 是否有效时出现问题。

en: There was a problem confirming if user is valid.
zh_CN: 确认用户是否有效时出现问题。

en: There was a problem confirming the blog's user admin is valid.
zh_CN: 确认博客的用户管理员有效时出现问题。

en: There was a problem cropping the group profile photo.
zh_CN: 裁剪群组图标时出现错误。

en: There was a problem cropping your %s photo.
zh_CN: 剪切您的%s照片时出现问题。

en: There was a problem cropping your profile photo.
zh_CN: 在裁剪您的头像时发生错误。

en: There was a problem deactivating that notice.
zh_CN: 禁用此通知时出现问题。

en: There was a problem deleting messages.
zh_CN: 删除信息时出现问题。

en: There was a problem deleting sign-ups. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除注册帐号时出错。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem deleting that notice.
zh_CN: 删除此通知时出现问题。

en: There was a problem deleting that notification.
zh_CN: 删除通知时出错。

en: There was a problem deleting that profile photo. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除头像时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem deleting the group cover image. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除群组封面图像时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem deleting the group profile photo. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除群组图标时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem deleting your cover image. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除封面图片时出现问题。 请再试一次。

en: There was a problem deleting your messages. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除消息时出现问题。 请再试一次。

en: There was a problem deleting your profile photo. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在删除您的头像时发生错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem dismissing the notice. Please try again.
zh_CN: 免职通知时出现问题。 请再试一次。

en: There was a problem displaying the content. Please try again.
zh_CN: 显示内容时出现问题。 请再试一次。

en: There was a problem managing your messages.
zh_CN: 整理您的消息时出错。

en: There was a problem managing your notifications.
zh_CN: 整理您的通知时出现错误。

en: There was a problem marking messages as read.
zh_CN: 信息标记为已读时出现问题。

en: There was a problem marking messages as unread.
zh_CN: 信息标记为未读时出现问题。

en: There was a problem marking that message.
zh_CN: 标记此消息时出错。

en: There was a problem marking that notification.
zh_CN: 标记此通知时出错。

en: There was a problem marking this activity as spam. Please try again.
zh_CN: 将此动态标记为垃圾动态时出现问题。 请再试一次。

en: There was a problem marking your messages as read. Please try again.
zh_CN: 将消息标记为已读时出现问题。 请再试一次。

en: There was a problem marking your messages as unread. Please try again.
zh_CN: 将消息标记为未读时出现问题。 请再试一次。

en: There was a problem performing this action. Please try again.
zh_CN: 执行此操作时出现问题。 请再试一次。

en: There was a problem posting your update, please try again.
zh_CN: 发布您的更新时出现问题，请重试。

en: There was a problem posting your update. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在发表您的更新时发生错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem rejecting that request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 拒绝此请求时发生错误。请重试。

en: There was a problem sending that reply. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发送回复时发生错误，请重试。

en: There was a problem sending the activation emails. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发送激活邮件时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem sending your reply. Please try again.
zh_CN: 回复时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem starring your messages. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在您的消息中添加标记时出现问题。请再试一次。

en: There was a problem unstarring your messages. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在您的邮件中取消标记时出现问题。请再试一次。

en: There was a problem updating some of your profile information. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新您的资料项时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem uploading the cover image.
zh_CN: 上传封面图像时发生错误。

en: There was a problem verifying your new email address. Please try again.
zh_CN: 验证您新的邮箱地址时出现问题。请再尝试一次。

en: There was a problem when deleting. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除时发生错误。请重试。

en: There was a problem; please correct the form below and try again.
zh_CN: 出现问题；请纠正下方表单的输入然后再尝试一次。

en: There was an error accepting the group invitation. Please try again.
zh_CN: 接受群组邀请时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error accepting the membership request.
zh_CN: 接受成员资格请求时出错。

en: There was an error accepting the membership request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 接受入群请求时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error deleting messages.
zh_CN: 删除信息时发生错误。

en: There was an error deleting that message.
zh_CN: 删除此信息时发生错误。

en: There was an error deleting the %s. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在删除%s时发生错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error deleting the group. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除群组时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error joining the group.
zh_CN: 加入群组时发生错误。

en: There was an error leaving the group.
zh_CN: 离开群组时发生错误。

en: There was an error marking that activity as a favorite. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在将此动态信息加入收藏时出错。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error posting that reply, please try again.
zh_CN: 发布此回复时出现问题，请重试。

en: There was an error posting that reply. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发表回复出错。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error posting your reply. Please try again.
zh_CN: 回复时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error rejecting the membership request.
zh_CN: 拒绝成员资格请求时出错。

en: There was an error rejecting the membership request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 拒绝入群请求时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error removing that activity as a favorite. Please try again.
zh_CN: 将此动态信息移除收藏时出错。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error removing that user from the group. Please try again.
zh_CN: 从群组中移除成员时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error removing the invite
zh_CN: 删除邀请时出现错误

en: There was an error saving group details. Please try again.
zh_CN: 保存群组详细信息时发生错误。请重试。

en: There was an error saving the field. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在保存此资料项时发生错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error saving the group profile photo, please try uploading again.
zh_CN: 保存群组图标时出现错误，请再上传一次。

en: There was an error saving the group. Please try again.
zh_CN: 保存资料组时出错。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error sending your group membership request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发送您的入群请求时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error trying to create the friendship.
zh_CN: 试图建立好友是错误的。

en: There was an error trying to create the message.
zh_CN: 尝试创建消息时出错。

en: There was an error trying to delete the thread.
zh_CN: 尝试删除线程时出错。

en: There was an error trying to update the message.
zh_CN: 尝试更新消息时出错。

en: There was an error updating group details. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新群组详细信息时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error updating group settings. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新群设置时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error when banning that user. Please try again.
zh_CN: 屏蔽此用户时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error when deleting that activity
zh_CN: 删除此活动时发生错误

en: There was an error when demoting that user. Please try again.
zh_CN: 降级用户时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error when posting your update. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发布更新时出现错误。请重试。

en: There was an error when promoting that user. Please try again.
zh_CN: 升级此用户时出现错误。请在尝试一次。

en: There was an error when unbanning that user. Please try again.
zh_CN: 解除此用户屏蔽时出现错误。请再尝试一次。

en: There was an error while changing group type. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更改群组类型时出错。 请再试一次。

en: There was an error while changing member type. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更改成员类型时出错。 请再试一次。

en: There were no groups found.
zh_CN: 没有找到群组。

en: There were no members found, please try another filter.
zh_CN: 没有找到成员，请尝试其他关键字。

en: These field options are invalid.
zh_CN: 这些资料项的选项无效。

en: These globals should not be used directly and are deprecated. Please use the BuddyPress nav functions instead.
zh_CN: 不应直接使用这些全局变量并且不推荐使用它们。 请改用BuddyPress导航功能。

en: These identify the object that created this activity. For example, the fields could reference a pair of site and comment IDs.
zh_CN: 这些识别出建立此动态信息的对象。例如，某些字段可链接到两个站点和评论的ID。

en: Third Footer Widget Area
zh_CN: 页脚第三个小工具区域

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤销。

en: This action should not be used directly. Please use the BuddyPress Group Extension API to generate Manage tabs.
zh_CN: 此操作不能直接执行。请使用BuddyPress群扩展应用程序接口（BuddyPress Group Extension API）生成“管理”标签。

en: This activity has been marked as spam and is no longer visible.
zh_CN: 此动态信息已被标记为垃圾动态，不再可见。

en: This activity item has a type (%s) that is not registered using bp_activity_set_action(), so no label is available.
zh_CN: 这条动态条目使用了一个没有经过bp_activity_set_action()注册的类型（%s），因此没有标签可用。

en: This field can be seen by: %s
zh_CN: 此项对于谁可见：%s

en: This field can be seen by: <span class="current-visibility-level">%s</span>
zh_CN: 此资料项对谁可见：<span class="current-visibility-level">%s</span>

en: This field may be seen by: %s
zh_CN: 此字段可以通过以下方式看到：%s

en: This field should be available to:
zh_CN: 此字段应该对以下类型有效：

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_CN: 此文件为空。请再尝试一次。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_CN: 此文件不是一个图像文件。请再尝试一次。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh_CN: 此文件类型不被允许。请再尝试一次。

en: This group has no administrators
zh_CN: 此群组没有管理员

en: This group has no members.
zh_CN: 此群组没有成员。

en: This group has no moderators
zh_CN: 此群组没有协管员

en: This group is not currently accessible.
zh_CN: 此群现在还无法访问。

en: This group must have at least one admin
zh_CN: 此群组必须要有一个管理员

en: This group will be listed in the groups directory and in search results.
zh_CN: 此群组会在群组目录和搜索结果中显示。

en: This group will not be listed in the groups directory or search results.
zh_CN: 此群组不会在群组目录或搜索结果中显示。

en: This is a hidden group
zh_CN: 这是一个隐藏群组

en: This is a hidden group and only invited members can join.
zh_CN: 这是一个隐藏的群组，只有被邀请的成员才能加入。

en: This is a notice to all users.
zh_CN: 这是一个发送给所有用户的通知。

en: This is a private group
zh_CN: 这是一个私人群组

en: This is a private group and you must request group membership in order to join.
zh_CN: 这是一个私人群组，想要加入，您必须请求加入群组好友。

en: This is a private group. To join you must be a registered site member and request group membership.
zh_CN: 这是一个私人群组。想要加入，您必须是已注册的站点成员并请求加入群组好友。

en: This is a private group. Your membership request is awaiting approval from the group administrator.
zh_CN: 这是一个私人群组。您的好友请求正在等待群组管理员审核。

en: This is a public group
zh_CN: 这是一个开放群组

en: This is a required field
zh_CN: 此处为必填区域

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_CN: 此超过了最大文件大小。请试试其他文件。

en: This is the admin view of a user&#39;s profile.
zh_CN: 这是此用户资料的管理员视图。

en: This is the administration screen for pending accounts on your site.
zh_CN: 这是您站点的待激活帐号管理页面。

en: This is the first of the many improvements we are bringing to our default Template Pack. It never looked so beautiful in your theme.
zh_CN: 这是我们为默认模板包带来的众多改进中的第一个。 您的主题从未如此好看。

en: This member has no notifications.
zh_CN: 此成员没有通知。

en: This member has no unread notifications.
zh_CN: 此成员没有未读通知。

en: This member is a spammer.
zh_CN: 此用户是个垃圾信息发送者。

en: This member's profile settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 此成员的个人资料设置已保存。

en: This page is a convenient way to edit the details associated with one of your groups.
zh_CN: 此页面可以方便地修改您其中一个群组的详细信息。

en: This site records certain user actions, in the form of "activity" data. Activity includes updates and comments posted directly to activity streams, as well as descriptions of other actions performed while using the site, such as new friendships, newly joined groups, and profile updates.
zh_CN: 此站点以“动态”数据的形式记录某些用户操作。 动态包括直接发布到动态流的更新和评论，以及使用网站时执行的其他操作的说明，例如添加新好友，新加入群组和个人资料更新等。

en: This topic does not exist.
zh_CN: 此主题不存在。

en: This topic is closed, replies are no longer accepted.
zh_CN: 此主题已关闭，不再接受回复。

en: This user has been marked as a spammer. Only site admins can view this profile.
zh_CN: 此用户已被标记为垃圾信息发布者。只有站点管理员才可以查看此个人资料。

en: This user is a spammer.
zh_CN: 此用户是个垃圾信息发送者。

en: This user's notification settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 此用户的通知设置已被保存。

en: Thread URL
zh_CN: 线程URL

en: Three columns
zh_CN: 三列

en: Thumb
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumb size of the image file.
zh_CN: 图片文件的缩略图大小。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Time elapsed
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Title of the latest message of the Thread, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库中存在的最新线程消息的标题。

en: Title of the latest message of the Thread, transformed for display.
zh_CN: 线程最新消息的标题，已转换以显示。

en: Title of the latest message of the Thread.
zh_CN: 线程最新消息的标题。

[ctx: Title of the login widget]
en: (BuddyPress) Log In
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 登录

en: Title of the new user's child site.
zh_CN: 新用户子站点的标题。

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To erase all data associated with your account, your user account must be completely deleted.
zh_CN: 要删除与您的帐户关联的所有数据，必须完全删除您的用户帐户。

en: To skip the avatar upload process, hit the "Next Step" button.
zh_CN: 跳过头像上传的步骤，请点击"下一步"按钮。

en: To skip the group profile photo upload process, hit the "Next Step" button.
zh_CN: 按“下一步”按钮跳过群组图标上传操作。

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Toggle to display a link to the group's home page under their name.
zh_CN: 切换以其名称显示指向群组主页的链接。

en: Toggle to display a link to the user's profile page under their display name.
zh_CN: 切换以显示用户显示名称下的资料页的链接。

en: Toggle to display the group's cover image over their name.
zh_CN: 切换以在其名称上显示群组的封面图像。

en: Toggle to display the group's description under their name.
zh_CN: 切换以在其名称下显示群组的描述。

en: Toggle to display the user's cover image over their display name.
zh_CN: 切换以在其显示名称上显示用户的封面图像。

en: Toggle to display the user's mention name under their display name.
zh_CN: 切换以在其显示名称下显示用户的提及名称。

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

[ctx: Toolbar Mention logged in user]
en: Mentions
zh_CN: 提到我的

[ctx: Toolbar Mention logged in user]
en: Mentions %s
zh_CN: 提到我的 %s

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Topic
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Topic tags:
zh_CN: 主题标签：

en: Total count of unread messages into the Thread for the requested user.
zh_CN: 请求的用户进入线程的未读消息总数。

en: Total number of comments of the activity object.
zh_CN: 活动对象的评论总数。

en: Total number of signups to return.
zh_CN: 要返回的注册总数。

en: Two columns
zh_CN: 两列

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: URL
zh_CN: 链接地址

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh_CN: 由%s取消标记为垃圾

en: Unauthorized request.
zh_CN: 未经授权的请求。

en: Unavailable to all members.
zh_CN: 对所有成员不可用。

en: Unban this member
zh_CN: 解除屏蔽此成员

en: Under the hood
zh_CN: 功能概括

en: Unique numeric identifier of the friendship.
zh_CN: 好友的唯一数字标识符。

en: Unique site name (slug) of the new user's child site.
zh_CN: 新用户子站点的唯一站点名称 （slug）。

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Unread notifications
zh_CN: 未读通知

en: Unregistered action - %s
zh_CN: 为注册的操作 - %s

en: Unreplied
zh_CN: 没有回复

en: Unserialized value for the field, regular string will be casted as array.
zh_CN: 字段的非序列化值，常规字符串将转换为数组。

en: Unstar
zh_CN: 取消标记

en: Unstar Conversation
zh_CN: 取消标记会话

en: Unstar Message
zh_CN: 取消标记消息

en: Unstarring messages. Please wait.
zh_CN: 取消标记中，请稍候。

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Posted!
zh_CN: 更新已发布！

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人资料

en: Update posted.
zh_CN: 更新已发布。

en: Update your email and or password.
zh_CN: 更新您的邮箱或密码。

en: Updated Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料已更新

en: Updated Profile Photos
zh_CN: 已更新的头像

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Cover Image
zh_CN: 上传封面图片

en: Upload Failed! Error was: %s
zh_CN: 上传失败！错误信息是：%s

en: Upload Group Avatar
zh_CN: 上传群组图标

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图像

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh_CN: 超过上传大小限制

en: Upload an image to use as a profile photo for this group. The image will be shown on the main group page, and in search results.
zh_CN: 为此群组上传一张图像作为群组的头像。此图像将会显示在群组首页以及群组搜索结果中。

en: Upload an image to use as an avatar for this group. The image will be shown on the main group page, and in search results.
zh_CN: 上传一张图片作为此群组的头像。此图片将显示在群组主页面上，并且也会显示在搜索结果中。

en: Upload failed! Error was: %s
zh_CN: 上传失败！错误信息是：%s

en: Upload failed! Error was: %s.
zh_CN: 上传失败！错误是： %s 。

en: Upload failed.
zh_CN: 上传失败。

en: Upload stopped.
zh_CN: 上传已停止。

[ctx: Uploader: Drop your file here - or - Select your File]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Use column navigation for the Activity directory.
zh_CN: 使用列导航作为动态目录。

en: Use column navigation for the Groups directory.
zh_CN: 对群组目录使用列导航。

en: Use column navigation for the Members directory.
zh_CN: 使用成员目录的列导航。

en: Use column navigation for the Sites directory.
zh_CN: 使用站点目录的列导航。

en: Use tab styling for Activity directory navigation.
zh_CN: 使用选项卡样式进行动态目录导航。

en: Use tab styling for Groups directory navigation.
zh_CN: 使用选项卡样式进行群组目录导航。

en: Use tab styling for Members directory navigation.
zh_CN: 使用选项卡样式进行成员目录导航。

en: Use tab styling for Sites directory navigation.
zh_CN: 使用选项卡样式进行站点目录导航。

en: Use tab styling for primary nav.
zh_CN: 使用选项卡样式进行主导航。

en: Use tab styling for primary navigation.
zh_CN: 使用选项卡样式进行主导航。

en: Use tab styling for secondary nav.
zh_CN: 使用选项卡样式进行二级导航。

en: Use tab styling for secondary navigation.
zh_CN: 使用选项卡样式进行二级导航。

en: Use tab styling for the group creation process.
zh_CN: 使用选项卡样式进行群组创建过程。

en: Use the "Send" button to send your invite or the "Cancel" button to abort.
zh_CN: 使用“发送”按钮发送邀请，或使用“取消”按钮中止。

en: Use the round style for member and group avatars.
zh_CN: 对成员和群组图标使用圆形样式。

en: Use the select box to define your bulk action and click on the &#10003; button to apply.
zh_CN: 使用选择框定义批量操作，然后单击&#10003;按钮进行应用。

en: Use the tools below to manually recalculate these relationships.
zh_CN: 使用下面的工具手动重新计算这些关系。

en: User Capabilities
zh_CN: 用户权限

en: User Groups
zh_CN: 用户群组

en: User account has not yet been activated
zh_CN: 用户帐号还未被激活

en: User ban removed successfully
zh_CN: 用户解除屏蔽成功

en: User banned successfully
zh_CN: 用户屏蔽成功

en: User could not be marked as spammer.
zh_CN: 用户无法被标记为垃圾信息发送者。

en: User could not be removed as spammer.
zh_CN: 用户无法被作为垃圾信息发送者删除。

en: User demoted successfully
zh_CN: 用户降级成功

en: User information provided during account registration can be modified or removed on the Profile > Edit panel. In most cases, users also have control over who is able to view a particular piece of profile content, limiting visibility on a field-by-field basis to friends, logged-in users, or administrators only. Site administrators can read and edit all profile data for all users.
zh_CN: 可以在“个人资料”>“编辑”面板上修改或删除帐户注册期间提供的用户信息。 在大多数情况下，用户还可以控制谁能够查看特定的个人资料内容，从而逐个地向好友，登录用户或管理员限制可见性。 站点管理员可以读取和编辑所有用户的所有个人资料数据。

en: User is not allowed to approve membership requests to this group.
zh_CN: 不允许用户批准该组的成员资格请求。

en: User is not allowed to delete this membership request.
zh_CN: 不允许用户删除此成员资格请求。

en: User last_activity data is no longer stored in usermeta. Use bp_get_user_last_activity() instead.
zh_CN: 用户的last_activity数据不再存储在usermeta中。请用bp_get_user_last_activity()替代。

en: User last_activity data is no longer stored in usermeta. Use bp_update_user_last_activity() instead.
zh_CN: 用户的last_activity数据不再存储在usermeta中。请用bp_update_user_last_activity()替代。

en: User marked as spammer. Spam users are visible only to site admins.
zh_CN: 用户已被标记为垃圾信息发布者。只有站点管理员才可以看到这些用户。

en: User may not extend requests on behalf of another user.
zh_CN: 用户不能代表另一个用户扩展请求。

en: User promoted successfully
zh_CN: 用户升级成功

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_CN: 目前不允许新用户注册。

en: User removed as spammer.
zh_CN: 用户已被作为垃圾信息发布者被移除。

en: User removed from spam.
zh_CN: 把用户从垃圾信息发送者中移除。

en: User removed successfully
zh_CN: 用户被成功删除

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username must be at least 4 characters
zh_CN: 用户名最少需要有 4 个字符

en: Usernames can contain only letters, numbers, ., -, and @
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含字母，数字和（.-@）

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users with no member type
zh_CN: 没有选择成员类型的用户

en: Using the search form, you can find pending accounts more easily. The Username and Email fields will be included in the search.
zh_CN: 使用搜索框，您可以更容易地找到待激活帐号。用户名和邮箱地址都可以用来搜索。

en: Value for the field, as it exists in the database.
zh_CN: 数据库中存在的字段的值。

en: Value suppressed.
zh_CN: 值受到抑制。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video error. Please upload a photo instead.
zh_CN: 视频错误。请使用上传图像替代。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Activity
zh_CN: 显示动态信息

en: View Conversation
zh_CN: 查看会话

en: View Discussion
zh_CN: 查看讨论

en: View Message
zh_CN: 查看信息

en: View Profile
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

en: View Thread / Permalink
zh_CN: 查看话题/永久链接

en: View activity.
zh_CN: 查看动态。

en: View all actions
zh_CN: 显示所有操作

en: View full conversation and reply.
zh_CN: 查看完整对话和回复。

en: View on %s
zh_CN: 查看%s

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s active member | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s active members
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s位活跃成员中的%1$s - %2$s位

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s group | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s groups
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s个群组中的%1$s - %2$s个

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s invitation | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s invitations
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s个邀请中的%1$s - %2$s个

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s item | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s items
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s条动态信息中的%1$s - %2$s条

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s member | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s members
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s位成员中的%1$s - %2$s位

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s member with friends | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s members with friends
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s位有好友成员中的%1$s - %2$s位

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s message | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s messages
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s条消息中的%1$s - %2$s条

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s notification | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s notifications
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s条通知中的%1$s - %2$s条

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s online member | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s online members
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s位在线用户中的%1$s - %2$s位

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s request | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s requests
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s个请求中的%1$s - %2$s个

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s site | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s sites
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s个站点中的%1$s - %2$s个

en: Viewing 1 active member
zh_CN: 显示1位活跃成员

en: Viewing 1 group
zh_CN: 显示1个群组

en: Viewing 1 invitation
zh_CN: 显示1个邀请

en: Viewing 1 item
zh_CN: 显示1条动态信息

en: Viewing 1 member
zh_CN: 显示1个成员

en: Viewing 1 member with friends
zh_CN: 显示1位有好友的成员

en: Viewing 1 message
zh_CN: 显示1条消息

en: Viewing 1 notification
zh_CN: 显示1条通知

en: Viewing 1 online member
zh_CN: 显示1位在线用户

en: Viewing 1 request
zh_CN: 显示1个请求

en: Viewing 1 site
zh_CN: 显示1个站点

en: Viewing groups of the type: %s
zh_CN: 查看群组类型：%s

en: Viewing members of the type: %s
zh_CN: 显示此类型中用户：%s

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: All Members
zh_CN: 所有成员

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: Everyone
zh_CN: 任何人

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: My Friends
zh_CN: 我的好友

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: Only Me
zh_CN: 只对本人

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Visit Group
zh_CN: 显示群

en: Visit Site
zh_CN: 访问站点

en: Visit the Support Forums
zh_CN: 访问支持论坛

en: WARNING: Deleting this group will completely remove ALL content associated with it. There is no way back, please be careful with this option.
zh_CN: 警告：删除群组将连带删除所有相关的群组信息。此步骤无法恢复，请小心行事。

en: WARNING: Deleting this group will completely remove ALL content associated with it. There is no way back. Please be careful with this option.
zh_CN: 警告：删除群组将连带删除所有相关的群组信息。此操作无法恢复，请谨慎操作。

[ctx: WP Comments data exporter friendly name]
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: WP Media data exporter friendly name]
en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

[ctx: WP Media data exporter friendly name]
en: Personal information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: We use a cookie to show success and failure messages to logged-in users, in response to certain actions, like joining a group. These cookies contain no personal data, and are deleted immediately after the next page load.
zh_CN: 我们使用cookie向登录用户显示成功和失败消息，以响应某些操作，如加入群组。 这些cookie不包含任何个人数据，并在下一页加载后立即删除。

en: We use cookies on group, member, and activity directories to keep track of a user's browsing preferences. These preferences include the last-selected values of the sort and filter dropdowns, as well as pagination information. These cookies contain no personal data, and are deleted after 24 hours.
zh_CN: 我们在群组成员和动态目录中使用cookie来跟踪用户的浏览偏好。 这些首选项包括排序和筛选器下拉列表的最后选择值，以及分页信息。 这些cookie不包含任何个人数据，并在24小时后删除。

en: We want to hear your voice
zh_CN: 我们想听听您的声音

en: We were unable to generate the data export request.
zh_CN: 我们无法生成数据导出请求。

en: We're sorry, but we can't find the page that you're looking for. Perhaps searching will help.
zh_CN: 非常抱歉，我们无法找到您要查看的页面。您可以尝试搜索。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Wether the friendship has been accepted.
zh_CN: 好友已经被接受了。

en: What personal data we collect and why we collect it
zh_CN: 我们收集了哪些个人数据以及我们收集它的原因

en: What's new in %1$s, %2$s?
zh_CN: %1$s，%2$s 的新增功能？

en: What's new in %s, %s?
zh_CN: %s 中的新内容是什么，%s？

en: What's new, %s?
zh_CN: 分享点什么吧，%s?

en: What's new?
zh_CN: 什么是新的？

en: When a logged-in user creates a new group, we use a number of cookies to keep track of the group creation process. These cookies contain no personal data, and are deleted either upon the successful creation of the group or after 24 hours.
zh_CN: 当登录用户创建新群组时，我们使用大量cookie来跟踪群组创建过程。 这些cookie不包含任何个人数据，并在成功创建群组或24小时后删除。

en: When you register for the site, you may be asked to provide certain personal data for display on your profile. The "Name" field is required as well as public, and user profiles are visible to any site visitor. Other profile information may be required or optional, as configured by the site administrator.
zh_CN: 注册网站时，可能会要求您提供某些个人数据，以便在您的个人资料中显示。 “名称”字段是必需的以及公开的，用户个人资料对任何站点访问者都是可见的。 根据站点管理员的配置，可能需要或可选其他个人资料信息。

en: Whether it's a new notification or not.
zh_CN: 无论是新的通知与否。

en: Whether results should exclude banned group members.
zh_CN: 结果是否应排除被禁止的群组成员。

en: Whether results should exclude group admins and mods.
zh_CN: 结果是否应排除组管理员和国防部。

en: Whether results should include hidden Groups.
zh_CN: 结果是否应包含隐藏的组。

en: Whether the Group has a forum enabled or not.
zh_CN: 群组是否启用了论坛。

en: Whether the activity has been marked as spam or not.
zh_CN: 该活动是否已被标记为垃圾邮件。

en: Whether the activity object has been favorited by the current user.
zh_CN: 活动对象是否已被当前用户收藏。

en: Whether the activity object should be sitewide hidden or not.
zh_CN: 活动对象是否应该在整个网站范围内隐藏。

en: Whether the friendship been confirmed/accepted.
zh_CN: 好友是否得到确认/接受。

en: Whether the group of profile fields can be deleted or not.
zh_CN: 资料字段组是否可以删除。

en: Whether the invite has been sent to the invitee.
zh_CN: 邀请是否已发送给被邀请人。

en: Whether the invite should be sent to the invitee.
zh_CN: 邀请是否应发送给被邀请人。

en: Whether the member has been banned from the group.
zh_CN: 该成员是否已被禁止参加该群组。

en: Whether the member is a group administrator.
zh_CN: 成员是否为群组管理员。

en: Whether the member is a group moderator.
zh_CN: 成员是否为群组监管员。

en: Whether the membership of this user has been confirmed.
zh_CN: 此用户的成员身份是否已确认。

en: Whether the object is active or inactive.
zh_CN: 对象是活动的还是非活动的。

en: Whether the option is the default one for the profile field.
zh_CN: 该选项是否是资料字段的默认选项。

en: Whether the profile field can be deleted or not.
zh_CN: 资料字段是否可以删除。

en: Whether the profile field must have a value.
zh_CN: 资料字段是否必须具有值。

en: Whether to activate or deactivate the component.
zh_CN: 是启用还是停用组件。

en: Whether to allow members to set the visibility for the profile field data or not.
zh_CN: 是否允许成员设置概要文件字段数据的可见性。

en: Whether to disable the default Gravatar Admin user fallback.
zh_CN: 是否禁用默认的 Gravatar 管理员用户回退。

en: Whether to disable the default Gravatar fallback.
zh_CN: 是否禁用默认的Gravatar后备。

en: Whether to fetch data for each field. Requires a $user_id.
zh_CN: 是否获取每个字段的数据。需要一个$ user_id。

en: Whether to fetch data for the field. Requires a $user_id.
zh_CN: 是否获取每个字段的数据。需要一个$ user_id。

en: Whether to fetch the fields for each group.
zh_CN: 是否获取每个群组的字段。

en: Whether to fetch the visibility level for each field.
zh_CN: 是否获取每个字段的可见性级别。

en: Whether to force friendship removal.
zh_CN: 是否强制删除友谊。

en: Whether to force the friendship agreement.
zh_CN: 是否强制友好协议。

en: Whether to hide profile fields where the user has not provided data or not.
zh_CN: 是否隐藏用户未提供数据的资料字段。

en: Whether to hide profile groups of fields that do not have any profile fields or not.
zh_CN: 是否隐藏没有任何资料字段的字段的个人资料组。

en: Whether to pre-fetch xprofilemeta for all retrieved groups, fields, and data.
zh_CN: 是否为所有检索到的组，字段和数据预取xprofilemeta。

en: Whether to return an <img> HTML element, vs a raw URL to a group avatar.
zh_CN: 是否返回<img> HTML元素，而不是原始URL到组头像。

en: Whether to return an <img> HTML element, vs a raw URL to an avatar.
zh_CN: 是否返回<img> HTML元素（相对于头像的原始URL）。

en: Which members of this group are allowed to invite others?
zh_CN: 是否允许此群组成员邀请其他人？

en: Who can invite others to this group?
zh_CN: 谁可以邀请其他成员加入此群组？

en: Who can see this field?
zh_CN: 谁能看见此字段？

en: Who is allowed to see this field?
zh_CN: 谁能看见此字段？

en: Who may see the saved value for this profile field.
zh_CN: 谁可能看到此资料字段的保存值。

en: Who's Online
zh_CN: 在线用户

en: Why have all my BuddyPress menus disappeared?
zh_CN: 为什么我所有的BuddyPress菜单都消失了？

en: Wide width
zh_CN: 宽幅

en: With our thanks to these Open Source projects
zh_CN: 感谢这些开源项目

[ctx: XProfile admin edit field]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: XProfile admin edit field]
en: Name (required)
zh_CN: 名称（必填）

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, I'd like to create a new site
zh_CN: 是，我想创建新站点

en: Yes, i'd like to create a new site
zh_CN: 是的，我想创建一个新网站

en: Yes, send email
zh_CN: 是的。发邮件

en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: You already have a pending friendship request with this user
zh_CN: 您已经有一个此用户的好友请求等待审核

en: You are about to activate the following account:
zh_CN: 您要激活的帐号如下：

en: You are about to activate the following accounts:
zh_CN: 您要激活的帐号如下：

en: You are about to delete the following account:
zh_CN: 您要删除的帐号如下：

en: You are about to delete the following accounts:
zh_CN: 您要删除的帐号如下：

en: You are about to delete the following groups:
zh_CN: 您要删除以下的群组：

en: You are about to resend an activation email to the following account:
zh_CN: 您要给以下帐号重发激活邮件：

en: You are about to resend an activation email to the following accounts:
zh_CN: 您要给以下帐号重发激活邮件：

en: You are alone in this conversation.
zh_CN: 此会话中只有您一个人。

en: You are already a member of the group.
zh_CN: 您已经是此群组的成员。

en: You are already friends with this user
zh_CN: 您已经是此用户的好友

en: You are browsing the archive for %1$s.
zh_CN: 您正在浏览 %1$s 的归档。

en: You are not a member of any groups so you don't have any group forums you can post in. To start posting, first find a group that matches the topic subject you'd like to start. If this group does not exist, why not <a href='%s'>create a new group</a>? Once you have joined or created the group you can post your topic in that group's forum.
zh_CN: 您不是任何一个群组的成员，所以您不能在任何群组论坛中发布主题。开始发帖前，请搜索一个您喜欢的主题标题。如果此群组没有创建，为什么不<a href='%s'>创建一个群组</a>呢？一旦您加入或创建了一个群组，您便可以在群组论坛中发布主题了。

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您不能执行此操作。

en: You are not allowed to send invitations for this group.
zh_CN: 您不能发送此群组的邀请。

en: You are not allowed to send or remove invites
zh_CN: 您没有权限发送或删除邀请

en: You are not an admin of this group.
zh_CN: 您不是此群的管理员。

en: You are not yet friends with this user
zh_CN: 您还不是此用户的好友

en: You are requesting to become a member of the group "%s".
zh_CN: 您请求成为群组 '%s' 的成员。

en: You are requesting to become a member of the group '%s'.
zh_CN: 您请求成为群组 '%s' 的成员。

en: You can also moderate the activity from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the activity.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用状态框来审查此页面的动态信息，在这您也可以修改此动态信息的时间戳。

en: You can change this or any other email notification preferences in your email settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在电子邮件设置中更改此或任何其他电子邮件通知首选项。

en: You can manage activities made on your site similar to the way you manage comments and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on activities using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
zh_CN: 您可以使用类似于管理评论和其他内容的方式来管理您网站上生成的动态信息。此页面可使用和其他管理页面一样的方式来自定义页面，您还可以使用上悬停操作链接（鼠标移上去时会出现的操作选项链接）或者批量操作按钮执行动态信息操作。

en: You can manage groups much like you can manage comments and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on groups by using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
zh_CN: 您能像管理评论和其他内容一样方便的管理群。此页面使用和其他管理页面一样的方式来自定义页面，您还可以使用上悬停操作链接（鼠标移上去时会出现的操作选项链接）或者批量操作按钮执行群管理操作。

en: You can reorder the list of your pending accounts by clicking on the Username, Email or Registered column headers.
zh_CN: 通过点击“用户名”、“电子邮件”或“已注册”的列标题来对您的待激活帐号进行重新排列。

en: You can request an export of your personal data, containing the following items if applicable:
zh_CN: 您可以申请导出您的个人数据，如果适用，包含以下项目：

en: You can set the preferences of the %1$s or add %2$s to it.
zh_CN: 您可以设置%1$s的首选项或向其添加%2$s。

en: You can set your preferences for the %1$s or add %2$s to it.
zh_CN: 您可以为%1$s设置首选项或向其添加%2$s。

en: You can view the group's pending invitations from this screen.
zh_CN: 您可以在此界面中查看此群组的待处理邀请。

en: You cannot edit the requested user.
zh_CN: 您无法编辑发出请求的用户。

en: You cannot join this group.
zh_CN: 您无法加入此群组。

en: You cannot remove all administrators from a group.
zh_CN: 您不能把群组中所有的管理员都移除。

en: You do not have access to that conversation.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此对话。

en: You do not have access to that page.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此页面。

en: You do not have access to this activity.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此活动。

en: You do not have access to this content.
zh_CN: 您无法访问此内容。

en: You do not have access to this group.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此群组。

en: You do not have access to this page.
zh_CN: 您无权访问此页面。

en: You edit activities made on your site similar to the way you edit a comment. This is useful if you need to change which page the activity links to, or when you notice that the author has made a typographical error.
zh_CN: 编辑网站用户发布的动态信息条目的方式类似于您编辑评论。这适用于您需要变更动态信息链接所指向的页面时，或当您注意到作者有拼写错误时。

en: You have %1$d new comment replies
zh_CN: 您有%1$d个新评论回复

en: You have %1$d new mentions
zh_CN: 您有%1$d个新提及

en: You have %1$d new replies
zh_CN: 您有%1$d个新回复

en: You have %d new group invitations
zh_CN: 您有 %d 个群组邀请

en: You have %d new messages
zh_CN: 您有 %d 条新信息

en: You have %d pending friendship requests
zh_CN: 您有 %d 条待审核好友请求

en: You have %s new private message | You have %s new private messages
zh_CN[0]: 您有%s条新私信

en: You have a friendship request from %s
zh_CN: 您有一个来自 %s 的好友请求

en: You have a pending friendship request with this user
zh_CN: 您有此用户的好友请求等待审核

en: You have an invitation to the group: %s
zh_CN: 您有一个来自群组 %s 的邀请

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_CN: 您有太多文件在队列中。

en: You have been promoted to <b>{{promoted_to}}</b> in the group &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot;.
zh_CN: 您已升级为<b>{{promoted_to}}</b>在以下群组中&quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot;。

en: You have been promoted to {{promoted_to}} in the group: "{{group.name}}".
    
    To visit the group, go to: {{{group.url}}}
zh_CN: 您已被提升为群组中的 {{promoted_to}}: "{{group.name}}".
    
    要访问此群组，请访问： {{{group.url}}}

en: You have no friends!
zh_CN: 您还没有任何好友！

en: You have no notifications.
zh_CN: 您没有通知。

en: You have no outstanding group invites.
zh_CN: 您没有未处理的群组邀请。

en: You have no pending friendship requests.
zh_CN: 您没有待处理的好友请求。

[ctx: You have no profile fields groups.]
en: You have no groups.
zh_CN: 您还没有加入任何群组。

en: You have no unread notifications.
zh_CN: 您没有未读通知。

en: You have posted too many links
zh_CN: 您发布了太多链接

en: You have selected an image that is smaller than recommended. For best results, upload a picture larger than %1$d x %2$d pixels.
zh_CN: 您已选择小于建议的图像。为获得最佳效果，请上传大于 %1$d x %2$d 像素的图片。

en: You have selected an image that is smaller than recommended. For best results, upload a picture larger than %1$s x %2$s pixels.
zh_CN: 您选择的图像小于推荐的图像。为了获得最佳效果，请上传大于%1$s x %2$s像素的图片。

en: You have selected an image that is smaller than recommended. For better results, make sure to upload an image that is larger than %1$spx wide, and %2$spx tall.
zh_CN: 您已选择小于建议的图像。为获得更好的结果，请确保上传大于 %1$spx 和 %2$spx 高的图像。

en: You have successfully created your account! Please log in using the username and password you have just created.
zh_CN: 您的账户已经创建成功！请使用您创建的用户名和密码进行登录。

en: You have successfully created your account! To begin using this site you will need to activate your account via the email we have just sent to your address.
zh_CN: 您已成功创建您的帐户！使用此站点之前，您需要激活您的帐户。此信息是通过邮件发送到您的邮箱里的。

en: You have successfully dismissed your pending email change.
zh_CN: 您成功的取消了邮箱修改验证等待通知。

en: You have successfully verified your new email address.
zh_CN: 您已成功验证新的电子邮件地址。

en: You haven't added any friend connections yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何好友联系信息。

en: You joined the group!
zh_CN: 您已加入此群组！

en: You may delete your account by visiting the %s page.
zh_CN: 您可以访问%s页面删除您的帐户。

en: You may download your personal data by clicking on the link below. For privacy and security, we will automatically delete the file on %s, so please download it before then.
zh_CN: 您可以点击下面的链接下载您的个人数据。为了保护隐私和安全，我们会自动删除%s上的文件，所以请在此之前下载。

en: You may not register a group type with this name.
zh_CN: 您不能使用此名称注册群组类型。

en: You may not register a member type with this name.
zh_CN: 您不能使用此名称注册成员类型。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_CN: 您或许只能上传1个文件。

en: You must accept your pending invitation before you can access this private group.
zh_CN: 在您能加入此私人群之前，您必须接受邀请。

en: You must be <a href="%1$s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_CN: 您必须<a href="%1$s">登录</a>后才可以发布评论。

en: You must indicate that you have read and agreed to the Privacy Policy.
zh_CN: 您必须表明您已阅读并同意隐私政策。

en: You must log in to access the page you requested.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才可以访问您请求的页面。

en: You need to define a component parameter to insert activity.
zh_CN: 您需要定义组件参数以插入活动。

en: You need to define a type parameter to insert activity.
zh_CN: 您需要定义类型参数以插入活动。

en: You previously requested an export of your personal data on %s.
zh_CN: 您之前曾要求在%s上导出您的个人数据。

en: You recently changed the email address associated with your account on {{site.name}} to {{user.email}}. If this is correct, <a href="{{{verify.url}}}">go here to confirm the change</a>.
    
    Otherwise, you can safely ignore and delete this email if you have changed your mind, or if you think you have received this email in error.
zh_CN: 您近期将{{site.name}}上与您的帐户相关联的电子邮件地址更改为{{user.email}}。 如果这是正确的，请<a href="{{{verify.url}}}">转到此处确认更改</a>。
    
    否则，如果您改变主意，或者您认为错误地收到了此电子邮件，则可以安全地忽略并删除此电子邮件。

en: You recently changed the email address associated with your account on {{site.name}} to {{user.email}}. If this is correct, go to the following link to confirm the change: {{{verify.url}}}
    
    Otherwise, you can safely ignore and delete this email if you have changed your mind, or if you think you have received this email in error.
zh_CN: 您近期将{{site.name}}上与您的帐户相关联的电子邮件地址更改为{{user.email}}。 如果这是正确的，请转到以下链接以确认更改：{{{verify.url}}}
    
    否则，如果您改变主意，或者您认为错误地收到了此电子邮件，则可以安全地忽略并删除此电子邮件。

en: You successfully left the group.
zh_CN: 您已成功离开此群组。

en: You were promoted to a mod in %d groups
zh_CN: 您已经成为 %d 个群组的协管员

en: You were promoted to a mod in the group "%s"
zh_CN: 您已经成为群组 "%s" 的协管员

en: You were promoted to an admin in %d groups
zh_CN: 您已经成为 %d 个群组的管理员

en: You were promoted to an admin in the group "%s"
zh_CN: 您已经成为群组 "%s" 的管理员

en: You will auto join this group when you reply to this topic.
zh_CN: 在回复此主题的时候，您会自定加入此群组。

en: You will auto join this group when you start a new topic.
zh_CN: 在发布新主题的时候，您会自动加入此群组。

en: You will no longer receive emails when one of your groups is updated.
zh_CN: 当您的某个群组更新时，您将不再收到电子邮件。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone accepts your friendship request.
zh_CN: 当有人接受您的好友请求时，您将不再收到电子邮件。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone mentions you in an update.
zh_CN: 当有人在更新中提及您时，您将不再收到电子邮件。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone replies to an update or comment you posted.
zh_CN: 当有人回复您发布的更新或评论时，您将不再收到电子邮件。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone requests to be a member of your group.
zh_CN: 当有人要求成为您的群组成员时，您将不再收到电子邮件。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone sends you a friend request.
zh_CN: 当有人向您发送好友请求时，您将不再收到电子邮件。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone sends you a message.
zh_CN: 当有人向您发送消息时，您将不再收到电子邮件。

en: You will no longer receive emails when you are invited to join a group.
zh_CN: 当您被邀请加入群组时，您将不再收到电子邮件。

en: You will no longer receive emails when you have been promoted in a group.
zh_CN: 在群组中晋升后，您将不再收到电子邮件。

en: You will no longer receive emails when your request to join a group has been accepted or denied.
zh_CN: 当您加入群组的请求被接受或拒绝时，您将不再收到电子邮件。

en: You will receive a link to download your export via email once we are able to fulfill your request.
zh_CN: 一旦我们满足您的要求时，您将收到一个通过电子邮件下载导出的链接。

en: Your Cover Image will be used to customize the header of your profile.
zh_CN: 您可以使用封面图像来自定义您的个人资料封面。

en: Your Profile Photo
zh_CN: 您的头像

en: Your account is now active!
zh_CN: 您的帐户现在已激活！

en: Your account was activated successfully! You can now <a href="%s">log in</a> with the username and password you provided when you signed up.
zh_CN: 您的帐号成功激活！现在您可以用注册时提供的用户名和密码<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: Your account was activated successfully! You can now log in with the username and password you provided when you signed up.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功激活！ 您现在可以使用注册时提供的用户名和密码登录。

en: Your account was activated successfully! Your account details have been sent to you in a separate email.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功激活。您的帐户信息已经通过电子邮件发送给您了。

en: Your active theme supports wide layouts? Awesome! BP Nouveau now supports wide (and really, really wide) content areas, too!
zh_CN: 您的活动主题支持广泛的布局吗？ 太棒了！ BP Nouveau现在也支持广泛（而且确实非常广泛）的内容领域！

en: Your address will be
zh_CN: 您的地址将会是

en: Your avatar will be used on your profile and throughout the site. If there is a <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> associated with your account email we will use that, or you can upload an image from your computer.
zh_CN: 您的头像将被使用在您的个人资料中和整个站点内。如果您帐户的电子邮件在 <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> 上有对应的信息，将使用此信息。或者您可以从您计算机中上传一张图片。

en: Your avatar will be used on your profile and throughout the site. To change your avatar, please create an account with <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> using the same email address as you used to register with this site.
zh_CN: 您的头像将被使用在您的个人资料中和整个站点内。想更改您的头像，请使用在本站注册帐号的邮箱地址在 <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> 注册一个帐号。

en: Your browser does not support HTML5 audio
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持HTML5音频

en: Your browser does not support HTML5 video
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持HTML5视频

en: Your browser does not support this feature.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持此项功能。

en: Your browser is not supported. Please upload a photo instead.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持。请使用上传图像替代。

en: Your changes have not been saved. Please fill in all required fields, and save your changes again.
zh_CN: 您的更改尚未保存。 请填写所有必填字段，然后再次保存更改。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your cover image was deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 封面图像已删除成功！

en: Your current password is invalid.
zh_CN: 您当前的密码无效。

en: Your membership request for the group "{{group.name}}" has been accepted.
    
    To view the group, visit: {{{group.url}}}
zh_CN: 您对"{{group.name}}"群组的成员请求已被接受。
    
    要查看此群组，请访问：{{{group.url}}}

en: Your membership request for the group "{{group.name}}" has been rejected.
    
    To request membership again, visit: {{{group.url}}}
zh_CN: 您对"{{group.name}}"群组的成员请求已被拒绝。
    
    要再次申请成员，请访问：{{{group.url}}}

en: Your membership request for the group &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot; has been accepted.
zh_CN: 您对此群组的成员请求&quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot;已被接受。

en: Your membership request for the group &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot; has been rejected.
zh_CN: 您对此群组的成员请求&quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot;被拒绝了。

en: Your membership request was sent to the group administrator successfully. You will be notified when the group administrator responds to your request.
zh_CN: 您的好友请求已成功发送到群组管理员处。当群组管理员回复时，您将收到通知。

en: Your message could not be sent. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您的消息无法发送。 请再试一次。

en: Your message was not sent. Please enter a subject line.
zh_CN: 您的消息无法发送出去。请输入一个标题。

en: Your message was not sent. Please enter at least one username.
zh_CN: 您的消息未发送。 请输入至少一个用户名。

en: Your message was not sent. Please enter some content.
zh_CN: 您的消息未被发送。请输入消息内容。

en: Your message was not sent. Please use a valid sender.
zh_CN: 您的消息未被发送。请使用可用的发件人。

en: Your new cover image was uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 新封面图像已上传成功。

en: Your new profile photo was uploaded successfully.
zh_CN: 您的新头像已上传成功。

en: Your notification settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的通知设置已被保存。

en: Your previous request for an export of personal data has expired.
zh_CN: 您之前的个人数据导出请求已过期。

en: Your profile has unsaved changes. If you leave the page, the changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料更改尚未保存。如果离开此页面，您的更改将会丢失。

en: Your profile photo is ready. Click on the "Save" button to use this photo.
zh_CN: 您的头像已准备好了，单击“保存”按钮以使用此图像。

en: Your profile photo was deleted successfully!
zh_CN: 您的头像已成功删除！

en: Your profile photo will be used on your profile and throughout the site. If there is a %s associated with your account email we will use that, or you can upload an image from your computer.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料图像将在您的个人资料和整个网站上使用。 如果您的帐户电子邮件中存在%s，我们将使用此电子邮件，或者您可以从计算机上传图像。

en: Your profile photo will be used on your profile and throughout the site. If there is a <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> associated with your account email we will use that, or you can upload an image from your computer.
zh_CN: 您的头像将会显示在个人资料中并用于网站各处。如果您有一个<a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>帐号和您当前的邮件地址关联，那我们将会使用此帐号，或者您可以从本地计算机中上传一张图片。

en: Your profile photo will be used on your profile and throughout the site. To change your profile photo, create an account with %s using the same email address as you used to register with this site.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料图像将在您的个人资料和整个网站上使用。 要更改您的个人资料图像，请使用与您在此网站注册时使用的电子邮件地址相同的电子邮件地址创建一个%s帐户。

en: Your profile photo will be used on your profile and throughout the site. To change your profile photo, please create an account with <a href="https://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> using the same email address as you used to register with this site.
zh_CN: 您的头像将会显示在个人资料中并用于网站各处。要修改您的头像，请使用您在网站注册的邮箱地址到<a href="https://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a>上新建一个帐号。

en: Your profile settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料设置已保存。

en: Your reply was not sent. Please enter some content.
zh_CN: 您的回复未发送。 请输入一些内容。

en: Your reply was sent successfully
zh_CN: 您的回复发送成功

en: Your request for an export of personal data has been completed.
zh_CN: 您的个人数据导出请求已经完成。

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 您的设置已被保存。

en: Your site does not support BuddyPress.
zh_CN: 您的网站不支持BuddyPress。

en: Your site is currently running PHP version %1$s, while BuddyPress requires version %2$s or greater.
zh_CN: 您的网站目前正在运行PHP版本%1$s，而BuddyPress需要版本%2$s或更高版本。

en: Your site is not ready for BuddyPress 2.8.
zh_CN: 您的网站尚未准备好使用BuddyPress 2.8。

en: Your users will distinguish themselves through their profile page. Create relevant profile fields that will show on each users profile.
zh_CN: 通过用户的个人资料页，您的用户将会被区别开来。创建相关资料字段，这些字段将会显示在每个用户的个人资料页上。

en: [Read more]
zh_CN: [阅读更多]

en: [User Set]
zh_CN: [用户设置]

en: [deleted]
zh_CN: [删除]

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Activate your account
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}]激活您的帐号

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Activate {{{user-site.url}}}
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}]激活{{{user-site.url}}}

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Group details updated
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}]群组详细信息已更新

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Membership request for group "{{group.name}}" accepted
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}]已接受群组"{{group.name}}"的成员请求

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Membership request for group "{{group.name}}" rejected
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}]拒绝了"{{group.name}}"群组的成员请求

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Membership request for group: {{group.name}}
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}]群组成员请求：{{group.name}}

en: [{{{site.name}}}] New friendship request from {{initiator.name}}
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}]来自 {{initiator.name}}的新好友请求

en: [{{{site.name}}}] New message from {{sender.name}}
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}] 来自{{sender.name}}的新消息

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Verify your new email address
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}]验证您的新电子邮件地址

en: [{{{site.name}}}] You have an invitation to the group: "{{group.name}}"
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}] 您收到了此群组的邀请："{{group.name}}"

en: [{{{site.name}}}] You have been promoted in the group: "{{group.name}}"
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}] 您已在群组中晋升："{{group.name}}"

en: [{{{site.name}}}] {{friend.name}} accepted your friendship request
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}] {{friend.name}} 接受了您的好友请求

en: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} mentioned you in a status update
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}}在状态更新中提到了您

en: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} mentioned you in an update
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}}在更新中提到了您

en: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} replied to one of your comments
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}}回复了您的一条评论

en: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} replied to one of your updates
zh_CN: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}}回复了您的某个更新

[ctx: `new_blog_comment` activity action]
en: %1$s commented on the post, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在文章 %2$s 中发布了一条评论

[ctx: `new_blog_comment` activity action]
en: %1$s commented on the post, %2$s, on the site %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在站点 %3$s 的文章 %2$s 中发布了一条评论

[ctx: `new_blog_post` activity action]
en: %1$s wrote a new post, %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 撰写了一篇新文章：%2$s

[ctx: `new_blog_post` activity action]
en: %1$s wrote a new post, %2$s, on the site %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s 在站点 %3$s 中撰写了一篇新文章 %2$s

en: a moderator
zh_CN: 版主

en: a user
zh_CN: 某用户

en: active
zh_CN: 启用

en: active %s
zh_CN: 活动时间 %s

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Author ID
zh_CN: 作者ID

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Primary Item/Secondary Item
zh_CN: 主项/次要项

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: an administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: blogname
zh_CN: 博客名称

[ctx: buddypress tools intro]
en: Use the %s to repair these relationships.
zh_CN: 使用%s来修复关联。

[ctx: button]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

[ctx: button]
en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: button]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: button]
en: Cancel invitation
zh_CN: 取消邀请

[ctx: button]
en: Capture
zh_CN: 捕获

[ctx: button]
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

[ctx: button]
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

[ctx: button]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: button]
en: Crop Image
zh_CN: 裁剪图像

[ctx: button]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: button]
en: Delete Group Cover Image
zh_CN: 删除群封面图像

[ctx: button]
en: Delete My Cover Image
zh_CN: 删除我的封面图像

[ctx: button]
en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

[ctx: button]
en: Load More
zh_CN: 加载更多

[ctx: button]
en: Mark read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

[ctx: button]
en: Mark unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

[ctx: button]
en: Post
zh_CN: 发布

[ctx: button]
en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

[ctx: button]
en: Remove item
zh_CN: 移除项目

[ctx: button]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: button]
en: Select your file
zh_CN: 选择您的文件

[ctx: button]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: button]
en: Send Reply
zh_CN: 发送回复

[ctx: button]
en: Send Request
zh_CN: 发送请求

[ctx: button]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾帖

en: comments
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Site-Wide Activity
zh_CN: 全站用户动态

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

[ctx: cover image upload error]
en: Please upload only this file type: %s. | Please upload only these file types: %s.
zh_CN[0]: 只允许上传这种文件类型：%s。

[ctx: cover image upload error]
en: That image is too big. Please upload one smaller than %s
zh_CN: 上传的图像太大。请上传比%s小的图像

en: created %s
zh_CN: 创建时间 %s

[ctx: customizer menu section title]
en: BuddyPress (logged-in)
zh_CN: BuddyPress（登录）

[ctx: customizer menu section title]
en: BuddyPress (logged-out)
zh_CN: BuddyPress （注销）

[ctx: customizer menu type label]
en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

[ctx: deprecated string]
en: %1$s mentioned you in the group "%2$s"
zh_CN: %1$s 在群组 "%2$s" 中提及到您

[ctx: deprecated string]
en: %1$s mentioned you in the group "%2$s":
    
    "%3$s"
    
    To view and respond to the message, log in and visit: %4$s
    
    ---------------------
zh_CN: %1$s 在群组 "%2$s" 中谈论到了您：
    
    "%3$s"
    
    查看并回复此信息，登录并访问：%4$s
    
    ---------------------

[ctx: deprecated string]
en: %s has been deleted from the system.
zh_CN: %s 已被从系统中删除。

[ctx: deprecated string]
en: Delete %s's Account
zh_CN: 删除 %s 的账户

[ctx: deprecated string]
en: Edit %s's Profile Photo
zh_CN: 更改%s的头像

[ctx: deprecated string]
en: See <a href="%s">the Codex guide</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 有关详细信息，请参阅<a href="%s">使用指南</a>。

[ctx: deprecated string]
en: There was an error deleting %s from the system. Please try again.
zh_CN: 从系统中删除 %s 时发生错误。请重试。

[ctx: deprecated string]
en: Your site is currently running PHP version %s, while BuddyPress 2.8 will require version 5.3+.
zh_CN: 您的网站目前正在运行PHP版本%s，而BuddyPress 2.8将需要5.3+版本。

en: domain.
zh_CN: 域名。

[ctx: email]
en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

[ctx: email]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: email]
en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

[ctx: email]
en: unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

[ctx: email menu label]
en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: email post type description]
en: BuddyPress emails
zh_CN: BuddyPress邮件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Add a New Email
zh_CN: 添加新的邮件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: All Emails
zh_CN: 所有邮件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: BuddyPress Emails
zh_CN: BuddyPress 电子邮件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Edit Email
zh_CN: 编辑邮件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Email list
zh_CN: 邮件列表

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Email list navigation
zh_CN: 邮件列表导航

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Filter email list
zh_CN: 筛选邮件列表

[ctx: email post type label]
en: New Email
zh_CN: 新邮件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: No emails found
zh_CN: 没有找到电子邮件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: No emails found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中找不到电子邮件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Search Emails
zh_CN: 搜索电子邮件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Uploaded to this email
zh_CN: 已上传到此电子邮件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: View Email
zh_CN: 查看电子邮件

[ctx: email post type name]
en: Emails
zh_CN: 邮件

[ctx: email post type singular name]
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

[ctx: email type taxonomy description]
en: BuddyPress email types
zh_CN: BuddyPress电子邮件类型

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: All Email Situations
zh_CN: 所有电子邮件状态

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Edit Email Situations
zh_CN: 编辑电子邮件状态

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Email list
zh_CN: 邮件列表

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Email list navigation
zh_CN: 邮件列表导航

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: New Email Situation
zh_CN: 新邮件状态

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: New email situation name
zh_CN: 新邮件状态名称

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: No email situations
zh_CN: 没有邮件状态

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: No email situations found.
zh_CN: 找不到邮件状态。

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Popular Email Situation
zh_CN: 热门邮件状态

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Search Emails
zh_CN: 搜索电子邮件

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Situations
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Update Email Situation
zh_CN: 更新邮件状态

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: View Email Situation
zh_CN: 查看电子邮件状态

[ctx: email type taxonomy name]
en: Situation
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: email type taxonomy singular name]
en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: field
zh_CN: 区域

[ctx: form reset button]
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Add New Members
zh_CN: 添加新成员

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Manage Members
zh_CN: 管理成员

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

[ctx: group manage members ban feedback]
en: Banning member... Please wait.
zh_CN: 禁止成员…请稍候。

[ctx: group manage members remove feedback]
en: Removing member... Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在删除成员…请稍候。

[ctx: group manage members roles filter]
en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

[ctx: group manage members row edit]
en: Change role for:
zh_CN: 更改角色：

[ctx: group manage members table header]
en: Group Members
zh_CN: 群组成员

[ctx: group manage members table header]
en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

[ctx: group manage members unban feedback]
en: Unbanning member... Please wait.
zh_CN: 禁止成员…请稍候。

[ctx: group manage members update feedback]
en: Updating role... Please wait.
zh_CN: 正在更新角色…请稍候。

[ctx: group member ban link]
en: Ban
zh_CN: 禁止

[ctx: group member ban link]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

[ctx: group member edit role abort link]
en: Stop editing
zh_CN: 停止编辑

[ctx: group member edit role link]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: group member unban link]
en: Unban
zh_CN: 解禁

[ctx: group members pagination]
en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s member | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s members
zh_CN[0]: 显示%3$s位成员中的%1$s - %2$s位

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: A member invites you to join a group
zh_CN: 有成员邀请您加入一个群

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: A member requests to join a private group for which you are an admin
zh_CN: 有成员申请加入您所管理的私人群组

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: Group information is updated
zh_CN: 群信息已更新

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: You are promoted to a group administrator or moderator
zh_CN: 您已晋升为群组管理员或是监管员

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: Your request to join a group has been approved or denied
zh_CN: 您加入群组的请求已被批准或拒绝

[ctx: group type URL base]
en: type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: groups admin edit screen]
en: Group Type
zh_CN: 群组类型

[ctx: heading]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: heading]
en: Post Update
zh_CN: 发布更新

[ctx: heading]
en: Search Members
zh_CN: 搜索成员

en: https://buddypress.org/
zh_CN: https://buddypress.org

en: in %1$s
zh_CN: 版面：%1$s

en: inactive
zh_CN: 无效

en: joined %s
zh_CN: 加入时间 %s

[ctx: last time the group was active]
en: active %s
zh_CN: 活动时间 %s

[ctx: last time the site was active]
en: active %s
zh_CN: 活动时间 %s

[ctx: last time the user was active]
en: active %s
zh_CN: 活动时间 %s

[ctx: link]
en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

[ctx: link]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: link]
en: Mark Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

[ctx: link]
en: Mark Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

[ctx: link]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: link]
en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

[ctx: link]
en: Prev.
zh_CN: 上一个

[ctx: link]
en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: link]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: link]
en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾帖

[ctx: member type URL base]
en: type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
en: %s's Stats
zh_CN: %s的统计信息

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
en: Member Type
zh_CN: 成员类型

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
en: Profile Photo
zh_CN: 头像

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: not yet active
zh_CN: 还没有任何活动

en: option
zh_CN: 选项

en: or press esc to cancel.
zh_CN: 或点击 ESC 取消。

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: profile photo upload error]
en: Please upload only this file type: %s. | Please upload only these file types: %s.
zh_CN[0]: 只允许上传这种文件类型：%s。

[ctx: profile photo upload error]
en: That photo is too big. Please upload one smaller than %s
zh_CN: 上传的图像太大。请上传比%s这张小的图像

[ctx: recipient salutation]
en: Hi %s,
zh_CN: 嗨 %s,

en: reference documentation
zh_CN: 参考文档

en: requested %s
zh_CN: 请求时间 %s

en: right now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: screen heading]
en: BuddyPress Emails
zh_CN: BuddyPress 邮件

[ctx: screen heading]
en: Emails
zh_CN: 邮箱

[ctx: screen heading]
en: Your feedback
zh_CN: 您的反馈

[ctx: search form]
en: Blogs
zh_CN: 博客

[ctx: search form]
en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

[ctx: search form]
en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

[ctx: search form]
en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

[ctx: search form]
en: Search these:
zh_CN: 搜索以下内容：

[ctx: search placeholder text]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: share your feedback
zh_CN: 分享您的反馈

[ctx: signup deleted]
en: %s sign-up successfully deleted! | %s sign-ups successfully deleted!
zh_CN[0]: %s位注册用户已成功删除！

[ctx: signup notdeleted]
en: %s sign-up was not deleted. | %s sign-ups were not deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %s位注册用户尚未被删除。

[ctx: signup notsent]
en: %s account was not activated. | %s accounts were not activated.
zh_CN[0]: %s个帐号尚未激活。

[ctx: signup notsent]
en: %s activation email was not sent. | %s activation emails were not sent.
zh_CN[0]: %s封激活邮件尚未发送。

[ctx: signup resent]
en: %s account successfully activated!  | %s accounts successfully activated!
zh_CN[0]: %s个帐号已成功激活!

[ctx: signup resent]
en: %s activation email successfully sent!  | %s activation emails successfully sent!
zh_CN[0]: %s封激活邮件已成功发送!

[ctx: signup users]
en: Pending %s
zh_CN: 待审用户 %s位

en: sometime
zh_CN: 某时

en: the domain of the blog.
zh_CN: 博客的域名。

en: the sign-up has already been activated.
zh_CN: 已开放注册。

en: this development note
zh_CN: 本开发说明

en: this section of our development note
zh_CN: 我们开发说明的这一部分

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
zh_CN: 添加现有用户

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加用户

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Friends
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 好友

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Groups
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 群组

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Members
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 成员

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Recent Networkwide Posts
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 近期新发布的文章

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Recently Active Members
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 近期常在线成员

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Who's Online
zh_CN: (BuddyPress) 谁在线

[ctx: xProfile admin page title]
en: Profile Fields
zh_CN: 个人资料项

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 复选框

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Date Selector
zh_CN: 日期选择框

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Drop Down Select Box
zh_CN: 下拉选择框

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Multi Select Box
zh_CN: 多选框

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Multi-line Text Area
zh_CN: 文本编辑框

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Number
zh_CN: 数字框

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

[ctx: xprofile field type category]
en: Multi Fields
zh_CN: 多项资料

[ctx: xprofile field type category]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: xprofile field type category]
en: Single Fields
zh_CN: 单项资料

[ctx: xprofile user-admin edit screen]
en: User marked as a spammer
zh_CN: 用户被标记为垃圾信息发送者

en: years ago
zh_CN: 年前

en: years from now
zh_CN: 现在开始年份

en: you
zh_CN: 您

en: {{friend.name}} accepted your friend request.
    
    To learn more about them, visit their profile: {{{friendship.url}}}
zh_CN: {{friend.name}} 接受了您的好友请求。
    
    要了解有关他的更多信息，请访问{{{friendship.url}}}

en: {{initiator.name}} wants to add you as a friend.
    
    To accept this request and manage all of your pending requests, visit: {{{friend-requests.url}}}
    
    To view {{initiator.name}}'s profile, visit: {{{initiator.url}}}
zh_CN: {{initiator.name}}想加您为好友。
    
    要接受此请求并管理所有待处理的请求，请访问：{{{friend-requests.url}}}
    
    要查看{{initiator.name}}的个人资料，请访问： {{{initiator.url}}}

en: {{inviter.name}} has invited you to join the group: "{{group.name}}".
    
    To accept your invitation, visit: {{{invites.url}}}
    
    To learn more about the group, visit: {{{group.url}}}.
    To view {{inviter.name}}'s profile, visit: {{{inviter.url}}}
zh_CN: {{inviter.name}} 邀请您加入此群组： "{{group.name}}".
    
    要接受您的邀请，请访问： {{{invites.url}}}
    
    要了解有关此群组的更多信息，请访问： {{{group.url}}}.
    要查看 {{inviter.name}}的个人资料，请访问：{{{inviter.url}}}

en: {{poster.name}} mentioned you in a status update:
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    Go to the discussion to reply or catch up on the conversation: {{{mentioned.url}}}
zh_CN: {{poster.name}}在状态更新中提到您：
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    转到讨论回复或赶上会话： {{{mentioned.url}}}

en: {{poster.name}} mentioned you in a status update:
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{mentioned.url}}}">Go to the discussion</a> to reply or catch up on the conversation.
zh_CN: {{poster.name}}在状态更新中提到您：
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{mentioned.url}}}">转到讨论</a>以回复或了解会话。

en: {{poster.name}} mentioned you in the group "{{group.name}}":
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    Go to the discussion to reply or catch up on the conversation: {{{mentioned.url}}}
zh_CN: {{poster.name}}在群组中提到您"{{group.name}}":
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    转到讨论回复或赶上会话： {{{mentioned.url}}}

en: {{poster.name}} mentioned you in the group "{{group.name}}":
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{mentioned.url}}}">Go to the discussion</a> to reply or catch up on the conversation.
zh_CN: {{poster.name}}在群组中提到您 "{{group.name}}":
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{mentioned.url}}}">转到讨论</a>以回复或了解会话。

en: {{poster.name}} replied to one of your comments:
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    Go to the discussion to reply or catch up on the conversation: {{{thread.url}}}
zh_CN: {{poster.name}}回复了您的一条评论：
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    转到讨论回复或赶上会话： {{{thread.url}}}

en: {{poster.name}} replied to one of your comments:
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{thread.url}}}">Go to the discussion</a> to reply or catch up on the conversation.
zh_CN: {{poster.name}}回复了您的一条评论：
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{thread.url}}}">转到讨论</a>以回复或了解会话。

en: {{poster.name}} replied to one of your updates:
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    Go to the discussion to reply or catch up on the conversation: {{{thread.url}}}
zh_CN: {{poster.name}}回复了您的一个更新：
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    转到讨论回复或赶上会话： {{{thread.url}}}

en: {{poster.name}} replied to one of your updates:
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{thread.url}}}">Go to the discussion</a> to reply or catch up on the conversation.
zh_CN: {{poster.name}} 回复了您的某个更新：
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{thread.url}}}">转到讨论</a>以回复或了解会话。

en: {{requesting-user.name}} wants to join the group "{{group.name}}". As you are the administrator of this group, you must either accept or reject the membership request.
    
    To manage this and all other pending requests, visit: {{{group-requests.url}}}
    
    To view {{requesting-user.name}}'s profile, visit: {{{profile.url}}}
zh_CN: {{requesting-user.name}}想要加入群组 "{{group.name}}"。由于您是此群组的管理员，您必须接受或拒绝此成员的资格请求。
    
    要管理此请求和所有其他待处理请求，请访问： {{{group-requests.url}}}
    
    要查看{{requesting-user.name}}的个人资料，请访问：{{{profile.url}}}

en: {{sender.name}} sent you a new message: "{{usersubject}}"
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    Go to the discussion to reply or catch up on the conversation: {{{message.url}}}
zh_CN: {{sender.name}} 给您发了一条新消息："{{usersubject}}"
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    转到讨论回复或赶上对话：{{{message.url}}}

en: {{sender.name}} sent you a new message: &quot;{{usersubject}}&quot;
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{message.url}}}">Go to the discussion</a> to reply or catch up on the conversation.
zh_CN: {{sender.name}} 向您发送了一条新消息： &quot;{{usersubject}}&quot;
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{message.url}}}">转到讨论</a>以回复或了解对话。
