Plugins - BuddyPress - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1828 entries)

en:  Friendship could not be requested.
zh_TW: 無法完成好友請求。

en:  [&hellip;]
zh_TW: ［&hellip;］

en: "Delete" allows you to delete a pending account from your site. You will be asked to confirm this deletion.
zh_TW: 「刪除」允許您刪除在您的站台裡擱置中的帳號。您將會被要求再次確認才能進行刪除。

en: "Email" takes you to the confirmation screen before being able to send the activation link to the desired pending account. You can only send the activation email once per day.
zh_TW: 「電子郵件」引導您至確認畫面後，才能夠傳送啟用連結至所需的擱置中帳號。

en: % Comments &#187;
zh_TW: % 篇迴響 &#187;

en: %1$d new membership requests for the group "%2$s"
zh_TW: 「%2$s」 群組有 「%1$d」個新成員請求

en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s （%2$s）

en: %1$s <span>in %2$s</span>
zh_TW: %1$s <span>在 %2$s 中</span>

en: %1$s and %2$s are now friends
zh_TW: %1$s 與 %2$s 成為好友了

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s 中

en: %1$s changed the description of the group %2$s from "%3$s" to "%4$s"
zh_TW: %1$s 變更 %2$s 群組的描述，由「%3$s」為「%4$s」

en: %1$s changed the name and description of the group %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 變更 %2$s 群組的名稱與描述

en: %1$s changed the name of the group %2$s from "%3$s" to "%4$s"
zh_TW: %1$s 變更 %2$s 群組的名稱， 由「%3$s」為「%4$s」

en: %1$s changed the permalink of the group %2$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 變更 %2$s 群組的永久連結。

en: %1$s commented on one of your updates
zh_TW: %1$s 對其中一則您的迴響進行更新

en: %1$s commented on the post, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 發表 %2$s 文章的迴響

en: %1$s created the group %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 開始 %2$s 群組

en: %1$s joined the group %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 加入 %2$s 群組

en: %1$s mentioned you
zh_TW: 有 %1$s 則提及您的訊息

en: %1$s no longer accepts arguments. See the inline documentation at %2$s for more details.
zh_TW: %1$s 不在接受引數。詳細資料請檢視在 %2$s 內嵌文件。

en: %1$s posted an update in the group %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在 %2$s 群組中發表更新

en: %1$s said %2$s:
zh_TW: %1$s 說 %2$s ：

en: %1$s updated details for the group %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 更新 %2$s 群組的詳細資料

en: %1$s wrote a new post, %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 撰寫新文章， %2$s

en: %1$s | %2$s | Favorites
zh_TW: %1$s | %2$s | 我的最愛

en: %1$s | %2$s | Friends Activity
zh_TW: %1$s | %2$s | 好友活動

en: %1$s | %2$s | Group Activity
zh_TW: %1$s | %2$s | 群組活動

en: %1$s | %2$s | Mentions
zh_TW: %1$s | %2$s | 提及

en: %d friend | %d friends
zh_TW[0]: %d 位好友

en: %d friends accepted your friendship requests
zh_TW: %d 位朋友已經接受您的好友請求。

en: %d group | %d groups
zh_TW[0]: %d 群組

en: %d unread | %d unread
zh_TW[0]: %d 未讀取

en: %s Directory
zh_TW: %s 目錄

en: %s Recipients
zh_TW: %s 收件者

en: %s accepted your friendship request
zh_TW: %s 已經接受您的好友請求。

en: %s activity item has been permanently deleted. | %s activity items have been permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 活動已永久刪除。

en: %s activity item has been successfully spammed. | %s activity items have been successfully spammed.
zh_TW[0]: %s 活動已成功標示為垃圾。

en: %s activity item has been successfully unspammed. | %s activity items have been successfully unspammed.
zh_TW[0]: %s 活動項目已成功標示為非垃圾。

en: %s ago
zh_TW: %s前

en: %s became a registered member
zh_TW: %s 成為已註冊的成員

en: %s changed their profile picture
zh_TW: %s 已變更他們的簡介圖片

en: %s created the site %s
zh_TW: %s 已建議 %s 站台

en: %s day | %s days
zh_TW[0]: %s 天

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh_TW: 使用您目前的瀏覽器上傳檔案時，%s 在多檔案上傳過程已超出最大上傳大小。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh_TW: %s 超過此站台的最大上傳大小。

en: %s group | %s groups
zh_TW[0]: %s 群組

en: %s group has been permanently deleted. | %s groups have been permanently deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s群組經已被永久刪除。

en: %s has been marked as a spammer. All BuddyPress data associated with the user has been removed
zh_TW: %s 已標記為垃圾帳號。移除所有在 BuddyPress 與該使用者有關聯

en: %s has previously requested to join this group. Sending an invitation will automatically add the member to the group.
zh_TW: %s 先前已請求加入至此群組。傳送邀請將自動將該成員新增到群組中。

en: %s hasn't created any friend connections yet.
zh_TW: %s 目前沒有建立任何好友關係。

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh_TW[0]: %s 時

en: %s is your new site.
zh_TW: %s 為您的新站台。

en: %s member | %s members
zh_TW[0]: %s 位成員

en: %s message was successfully starred | %s messages were successfully starred
zh_TW[0]: %s 訊息已成功加入星號

en: %s message was successfully unstarred | %s messages were successfully unstarred
zh_TW[0]: %s 訊息已成功取消星號

en: %s minute | %s minutes
zh_TW[0]: %s 分

en: %s month | %s months
zh_TW[0]: %s 月

en: %s posted a new activity comment
zh_TW: %s 發表新活動迴響

en: %s posted an update
zh_TW: %s 發表更新

en: %s recipients
zh_TW: %s 收件者

en: %s reported this activity as not spam
zh_TW: %s 回報此活動為非垃圾

en: %s reported this activity as spam
zh_TW: %s 回報此活動為垃圾

en: %s requests group membership
zh_TW: %s 請求加入此群組

en: %s require at least one option.
zh_TW: %s 需要至少一項。

en: %s second | %s seconds
zh_TW[0]: %s 秒

en: %s sent you a new private message
zh_TW: %s 傳送給您私密訊息

en: %s site | %s sites
zh_TW[0]: %s 站台

en: %s was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: %s 已成功刪除。

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh_TW[0]: %s 週

en: %s year | %s years
zh_TW[0]: %s 年

en: %s | Site-Wide Activity
zh_TW: %s | 全站活動

en: %s's Friends
zh_TW: %s 的好友

en: %s's Profile
zh_TW: %s 的簡介

en: %s's Recent Comments
zh_TW: %s 的最近迴響

en: %s's Recent Posts
zh_TW: %s 的最近文章

en: %s's Sites
zh_TW: %s 的站台

en: %s's profile was updated
zh_TW: %s 的簡介已更新

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh_TW: &#8220;%s&#8221; 上傳失敗。

en: &larr; Back to Users
zh_TW: &larr; 回到使用者

en: &larr; Previous Entries
zh_TW: &larr; 上一篇

en: &mdash; Everything &mdash;
zh_TW: &mdash; 全部 &mdash;

en: (BuddyPress) Sitewide Notices
zh_TW: （BuddyPress） 全站通知

en: (Member types: %s)
zh_TW: （成員類型：%s  ）

en: (Not available on the front end)
zh_TW: （在前端不適用）

en: (Primary)
zh_TW: （主要）

en: (Sign-up)
zh_TW: （註冊）

en: (Unavailable to all members)
zh_TW: （對所有成員皆停用）

en: (banned)
zh_TW: （已禁用）

en: (less than 24 hours ago)
zh_TW: （小於24小時前）

en: (no title)
zh_TW: (無標題)

en: (required)
zh_TW: （必要）

en: * Fields in this group appear on the signup page.
zh_TW: * 在註冊頁中顯示此群組欄位。

en: - None -
zh_TW: - 無 -

en: 1 Comment &#187;
zh_TW: 一則回應 &#187;

en: 1 member | %d members
zh_TW[0]: Singular: 1 位成員
    Plural: %d 位成員

en: 1 response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh_TW[0]: %1$s 則回覆至 %2$s

en: 1 trackback | %d trackbacks
zh_TW[0]: Singular: 1 則引用
    Plural: %d 則引用

en: <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow">%2$s</a> said on <a href="%3$s"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s" rel="nofollow">%2$s</a> 在 <a href="%3$s"><span class="time-since"> 中提及 %4$s</span></a>

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> replied <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since" data-livestamp="%4$s">%5$s</span></a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 回覆 <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since" data-livestamp="%4$s">%5$s</span></a>

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> replied <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> 迴響 <a href="%3$s" class="activity-time-since"><span class="time-since">%4$s</span></a>

en: <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> as "%2$s" using your existing password.
zh_TW: <a href="%1$s">登入</a> 為「%2$s」並使用您的現有的密碼。

en: <a href="https://buddypress.org/support/">Support Forums</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://buddypress.org/support/">支援討論</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/activity-stream-management-panels/">Managing Activity</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/activity-stream-management-panels/">管理活動</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/extended-profiles/">Managing Profile Fields</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/extended-profiles/">管理簡介欄位</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/extended-profiles/">Managing Profiles</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/administrator-guide/extended-profiles/">管理簡介</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/">Managing Components</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/">管理元件</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/#settings-buddypress-pages">Managing Pages</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/#settings-buddypress-pages">管理頁面</a>

en: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/#settings-buddypress-settings">Managing Settings</a>
zh_TW: <a href="https://codex.buddypress.org/getting-started/configure-components/#settings-buddypress-settings">管理設定</a>

en: <a href="{{{friendship.url}}}">{{friend.name}}</a> accepted your friend request.
zh_TW: <a href="{{{friendship.url}}}">{{friend.name}}</a> 已接受您的好友請求。

en: <a href="{{{initiator.url}}}">{{initiator.name}}</a> wants to add you as a friend.
    
    To accept this request and manage all of your pending requests, visit: <a href="{{{friend-requests.url}}}">{{{friend-requests.url}}}</a>
zh_TW: <a href="{{{initiator.url}}}">{{initiator.name}}</a> 想加入您為好友。
    
    接受請求並管理所有您的擱置中請求，瀏覽：<a href="{{{friend-requests.url}}}">{{{friend-requests.url}}}</a>

en: <code>4 years ago</code>, <code>4 years from now</code>
zh_TW: <code>4 年以前</code>，<code> 4 年以後</code>

en: <em>Logged-In</em> links are relative to the current user, and are not visible to visitors who are not logged in.
zh_TW: <em>已登入</em> 的連結會與目前使用者有關聯性，亦未登入的瀏覽者將不會看見。

en: <em>Logged-Out</em> links are not visible to users who are logged in.
zh_TW: <em>已登出</em> 的連結在使用者登入時將不會看見。

en: <p class="serif">Read the rest of this page &rarr;</p>
zh_TW: <p class="serif">閱讀本頁的其餘部分 &rarr;</p>

en: <strong>Attention Site Admin:</strong> Group forums require the <a href="%s">correct setup and configuration</a> of a bbPress installation.
zh_TW: <strong>站台管理員注意：</strong>群組的討論須要<a href="%s">正確安裝與組態設定</a> bbPress 討論。

en: <strong>BuddyPress is almost ready</strong>. You must <a href="%s">update your permalink structure</a> to something other than the default for it to work.
zh_TW: <strong>BuddyPress 已差不多準備好</strong>。您必須 <a href="%s">更新您的固定連結結構</a> 為非預設之設定才可以開始使用。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has already been activated.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的帳號已啟用。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的帳號已標記為垃圾帳號。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has not been activated. Check your email for the activation link.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>：您的帳號尚未啟用。點一下在您的電子郵件中的啟用連結。

en: <strong>Primary Item/Secondary Item</strong> - These identify the object that created the activity. For example, the fields could reference a comment left on a specific site. Some types of activity may only use one, or none, of these fields.
zh_TW: <strong>主要項目／次要項目</strong> - 這些用來識別建立活動的對象。 例如，有些欄位能引用在一個特定站點的迴響。 那些活動類型可能不只引用一個或沒有引用欄位。

en: <strong>Type</strong> - Each distinct kind of activity has its own type. For example, <code>created_group</code> is used when a group is created and <code>joined_group</code> is used when a user joins a group.
zh_TW: <strong>類型</strong> - 每種不同的活動都有自己的類型。 例如： <code>created_group</code> 是使用在群組建立時； <code>joined_group</code> 是使用在使用者加入時。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed %2$s bugs.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>版本 %1$s</strong> 解決 %2$s 錯誤。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>版本 %1$s</strong> 解決部分安全問題並修復 %2$s 的錯誤。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed a security issue. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>版本 %1$s</strong> 解決部分安全問題。

en: <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bug. | <strong>Version %1$s</strong> addressed some security issues and fixed %2$s bugs.
zh_TW[0]: <strong>版本 %1$s</strong> 解決部分安全問題並修復 %2$s 的錯誤。

en: @%s Mentions
zh_TW: @%s 個提及

en: A BuddyPress update is available, but your system is not compatible.
zh_TW: BuddyPress 有可用的更新，但是您的系統不相容。

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, and newest Friends of the displayed member.  Widget is only shown when viewing a member profile.
zh_TW: 顯示的成員最近的活動、流行與最新好友的動態清單。小工具僅能顯示檢視成員簡介。

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, and newest members
zh_TW: 最近的活動、流行與最新的成員的動態列表

en: A dynamic list of recently active, popular, newest, or alphabetical groups
zh_TW: 最近的活動、流行、最新或按字母排序群組的動態清單

en: A group's details were updated.
zh_TW: 群組詳細資料已更新。

en: A list of recently published posts from across your network.
zh_TW: 您的網路中最近發佈的文章清單。

en: A member has replied to a comment on an activity update that the recipient posted.
zh_TW: 成員已針對接收者發表的活動更新進行迴響回覆。

en: A member has replied to an activity update that the recipient posted.
zh_TW: 有成員已回覆收件者發表的活動更新。

en: A member has requested permission to join a group.
zh_TW: 成員已請求允許加入群組。

en: A member has sent a friend request to the recipient.
zh_TW: 成員已傳送好友請求至收件者。

en: A member has sent a group invitation to the recipient.
zh_TW: 成員已傳送群組要請至收件者。

en: A member mentions you in an update using "@%s"
zh_TW: 有成員在更新中 「@%s」提及您

en: A member replies to an update or comment you've posted
zh_TW: 有一位成員回覆您的更新或留言

en: A member sends you a new message
zh_TW: 當成員傳送給您新訊息時。

en: AOL Messenger
zh_TW: 美國線上即時通

en: About Me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accept Invitation
zh_TW: 接受邀請

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Account Activated
zh_TW: 帳號已經啟用

en: Account Deletion
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Account Details
zh_TW: 帳號詳細資料

en: Account Email
zh_TW: 帳號電子信箱

en: Account Settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: Account settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate Pending Accounts
zh_TW: 啟用擱置的帳號

en: Activate Your Account
zh_TW: 啟用您的帳號

en: Activate your Account
zh_TW: 啟用您的帳號

en: Activation Key:
zh_TW: 啟用金鑰：

en: Activation email resent! Please check your inbox or spam folder.
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件重新傳送！請檢查您的收件匣或垃圾資料夾。

en: Active
zh_TW: 活動

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Activities list
zh_TW: 活動清單

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Activity Comments
zh_TW: 活動迴響

en: Activity History
zh_TW: 活動記錄

en: Activity RSS Feed
zh_TW: 活動 RSS 摘要

en: Activity Settings
zh_TW: 活動設定

en: Activity Streams
zh_TW: 活躍串流

en: Activity auto-refresh
zh_TW: 活動自動更新

en: Activity deleted successfully
zh_TW: 成功刪除活動

en: Activity feed for %s's friends.
zh_TW: %s 好友的活動摘要。

en: Activity feed for %s.
zh_TW: %s 的活動摘要。

en: Activity feed for the entire site.
zh_TW: 整個站台的活動摘要。

en: Activity feed for the group, %s.
zh_TW: 訂閱此群組的活動，%s 。

en: Activity feed mentioning %s.
zh_TW: 活動摘要提及 %s 。

en: Activity feed of %s's favorites.
zh_TW: %s 的最愛活動摘要。

[ctx: Activity items per page (screen options)]
en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Activity list navigation
zh_TW: 活動清單導覽

en: Activity marked as favorite.
zh_TW: 活動已標記為我的最愛。

en: Activity related to ID #%s
zh_TW: 與活動識別碼 #%s 有關連

en: Activity removed as favorite.
zh_TW: 活動已從我的最愛中移除。

en: Activity secondary navigation
zh_TW: 活動次要導覽

en: Activity that I have been mentioned in.
zh_TW: 我被提及中的活動記錄。

en: Add Another Option
zh_TW: 新增其它選項

en: Add Friend
zh_TW: 新增好友

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Field
zh_TW: 新增欄位

en: Add New Field Group
zh_TW: 新增群組欄位

[ctx: Add New Profile Fields Group]
en: Add New Group
zh_TW: 增加新群組

en: Add a reply:
zh_TW: 新增回覆：

en: Add an option
zh_TW: 新增選項

en: Add description
zh_TW: 新增描述

en: Add new members
zh_TW: 新增成員

en: Add star
zh_TW: 新增星號

en: Add to Menu
zh_TW: 加至選單

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: Admin Groups menu]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: Admin Groups page title]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Admin Options
zh_TW: 管理選項

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

[ctx: Admin SWA column header]
en: In Response To
zh_TW: 回覆給

[ctx: Admin SWA page]
en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: Admin Users menu]
en: Profile Fields
zh_TW: 簡介欄位

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Administrator Of
zh_TW: 您擔任管理員於

en: Administrators
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Administrators can always create groups, regardless of this setting.
zh_TW: 無論此設定為何，管理員也能夠建立群組。

en: Akismet caught this item as spam
zh_TW: Akismet 攔截此項目為垃圾

en: Akismet cleared this item
zh_TW: Akismet 已清除此項目

en: Akismet was unable to check this item (response: %s), will automatically retry again later.
zh_TW: Akismet 無法檢查此項目（回應：%s）， 將會自動在稍後重試。

en: All Groups %s
zh_TW: 所有群組 %s

en: All Groups <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 所有群組 <span>%s</span>

en: All Members %s
zh_TW: 所有成員 %s

en: All Members <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 全部成員 <span>%s</span>

en: All Sites %s
zh_TW: 所有站台 %s

en: All Sites <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 所有站台 <span>%s</span>

en: All Topics <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 所有主題 <span>%s</span>

en: All group members
zh_TW: 所有群組成員

en: All of your friends already belong to this group.
zh_TW: 您所有的朋友都已隸屬於此群組。

en: Allow Akismet to scan for activity stream spam
zh_TW: 允許 Akismet偵測活躍串流中的垃圾訊息

en: Allow customizable avatars for groups
zh_TW: 允許群組自訂虛擬形象

en: Allow customizable cover images for groups
zh_TW: 允許群組自訂封面影像

en: Allow members to override
zh_TW: 允許成員覆寫

en: Allow registered members to delete their own accounts
zh_TW: 允許註冊會員刪除自己的帳號

en: Allow registered members to upload avatars
zh_TW: 允許已註冊成員上傳虛擬形象

en: Allow registered members to upload cover images
zh_TW: 允許註冊成員上傳影像

en: Allow your users to modify their account and notification settings directly from within their profiles.
zh_TW: 允許您的使用者直接由簡介內變更帳號及通知設定。

en: Allow your users to talk to each other directly and in private. Not just limited to one-on-one discussions, messages can be sent between any number of members.
zh_TW: 允許您的使用者直接私下交談。不僅限於一對一的討論、發送訊息，還可以在任意數量的成員之間傳送。

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 依字母順序

en: Alphabetically
zh_TW: 字母順序

en: An error occurred when trying to modify the following members: %s
zh_TW: 修改以下成員時發生錯誤： %s

en: An error occurred when trying to update activity ID #%s.
zh_TW: 在更新活動識別碼 #%s 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred when trying to update your group details.
zh_TW: 嘗試更新您的群組詳細資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to update the profile.
zh_TW: 嘗試更新簡介時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。請稍後重試。

en: Any site member can join this group.
zh_TW: 屬於這個站台的任何成員都可以加入到這個群組。

en: Applied to links and other decorative areas.
zh_TW: 套用到連結與其他修飾區域。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已接受

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: Are you sure you want to leave this group?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要離開此群組？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Arguments passed to %1$s should be in an associative array. See the inline documentation at %2$s for more details.
zh_TW: 參數傳送至 %1$s 需要有關聯陣列。請見內建文件 %2$s 了解更多。

en: As the only admin, you cannot leave the group.
zh_TW: 作為唯一的管理員，您無法離開群組。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Associate WordPress Pages with the following BuddyPress Registration pages.
zh_TW: 將 WordPress 頁面與以下 BuddyPress 註冊頁面產生關聯。

en: Associate a WordPress Page with each BuddyPress component directory.
zh_TW: 將 WordPress 頁面與以下 BuddyPress 元件目錄產生關聯。

[ctx: Attachment destination file]
en: destination file
zh_TW: 目的檔案

[ctx: Attachment source file]
en: source file
zh_TW: 原始檔案

en: August
zh_TW: 8月

en: Author ID
zh_TW: 作者識別碼

en: Autolink
zh_TW: 自動連結

en: Autolink status for this field
zh_TW: 此欄位自動連結狀態

en: Automatically check for new items while viewing the activity stream
zh_TW: 當瀏覽活動時，自動檢查新項目

en: Available Tools
zh_TW: 可用的工具

[ctx: Avatar alt]
en: Profile picture of %s
zh_TW: %s 的簡介相片

en: Avatar preview
zh_TW: 預覽虛擬形象

en: Avatar to crop
zh_TW: 虛擬形象裁剪

en: Back to Previous Step
zh_TW: 回到上一個步驟

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Ban
zh_TW: 禁用

en: Banned
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: Banned Members
zh_TW: 已禁用成員

en: Blog Authors
zh_TW: 部落格作者

en: Blog Details
zh_TW: 部落格詳細資料

en: Blog URL
zh_TW: 部落格網址

en: BuddyPress Components
zh_TW: BuddyPress 元件

en: BuddyPress Components use WordPress Pages for their root directory/archive pages. You can change the page associations for each active component by using the form below.
zh_TW: BuddyPress 元件使用 WordPress 頁面為根目錄／彙整頁面。您可以透過以下啟動的元件變更每個頁面彼此的關聯。

en: BuddyPress Core
zh_TW: BuddyPress 核心

en: BuddyPress Help
zh_TW: BuddyPress 說明

en: BuddyPress Legacy
zh_TW: 舊版 BuddyPress

en: BuddyPress Options
zh_TW: BuddyPress 選項

en: BuddyPress Pages
zh_TW: BuddyPress 頁面

en: BuddyPress Settings
zh_TW: BuddyPress 的設定

en: BuddyPress Team
zh_TW: BuddyPress 團隊

en: BuddyPress Tools
zh_TW: BuddyPress 工具

en: BuddyPress adds community features to WordPress. Member Profiles, Activity Streams, Direct Messaging, Notifications, and more!
zh_TW: BuddyPress 在 WordPress 增加討論功能。擁有成員簡介、活躍串流、直接管理、通知與更多！

en: BuddyPress keeps track of various relationships between members, groups, and activity items. Occasionally these relationships become out of sync, most often after an import, update, or migration.
zh_TW: BuddyPress 持續追蹤各種成員、群組活動項目的關係。有時候關係會不同步，但大多數會在之後匯入、更新或遷入。

en: BuddyPress keeps track of various relationships between users, groups, and activity items. Occasionally these relationships become out of sync, most often after an import, update, or migration.
zh_TW: BuddyPress 持續追蹤各種成員、群組活動項目的關係。有時候關係會不同步，但大多數會在之後匯入、更新或遷入。

[ctx: BuddyPress setting tab]
en: Profile Settings
zh_TW: 設定簡介

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Bulk actions allow you to perform these 3 actions for the selected rows.
zh_TW: 批次執行允許您在選定的行列執行三種操作。

en: By %1$s on %2$s
zh_TW: 由 %1$s 於 %2$s

en: By clicking on a Username you will be able to activate a pending account from the confirmation screen.
zh_TW: 透過點選在使用者名稱上按一下，您可以從確認畫面啟用擱置中的帳號。

en: By default, all but four of the BuddyPress components are enabled. You can selectively enable or disable any of the components by using the form below. Your BuddyPress installation will continue to function. However, the features of the disabled components will no longer be accessible to anyone using the site.
zh_TW: 在預設時，除了四個以外的 BuddyPress 元件都已啟用。您可以使用以下表單選擇啟用或停用任何元件。您的 BuddyPress 安裝將會繼續運作。然而，停用元件的功能將不會在站台能正常存取後讓任何人使用。

en: By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add a site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites that you can have, so create to your heart's content, but blog responsibly!
zh_TW: 填好以下表單中的資料，您就可以<strong>在您的帳號中再新增一個站台</strong>。因為並沒有限制您可以有多少數量的站台，所以請您建立一個用心的內容及負責任的部落格。

en: Camera loaded. Click on the "Capture" button to take your photo.
zh_TW: 攝影機已載入。按一下「儲存」按鈕套用此相片。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Friendship
zh_TW: 取消好友關係

en: Cancel Friendship Request
zh_TW: 取消好友請求

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 性能

en: Capture
zh_TW: 擷取

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change Avatar
zh_TW: 變更虛擬形象

en: Change Cover Image
zh_TW: 變更封面影像

en: Change Password <span>(leave blank for no change)</span>
zh_TW: 變更密碼<span>（保留空白維持不變）</span>

en: Change Profile Photo
zh_TW: 變更簡介相片

en: Change group type to&hellip;
zh_TW: 變更群組類型至&hellip;

en: Change member type to&hellip;
zh_TW: 變更成員類型為&hellip;

[ctx: Change profile field visibility level]
en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change the email footer here
zh_TW: 在這裡變更電子郵件頁尾

en: Changes saved.
zh_TW: 變更已儲存。

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh_TW: 很抱歉，無法進行這項操作。

en: Check Your Email To Activate Your Account!
zh_TW: 按一下您的電子郵件啟動您的帳號！

en: Check your email (%1$s) for the verification link, or <a href="%2$s">cancel the pending change</a>.
zh_TW: 檢查您的電子郵件（%1$s）驗證連結，或<a href="%2$s">取消擱置中的變更</a>。

en: Choose a Password
zh_TW: 選擇密碼

en: Choose when this email will be sent.
zh_TW: 選擇此電子郵件將傳送的時間。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Filter
zh_TW: 清除篩選器

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh_TW: 由 Akismet 清除

en: Click below to select a JPG, GIF or PNG format photo from your computer and then click 'Upload Image' to proceed.
zh_TW: 從您的電腦上選擇 JPG、GIF 或 PNG 格式的圖片，並按一下「上傳影像」繼續。

en: Clicking "Edit" will take you to a Dashboard panel where you can manage various details about the group, such as its name and description, its members, and other settings.
zh_TW: 按一下「編輯」將帶您至控制面板，在這裡您可以管理群組的各種詳細資訊，例如其名字與描述、其成員與其他設定。

en: Clicking "Visit" will take you to the group&#8217;s public page. Use this link to see what the group looks like on the front end of your site.
zh_TW: 按一下「瀏覽」將帶您至群組的公開頁面。使用此連結檢視群組在您站台的前台所呈現的樣貌。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Comment
zh_TW: 迴響

en: Comment %s
zh_TW: %s 迴響

en: Comment <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 迴響 <span>%s</span>

[ctx: Comment blacklist]
en: You have posted an inappropriate word.
zh_TW: 您的內容有不當文字。

[ctx: Comment moderation]
en: You have posted an inappropriate word.
zh_TW: 您的內容有不當文字。

en: Comments
zh_TW: 迴響

en: Comments (optional)
zh_TW: 迴響（選擇性）

en: Comments are closed, but <a href="%1$s" title="Trackback URL for this post">trackbacks</a> and pingbacks are open.
zh_TW: 迴響的功能已關閉，但是 <a href="%1$s" title="Trackback URL for this post">trackbacks</a> 與 pingbacks 是開啟的。

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 迴響已關閉。

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Community Members
zh_TW: 社群成員

en: Community Support
zh_TW: 支援討論

en: Complete Sign Up
zh_TW: 完成註冊

en: Complete!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

[ctx: Component directory search]
en: Search Groups...
zh_TW: 搜尋群組…

[ctx: Component page <title>]
en: Extended Profiles
zh_TW: 擴充簡介

en: Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: Components list
zh_TW: 元件清單

en: Compose
zh_TW: 書寫

en: Compose Message
zh_TW: 撰寫訊息

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Congratulations! You have successfully registered a new site.
zh_TW: 恭喜！您已成功註冊新站台。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容：

en: Conversation between %s and you.
zh_TW: 您與 %s 之間的對話。

en: Conversation between %s recipients.
zh_TW: 與 %s 之間的收件者。

en: Conversation between %s.
zh_TW: 語 %s 的對話。

en: Core Developer
zh_TW: 核心開發人員

en: Could not create user
zh_TW: 無法建立使用者

en: Counting the number of active members on the site&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 計算站台中活動成員的數量&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of friends for each user&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 計算每個使用者的好友數&hellip; %s

en: Counting the number of groups for each user&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 計算每個使用者的群組數量&hellip; %s

en: Cover Image
zh_TW: 封面影像

en: Cover Image Uploads
zh_TW: 封面影像上傳

en: Create Group and Continue
zh_TW: 建立群組與繼續

en: Create New Topic:
zh_TW: 新增主題：

en: Create Site
zh_TW: 建立站台

en: Create a Group
zh_TW: 建立群組

en: Create a Site
zh_TW: 建立站台

en: Create a Site!
zh_TW: 建立站台！

en: Create an Account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Created a group
zh_TW: 建立群組

en: Credits
zh_TW: 參與名單

en: Crop Avatar
zh_TW: 裁剪虛擬形象

en: Crop Group Avatar
zh_TW: 裁剪群組虛擬形象

en: Crop Group Profile Photo
zh_TW: 剪裁群組簡介相片

en: Crop Image
zh_TW: 裁剪影像

en: Crop Profile Photo
zh_TW: 裁剪簡介相片

en: Crop Your New Avatar
zh_TW: 裁剪您的新增虛擬形象

en: Crop Your New Profile Photo
zh_TW: 裁剪您的新簡介相片

en: Cropping the file failed: %s is not a supported image file.
zh_TW: 剪裁檔案失敗：%s 為不支援的影像檔。

en: Cropping the file failed: missing source file.
zh_TW: 剪裁檔案失敗：遺失檔案來源。

en: Cropping the file failed: the file path is not allowed.
zh_TW: 剪裁檔案失敗：不允許的檔案路徑。

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh_TW: 處理中&hellip;

en: Current Password <span>(required to update email or change current password)</span>
zh_TW: 目前的密碼 <span>（需要更新電子郵件或變更目前的密碼）</span>

en: Currently Active
zh_TW: 日期

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom:
zh_TW: 自訂：

en: Customize the appearance of emails sent by BuddyPress.
zh_TW: 由 BuddyPress 自訂傳送電子郵件的呈現方式。

en: Customize your community with fully editable profile fields that allow your users to describe themselves.
zh_TW: 自訂您的社群具有可編輯的簡介欄位允許您的使用者描述自己。

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 後台管理

en: Date Received
zh_TW: 收到日期

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Date not found
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的日期

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default friends to show:
zh_TW: 顯示預設的好友：

en: Default groups to show:
zh_TW: 設定預設的顯示群組：

en: Default members to show:
zh_TW: 設定顯示的成員：

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete Avatar
zh_TW: 刪除虛擬形象

en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete Group Cover Image
zh_TW: 刪除群組封面影像

en: Delete Group Profile Photo
zh_TW: 刪除群組簡介相片

en: Delete Groups
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete Message
zh_TW: 刪除訊息

en: Delete My Avatar
zh_TW: 刪除我的虛擬形象

en: Delete My Cover Image
zh_TW: 刪除我的封面影像

en: Delete My Profile Photo
zh_TW: 刪除我的簡介相片

en: Delete Pending Accounts
zh_TW: 刪除擱置的帳號

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

[ctx: Delete Profile Fields Group]
en: Delete Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete Profile Photo
zh_TW: 刪除簡介相片

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除所選

[ctx: Delete field link]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Deleted User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Deleting this account will delete all of the content it has created. It will be completely irrecoverable.
zh_TW: 刪除此帳號會一並刪除其建立的內容。無法完整復原。

en: Deleting your account will delete all of the content you have created. It will be completely irrecoverable.
zh_TW: 刪除您的帳號會一並刪除您建立的內容。無法完整復原。

en: Demote to Member
zh_TW: 降級為成員

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Determining last activity dates for each user&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 確認每位使用者的最後活動日期&hellip; %s

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 移除

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_TW: 關閉這項通知

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display Sitewide Notices posted by the site administrator
zh_TW: 顯示全站中由站台管理員發表的通知

[ctx: Display name field]
en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
zh_TW: 日期和時間格式的文件

en: Don't worry! We've moved the BuddyPress options into more convenient and easier to find locations. You're seeing this page because you are running a legacy BuddyPress plugin which has not been updated.
zh_TW: 別擔心！我們已經將 BuddyPress 選項移動至更方便、更容易找到位置。您會看見此頁，是因為您的 BuddyPress 正在執行沒有更新的舊版外掛。

en: Drop your file here
zh_TW: 將您的檔放在此處

en: ERROR: Please type a reply.
zh_TW: 錯誤：請輸入回覆。

en: ERROR: The item you are trying to reply to cannot be found, or it has been deleted.
zh_TW: 錯誤： 您設法回覆的項目不能找到，或者它已被刪除了。

en: Each BuddyPress Component needs its own WordPress page. The following WordPress Pages have more than one component associated with them: %s.
zh_TW: 每個 BuddyPress 元件需要 WordPress 自己的頁面。以下 WordPress 頁面有超過一個以上的關聯性元件： %s 。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s's Profile
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的簡介

en: Edit Activity
zh_TW: 編輯活動

en: Edit Cover Image
zh_TW: 編輯封面影像

en: Edit Details
zh_TW: 編輯資料

en: Edit Field
zh_TW: 編輯欄位

en: Edit Field Group
zh_TW: 編輯欄位群組

en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit Member
zh_TW: 編輯成員

en: Edit My Profile
zh_TW: 編輯我的簡介

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯簡介

[ctx: Edit Profile Fields Group]
en: Edit Group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: Edit Profile Photo
zh_TW: 編輯個人簡介相片

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit activity action
zh_TW: 編輯活動操作

en: Edit activity content
zh_TW: 編輯活動內容

en: Edit comment
zh_TW: 編輯迥響

[ctx: Edit field link]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit settings
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Edit this entry
zh_TW: 編輯此項目

en: Edit this page.
zh_TW: 編輯此頁面。

en: Edit:
zh_TW: 編輯：

en: Editing '%s' Profile Group
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的簡介群組

en: Editing Activity (ID #%s)
zh_TW: 編輯活動（識別碼 #%s）

en: Email
zh_TW: 您的信箱

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Notification
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Email Notifications
zh_TW: 郵件通知

en: Email address cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址不能空白。

en: Email background color
zh_TW: 電子郵件背景色彩

[ctx: Email post type]
en: Situations
zh_TW: 狀況

en: Emails Sent
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: Emails have been successfully reinstalled.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已成功重新安裝。

en: Embedded Activity Item
zh_TW: 內嵌活動項目

en: Enable BuddyPress to WordPress profile syncing
zh_TW: 啟用 BuddyPress 簡介同步至 WordPress

en: Enable discussion forum
zh_TW: 啟用討論區

en: Enable group creation for all users
zh_TW: 啟用讓所有使用者可建立群組

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: Enforce field visibility
zh_TW: 強制可見欄位

en: Enter a comma-separated list of user logins.
zh_TW: 使用者登入清單中輸入逗號已表分隔。

en: Enter custom time format
zh_TW: 輸入自訂時間格式

en: Enter the password to view comments.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼來觀看迴響。

en: Error joining group
zh_TW: 加入群組時發生了錯誤

en: Error leaving group
zh_TW: 離開群組時出錯

en: Error requesting membership
zh_TW: 成員資格請求發生錯誤

[ctx: Error when deleting profile fields group]
en: There was an error deleting the group. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除群組時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Errors occurred when trying to update these activity items:
zh_TW: 嘗試更新這些活動時發生錯誤：

en: Everything in a BuddyPress community revolves around its members.
zh_TW: 任何 BuddyPress 社群內大小事件均告知社群內的成員們。

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸

en: Extended Profile
zh_TW: 擴充簡介

en: Extended Profiles
zh_TW: 擴充簡介功能

en: Extra configuration settings are provided and activated. You can selectively enable or disable any setting by using the form on this screen.
zh_TW: 額外的組態設定設定皆以套用並啟動。您可以使用此畫面的表單中選擇啟動或停用任何設定。

en: F j, Y
zh_TW: F jS, Y

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_TW: 檔案寫入硬碟時失敗。

en: Failed!
zh_TW: 失敗！

en: Favorite
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: February
zh_TW: 2月

en: Field Group Description
zh_TW: 群組描述欄位

en: Field Group Name (required)
zh_TW: 欄位群組名稱（必要）

en: Fields for "%s" Group
zh_TW: 欄位用於「%s」群組

en: File canceled.
zh_TW: 檔案已取消。

en: File successfully uploaded.
zh_TW: 檔案已成功上傳。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh_TW: 檔案上傳被擴充功能停止。

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Filter Friends
zh_TW: 篩選好友

en: Filter Groups
zh_TW: 篩選群組

en: Filter activities list
zh_TW: 篩選活動清單

en: Filter by activity type
zh_TW: 以活動類型篩選

en: Filter components list
zh_TW: 篩選元件清單

en: Filter groups list
zh_TW: 篩選群組清單

en: Filter users list
zh_TW: 篩選使用者列表

en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

en: First Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 首要頁尾小工具區域

[ctx: First field-group name]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 標記為垃圾

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh_TW: 由 Akismet 標記為垃圾

en: Footer text
zh_TW: 頁尾文字

en: For better results, make sure to upload an image that is larger than %1$spx wide, and %2$spx tall.
zh_TW: 為最佳顯示結果，請確認上船的影像大於 %1$spx 寬與 %2$spx 高。

en: For information about when and how BuddyPress uses all of these settings, see the Managing Activity link in the panel to the side.
zh_TW: 有關 BuddyPress 即將使用的所有設定，請參閱在站台控制台的管理啟動連結。

en: For more information, see <a href="%s">the release notes</a>.
zh_TW: 瞭解更多訊息，請見 <a href="%s">釋出版本的注意事項</a> 。

en: For more information:
zh_TW: 取得更多資訊：

en: Forum Directory
zh_TW: 討論目錄

en: Forum Replies
zh_TW: 討論回覆

en: Forum Topic Tags
zh_TW: 討論主題標籤

en: Forum Topics
zh_TW: 討論主題

en: Forums Directory
zh_TW: 討論目錄

en: Fourth Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 第四頁尾小工具區域

en: Freshness
zh_TW: 多久前更新

en: Friend Connections
zh_TW: 連結好友

[ctx: Friend settings on notification settings page]
en: A member accepts your friendship request
zh_TW: 成員接受您的好友請求

[ctx: Friend settings on notification settings page]
en: A member sends you a friendship request
zh_TW: 成員傳送您好友請求

[ctx: Friend settings on notification settings page]
en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

en: Friends %s
zh_TW: 好友 %s

[ctx: Friends screen page <title>]
en: Friend Connections
zh_TW: 好友關係

[ctx: Friends screen sub nav]
en: Friendships
zh_TW: 好友

[ctx: Friends screen sub nav]
en: Requests
zh_TW: 請求

en: Friendship Requested
zh_TW: 請求加為好友

en: Friendship accepted
zh_TW: 已經接受好友關係。

en: Friendship canceled
zh_TW: 已取消好友關係。

en: Friendship could not be accepted
zh_TW: 好友關係無法被接受。

en: Friendship could not be canceled.
zh_TW: 無法取消好友關係。

en: Friendship could not be rejected
zh_TW: 無法拒絕好友關係。

en: Friendship could not be requested.
zh_TW: 無法請求好友關係。

en: Friendship rejected
zh_TW: 已經拒絕好友關係。

en: Friendship request could not be cancelled.
zh_TW: 無法取消好友請求。

en: Friendship request could not be withdrawn
zh_TW: 無法取消好友請求

en: Friendship request withdrawn
zh_TW: 好友取消請求

en: Friendship requested
zh_TW: 請求加為好友

en: Friendship requests
zh_TW: 好友請求

en: Friendships
zh_TW: 好友

en: Friendships accepted
zh_TW: 接受好友

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From the screen options, you can customize the displayed columns and the pagination of this screen.
zh_TW: 從畫面選項中，您可以自訂顯示列與此畫面的分頁。

en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: Full size is %s pixels
zh_TW: 完整尺寸為 %s 像素

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Global, personal, and group activity streams with threaded commenting, direct posting, favoriting, and @mentions, all with full RSS feed and email notification support.
zh_TW: 共用、個人與群組已發表迴響活動串流、直接發表、我的最愛與 @提及、所有與完整的 RSS 摘要和電子郵件通知支援。

en: Go
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Go back and try again.
zh_TW: 返回並重新嘗試。

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group Actions
zh_TW: 群組操作

en: Group Activity
zh_TW: 群組活動

en: Group Activity RSS Feed
zh_TW: 群組活動 RSS 摘要

en: Group Admin
zh_TW: 群組管理員

en: Group Admins
zh_TW: 群組管理員

en: Group Avatar
zh_TW: 群組虛擬形象

en: Group Cover Image Uploads
zh_TW: 群組封面影像上傳

en: Group Creation
zh_TW: 群組建立

en: Group Description
zh_TW: 群組描述

en: Group Description (required)
zh_TW: 群組描述（必要）

en: Group Details
zh_TW: 群組詳細資料

en: Group Forums
zh_TW: 討論群組

en: Group Invitations
zh_TW: 群組邀請

en: Group Invites
zh_TW: 群組邀請

en: Group Memberships
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Group Mod
zh_TW: 群組版主

en: Group Mods
zh_TW: 群組版主

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group Name (required)
zh_TW: 群組名稱（必要）

en: Group Photo Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳群組相片

en: Group Profile Photo
zh_TW: 群組簡介相片

en: Group Settings
zh_TW: 群組設定

en: Group Types
zh_TW: 群組類型

en: Group Types:
zh_TW: 群組類型：

en: Group Updates
zh_TW: 群組更新

[ctx: Group WP Admin Bar delete link]
en: %s Group
zh_TW: %s 群組

[ctx: Group WP Admin Bar manage links]
en: Edit Group %s
zh_TW: 編輯群組 %s

en: Group admins and mods only
zh_TW: 僅限群組管理員與版組

en: Group admins only
zh_TW: 僅限群組管理員

en: Group avatar
zh_TW: 群組虛擬形象

en: Group content and activity will be visible to any site member.
zh_TW: 站台的任何成員皆可看到這個群組的內容與活動。

en: Group content and activity will only be visible to members of the group.
zh_TW: 屬於群組成員才可以看到這個群組的內容與活動。

[ctx: Group creation page]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group creator profile photo of %s
zh_TW: 群組建立者 %s 的簡介相片

en: Group details edited
zh_TW: 群組的詳細資訊已編輯

en: Group details for the group "{{group.name}}" were updated:
    
    {{changed_text}}
    
    To view the group, visit: {{{group.url}}}
zh_TW: 「{{group.name}}」群組的群組詳細資料已更新：
    
    {{changed_text}}
    
    檢視群組，瀏覽： {{{group.url}}}

en: Group details for the group &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot; were updated:
    <blockquote>{{changed_text}}</blockquote>
zh_TW: &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot; 群組的群組詳細資料已更新：
    <blockquote>{{changed_text}}</blockquote>

en: Group details were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已經成功地更新群組詳細資料

en: Group invitations
zh_TW: 群組邀請

en: Group invitations can only be extended to friends.
zh_TW: 群組邀請只能延伸至好友。

en: Group invite accepted
zh_TW: 群組邀請已經被接受

en: Group invite accepted. Visit %s.
zh_TW: 群組邀請已接受。請瀏覽： %s 。

en: Group invite could not be accepted
zh_TW: 群組邀請無法被接受

en: Group invite could not be rejected
zh_TW: 群組邀請無法被拒絕

en: Group invite rejected
zh_TW: 群組邀請已經被拒絕

en: Group invites sent.
zh_TW: 傳送群組邀請。

en: Group logo
zh_TW: 群組標誌

en: Group logo of %s
zh_TW: %s 的群組標誌

[ctx: Group member count]
en: %d member | %d members
zh_TW[0]: %d 成員

[ctx: Group member name in group admin]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Group member role in group admin]
en: Group Role
zh_TW: 群組角色

[ctx: Group member user_id in group admin]
en: ID
zh_TW: 識別碼

[ctx: Group members pagination in group admin]
en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s member | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s members
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s -  %3$s 分之 %2$s 成員

en: Group membership request accepted
zh_TW: 已接受群組成員請求

en: Group membership request rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕群組成員請求

en: Group name, slug, and description are all required fields.
zh_TW: 群組名稱、動態資料欄位與描述全部為必填欄位。

en: Group photo
zh_TW: 群組相片

en: Group primary navigation
zh_TW: 群組主要導覽

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Cover Image
zh_TW: 封面影像

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Invites
zh_TW: 邀請

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Request Membership
zh_TW: 好友請求

[ctx: Group screen nav]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Group screen nav with counter]
en: Groups %s
zh_TW: 群組 %s

[ctx: Group screen nav without counter]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: Group screen navigation title]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

[ctx: Group screen page <title>]
en: User Groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: Group secondary navigation
zh_TW: 群組次要導覽

[ctx: Group settings on notification settings page]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group settings were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已經成功地更新了群組設定

en: Group type already exists.
zh_TW: 群組類型已存在。

en: Group type was changed successfully.
zh_TW: 群組類型已成功變更。

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Groups Directory
zh_TW: 群組目錄

en: Groups Settings
zh_TW: 群組設定

[ctx: Groups admin Group Description column header]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: Groups admin Group Name column header]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: Groups admin Last Active column header]
en: Last Active
zh_TW: 最後操作

[ctx: Groups admin Members column header]
en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

[ctx: Groups admin Privacy Status column header]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Groups allow your users to organize themselves into specific public, private or hidden sections with separate activity streams and member listings.
zh_TW: 組允許使用者將自己組織對特定分拆的活耀串流與成員清單區段設為公開、私密或隱藏。

en: Groups directory
zh_TW: 群組目錄

en: Groups directory main navigation
zh_TW: 群組目錄主要導覽

en: Groups directory secondary navigation
zh_TW: 群組目錄次要導覽

en: Groups list
zh_TW: 群組清單

en: Groups list navigation
zh_TW: 群組清單導覽

en: Groups must have a name and a description. Please try again.
zh_TW: 群組必須要命名與描述。請重試。

[ctx: Groups per page (screen options)]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: HTTP error.
zh_TW: HTTP 錯誤。

en: Header background color
zh_TW: 標頭背景色彩

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hidden Group
zh_TW: 隱藏群組

en: Highlight color
zh_TW: 醒目提示色彩

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

[ctx: Home page banner link title]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Hovering over a row in the pending accounts list will display action links that allow you to manage pending accounts. You can perform the following actions:
zh_TW: 停留擱置中帳號清單列時，會顯示允許您管理擱置中帳號的操作連結。您可以執行下列操作：

en: I understand the consequences of deleting this group.
zh_TW: 我瞭解刪除這個群組的後果。

en: I understand the consequences.
zh_TW: 我瞭解此後果。

en: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network.
zh_TW: 我想要我的站台顯示在搜尋引擎與網路中的公開清單。

en: IO error.
zh_TW: IO 錯誤。

en: If you click "Delete" under a specific group, or select a number of groups and then choose Delete from the Bulk Actions menu, you will be led to a page where you&#8217;ll be asked to confirm the permanent deletion of the group(s).
zh_TW: 如果您在特定群組或選擇群組的使用者中按一下「刪除」，然後從「批次執行」選單中選擇刪除，您將會引導至確認群組永久刪除頁面。

en: If you have not received an email yet, <a href="%s">click here to resend it</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您尚未收到電子郵件， <a href="%s">按一下這裡重新傳送</a> 。

en: If you leave this page, you will lose any unsaved changes you have made to the group.
zh_TW: 如果您離開頁面，您將會遺失任何對該群組所做的未儲存變更。

en: If you&#39;d like to delete the existing profile photo but not upload a new one, please use the delete tab.
zh_TW: 如果您想要刪除現有的簡介相片而不是重新上傳，請使用刪除選項。

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
zh_TW: 如果您沒有想要使用非常好的網域，請讓給新使用者。現在有了！

en: If you'd like to delete your current avatar but not upload a new one, please use the delete avatar button.
zh_TW: 如果想刪除您的虛擬形象而不是上傳新的，請利用刪除虛擬形象按鈕。

en: If you'd like to delete your current cover image but not upload a new one, please use the delete Cover Image button.
zh_TW: 如果您想要移除目前的封面影像而不是上傳新的，請使用刪除群組封面影像按鈕。

en: If you'd like to delete your current profile photo but not upload a new one, please use the delete profile photo button.
zh_TW: 如果您想要刪除您目前的簡介相片而不是重新上傳，請使用刪除簡介相片按鈕。

en: If you'd like to remove the existing avatar but not upload a new one, please use the delete avatar button.
zh_TW: 如果您想刪除您的虛擬形象而不是上傳新的，請使用刪除虛擬形象按鈕。

en: If you'd like to remove the existing group cover image but not upload a new one, please use the delete group cover image button.
zh_TW: 如果您想要移除現有的群組封面影像而不是上傳新的，請使用刪除群組封面影像按鈕。

en: If you'd like to remove the existing group profile photo but not upload a new one, please use the delete group profile photo button.
zh_TW: 如果您想要移除現有的群組簡介相片，而不是上傳新的，請使用刪除群組相片鍵。

en: In reply to
zh_TW: 回應給

en: In reply to:
zh_TW: 回覆給：

en: In the <strong>Activity</strong> column, above each activity it says &#8220;Submitted on,&#8221; followed by the date and time the activity item was generated on your site. Clicking on the date/time link will take you to that activity on your live site. Hovering over any activity gives you options to reply, edit, spam mark, or delete that activity.
zh_TW: 於 <strong>活動</strong>欄，以上的每項跟隨著產生活動的日期時間列出&#8220;發表於,&#8221; 。按下日期／時間連結，它會帶您到現有站台的活動。游標於任何的活動停留，會給予回應、編輯、標示為垃圾或刪除活動選項。

en: In the <strong>In Response To</strong> column, if the activity was in reply to another activity, it shows that activity's author's picture and name, and a link to that activity on your live site. If there is a small bubble, the number in it shows how many other activities are related to this one; these are usually comments. Clicking the bubble will filter the activity screen to show only related activity items.
zh_TW: 於<strong>回覆給</strong>欄，如果那活動是回應給其他活動，它會顯示作者的圖片與名稱及連結此活動到現有的站台。如果它有一個小泡泡，它會用數字來顯示出有幾多條活動與它關連；這通常是迴響。按下泡泡會過濾到剩下有關連的活動項目。

en: In the main column, you can edit the fields of the user&#39;s extended profile.
zh_TW: 在主欄內，你可以編輯擴充使用者的個人設定之欄位。

en: In the right-hand column, you can update the user&#39;s status, delete the user&#39;s avatar, and view recent statistics.
zh_TW: 右側列中，您可以更新使用者的狀態，刪除使用者的虛擬形象並檢視最近的統計。

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 非啟用中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件箱

en: Inbox %s
zh_TW: 收件匣 %s

en: Invalid activation key.
zh_TW: 無效的啟用金鑰。

en: Invitations
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Invite successfully removed
zh_TW: 邀請已成功移除

en: It looks like you do not have a webcam or we were unable to get permission to use your webcam. Please upload a photo instead.
zh_TW: 看起來您沒有網路攝影機，或者我們無法取得使用您的網路攝影機的權限。請上傳替代的相片。

en: It looks like you have more sites to record. Resume recording by checking the "Repopulate site tracking records" option.
zh_TW: 看起來您有許多站台需要記錄。透過點一下「重新擴展站台追蹤紀錄」選項恢復記錄。

en: It&#8216;s what makes <del>time travel</del> BuddyPress possible!
zh_TW: 是什麼讓 BuddyPress 有 <del>時間旅行</del> 可能！

en: Item, Link, Type
zh_TW: 項目、連結、類型

en: January
zh_TW: 1月

en: Join Group
zh_TW: 加入群組

en: Joined a group
zh_TW: 加入群組

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: Kick &amp; Ban
zh_TW: 踢除 &amp; 禁制

en: Kick and ban this member
zh_TW: 踢除與禁制這位成員

[ctx: Label for the Title field of the Recent Networkwide Posts widget]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

[ctx: Label for the WP groups table group type column]
en: Group Type
zh_TW: 群組類型

[ctx: Label for the WP users table member type column]
en: Member Type
zh_TW: 成員類型

en: Last Active
zh_TW: 最新活動

en: Last Sent
zh_TW: 上次傳送

en: Last active: %1$s
zh_TW: 最後活動：%1$s

en: Last notified: %s
zh_TW: 上次通知：%s

en: Latest Post: %s
zh_TW: 最新文章：%s

en: Lead Developer
zh_TW: 主要開發人員

en: Leave Group
zh_TW: 離開群組

en: Leave a reply
zh_TW: 發表回覆

en: Let your users make connections so they can track the activity of others and focus on the people they care about the most.
zh_TW: 讓您的使用者產生連結，這樣他們可以追蹤其他的活動與專注於他們關心的人。

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link to full size image
zh_TW: 連結至完整大小的圖片

en: Link widget title to Blogs directory
zh_TW: 連結小工具標題至部落格目錄

en: Link widget title to Groups directory
zh_TW: 連結小工具標題至群組目錄

en: Link widget title to Members directory
zh_TW: 連結小工具標題至成員目錄

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Load More
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Load Newest
zh_TW: 載入最新

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logged-In
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Logged-Out
zh_TW: 已登出

en: Lost your password?
zh_TW: 遺失您的密碼？

en: Main Settings
zh_TW: 主要設定

en: Maintenance Release | Maintenance Releases
zh_TW[0]: 釋維護版本

en: Maintenance and Security Release | Maintenance and Security Releases
zh_TW[0]: 釋出安全性與維護版本

en: Make sure to upload a unique file
zh_TW: 請確認上傳唯一的檔案

en: Manage Comments
zh_TW: 管理迴響

en: Manage Group Details
zh_TW: 管理群組詳細資料

en: Manage Group Settings
zh_TW: 管理群組設定

en: Manage Invitations
zh_TW: 管理邀請

en: Manage Members
zh_TW: 管理成員

en: Manage Membership Requests
zh_TW: 管理成員請求

en: Manage Posts
zh_TW: 管理文章

en: Manage Signups
zh_TW: 註冊管理

en: March
zh_TW: 3月

en: Mark as Favorite
zh_TW: 標記為我的最愛

en: Mark as Spam
zh_TW: 標註為垃圾

en: Mark read
zh_TW: 標示讀取

en: Mark unread
zh_TW: 標示未讀取

en: Max friends to show:
zh_TW: 好友最大顯示數：

en: Max groups to show:
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾個群組：

en: Max members to show:
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾位成員：

en: Max posts to show:
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾篇文章：

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

[ctx: Member Home page]
en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Member Types
zh_TW: 成員類型

en: Member changed profile picture
zh_TW: 會員更改簡介圖像

en: Member primary navigation
zh_TW: 成員主要導覽

[ctx: Member profile main navigation]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 簡介

[ctx: Member profile view]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Member secondary navigation
zh_TW: 成員次要導覽

en: Member type already exists.
zh_TW: 成員類型已存在。

en: Member type was changed successfully.
zh_TW: 成員類型已成功變更。

en: Member's groups
zh_TW: 成員的群組

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Members Directory
zh_TW: 成員目錄

en: Members directory
zh_TW: 成員目錄

en: Members directory main navigation
zh_TW: 成員目錄主要導覽

en: Members directory secondary navigation
zh_TW: 成員目錄次要導覽

en: Membership Requested
zh_TW: 成員資格請求

en: Membership Requests
zh_TW: 成員請求

en: Membership for group "%s" accepted
zh_TW: 已接受為群組「%s」的成員

en: Membership for group "%s" rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕為群組「%s」的成員

en: Memberships
zh_TW: 成員

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh_TW: 已超過記憶體。請嘗試其他較小的檔案。

en: Mentions
zh_TW: 提及

en: Message
zh_TW: 內容

en: Message could not be sent because you have entered an invalid username. Please try again.
zh_TW: 因為您輸入無效的使用者名稱，造成訊息無法傳送。請重試。

en: Message could not be sent. Please enter a recipient.
zh_TW: 訊息無法傳送。請輸入收件者。

en: Message deleted.
zh_TW: 訊息已刪除。

[ctx: Message dropdown filter]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: Message dropdown filter]
en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

[ctx: Message dropdown filter]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀取

[ctx: Message management markup]
en: Mark as Read
zh_TW: 標記為讀取

[ctx: Message management markup]
en: Mark as Unread
zh_TW: 標記為未讀取

en: Message marked as read.
zh_TW: 訊息已標記為讀取。

en: Message marked unread.
zh_TW: 管理標記未讀取。

en: Message successfully sent.
zh_TW: 訊息成功送出。

en: Message was not sent. Please try again.
zh_TW: 訊息尚未送出。請重試。

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Messages %s
zh_TW: 訊息 %s

en: Messages deleted.
zh_TW: 訊息已刪除。

en: Messages inbox
zh_TW: 訊息收件匣

en: Messages marked as read
zh_TW: 訊息已標記為讀取

en: Messages marked as unread.
zh_TW: 訊息已標記為未讀取。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_TW: 遺失暫存資料夾。

en: Moderating Activity
zh_TW: 審核活動

en: Moderator
zh_TW: 版主

en: Moderator Of
zh_TW: 您擔任版主於

en: Moderators
zh_TW: 版主

en: Most Members
zh_TW: 最多成員

en: Most Popular
zh_TW: 最流行的

en: Most Posts
zh_TW: 活躍文章

en: Most email clients support HTML email. However, some people prefer to receive plain text email. Enter a plain text alternative version of your email here.
zh_TW: 大多數電子郵件客戶端支援 HTML 電子郵件。然而，有些人喜歡收到純文字電子郵件。請在這裡輸入純文字取代您的電子郵件版本。

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed so choose carefully!)
zh_TW: 必須至少要有 4 個字元，並且只允許英文字母和數字。它不能被改變所以請仔細選擇！)

en: Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Must-Use <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 必須使用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: My Account Activity sub nav]
en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

[ctx: My Account Friends menu]
en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

[ctx: My Account Friends menu]
en: Friends %s
zh_TW: 好友 %s

[ctx: My Account Friends menu sub nav]
en: Friendships
zh_TW: 好友

[ctx: My Account Friends menu sub nav]
en: No Pending Requests
zh_TW: 未有擱置中請求

[ctx: My Account Friends menu sub nav]
en: Pending Requests %s
zh_TW: 擱置中請求 %s

[ctx: My Account Groups]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: My Account Groups nav]
en: Groups %s
zh_TW: 群組 %s

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: Create a Group
zh_TW: 建立群組

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: Memberships
zh_TW: 成員

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: No Pending Invites
zh_TW: 未有擱置中邀請

[ctx: My Account Groups sub nav]
en: Pending Invites %s
zh_TW: 擱置中的邀請 %s

[ctx: My Account Notification]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: My Account Notification pending]
en: Notifications %s
zh_TW: 通知 %s

[ctx: My Account Notification pending]
en: Unread %s
zh_TW: 未讀取 %s

[ctx: My Account Notification sub nav]
en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

[ctx: My Account Notification sub nav]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀取

[ctx: My Account Profile]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 簡介

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: Change Cover Image
zh_TW: 變更封面影像

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: Change Profile Photo
zh_TW: 變更簡介相片

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: My Account Profile sub nav]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: My Account Settings sub nav]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 簡介

en: My Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: My Favorites %s
zh_TW: 我的最愛 %s

en: My Favorites <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 我的最愛 <span>%s</span>

en: My Friends
zh_TW: 我的好友

en: My Friends %s
zh_TW: 我的好友 %s

en: My Friends <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 我的好友 <span>%s</span>

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Members %s
zh_TW: 成員 %s

[ctx: My Group screen nav]
en: Send Invites
zh_TW: 傳送邀請

en: My Groups %s
zh_TW: 我的群組 %s

en: My Groups <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 我的群組 <span>%s</span>

[ctx: My Groups page <title>]
en: Memberships
zh_TW: 成員

en: My Messages
zh_TW: 我的訊息

en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的簡介

en: My Sites
zh_TW: 我的站台

en: My Sites %s
zh_TW: 我的站台 %s

en: My Sites <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 我的站台 <span>%s</span>

en: My Topics <span>%s</span>
zh_TW: 我的主題 <span>%s</span>

en: My friends
zh_TW: 我的好友

en: My groups
zh_TW: 我的群組

en: Name
zh_TW: 您的名稱

en: Name and Description
zh_TW: 名稱與描述

en: Navigator
zh_TW: 導覽

en: Never active
zh_TW: 從未啟用

en: New Activity comment reply
zh_TW: 新增活動迴響回覆

en: New Activity reply
zh_TW: 新增活動回覆

en: New Groups
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: New Members
zh_TW: 新成員

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新的密碼

en: New Post
zh_TW: 發表文章

en: New Reply
zh_TW: 新回覆

en: New Sites
zh_TW: 新站台

en: New Topic
zh_TW: 發表新主題

en: New friendship created
zh_TW: 建立新的好友關係

en: New friendships
zh_TW: 新好友

en: New member registered
zh_TW: 新的成員註冊

en: New post comment posted
zh_TW: 已發表新部落格的文章迴響

en: New post published
zh_TW: 新發表的文章

en: New site created
zh_TW: 已建立新站台

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Newest First
zh_TW: 新到舊

en: Newest Registered
zh_TW: 最新註冊

en: Newly Created
zh_TW: 新建立的

en: Next Entries &rarr;
zh_TW: 下一篇 &rarr;

en: Next Step
zh_TW: 下一步

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Admins
zh_TW: 沒有管理員

en: No Comments &#187;
zh_TW: 無迴響 &#187;

en: No Group Profile Photo
zh_TW: 沒有群組簡介相片

en: No Group Type
zh_TW: 沒有群組類型

en: No Member Type
zh_TW: 沒有成員類型

en: No Mods
zh_TW: 沒有版主

en: No Subject
zh_TW: 沒有主題

en: No activities found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的活動。

en: No activity found with this ID.
zh_TW: 未在活動中找到此識別碼。

en: No changes were made to this account.
zh_TW: 此帳號沒有任何變更。

en: No changes were made to your account.
zh_TW: 您的帳號沒有任何變更。

en: No components found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何元件。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_TW: 沒有檔案上傳。

en: No group administrators were found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到群組管理員。

en: No group found with this ID.
zh_TW: 未在群主中找到此識別碼。

en: No group members were found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到群組成員。

en: No group moderators were found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到群組版主。

en: No groups found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的群組。

en: No groups matched the current filter.
zh_TW: 沒有群組符合目前的匹配。

en: No members of this type
zh_TW: 沒有此成員類型

en: No members were found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到成員。

en: No new notifications
zh_TW: 沒有新通知

en: No new notifications.
zh_TW: 沒有新通知。

en: No one has signed up yet!
zh_TW: 目前沒有人註冊！

en: No pending accounts found.
zh_TW: 未找到擱置中的帳號。

en: No photo was captured. Click on the "Capture" button to take your photo.
zh_TW: 未擷取到相片。按一下「擷取」按鈕拍照。

en: No posts found. Try a different search?
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的文章。要嘗試不同的搜尋條件？

en: No template packages available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的範本套件。

en: No user found with this ID.
zh_TW: 未在使用者中找到此識別碼。

en: No, do not send email
zh_TW: 不對，尚未傳送電子郵件

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件

en: Not Required
zh_TW: 非必要

en: Not Spam
zh_TW: 不是垃圾

en: Not recently active
zh_TW: 最近沒有活動。

en: Not starred
zh_TW: 未有已加星號

en: Note: Any fields in the first group will appear on the signup page.
zh_TW: 注意：在第一個群組的任何欄位都將出現在註冊頁面。

en: Notice activated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功啟用通知。

en: Notice deactivated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功停用通知。

en: Notice deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除通知。

en: Notice successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功建立通知。

en: Notice was not created. Please try again.
zh_TW: 尚未建立通知。請重試。

en: Notices
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Notification screen nav]
en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

[ctx: Notification screen nav]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀取

en: Notification settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Notification successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 通知已成功刪除。

en: Notification successfully marked read.
zh_TW: 通知已成功的標示為已讀。

en: Notification successfully marked unread.
zh_TW: 通知已成功標記為未讀取。

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notifications deleted.
zh_TW: 通知已刪除。

en: Notifications marked as read
zh_TW: 通知標記為讀取

en: Notifications marked as unread.
zh_TW: 通知已標記為未讀取。

en: Notify group members of these changes via email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件通知群組成員的變更

en: Notify members of relevant activity with a toolbar bubble and/or via email, and allow them to customize their notification settings.
zh_TW: 以泡泡工具列或者透過電子郵件與允許他們自訂通知設定的方式通知相關活動的成員。

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: Number field
zh_TW: 數值欄位

[ctx: Number of new activity mentions]
en: %s new | %s new
zh_TW[0]: %s 最新

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: Oldest
zh_TW: 最舊

en: Oldest First
zh_TW: 舊到新

en: On user profiles, link this field to a search of the Members directory, using the field value as a search term.
zh_TW: 當使用者簡介連結此欄位至成員目錄的搜尋，在欄位值輸入搜尋詞彙。

en: Once you have built up friend connections you will be able to invite others to your group.
zh_TW: 只要您建立連結好友後，您將可以邀請他人至您的群組中。

en: Once you've made some friendships, you'll be able to invite those members to this group.
zh_TW: 當您有一些好友後，您金可以邀請這些成員至此群組。

en: One of the password fields was empty.
zh_TW: 有密碼欄為空白。

en: Only the group creator may continue editing this group.
zh_TW: 只有群組建立者可以編輯

en: Only users who are invited can join the group.
zh_TW: 只有當使用者被邀請時才可以加入到這個群組中。

en: Only users who request membership and are accepted can join the group.
zh_TW: 只有請求並願意加入該群組的使用者才可加入。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order By:
zh_TW: 排序：

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: Page %s
zh_TW: 頁數 %s

[ctx: Page <title>]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Page and <title>]
en: My Activity
zh_TW: 我的活動

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的頁面

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Profile
zh_TW: 我的簡介

[ctx: Page title for the Activity directory.]
en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: Page title for the Groups directory.]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: Page title for the Members directory.]
en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

[ctx: Page title for the Sites directory.]
en: Sites
zh_TW: 站台

[ctx: Page title for the user activation screen.]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: Page title for the user registration screen.]
en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁數：

en: Password
zh_TW: 使用者密碼

en: Password Lost and Found
zh_TW: 密碼遺失與找回

en: Password Protected
zh_TW: 受密碼保護

[ctx: Pending Accounts per page (screen options)]
en: Pending Accounts
zh_TW: 擱置中的帳號

[ctx: Pending signup action]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: Pending signup action]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Pending users list
zh_TW: 擱置中的使用者清單

en: Pending users list navigation
zh_TW: 擱置中的使用者清單導覽

en: Permalink:
zh_TW: 永久連結：

en: Permanent Link to
zh_TW: 永久連結至 &raquo;

en: Permanent link to this post
zh_TW: 永久連結至此文章

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Phrases wrapped in braces <code>{{ }}</code> are email tokens. <a href="%s">Learn about tokens on the BuddyPress Codex</a>.
zh_TW: 用大括弧括起來的片語 <code>{{ }}</code> 電子郵件的語彙基元。 <a href="%s">在 BuddyPress 法典中瞭解語彙基元</a>。

en: Plain text email content
zh_TW: 純文字電子郵件內容

en: Please <a href="%s" title="Create an account">create an account</a> to get started.
zh_TW: 請 <a href="%s" title="Create an account">建立帳號</a> 以開始使用。

en: Please allow us to access to your camera.
zh_TW: 請允許我們存取您的攝影機。

en: Please check your email address.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件地址。

en: Please do not leave the comment area blank.
zh_TW: 迴響欄不能空白。

en: Please enter a username
zh_TW: 輸入一個使用者名稱。

en: Please enter options for this Field:
zh_TW: 請輸入這個欄位的選項：

en: Please enter some content to post.
zh_TW: 請輸入內容。

en: Please fill in all of the required fields
zh_TW: 請填寫所有必要欄位

en: Please go to your notifications settings to unsubscribe from emails.
zh_TW: 要取消訂閱電子郵件請移至您的通知設定。

en: Please log in and go to your settings to unsubscribe from notification emails.
zh_TW: 要取消訂閱電子郵通知請登入後並移至您的設定。

en: Please make sure you enter your password twice
zh_TW: 請確定您有輸入您的密碼兩次。

en: Please make sure you give the group a name.
zh_TW: 請確定您有給群組一個名稱。

en: Please provide a valid activation key.
zh_TW: 請提供一個有效的啟用金鑰。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh_TW: 請嘗試使用 %1$s 瀏覽器的上傳程式 %2$s 上傳此檔案。

en: Please update your server or deactivate BuddyPress.
zh_TW: 請更新您的伺服器或停用 BuddyPress 。

en: Please wait as we access your camera.
zh_TW: 請稍候，我們存取您的攝影機。

en: Popular
zh_TW: 流行

en: Post
zh_TW: 發表

en: Post In Group Forum:
zh_TW: 發表於群組討論：

en: Post Reply
zh_TW: 發表回覆

en: Post Topic
zh_TW: 發表主題

[ctx: Post Type generic activity post admin filter]
en: New item published
zh_TW: 新項目已發佈

[ctx: Post Type generic comments activity admin filter]
en: New item comment posted
zh_TW: 新項目迴響已發表

[ctx: Post Type generic comments activity front filter]
en: Item comments
zh_TW: 項目迴響

en: Post Update
zh_TW: 發表更新

en: Post a New Topic:
zh_TW: 發表新主題：

en: Post in
zh_TW: 發表於

en: Post what's new
zh_TW: 文章最新動向

[ctx: Post written by...]
en: by %s
zh_TW: 依 %s

en: Posted a status update
zh_TW: 文章狀態已更新

en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

en: Primary Item ID
zh_TW: 主要項目識別碼

en: Primary Navigation
zh_TW: 主要導覽

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私權

en: Privacy Options
zh_TW: 隱私選項

en: Privacy: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network
zh_TW: 隱私：我想要我的站台顯示在搜尋引擎與網路中的公開清單。

en: Privacy: I would like my site to appear in search engines, and in public listings around this network.
zh_TW: 隱私：我想要我的站台顯示在搜尋引擎與網路中的公開清單。

en: Private
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Private Group
zh_TW: 私密群組

en: Private Message
zh_TW: 私密訊息

en: Private Messages
zh_TW: 私密訊息

en: Private Messaging
zh_TW: 私密訊息

en: Profile
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Profile Details
zh_TW: 簡介詳細資料

en: Profile Photo
zh_TW: 簡介相片

en: Profile Photo Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳簡介相片

en: Profile Settings
zh_TW: 簡介設定

en: Profile Syncing
zh_TW: 同步簡介

en: Profile Updates
zh_TW: 簡介更新

[ctx: Profile activity screen nav]
en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Friends
zh_TW: 好友

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Mentions
zh_TW: 提及

[ctx: Profile activity screen sub nav]
en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Profile field groups
zh_TW: 簡介欄位組

en: Profile field requirement is missing.
zh_TW: 遺失必要的簡介欄位。

en: Profile field type is missing.
zh_TW: 遺失簡介欄位類別。

[ctx: Profile fields group was deleted successfully]
en: The group was deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 群組已成功刪除。

en: Profile fields must have a name.
zh_TW: 必須為簡介欄位命名。

[ctx: Profile header menu]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 簡介

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: Change Cover Image
zh_TW: 變更封面影像

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: Change Profile Photo
zh_TW: 變更簡介相片

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: Profile header sub menu]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Profile not recently updated.
zh_TW: 最近沒有更新簡介。

en: Profile photo of %s
zh_TW: %s 的簡介相片

en: Profile photo preview
zh_TW: 簡介相片預覽

en: Profile photo to crop
zh_TW: 簡介相片裁剪

en: Profile photo was deleted.
zh_TW: 簡介相片已刪除。

en: Profile photos of online users
zh_TW: 上線使用者的簡介相片

en: Profile photos of recently active members
zh_TW: 最近活動成員的簡介相片

en: Profile picture
zh_TW: 簡介圖片

en: Profile picture of %s
zh_TW: %s 的簡介照片

en: Profile picture of site author %s
zh_TW: 站台作者 %s 的簡介圖片

en: Profile picture of the author of the site %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 站台的作者簡介圖片

[ctx: Profile screen nav]
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

[ctx: Profile screen nav]
en: Notifications %s
zh_TW: 通知 %s

[ctx: Profile settings sub nav]
en: Profile Visibility
zh_TW: 簡介可見度

en: Profile updated %s
zh_TW: %s  簡介已更新

en: Profile updated.
zh_TW: 簡介已更新。

en: Profile visibility settings
zh_TW: 簡介能見度設定

en: Project Lead
zh_TW: 主要專案

en: Project Leaders
zh_TW: 專案主導人員

en: Promote to Admin
zh_TW: 升級為管理員

en: Promote to Mod
zh_TW: 升級為版主

en: Proudly powered by <a href="%1$s">WordPress</a> and <a href="%2$s">BuddyPress</a>.
zh_TW: 自豪的技術提供由 <a href="%1$s">WordPress</a> 與 <a href="%2$s">BuddyPress</a>。

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public Group
zh_TW: 公開群組

en: Public Message
zh_TW: 公開訊息

en: Public group activity feed of which %s is a member.
zh_TW: 公開 %s 成員的群組活動摘要。

en: RSS Feed
zh_TW: RSS 訂閱

en: RSS feed 'id' must be defined
zh_TW: RSS 摘要「識別碼」必須先定義

en: Random Group
zh_TW: 隨選群組

en: Random Member
zh_TW: 隨選成員

en: Random Site
zh_TW: 隨機站台

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Re: %s
zh_TW: 回覆: %s

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Read the rest of this entry &rarr;
zh_TW: 閱讀本頁的其餘部分 &rarr;

en: Recent Networkwide Posts
zh_TW: 最近全站發表的文章

en: Recently Active
zh_TW: 最近活動

en: Recently Active Members
zh_TW: 最近活耀的成員

en: Recently Joined
zh_TW: 最近加入

en: Recipient had requested to join a group, which was accepted.
zh_TW: 收件者已請求加入群組，並已接受。

en: Recipient had requested to join a group, which was rejected.
zh_TW: 收件者已請求加入群組，並已拒絕。

en: Recipient has changed their email address.
zh_TW: 收件者已變更他們的電子郵件地址。

en: Recipient has had a friend request accepted by a member.
zh_TW: 收件者有成員接受朋友的請求。

en: Recipient has received a private message.
zh_TW: 收件者以接收到私密訊息。

en: Recipient has registered for an account and site.
zh_TW: 收件者已註冊帳號與站台。

en: Recipient has registered for an account.
zh_TW: 收件者已註冊帳號。

en: Recipient was mentioned in a group activity update.
zh_TW: 在群組活動更新中提到收件者。

en: Recipient was mentioned in an activity update.
zh_TW: 在活動更新中提到收件者。

en: Recipient's status within a group has changed.
zh_TW: 收件者在群組的狀態已變更。

en: Record activity for new posts and comments from your site.
zh_TW: 記錄您的站台新的部落格，文章及回響。

en: Record activity for new sites, posts, and comments across your network.
zh_TW: 記錄新的站台、文章與迴響存取您的網路的活動。

[ctx: Records the timestamp that the user registered into the activity stream]
en: registered %s
zh_TW: 已註冊 %s

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registered
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registered on: %s
zh_TW: 註冊於： %s

en: Registering for this site is easy, just fill in the fields below and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.
zh_TW: 要在這個站台上註冊是很簡單的，只要填好以下表單的資料後，我們馬上就會為您設定一個新帳號。

en: Registering for this site is easy. Just fill in the fields below, and we'll get a new account set up for you in no time.
zh_TW: 註冊此站台很簡單。只要填寫下面的欄位，我們會為您取得在任何時間都可以設定的新帳號。

en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration is currently disabled.  Before associating a page is allowed, please enable registration by clicking on the "Anyone can register" checkbox on <a href="%s">this page</a>.
zh_TW: 目前停用註冊。在關聯頁面允許前，請在 <a href="%s">此頁面</a>在「任何人都可註冊」核取方塊上按一下啟用註冊。

en: Registration is currently disabled.  Before associating a page is allowed, please enable registration by selecting either the "User accounts may be registered" or "Both sites and user accounts can be registered" option on <a href="%s">this page</a>.
zh_TW: 目前停用註冊。在關聯頁面允許前，請在 <a href="%s">此頁面</a>選擇「可能已註冊的使用者帳號」或是「可能已註冊的站台與使用者帳號」啟動註冊。

en: Registration is disabled. %s
zh_TW: 註冊已停用。%s

en: Reinstall emails (delete and restore from defaults).
zh_TW: 重新安裝電子郵件（從預設中刪除並還原）。

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記得我

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Ban
zh_TW: 移除禁制

en: Remove Favorite
zh_TW: 移除我的最愛

en: Remove Invite
zh_TW: 移除邀請

en: Remove all starred messages in this thread
zh_TW: 在此發表移除所有已加入星號的訊息

en: Remove from group
zh_TW: 從群組中移除：

en: Remove star
zh_TW: 移除星號

en: Remove this member
zh_TW: 移除此成員

en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

en: Repair Items
zh_TW: 修復項目

en: Repair member "last activity" data.
zh_TW: 修復成員「最新活動」資料。

en: Repair tools
zh_TW: 修復工具

en: Repair total friends count for each member.
zh_TW: 修復每位成員的好友總數。

en: Repair total groups count for each member.
zh_TW: 修復每個成員的群組總數。

en: Repair total members count.
zh_TW: 修復總計成員計數。

en: Repeat New Password
zh_TW: 再次輸入

en: Replied to a status update
zh_TW: 回覆狀態已更新

en: Replies disabled
zh_TW: 回覆已停用

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Reply Posted!
zh_TW: 已發表回覆！

en: Reply to Activity
zh_TW: 回覆活動

en: Reply to Message
zh_TW: 回應訊息

en: Repopulate site tracking records.
zh_TW: 重新擴展站台追蹤紀錄。

en: Repopulating Blogs records&hellip; %s
zh_TW: 重新計算部落格記錄&hellip; %s

en: Request Membership
zh_TW: 成員請求

en: Request Pending
zh_TW: 等待中的請求

en: Request Sent
zh_TW: 傳送請求

en: Requests
zh_TW: 請求

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要

en: Requirement
zh_TW: 要求

en: Resend Activation Emails
zh_TW: 重新傳送啟用電子郵件

en: Retired <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Retired <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 淘汰 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Activity...
zh_TW: 搜尋活動…

en: Search Friends...
zh_TW: 搜尋好友…

en: Search Members...
zh_TW: 搜尋成員...

en: Search Messages
zh_TW: 搜尋訊息

en: Search Messages...
zh_TW: 搜尋訊息...

en: Search Notifications...
zh_TW: 搜尋通知…

en: Search Pending Users
zh_TW: 搜尋擱置的使用者

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search all Activity
zh_TW: 搜尋全部活動

en: Search all Groups
zh_TW: 搜尋所有群組

en: Search anything...
zh_TW: 搜尋全部...

en: Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋關鍵字:

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 搜尋「%s」的結果

en: Search sites...
zh_TW: 搜尋站台…

en: Second Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 次要頁尾小工具區域

en: Secondary Item ID
zh_TW: 次要項目識別碼

en: Security Release | Security Releases
zh_TW[0]: 釋出安全性版本

en: Security error.
zh_TW: 安全性錯誤。

en: See <a href="%s">the Codex guide</a> for more information.
zh_TW: 瞭解更多資訊請參見 <a href="%s">法典導覽</a> 。

en: See All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選取 %s

en: Select All
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Select Bulk Action
zh_TW: 選擇批次操作

en: Select activity item %1$d
zh_TW: 選擇活動項目 %1$d

en: Select activity type
zh_TW: 選擇活動類型

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選取全部

en: Select an image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: Select friends to invite.
zh_TW: 選擇好友邀請。

en: Select group %1$d
zh_TW: 選擇群組 %1$d

en: Select group role for member
zh_TW: 選擇群組成員的角色

en: Select group type
zh_TW: 選擇群組類型

en: Select member type
zh_TW: 選擇成員類型

en: Select people to invite from your friends list.
zh_TW: 從您的好友清單中來選擇邀請。

en: Select range
zh_TW: 選擇範圍

en: Select the types this group should be a part of.
zh_TW: 選擇此群族成為一部分的類型。

en: Select this message
zh_TW: 選取此訊息

en: Select this notification
zh_TW: 選擇此通知

en: Select user: %s
zh_TW: 選擇使用者： %s

en: Select visibility
zh_TW: 選擇可見度

en: Select your File
zh_TW: 選擇您的檔案

en: Select:
zh_TW: 選擇：

en: Send Invites
zh_TW: 邀請加入

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Send Reply
zh_TW: 傳送回覆

en: Send Request
zh_TW: 傳送請求

en: Send To (Username or Friend's Name)
zh_TW: 發送至（使用者名稱或好友的名稱）

en: Send a Reply
zh_TW: 傳送回覆

en: Send an email notice when:
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件通知，當：

en: Send invites
zh_TW: 傳送邀請

en: Sent
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Sent %s
zh_TW: 傳送 %s

en: Sent Messages
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Sent:
zh_TW: 傳送：

en: September
zh_TW: 9月

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: Settings page header]
en: Profile Fields
zh_TW: 簡介欄位

en: Should this group have a forum?
zh_TW: 此群組要建立討論？

en: Show a Log In form to logged-out visitors, and a Log Out link to those who are logged in.
zh_TW: 顯示瀏覽者登出的記錄，與使用者登出連結的記錄。

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show all %d comments
zh_TW: 顯示所有 %d 的迴響

en: Show all comments (%d)
zh_TW: 顯示所有迴響 (%d)

en: Show all comments for this thread
zh_TW: 檢視所有此發表的迴響

en: Show the Toolbar for logged out users
zh_TW: 工具列顯示使用者登出

en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

en: Sign Up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Site
zh_TW: 站台

en: Site Activity
zh_TW: 站台活動

en: Site Directory
zh_TW: 站台目錄

en: Site Domain:
zh_TW: 站台網域：

en: Site Name:
zh_TW: 站台名稱：

en: Site Title
zh_TW: 站台標題

en: Site Title:
zh_TW: 站台標題：

en: Site Tracking
zh_TW: 站台追蹤

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Site Wide Activity RSS Feed
zh_TW: 全站活動 RSS 摘要

en: Site icon for %s
zh_TW: 用於 %s 的站台圖示

en: Site registration is currently disabled
zh_TW: 站台註冊目前停用

en: Sites
zh_TW: 站台

en: Sites %s
zh_TW: 站台 %s

en: Sites directory
zh_TW: 站台目錄

en: Sites directory main navigation
zh_TW: 站台目錄主要導覽

en: Sites directory secondary navigation
zh_TW: 站台目錄次要導覽

en: Sitewide Notices
zh_TW: 全站通知

en: Sitewide activities navigation
zh_TW: 全站活動導覽

en: Some of these tools create substantial database overhead. Avoid running more than one repair job at a time.
zh_TW: 部分工具建立的大量資料庫超出負荷。避免同時執行一個以上的修復作業。

en: Something has gone wrong.
zh_TW: 發生問題。

en: Sorry, but you are looking for something that isn't here.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您尋找的某物並不在這裡。

en: Sorry, no attachments matched your criteria.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有匹配的附件。

en: Sorry, no members were found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有符合條件的成員。

en: Sorry, no messages were found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有符合條件的留言。

en: Sorry, no notices were found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有符合條件的通知。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有匹配的文章。

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh_TW: 抱歉，此電子郵件地址已被使用！

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh_TW: 抱歉，不允許使用此電子郵件地址！

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh_TW: 使用者已經存在

en: Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.
zh_TW: 抱歉，並未有找到活動，請重試不同的篩選條件。

en: Sorry, there were no forum topics found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有符合條件的討論主題。

en: Sorry, there were no posts found. Why not write one?
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有找到文章。何不來撰寫？

en: Sorry, there were no sites found.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有發現站台。

en: Sorry, uploading the file failed.
zh_TW: 抱歉，上傳中的檔案已失敗。

en: Sorry, usernames may not contain the character "_"!
zh_TW: 抱歉，使用者名稱不能包含這些字符“_”！

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh_TW: 對不起, 使用者名稱需包含英文字!

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create groups.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您尚未允許建立群組。

en: Sort Order:
zh_TW: 排序順序：

en: Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾

en: Spammer
zh_TW: 垃圾帳號

en: Special community roles no longer exist. Use mapped capabilities instead
zh_TW: 特殊社群角色已不存在。使用對應功能取代。

en: Star
zh_TW: 星號

en: Star the first message in this thread
zh_TW: 在此發表的第一則訊息加入星號

en: Starred
zh_TW: 已加入星號

en: Starred messages
zh_TW: 已加星號的訊息

en: Start typing a username to add a new member.
zh_TW: 請開始輸入使用者名稱新增成員。

en: Start:
zh_TW: 起始：

en: Started by %1$s
zh_TW: 開始於 %1$s

[ctx: Sticky post]
en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Submitted on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 已送出

en: Submitted on: %s
zh_TW: 提交日期：%s

en: Support Forums
zh_TW: 支援討論

en: Switch to WordPress Toolbar
zh_TW: 切換 WordPress 選單工具

en: Tags (comma separated):
zh_TW: 標籤(使用逗號來分隔多個標籤)：

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤：

en: Take Photo
zh_TW: 拍照

en: Template Pack
zh_TW: 範本套件

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Textbox
zh_TW: 文字方塊

en: Thanks for registering!
    
    To complete the activation of your account and site, go to the following link: <a href="{{{activate-site.url}}}">{{{activate-site.url}}}</a>.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site at <a href="{{{user-site.url}}}">{{{user-site.url}}}</a>.
zh_TW: 感謝註冊！
    
    完成啟用您的帳號與站台，請移至以下連結 <a href="{{{activate-site.url}}}">{{{activate-site.url}}}</a>。
    
    在您啟用後，您可以在 <a href="{{{user-site.url}}}">{{{user-site.url}}}</a>瀏覽您站台。

en: Thanks for registering!
    
    To complete the activation of your account and site, go to the following link: {{{activate-site.url}}}
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site at {{{user-site.url}}}.
zh_TW: 感謝註冊！
    
    完成啟用您的帳號與站台，請移至以下連結：{{{activate-site.url}}}
    
    在您啟用後，您可以在 {{{user-site.url}}} 瀏覽您站台。

en: That email address is already taken.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已被使用。

en: That email address is currently unavailable for use.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址目前無法使用。

en: That email address is invalid. Check the formatting and try again.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址為無效格式，檢查其格式後再重新嘗試。

en: That username is already activated.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已啟用。

en: That username is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許的使用者名稱

en: The %s was deleted successfully!
zh_TW: %s 已成功刪除！

en: The BuddyBar is no longer supported. Please migrate to the WordPress toolbar as soon as possible.
zh_TW: BuddyBar 不再支援。請盡速遷移至 WordPress 工具列。

en: The BuddyPress Community
zh_TW: BuddyPress 社群

en: The Cover Image will be used to customize the header of your group.
zh_TW: 封面影像將會使用在您群組的自訂標頭。

en: The Name and Description box is fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to hide or unhide, or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_TW: 名稱及描述區塊是固定的，但您可以拖拉其他模塊來重新排列或者點擊模塊標題將它縮小或放大。利用選項分頁來顯示，隱藏或選擇一欄或兩欄排版。

en: The activity I've marked as a favorite.
zh_TW: 已被我標記為我的最愛的活動。

en: The activity item has been marked as spam and is no longer visible.
zh_TW: 此活動已標示為垃圾及不會再顯示。

en: The activity item has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 活動項目已成功更新。

en: The activity of groups I am a member of.
zh_TW: 我的群組活動。

en: The activity of my friends only.
zh_TW: 僅好友的活動。

en: The bp_nav and bp_options_nav globals should not be used directly and are deprecated. Please use the BuddyPress nav functions instead.
zh_TW: bp_nav and bp_options_nav 共用無法直接使用且已被取代。請使用 BuddyPress 導覽功能。

en: The conversation you tried to access is no longer available
zh_TW: 您嘗試存取的對話無法再使用

en: The field was saved successfully.
zh_TW: 欄位已成功儲存。

en: The file was uploaded successfully
zh_TW: 檔案已成功上傳

en: The first footer widget area
zh_TW: 首要頁尾小工具區域

en: The following active BuddyPress Components do not have associated WordPress Pages: %s.
zh_TW: 以下啟用的 BuddyPress 元件尚未與 WordPress 頁面產生關聯： %s。

en: The following members were successfully modified: %s
zh_TW: 以下成員已成功修改： %s

en: The following users could not be added to the group: %s
zh_TW: 以下的使用者未能成功加入到群組：%s

en: The following users were successfully added to the group: %s
zh_TW: 以下的使用者已成功加入到群組： %s

en: The fourth footer widget area
zh_TW: 第四頁尾小工具區域

en: The group cover image was deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 群組封面影像已成功刪除！

en: The group cover image was uploaded successfully.
zh_TW: 群組封面影像已成功上傳。

en: The group has been updated successfully.
zh_TW: 群組已成功更新。

en: The group profile photo was deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 已成功刪除群組簡介相片！

en: The group profile photo was uploaded successfully.
zh_TW: 群組簡介相片已成功上傳。

en: The group was deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 該群組已經成功地刪除了。

en: The group was saved successfully.
zh_TW: 群組已成功儲存。

en: The item you were replying to no longer exists.
zh_TW: 您回覆的項目已不存在。

en: The member requested to join the group
zh_TW: 成員請求加入此群組

en: The new group profile photo was uploaded successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功上傳新的群組簡介相片。

en: The new password fields did not match.
zh_TW: 新密碼欄不符合。

en: The new password must be different from the current password.
zh_TW: 新密碼必須與目前的密碼不同。

en: The passwords you entered do not match.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的密碼並不符合。

en: The profile field type %s is not registered.
zh_TW: %s 簡介欄位類別尚註冊。

en: The public activity for everyone on this site.
zh_TW: 全站所有公開活動.

en: The second footer widget area
zh_TW: 次要頁尾小工具區域

en: The selected Template Pack will serve all BuddyPress templates.
zh_TW: 選擇範本套件將會處裡所有 BuddyPress 範本。

en: The sidebar widget area
zh_TW: 側邊欄小工具區域

en: The site is already active.
zh_TW: 該站台已啟用。

en: The third footer widget area
zh_TW: 第三頁尾小工具區域

en: The two big editing areas for the activity title and content are fixed in place, but you can reposition all the other boxes using drag and drop, and can minimize or expand them by clicking the title bar of each box. Use the Screen Options tab to unhide more boxes (Primary Item/Secondary Item, Link, Type, Author ID) or to choose a 1- or 2-column layout for this screen.
zh_TW: 動態活動及內文的兩個編輯區塊是固定的，但您可以拖拉其他模塊來重新排列或者點擊模塊標題將它縮小或放大。利用選項分頁來顯示更多模塊（主要項目／次要項目，連結，類型，作者識別碼）或選擇一欄或兩欄排版。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the maximum allowed file size for this site
zh_TW: 上傳的檔大於此站台允許的最大檔案大小

en: The uploaded file exceeds the maximum allowed file size of: %s
zh_TW: 上傳的檔大於允許的最大檔案大小： %s

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案僅部分上傳。

en: The user is already active.
zh_TW: 使用者已啟用。

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files.
zh_TW: 您裝置上的網頁瀏覽器不能使用上傳檔案。

en: Theme activated! This theme contains <a href="%s">custom header image</a> support and <a href="%s">sidebar widgets</a>.
zh_TW: 佈景主題已啟用！此佈景主題包含 <a href="%s">自定標頭影像</a> 支援及<a href="%s">邊欄小工具</a> 。

en: There are many different types of activities. Some are generated automatically by BuddyPress and other plugins, and some are entered directly by a user in the form of status update. To help manage the different activity types, use the filter dropdown box to switch between them.
zh_TW: 有許多不同類型的活動。有些是由 BuddyPress 和其他外掛自動生成，有些是由使用者以狀態更新的形式直接輸入而成。
    若要協助管理不同類型的活動，請使用「篩選器」的下拉式選單間進行切換。

en: There are no fields in this group.
zh_TW: 群組中並沒有欄位。

en: There are no groups to display.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的群組。

en: There are no pending membership requests.
zh_TW: 目前並沒有等待的成員請求。

en: There are no posts for this topic.
zh_TW: 這個主題沒有回覆。

en: There are no recently active members
zh_TW: 最近沒有成員的活動。

en: There are no users currently online
zh_TW: 目前並沒有使用者在線上。

en: There aren't enough site members to show a random sample just yet.
zh_TW: 目前沒有足夠的站台成員可供隨機樣本的顯示。

en: There is a pending change of your email address to %s.
zh_TW: 有您的擱置中的電子郵件地址變更至 %s 。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh_TW: 組態設定發生錯誤。請聯絡伺服器管理員。

en: There was a problem accepting that request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 接受請求時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem activating accounts. Please try again.
zh_TW: 啟用帳號時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem activating that notice.
zh_TW: 啟用通知時發生問題。

en: There was a problem closing the notice.
zh_TW: 關閉通知時發生問題。

en: There was a problem cropping the group profile photo.
zh_TW: 剪裁群組簡介相片時發生問題。

en: There was a problem cropping your profile photo.
zh_TW: 剪裁您的簡介相片時發生問題。

en: There was a problem deactivating that notice.
zh_TW: 停用通知時發生問題。

en: There was a problem deleting messages.
zh_TW: 刪除訊息時發生了問題。

en: There was a problem deleting sign-ups. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除註冊時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem deleting that notice.
zh_TW: 刪除通知時發生問題。

en: There was a problem deleting that notification.
zh_TW: 刪除通知時發生了錯誤。

en: There was a problem deleting that profile photo. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除簡介相片時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem deleting the group cover image. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除群組封面影像時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem deleting the group profile photo. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除群組簡介相片時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was a problem deleting your cover image. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除您的封面影像時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem deleting your profile photo. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除您的簡介照片時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem managing your messages.
zh_TW: 管理您的訊息時發生問題。

en: There was a problem managing your notifications.
zh_TW: 管理您的通知時發生問題。

en: There was a problem marking messages as read.
zh_TW: 標記訊息為已經閱讀時發生了問題。

en: There was a problem marking messages as unread.
zh_TW: 標記訊息為尚未閱讀時發生了問題。

en: There was a problem marking that message.
zh_TW: 標記訊息時發生問題。

en: There was a problem marking that notification.
zh_TW: 標記通知時發生問題。

en: There was a problem posting your update, please try again.
zh_TW: 傳送您的更新訊息時發生了問題，請重試。

en: There was a problem posting your update. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發表您的更新時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem rejecting that request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 拒絕請求時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem sending that reply. Please try again.
zh_TW: 傳送回覆時發生了問題，請重試。

en: There was a problem sending the activation emails. Please try again.
zh_TW: 傳送啟用電子郵件時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem sending your reply. Please try again.
zh_TW: 傳送您的回覆時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem updating some of your profile information. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新您的部分簡介資訊時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem uploading the cover image.
zh_TW: 上傳封面影像時發生問題。

en: There was a problem verifying your new email address. Please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證您新的電子郵件地址時發生問題。請重試。

en: There was a problem when deleting. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生了問題，請重試。

en: There was a problem; please correct the form below and try again.
zh_TW: 發生問題；請確認下列項目後並重試。

en: There was an error accepting the group invitation. Please try again.
zh_TW: 接受群組邀請時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error accepting the membership request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 接受成員請求時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error deleting messages.
zh_TW: 刪除訊息時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error deleting that message.
zh_TW: 刪除訊息時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error deleting the %s. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error deleting the group. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除群組時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error joining the group.
zh_TW: 加入群組時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error leaving the group.
zh_TW: 離開群組時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error marking that activity as a favorite. Please try again.
zh_TW: 標記活動至我的最愛時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error posting that reply, please try again.
zh_TW: 傳送回覆時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: There was an error posting that reply. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發表回覆時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error posting your reply. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發表您的回覆時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error rejecting the membership request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 拒絕成員請求時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error removing that activity as a favorite. Please try again.
zh_TW: 移動我的最愛的活動時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error removing that user from the group. Please try again.
zh_TW: 從群組中移動使用者時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error removing the invite
zh_TW: 移除邀請時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error saving group details. Please try again.
zh_TW: 儲存群組資料時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: There was an error saving the field. Please try again.
zh_TW: 儲存欄位時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error saving the group profile photo, please try uploading again.
zh_TW: 儲存群組簡介相片時發生錯誤，請重試上傳。

en: There was an error saving the group. Please try again.
zh_TW: 儲存群組時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error sending your group membership request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 傳送您的加入群組請求時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error updating group details. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新群組詳細資料時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error updating group settings. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新群組設定時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error when banning that user. Please try again.
zh_TW: 禁用使用者時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error when deleting that activity
zh_TW: 刪除活動時發生了錯誤

en: There was an error when demoting that user. Please try again.
zh_TW: 降級使用者時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error when posting your update. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發表您的更新時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error when promoting that user. Please try again.
zh_TW: 升級使用者時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error when unbanning that user. Please try again.
zh_TW: 解除禁用使用者時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error while changing group type. Please try again.
zh_TW: 變更群組類型時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There was an error while changing member type. Please try again.
zh_TW: 變更成員類型時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: There were no groups found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的群組。

en: There were no members found, please try another filter.
zh_TW: 沒有符合條件的成員，請重試其他篩選條件。

en: These field options are invalid.
zh_TW: 這些欄位選項為無效。

en: These globals should not be used directly and are deprecated. Please use the BuddyPress nav functions instead.
zh_TW: 這些共用無法直接使用且已被取代。請使用 BuddyPress 導覽功能。

en: These identify the object that created this activity. For example, the fields could reference a pair of site and comment IDs.
zh_TW: 這用來辨識那物件建立了此活動。例如，欄位引用了一相配的部落格和迴響識別碼。

en: Third Footer Widget Area
zh_TW: 第三頁尾小工具區域

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 此動作是不能還原。

en: This action should not be used directly. Please use the BuddyPress Group Extension API to generate Manage tabs.
zh_TW: 不應直接使用此操作。請使用 BuddyPress 群組擴充 API 產生管理標籤。

en: This activity item has a type (%s) that is not registered using bp_activity_set_action(), so no label is available.
zh_TW: 此活動項目已有所屬類型（%s）且不是使用已註冊的 bp_activity_set_action() ，所以沒有標籤可顯示。

en: This field can be seen by: %s
zh_TW: 可看見此欄位：%s

en: This field can be seen by: <span class="current-visibility-level">%s</span>
zh_TW: 檢視此欄位可藉由：<span class="current-visibility-level">%s</span>

en: This field should be available to:
zh_TW: 此欄位應可用於：

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh_TW: 此檔案為空白。請嘗試其他的檔案。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh_TW: 此檔案不是影像檔。請嘗試其他的檔案。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh_TW: 沒有允許此類型的檔案。請嘗試其他的檔案。

en: This group has no administrators
zh_TW: 此群組沒有管理員

en: This group has no members.
zh_TW: 這個群組目前沒有成員。

en: This group has no moderators
zh_TW: 此群組沒有版主

en: This group is not currently accessible.
zh_TW: 此群組目前不可存取。

en: This group must have at least one admin
zh_TW: 此群組至少需要一個管理員

en: This group will be listed in the groups directory and in search results.
zh_TW: 這個群組將會在群組目錄與搜尋結果中顯示列出。

en: This group will not be listed in the groups directory or search results.
zh_TW: 這個群組不會在群組目錄與搜尋結果中顯示列出。

en: This is a hidden group
zh_TW: 這是隱藏群組

en: This is a hidden group and only invited members can join.
zh_TW: 這是一個隱藏群組，只有受邀請的成員才可加入。

en: This is a notice to all users.
zh_TW: 這是對所有使用者的通知。

en: This is a private group
zh_TW: 這是一個私密的群組

en: This is a private group and you must request group membership in order to join.
zh_TW: 這是私密群組，您必須提出成為成員請求才能加入。

en: This is a private group. To join you must be a registered site member and request group membership.
zh_TW: 這是一個私密的群組。加入請求註冊後再申請為群組成員。

en: This is a private group. Your membership request is awaiting approval from the group administrator.
zh_TW: 這是一個私密的群組。您的加入請求正在等候群組管理員的核准。

en: This is a public group
zh_TW: 這是一個公開的群組

en: This is a required field
zh_TW: 這是必要的欄位

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh_TW: 大於最小的大小。請嘗試其他的檔案。

en: This is the admin view of a user&#39;s profile.
zh_TW: 這是使用者個人設定的管理者檢視

en: This is the administration screen for pending accounts on your site.
zh_TW: 這是您站台擱置中帳戶的管理畫面。

en: This member has no notifications.
zh_TW: 此成員沒有通知。

en: This member has no unread notifications.
zh_TW: 此成員沒有未讀取通知。

en: This member's profile settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 此成員的簡介設定已儲存。

en: This page is a convenient way to edit the details associated with one of your groups.
zh_TW: 此頁以便利的方式編輯您任一群組的詳細連結資料。

en: This topic does not exist.
zh_TW: 這個主題並不存在。

en: This topic is closed, replies are no longer accepted.
zh_TW: 這個主題已經關閉，並且也不再接受任何的回覆。

en: This user has been marked as a spammer. Only site admins can view this profile.
zh_TW: 此使用者已標記為垃圾帳號。只有站台管理員可以檢視此簡介。

en: This user is a spammer.
zh_TW: 此使用為垃圾帳號。

en: This user's notification settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 此使用者的通知設定已儲存。

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Time elapsed
zh_TW: 經過時間

[ctx: Title of the login widget]
en: (BuddyPress) Log In
zh_TW: （BuddyPress） 登入

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To skip the avatar upload process, hit the "Next Step" button.
zh_TW: 略過上傳虛擬形象步驟，請按「下一步」按鈕。

en: To skip the group profile photo upload process, hit the "Next Step" button.
zh_TW: 跳過群組簡介相片上傳步驟，請按「下一步」按鈕。

en: To:
zh_TW: 傳送給：

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

[ctx: Toolbar Mention logged in user]
en: Mentions
zh_TW: 提及

[ctx: Toolbar Mention logged in user]
en: Mentions %s
zh_TW: 提及 %s

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Topic tags:
zh_TW: 主題標籤：

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 取消垃圾迴響標記

en: Unavailable to all members.
zh_TW: 無法使用所有的成員。

en: Unban this member
zh_TW: 解除該成員禁止

en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀取

en: Unread notifications
zh_TW: 未讀取通知

en: Unregistered action - %s
zh_TW: 未註冊操作 - %s

en: Unreplied
zh_TW: 沒有回覆的

en: Unstar
zh_TW: 取消星號

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Posted!
zh_TW: 已發表更新

en: Update Profile
zh_TW: 更新簡介

en: Updated Profile
zh_TW: 已更新簡介

en: Updated Profile Photos
zh_TW: 簡介相片已更新

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Failed! Error was: %s
zh_TW: 上傳失敗！錯誤為：%s

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳影像

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh_TW: 超出上傳限制

en: Upload an image to use as a profile photo for this group. The image will be shown on the main group page, and in search results.
zh_TW: 上傳用於這個群組簡介相片的影像。此影像將會顯示在主要群組頁面與搜尋結果中。

en: Upload an image to use as an avatar for this group. The image will be shown on the main group page, and in search results.
zh_TW: 請上傳影像作為此群組的虛擬形象。影像將會顯示在主要群組頁面與搜尋結果中。

en: Upload failed! Error was: %s
zh_TW: 上傳失敗！錯誤：%s

en: Upload failed.
zh_TW: 上傳失敗﹒

en: Upload stopped.
zh_TW: 上傳已停止。

[ctx: Uploader: Drop your file here - or - Select your File]
en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Use the tools below to manually recalculate these relationships.
zh_TW: 使用以下的工具手動重新計算這些關聯性。

en: User Capabilities
zh_TW: 使用者功能

en: User Groups
zh_TW: 使用者群組

en: User account has not yet been activated
zh_TW: 使用者帳號尚未啟用

en: User ban removed successfully
zh_TW: 解除禁制使用者成功

en: User banned successfully
zh_TW: 使用者已成功禁用

en: User could not be marked as spammer.
zh_TW: 使用者無法標記為垃圾帳號。

en: User could not be removed as spammer.
zh_TW: 使用者無法以垃圾帳號的方式移除。

en: User demoted successfully
zh_TW: 使用者降級成功

en: User last_activity data is no longer stored in usermeta. Use bp_get_user_last_activity() instead.
zh_TW: 使用者的 last_activity 資料不再儲存在 usermeta 。請使用 bp_get_user_last_activity() 。

en: User last_activity data is no longer stored in usermeta. Use bp_update_user_last_activity() instead.
zh_TW: 使用者的 last_activity 資料不再儲存於 usermeta 。 請使用 bp_update_user_last_activity() 。

en: User marked as spammer. Spam users are visible only to site admins.
zh_TW: 使用者已標記為垃圾帳號。垃圾帳號使用者只有站台管理員可瀏覽。

en: User promoted successfully
zh_TW: 使用者升級成功

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh_TW: 目前不允許使用者註冊。

en: User removed as spammer.
zh_TW: 以垃圾帳號的方式移除使用者。

en: User removed from spam.
zh_TW: 使用者從垃圾中移除。

en: User removed successfully
zh_TW: 使用者已成功移除

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username must be at least 4 characters
zh_TW: 使用者名字最少有4個字元

en: Usernames can contain only letters, numbers, ., -, and @
zh_TW: 使用者名稱僅包含字母、數字、 . 、 - 與 @

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users with no member type
zh_TW: 沒有成員類型的使用者

en: Using the search form, you can find pending accounts more easily. The Username and Email fields will be included in the search.
zh_TW: 使用搜尋表單，您可以更輕鬆地找出擱置中的帳號。使用者與電子郵件欄位也包含在搜尋中。

en: Video error. Please upload a photo instead.
zh_TW: 視訊錯誤。請上傳替代的相片。

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Activity
zh_TW: 檢視活動

en: View Conversation
zh_TW: 檢視對話

en: View Discussion
zh_TW: 檢視討論

en: View Message
zh_TW: 檢視訊息

en: View Profile
zh_TW: 檢視簡介

en: View Thread / Permalink
zh_TW: 檢視發表 / 永久連結

en: View all actions
zh_TW: 檢視所有操作

en: View on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 檢視

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s active member | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s active members
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s -  %3$s 分之 %2$s 活耀成員

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s group | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s groups
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s - %3$s 分之 %2$s 群組

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s invitation | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s invitations
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s - %3$s 分之 %2$s 邀請

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s item | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s items
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s - %3$s 分之 %2$s 項目

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s member | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s members
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s - %3$s 分之 %2$s 成員

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s member with friends | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s members with friends
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s -  %3$s 分之 %2$s 成員與朋友

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s message | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s messages
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s -  %3$s 分之 %2$s 訊息

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s notification | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s notifications
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s -  %3$s 分之 %2$s 通知

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s online member | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s online members
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s -  %3$s 分之 %2$s 線上成員

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s request | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s requests
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s - %3$s 分之 %2$s 請求

en: Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s site | Viewing %1$s - %2$s of %3$s sites
zh_TW[0]: 檢視 %1$s - %3$s 分之 %2$s 站台

en: Viewing 1 active member
zh_TW: 檢視一位活動中的成員

en: Viewing 1 group
zh_TW: 檢視一個群組

en: Viewing 1 invitation
zh_TW: 檢視一則邀請

en: Viewing 1 item
zh_TW: 檢視一則項目

en: Viewing 1 member
zh_TW: 檢視一位成員

en: Viewing 1 member with friends
zh_TW: 檢視一位好友

en: Viewing 1 message
zh_TW: 檢視一則訊息

en: Viewing 1 notification
zh_TW: 檢視一則通知

en: Viewing 1 online member
zh_TW: 檢視一位線上成員

en: Viewing 1 request
zh_TW: 檢視 1 則請求

en: Viewing 1 site
zh_TW: 檢視一則站台

en: Viewing groups of the type: %s
zh_TW: 檢視群組類型： %s

en: Viewing members of the type: %s
zh_TW: 檢視成員的類型： %s

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: All Members
zh_TW: 全部成員

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: My Friends
zh_TW: 我的好友

[ctx: Visibility level setting]
en: Only Me
zh_TW: 僅限自己

en: Visit
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Visit Group
zh_TW: 瀏覽群組

en: Visit Site
zh_TW: 瀏覽站台

en: WARNING: Deleting this group will completely remove ALL content associated with it. There is no way back, please be careful with this option.
zh_TW: 警告：刪除這個群組將會完全移除群組的所有相關內容，並且無法恢復，所以請小心這個選項設定。

en: We're sorry, but we can't find the page that you're looking for. Perhaps searching will help.
zh_TW: 我們很抱歉，而且我們找不到您需要頁面。也許可以搜尋尋求協助。

en: Website
zh_TW: 站台

en: What's new in %s, %s?
zh_TW: %s，在 %s 群組中有什麼新鮮事呢？

en: What's new, %s?
zh_TW: %s，有什麼新鮮事呢？

en: Which members of this group are allowed to invite others?
zh_TW: 允許那位群組成員邀請其他人？

en: Who can invite others to this group?
zh_TW: 誰能邀請其他成員至此群組？

en: Who can see this field?
zh_TW: 誰可以看到此欄位？

en: Who's Online
zh_TW: 誰在線上

en: Why have all my BuddyPress menus disappeared?
zh_TW: 為什麼我所有 BuddyPress 的選單消失了？

[ctx: XProfile admin edit field]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: XProfile admin edit field]
en: Name (required)
zh_TW: 名稱（必要）

en: Yahoo Messenger
zh_TW: 雅虎即時通

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, I'd like to create a new site
zh_TW: 是的，我想要建立新站台

en: Yes, send email
zh_TW: 沒錯，傳送電子郵件

en: You
zh_TW: 您

en: You already have a pending friendship request with this user
zh_TW: 您有這位使用者的等待好友請求。

en: You are about to activate the following account:
zh_TW: 您即將啟用至以下帳號：

en: You are about to activate the following accounts:
zh_TW: 您即將啟用至以下帳號：

en: You are about to delete the following account:
zh_TW: 您即將刪除下列帳號：

en: You are about to delete the following accounts:
zh_TW: 您即將刪除下列帳號：

en: You are about to delete the following groups:
zh_TW: 您即將刪除以下群組：

en: You are about to resend an activation email to the following account:
zh_TW: 您即將重新傳送啟用電子郵件至以下帳號：

en: You are about to resend an activation email to the following accounts:
zh_TW: 您即將重新傳送啟用電子郵件至以下帳號：

en: You are alone in this conversation.
zh_TW: 您在對話中是一個人。

en: You are already friends with this user
zh_TW: 您跟這位使用者已是好友關係。

en: You are browsing the archive for %1$s.
zh_TW: 您正在瀏覽 %1$s 的彙整。

en: You are not a member of any groups so you don't have any group forums you can post in. To start posting, first find a group that matches the topic subject you'd like to start. If this group does not exist, why not <a href='%s'>create a new group</a>? Once you have joined or created the group you can post your topic in that group's forum.
zh_TW: 您並未參加任何群組所以您沒有可發表的群組討論。要開始發表，請先尋找一個合適主題的群組。如果這群組未存在, 為什麼不<a href='%s'>建立一個新的群組</a>? 當您一加入或建立群組，您便可以於群組討論發表您的主題。

en: You are not allowed to send or remove invites
zh_TW: 您未允許傳送或移除邀請

en: You are not an admin of this group.
zh_TW: 您不是此群組的管理員。

en: You are not yet friends with this user
zh_TW: 您與這位使用者還不是好友關係。

en: You are requesting to become a member of the group '%s'.
zh_TW: 您請求要加入「%s」群組。

en: You can also moderate the activity from this screen using the Status box, where you can also change the timestamp of the activity.
zh_TW: 您可以從此畫面使用狀態方塊判定活動，讓您可以變更活動的時間戳記。

en: You can change this or any other email notification preferences in your email settings.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的電子郵件設定中，變更此項或其他電子郵件通知的喜好設定。

en: You can manage activities made on your site similar to the way you manage comments and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on activities using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的站台以類似的管理迴響的方式來管理活動等內容。這版面是可以自定和其他管理版面同模樣，您也可停留於活動連結上來進行操作或多項操作。

en: You can manage groups much like you can manage comments and other content. This screen is customizable in the same ways as other management screens, and you can act on groups by using the on-hover action links or the Bulk Actions.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的網站以類似的管理回響的方式來管理群組。此版面是可以自定和其他管理版面同樣，您也可停留於群組連結上來進行操作或多項操作。

en: You can reorder the list of your pending accounts by clicking on the Username, Email or Registered column headers.
zh_TW: 您可以按一下使用者名稱、電子郵件或註冊欄位標頭，讓擱置中帳號清單重新排序。

en: You cannot edit the requested user.
zh_TW: 您請求的使用者無法編輯。

en: You cannot remove all administrators from a group.
zh_TW: 您無法從群組移除所有管理員。

en: You do not have access to that conversation.
zh_TW: 您無法存取此對話。

en: You do not have access to this activity.
zh_TW: 您無法存取此活動。

en: You do not have access to this content.
zh_TW: 您無法存取至次內容。

en: You do not have access to this group.
zh_TW: 您無法存取此群組。

en: You do not have access to this page.
zh_TW: 您無法存取此頁面。

en: You edit activities made on your site similar to the way you edit a comment. This is useful if you need to change which page the activity links to, or when you notice that the author has made a typographical error.
zh_TW: 您修改在站台活動類似與您編輯迴響的方式。 如果您需要更改活動連結頁面，這是好用的，或者，當您注意到作者製造印刷錯誤。

en: You have %1$d new comment replies
zh_TW: 您有來自 %1$d 的新迴響回覆

en: You have %1$d new mentions
zh_TW: 有 %1$d 則訊息提及您

en: You have %1$d new replies
zh_TW: 您有 %1$d 則新回覆

en: You have %d new group invitations
zh_TW: 您有 %d 個新的群組邀請

en: You have %d new messages
zh_TW: 您有 %d 條新訊息

en: You have %d pending friendship requests
zh_TW: 您有 %d 個等待的好友請求。

en: You have %s new private message | You have %s new private messages
zh_TW[0]: 您有 %s 的新私密訊息

en: You have a friendship request from %s
zh_TW: %s 請求您成為好友。

en: You have a pending friendship request with this user
zh_TW: 您有這位使用者的等待好友請求。

en: You have an invitation to the group: %s
zh_TW: 您被邀請加入群組：%s

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh_TW: 您嘗試過多的排程檔案。

en: You have been promoted to <b>{{promoted_to}}</b> in the group &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot;.
zh_TW: 您已升級為 <b>{{promoted_to}}</b> 在以下群組中 &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot;.

en: You have been promoted to {{promoted_to}} in the group: "{{group.name}}".
    
    To visit the group, go to: {{{group.url}}}
zh_TW: 您已升級為 {{promoted_to}} 在以下群組中：「{{group.name}}」。
    
    檢視群組，請至：{{{group.url}}}

en: You have no notifications.
zh_TW: 您沒有通知。

en: You have no outstanding group invites.
zh_TW: 您沒有未處理的群組邀請。

en: You have no pending friendship requests.
zh_TW: 您沒有待審加為好友的請求。

[ctx: You have no profile fields groups.]
en: You have no groups.
zh_TW: 您沒有群組。

en: You have no unread notifications.
zh_TW: 您沒有未讀取通知。

en: You have posted too many links
zh_TW: 您的內容太多連結

en: You have successfully created your account! Please log in using the username and password you have just created.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已經成功建立！您現在可以使用您註冊時的使用者名稱與其密碼來登入。

en: You have successfully created your account! To begin using this site you will need to activate your account via the email we have just sent to your address.
zh_TW: 您已經成功建立了您的帳號！要開始使用這個站台的話，您仍然需要透過郵件來啟用您的帳號，而這個郵件我們剛剛已經寄到了您的信箱中。

en: You have successfully dismissed your pending email change.
zh_TW: 您已成功移除您擱置中的電子郵件變更。

en: You have successfully verified your new email address.
zh_TW: 您已成功的驗證您的新電子郵件地址。

en: You haven't added any friend connections yet.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有建立任何好友關係。

en: You joined the group!
zh_TW: 您已經加入了群組！

en: You may not register a group type with this name.
zh_TW: 您不可以註冊與群組類型相同的名稱。

en: You may not register a member type with this name.
zh_TW: 您無法使用此名稱註冊成員類型。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh_TW: 您只能上傳一個檔案。

en: You must accept your pending invitation before you can access this private group.
zh_TW: 在您可以存取此私密群組前，您必須先接受您的擱置中的邀請。

en: You must be <a href="%1$s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh_TW: 請先 <a href="%1$s">登入</a>再發表迴響。

en: You must log in to access the page you requested.
zh_TW: 您必須在登入後才能完成您的存取請求。

en: You recently changed the email address associated with your account on {{site.name}} to {{user.email}}. If this is correct, <a href="{{{verify.url}}}">go here to confirm the change</a>.
    
    Otherwise, you can safely ignore and delete this email if you have changed your mind, or if you think you have received this email in error.
zh_TW: 您最近在 {{site.name}} 變更與您的帳號相關的電子郵件地址為 {{user.email}} 。如果這是正確的話，<a href="{{{verify.url}}}">請在這裡確認變更</a>。
    
    不然，您可以放心的忽略並刪除此封電子郵件。無論您改變主意，又或是您誤收到此電子郵件。

en: You recently changed the email address associated with your account on {{site.name}} to {{user.email}}. If this is correct, go to the following link to confirm the change: {{{verify.url}}}
    
    Otherwise, you can safely ignore and delete this email if you have changed your mind, or if you think you have received this email in error.
zh_TW: 您最近在 {{site.name}} 變更與您的帳號相關的電子郵件地址為 {{user.email}} 。如果這是正確的話，請移至以下連結確認變更： {{{verify.url}}}
    
    不然，您可以放心的忽略並刪除此封電子郵件。無論您改變主意，又或是您誤收到此電子郵件。

en: You successfully left the group.
zh_TW: 您已成功離開此群組。

en: You were promoted to a mod in %d groups
zh_TW: 您已經成為 %d 的群組版主

en: You were promoted to a mod in the group "%s"
zh_TW: 您已經成為「%s」群組的版主。

en: You were promoted to an admin in %d groups
zh_TW: 您已經成為 %d 的群組管理員

en: You were promoted to an admin in the group "%s"
zh_TW: 您已經成為「%s」群組的管理員。

en: You will auto join this group when you reply to this topic.
zh_TW: 當您回覆這個新主題時，您將會自動的加入這個群組。

en: You will auto join this group when you start a new topic.
zh_TW: 當您開始一個新主題時，您將會自動的加入這個群組。

en: You will no longer receive emails when one of your groups is updated.
zh_TW: 當您的其中一個群組更新時，您將不會收到電子信箱。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone accepts your friendship request.
zh_TW: 當某人接受您的好友請求時，您將不會收到電子信箱。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone mentions you in an update.
zh_TW: 當某人在更新中提及您時，您將不會收到電子信箱。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone replies to an update or comment you posted.
zh_TW: 當某人回覆更新或迴響發表時，您將不會收到電子信箱。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone requests to be a member of your group.
zh_TW: 當某人請求成為您的群組成員時，您將不會收到電子信箱。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone sends you a friend request.
zh_TW: 當某人傳送好友請求給您時，您將不會收到電子信箱。

en: You will no longer receive emails when someone sends you a message.
zh_TW: 當某人傳送訊息給您時，您將不會收到電子信箱。

en: You will no longer receive emails when you are invited to join a group.
zh_TW: 當您已邀請加入群組時，您將不會收到電子信箱。

en: You will no longer receive emails when you have been promoted in a group.
zh_TW: 當您在群組中已升級時，您將不會收到電子信箱。

en: You will no longer receive emails when your request to join a group has been accepted or denied.
zh_TW: 當您請求加入已接受或拒絕時，您將不會收到電子信箱。

en: Your Cover Image will be used to customize the header of your profile.
zh_TW: 您的封面影像將會使用在您簡介的自訂標頭。

en: Your Profile Photo
zh_TW: 您的簡介相片

en: Your account is now active!
zh_TW: 您的帳號現在已經啟用了！

en: Your account was activated successfully! You can now <a href="%s">log in</a> with the username and password you provided when you signed up.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已成功啟動！您現在可以用您在註冊時使用的使用者名稱與密碼 <a href="%s">登入</a> 。

en: Your account was activated successfully! You can now log in with the username and password you provided when you signed up.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已經啟用成功！您現在可以使用您註冊時的使用者名稱與其密碼來登入。

en: Your account was activated successfully! Your account details have been sent to you in a separate email.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已經啟用成功！您會收到另一個關於您的帳號詳細資料的電子郵件。

en: Your address will be
zh_TW: 您的位址將是

en: Your avatar will be used on your profile and throughout the site. If there is a <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> associated with your account email we will use that, or you can upload an image from your computer.
zh_TW: 經由這個站台，您的虛擬形象將被使用於簡介上。如果您的帳號信箱有跟 <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> 結合在一起的話，我們將會使用它，或者是從您的電腦上傳虛擬形象影像。

en: Your avatar will be used on your profile and throughout the site. To change your avatar, please create an account with <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> using the same email address as you used to register with this site.
zh_TW: 經由這個站台，您的虛擬形象將被使用於簡介上。要更換您的虛擬形象，請於 <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> 建立一個帳號並使用在此站台登記時相同的電子郵件地址。

en: Your browser does not support HTML5 audio
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器並不支援 HTML5 音訊

en: Your browser does not support HTML5 video
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器並不支援 HTML5 視訊

en: Your browser does not support this feature.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器尚未支援此功能。

en: Your browser is not supported. Please upload a photo instead.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援。請上傳替代的相片。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 您的回應正等候審核。

en: Your cover image was deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 您的封面影像已成功刪除！

en: Your current password is invalid.
zh_TW: 您目前的密碼為無效。

en: Your membership request for the group "{{group.name}}" has been accepted.
    
    To view the group, visit: {{{group.url}}}
zh_TW: 對於您的成員請求加入「{{group.name}}」群組已被接受。
    
    檢視群組，請瀏覽： {{{group.url}}}

en: Your membership request for the group "{{group.name}}" has been rejected.
    
    To request membership again, visit: {{{group.url}}}
zh_TW: 對於您的成員請求加入「{{group.name}}」群組已被拒絕。
    
    再次請求，請瀏覽： {{{group.url}}}

en: Your membership request for the group &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot; has been accepted.
zh_TW: 對於您的成員請求加入 &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot; 群組，已被接受。

en: Your membership request for the group &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot; has been rejected.
zh_TW: 對於您的成員請求加入 &quot;<a href="{{{group.url}}}">{{group.name}}</a>&quot; 群組已被拒絕。

en: Your membership request was sent to the group administrator successfully. You will be notified when the group administrator responds to your request.
zh_TW: 您的成員請求已經成功地傳送給群組的管理員。當群組管理員回應您的申請時，您將會被通知。

en: Your message was not sent. Please enter a subject line.
zh_TW: 您的訊息尚未送出。請輸入主旨列。

en: Your message was not sent. Please enter some content.
zh_TW: 您的訊息尚未送出。請輸入一些內容。

en: Your message was not sent. Please use a valid sender.
zh_TW: 您的訊息尚未傳送。請使用有效的寄件者。

en: Your new cover image was uploaded successfully.
zh_TW: 您的封面影像已成功上傳。

en: Your new profile photo was uploaded successfully.
zh_TW: 您的簡介相片已成功上傳。

en: Your notification settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 您的通知設定已儲存。

en: Your profile has unsaved changes. If you leave the page, the changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 您的簡介為儲存變更。如果您離開頁面，變更將會遺失。

en: Your profile photo is ready. Click on the "Save" button to use this photo.
zh_TW: 您的簡介相片已就緒。按一下「儲存」按鈕套用此相片。

en: Your profile photo was deleted successfully!
zh_TW: 您的簡介照片已成功刪除！

en: Your profile photo will be used on your profile and throughout the site. If there is a <a href="http://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> associated with your account email we will use that, or you can upload an image from your computer.
zh_TW: 您的簡介相片將會使用在您的簡介與整個站台。如果有與您的帳戶的電子郵件關聯 <a href="http://gravatar.com">虛擬形象</a> 我們將會使用，或者您可以從您的電腦上傳影像。

en: Your profile photo will be used on your profile and throughout the site. To change your profile photo, please create an account with <a href="https://gravatar.com">Gravatar</a> using the same email address as you used to register with this site.
zh_TW: 您的簡介相片將會使用在您的簡介與整個站台。變更您的簡介相片，請建立有<a href="https://gravatar.com">虛擬形象</a>的帳號，並使用與您註冊站台相同電子郵件地址。

en: Your profile settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 您的簡介設定已儲存。

en: Your reply was sent successfully
zh_TW: 您的回覆已傳送成功

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh_TW: 您的設定已儲存。

en: Your site does not support BuddyPress.
zh_TW: 您的站台尚未支援 BuddyPress 。

en: Your site is currently running PHP version %1$s, while BuddyPress requires version %2$s or greater.
zh_TW: 您的站台目前執行 PHP 的版本為 %1$s ，但 BuddyPress 需要 %2$s 或更新的版本。

en: Your site is not ready for BuddyPress 2.8.
zh_TW: 您的站台尚未準備就緒於 BuddyPress 2.8 。

en: Your users will distinguish themselves through their profile page. Create relevant profile fields that will show on each users profile.
zh_TW: 您的使用者將會透過他們的簡介頁面獨立區別。建立相關簡介欄位將會顯示個別顯示在使用者們的簡介中。

en: [Read more]
zh_TW: ［閱讀更多］

en: [User Set]
zh_TW: [使用者設定]

en: [deleted]
zh_TW: [已刪除]

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Activate your account
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 啟用您的帳號

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Activate {{{user-site.url}}}
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 啟用 {{{user-site.url}}}

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Group details updated
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 群組詳細資料已更新

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Membership request for group "{{group.name}}" accepted
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 的成員請求加入 "{{group.name}}" 群組已被接受

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Membership request for group "{{group.name}}" rejected
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 的成員請求加入「{{group.name}}」群組已被拒絕

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Membership request for group: {{group.name}}
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 的成員要求加入以下群組： {{group.name}}

en: [{{{site.name}}}] New friendship request from {{initiator.name}}
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 有來自於 {{initiator.name}} 的好友請求

en: [{{{site.name}}}] New message from {{sender.name}}
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 新訊息來自於 {{sender.name}}

en: [{{{site.name}}}] Verify your new email address
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 驗證您的新電子郵件地址

en: [{{{site.name}}}] You have an invitation to the group: "{{group.name}}"
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 您已被邀請至此群組：「{{group.name}}」

en: [{{{site.name}}}] You have been promoted in the group: "{{group.name}}"
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] 您已在以下群組升級： "{{group.name}}"

en: [{{{site.name}}}] {{friend.name}} accepted your friendship request
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] {{friend.name}} 已接受您的好友請求

en: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} mentioned you in a status update
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} 在狀態更新中提及您

en: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} mentioned you in an update
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} 在更新中提及您

en: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} replied to one of your comments
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} 回覆您其中的迴響

en: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} replied to one of your updates
zh_TW: [{{{site.name}}}] {{poster.name}} 回覆您其中的更新

en: a moderator
zh_TW: 版主

en: a user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: active %s
zh_TW: 活動於 %s 前。

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Author ID
zh_TW: 作者識別碼

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Primary Item/Secondary Item
zh_TW: 主要項目/次要項目

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: activity admin edit screen]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: an administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: blogname
zh_TW: 部落格名稱

[ctx: buddypress tools intro]
en: Use the %s to repair these relationships.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 修復這些關聯性。

en: comments
zh_TW: 迴響

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Site-Wide Activity
zh_TW: 全站台活動

[ctx: component directory title]
en: Sites
zh_TW: 站台

[ctx: cover image types separator]
en: ,
zh_TW: ，

en: created %s
zh_TW: 建立於 %s

[ctx: customizer menu section title]
en: BuddyPress (logged-in)
zh_TW: BuddyPress（登入）

[ctx: customizer menu section title]
en: BuddyPress (logged-out)
zh_TW: BuddyPress（登出）

[ctx: customizer menu type label]
en: Custom Link
zh_TW: 自訂連結

en: domain.
zh_TW: 網域名稱。

[ctx: email]
en: Body
zh_TW: 內容

[ctx: email]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

[ctx: email]
en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: email]
en: unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

[ctx: email menu label]
en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: email post type description]
en: BuddyPress emails
zh_TW: BuddyPress 電子郵件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Add a New Email
zh_TW: 新增電子信箱

[ctx: email post type label]
en: All Emails
zh_TW: 全部電子郵件清單

[ctx: email post type label]
en: BuddyPress Emails
zh_TW: BuddyPress 電子郵件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Edit Email
zh_TW: 編輯電子郵件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Email list
zh_TW: 電子郵件清單

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Email list navigation
zh_TW: 電子郵件清單導覽

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Filter email list
zh_TW: 篩選電子郵件清單

[ctx: email post type label]
en: New Email
zh_TW: 新電子郵件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: No emails found
zh_TW: 沒有發現電子郵件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: No emails found in Trash
zh_TW: 在回收桶沒有發現電子郵件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Search Emails
zh_TW: 搜尋電子郵件

[ctx: email post type label]
en: Uploaded to this email
zh_TW: 此電子郵件已更新

[ctx: email post type label]
en: View Email
zh_TW: 檢視電子郵件

[ctx: email post type name]
en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: email post type singular name]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: email type taxonomy description]
en: BuddyPress email types
zh_TW: BuddyPress 電子郵件類型

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: All Email Situations
zh_TW: 全部電子郵件狀況

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Edit Email Situations
zh_TW: 編輯電子郵件狀況

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Email list
zh_TW: 電子郵件清單

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Email list navigation
zh_TW: 電子郵件清單導覽

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: New Email Situation
zh_TW: 新電子郵件狀況

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: New email situation name
zh_TW: 新電子郵件狀況名稱

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: No email situations
zh_TW: 沒有電子郵件狀況

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: No email situations found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現電子郵件狀況。

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Popular Email Situation
zh_TW: 流行的電子郵件狀況

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Search Emails
zh_TW: 搜尋電子郵件

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Situations
zh_TW: 狀況

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: Update Email Situation
zh_TW: 更新電子郵件狀況

[ctx: email type taxonomy label]
en: View Email Situation
zh_TW: 檢視電子郵件狀況

[ctx: email type taxonomy name]
en: Situation
zh_TW: 狀況

[ctx: email type taxonomy singular name]
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: field
zh_TW: 欄位

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Add New Members
zh_TW: 新增成員

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Manage Members
zh_TW: 管理成員

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: group admin edit screen]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: A member invites you to join a group
zh_TW: 成員邀請您加入至群組

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: A member requests to join a private group for which you are an admin
zh_TW: 有成員請求加入至您管理的私密群組

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: Group information is updated
zh_TW: 群組資訊已更新

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: You are promoted to a group administrator or moderator
zh_TW: 您已晉升為群組的管理員或版主

[ctx: group settings on notification settings page]
en: Your request to join a group has been approved or denied
zh_TW: 已核准或拒絕您加入群組的請求

[ctx: group type URL base]
en: type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: groups admin edit screen]
en: Group Type
zh_TW: 群組類型

en: in %1$s
zh_TW: 在 %1$s

en: joined %s
zh_TW: 已加入 %s

[ctx: member type URL base]
en: type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
en: %s's Stats
zh_TW: %s 的狀態

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
en: Member Type
zh_TW: 成員類型

[ctx: members user-admin edit screen]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: not yet active
zh_TW: 尚無任何活動

en: option
zh_TW: 選項

en: or press esc to cancel.
zh_TW: 或者按esc取消。

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_TW[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: recipient salutation]
en: Hi %s,
zh_TW: 嗨 %s ，

en: requested %s
zh_TW: 請求 %s

en: right now
zh_TW: 立即

[ctx: screen heading]
en: BuddyPress Emails
zh_TW: BuddyPress 電子郵件

[ctx: screen heading]
en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

[ctx: search form]
en: Blogs
zh_TW: 部落格

[ctx: search form]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: search form]
en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

[ctx: search form]
en: Posts
zh_TW: 文章

[ctx: search form]
en: Search these:
zh_TW: 搜尋這些：

[ctx: signup deleted]
en: %s sign-up successfully deleted! | %s sign-ups successfully deleted!
zh_TW[0]: %s 註冊已成功刪除！

[ctx: signup notdeleted]
en: %s sign-up was not deleted. | %s sign-ups were not deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %s 註冊已成功刪除。

[ctx: signup notsent]
en: %s account was not activated. | %s accounts were not activated.
zh_TW[0]: %s 帳號尚未啟用。

[ctx: signup notsent]
en: %s activation email was not sent. | %s activation emails were not sent.
zh_TW[0]: %s 啟用電子郵件尚未傳送。

[ctx: signup resent]
en: %s account successfully activated!  | %s accounts successfully activated!
zh_TW[0]: %s 帳號已成功啟用！

[ctx: signup resent]
en: %s activation email successfully sent!  | %s activation emails successfully sent!
zh_TW[0]: %s 啟用電子郵件已成功傳送！

[ctx: signup users]
en: Pending %s
zh_TW: 擱置中 %s

en: sometime
zh_TW: 有時候

en: the sign-up has already been activated.
zh_TW: 註冊已啟用。

[ctx: user]
en: Add Existing
zh_TW: 新增現有

[ctx: user]
en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Friends
zh_TW: (BuddyPress) 好友

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Groups
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Members
zh_TW: （BuddyPress）成員

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Recent Networkwide Posts
zh_TW: (BuddyPress) 最近全站發表的文章

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Recently Active Members
zh_TW: (BuddyPress) 最近活躍的成員

[ctx: widget name]
en: (BuddyPress) Who's Online
zh_TW: (BuddyPress) 誰在線上

[ctx: xProfile admin page title]
en: Profile Fields
zh_TW: 簡介欄位

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Checkboxes
zh_TW: 核取方塊

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Date Selector
zh_TW: 日期選取器

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Drop Down Select Box
zh_TW: 下拉式選擇框

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Multi Select Box
zh_TW: 多項選擇框

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Multi-line Text Area
zh_TW: 多行文字區域

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Number
zh_TW: 數值

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: Text Box
zh_TW: 文字欄位

[ctx: xprofile field type]
en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

[ctx: xprofile field type category]
en: Multi Fields
zh_TW: 多項欄位

[ctx: xprofile field type category]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: xprofile field type category]
en: Single Fields
zh_TW: 單一欄位

[ctx: xprofile user-admin edit screen]
en: User marked as a spammer
zh_TW: 使用者已標記為垃圾帳號

en: years ago
zh_TW: 年以前

en: years from now
zh_TW: 幾年後

en: you
zh_TW: 您

en: {{friend.name}} accepted your friend request.
    
    To learn more about them, visit their profile: {{{friendship.url}}}
zh_TW: {{friend.name}} 已接受您的好友請求。
    
    了解他們更多，請瀏覽他們的簡介： {{{friendship.url}}}

en: {{initiator.name}} wants to add you as a friend.
    
    To accept this request and manage all of your pending requests, visit: {{{friend-requests.url}}}
    
    To view {{initiator.name}}'s profile, visit: {{{initiator.url}}}
zh_TW: {{initiator.name}} 想要加入您為好友。
    
    接受此請求並管理您所有擱置的請求，請瀏覽： {{{friend-requests.url}}}
    
    檢視 {{initiator.name}} 的簡介，請瀏覽： {{{initiator.url}}}

en: {{inviter.name}} has invited you to join the group: "{{group.name}}".
    
    To accept your invitation, visit: {{{invites.url}}}
    
    To learn more about the group, visit: {{{group.url}}}.
    To view {{inviter.name}}'s profile, visit: {{{inviter.url}}}
zh_TW: {{inviter.name}} 已邀請您加入：「{{group.name}}」群組。
    
    接受您的邀請，請瀏覽： {{{invites.url}}}
    
    了解更多關於此群組，請瀏覽 {{{group.url}}}。
    檢視 {{inviter.name}} 的簡介，請瀏覽： {{{inviter.url}}}

en: {{poster.name}} mentioned you in a status update:
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    Go to the discussion to reply or catch up on the conversation: {{{mentioned.url}}}
zh_TW: {{poster.name}} 在狀態更新中提及您：
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    移至討論回覆或繼續追上對話於：  {{{mentioned.url}}}

en: {{poster.name}} mentioned you in a status update:
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{mentioned.url}}}">Go to the discussion</a> to reply or catch up on the conversation.
zh_TW: {{poster.name}} 在狀態更新中提及您：
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{mentioned.url}}}">移至討論</a>回覆或繼續追上對話。

en: {{poster.name}} mentioned you in the group "{{group.name}}":
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    Go to the discussion to reply or catch up on the conversation: {{{mentioned.url}}}
zh_TW: 在「{{group.name}}」群組中 {{poster.name}} 提及您：
    
    「{{usermessage}}」
    
    移至討論回覆或繼續追上對話於： {{{mentioned.url}}}

en: {{poster.name}} mentioned you in the group "{{group.name}}":
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{mentioned.url}}}">Go to the discussion</a> to reply or catch up on the conversation.
zh_TW: 在「{{group.name}}」群組中 {{poster.name}} 提及您： 
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{mentioned.url}}}">移至討論</a>回覆或繼續追上對話。

en: {{poster.name}} replied to one of your comments:
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    Go to the discussion to reply or catch up on the conversation: {{{thread.url}}}
zh_TW: {{poster.name}} 回覆您其中的迴響：
    
    「{{usermessage}}」
    
    移至討論回覆或繼續追上對話於： {{{thread.url}}}

en: {{poster.name}} replied to one of your comments:
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{thread.url}}}">Go to the discussion</a> to reply or catch up on the conversation.
zh_TW: {{poster.name}}  回覆您其中的迴響：
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{thread.url}}}">移至討論</a> 回覆或繼續追上對話。

en: {{poster.name}} replied to one of your updates:
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    Go to the discussion to reply or catch up on the conversation: {{{thread.url}}}
zh_TW: {{poster.name}} 回覆您其中的更新：
    
    「{{usermessage}}」
    
    移至討論回覆或繼續追上對話於： {{{thread.url}}}

en: {{poster.name}} replied to one of your updates:
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{thread.url}}}">Go to the discussion</a> to reply or catch up on the conversation.
zh_TW: {{poster.name}} 回覆您其中的更新：
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{thread.url}}}">移至討論</a> 回覆或繼續追上對話。

en: {{requesting-user.name}} wants to join the group "{{group.name}}". As you are the administrator of this group, you must either accept or reject the membership request.
    
    To manage this and all other pending requests, visit: {{{group-requests.url}}}
    
    To view {{requesting-user.name}}'s profile, visit: {{{profile.url}}}
zh_TW: {{requesting-user.name}} 想加入「{{group.name}}」群組。因為您是此群組的管理員，必須決定接受或決定此成員的請求。
    
    管理與其他擱置的請求，請瀏覽： {{{group-requests.url}}}
    
    檢視 {{requesting-user.name}}的簡介，請瀏覽： {{{profile.url}}}

en: {{sender.name}} sent you a new message: "{{usersubject}}"
    
    "{{usermessage}}"
    
    Go to the discussion to reply or catch up on the conversation: {{{message.url}}}
zh_TW: {{sender.name}} 傳送您新訊息：「{{usersubject}}」
    
    「{{usermessage}}」
    
    移至討論回覆或繼續追上對話於：  {{{message.url}}}

en: {{sender.name}} sent you a new message: &quot;{{usersubject}}&quot;
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{message.url}}}">Go to the discussion</a> to reply or catch up on the conversation.
zh_TW: {{sender.name}} 傳送您新訊息： &quot;{{usersubject}}&quot;
    
    <blockquote>&quot;{{usermessage}}&quot;</blockquote>
    
    <a href="{{{message.url}}}">移至討論</a> 回覆或繼續追上對話。
