Plugins - Smash Balloon Social Photo Feed - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (430 entries)

en: Add Settings
zh_TW: 新增設定

en: Shortcode Settings
zh_TW: 短代碼設定

en: Apply Changes
zh_TW: 套用設定

en: Dismiss this message.
zh_TW: 關閉這項訊息

en: Display photos that the account was tagged in (tagged)
zh_TW: 顯示標註你的帳號的照片。

en: Your Instagram User Name. Separate multiple users by commas.
zh_TW: 可設定一或多個 Instagram 使用者名稱。請使用逗號分隔多個使用者名稱。

en: Display a custom bio in the header
zh_TW: 在頁首顯示 [個人簡介]

en: Display a custom avatar in the header. Enter the full URL of an image file.
zh_TW: 在標題顯示自訂個人頭像。請輸入圖片檔案的完整網址。

en: Instagram is deprecating their old API for Personal accounts on March 31, 2020. The plugin supports their new API, however, their new API does not yet include the avatar image for Personal accounts. If you require this feature then it is available if you convert your Instagram account from a Personal to a Business account by following %s. Note: If you previously had a Personal account connected then the plugin has saved the bio text for that feed and will continue to use it automatically.
zh_TW: Instagram 已在 2020 年 3 月 31 日淘汰個人帳號的舊版 API。這個外掛支援新版 API，但新版 API 不包含個人帳號的個人頭像。如果需要這項功能，請遵照%s，將 Instagram 的個人帳號轉換為商業帳號。請注意，如果之前已連接個人帳號，且這個外掛已儲存資訊提供的個人簡介，將會自動沿用。

en: Instagram is deprecating their old API for Personal accounts on March 31, 2020. The plugin supports their new API, however, their new API does not yet include the bio text for Personal accounts. If you require this feature then it is available if you convert your Instagram account from a Personal to a Business account by following %s. Note: If you previously had a Personal account connected then the plugin has saved the avatar for that feed and will continue to use it automatically.
zh_TW: Instagram 已在 2020 年 3 月 31 日淘汰個人帳號的舊版 API。這個外掛支援新版 API，但新版 API 不包含個人帳號的個人簡介。如果需要這項功能，請遵照%s，將 Instagram 的個人帳號轉換為商業帳號。請注意，如果之前已連接個人帳號，且這個外掛已儲存資訊提供的個人頭像，將會自動沿用。

en: Use Custom Avatar
zh_TW: 使用自訂個人頭像

en: Avatar is automatically retrieved from Instagram for Business accounts
zh_TW: 商業帳號的個人頭像會自動從 Instagram 擷取。

en: Why is my avatar not displaying automatically?
zh_TW: 為什麼個人頭像無法自動顯示？

en: Error: Instagram Feed plugin - account for %s needs to be reconnected.
zh_TW: 錯誤: Instagram Feed 外掛 - 帳號 [%s] 需要重新連接。

en: Due to recent Instagram platform changes some Instagram accounts will need to be reconnected in the plugin in order for them to continue updating.
zh_TW: 由於近期 Intagram 平台的變更，某些 Instagram 帳號如需繼續更新，需要重新連接。

en: Warning: Instagram Feed plugin - account for %s needs to be reconnected.
zh_TW: 警告: Instagram Feed 外掛 - 帳號 [%s] 需要重新連接。

en: Due to Instagram platform changes on March 31, 2020, some Instagram accounts will need to be reconnected in the plugin to avoid disruption to your feeds.
zh_TW: 由於 Instagram 平台在 2020 年 3 月 31 日的變更，為避免某些 Instagram 帳號資訊提供遭到中斷，需要重新連接。

en:  Use the big blue button below to reconnect your account.
zh_TW: 使用下方的藍色大型按鈕重新連接帳號。

en: Update This Account
zh_TW: 更新這個帳號

en: The Instagram account you are logged into is already connected as a "business" account. Remove the business account if you'd like to connect as a basic account instead (not recommended).
zh_TW: 目前登入的 Instagram 帳號已連接為商業帳號。如果需要連接為基本帳號 (不建議)，請移除商業帳號。

en: Switch Accounts
zh_TW: 切換帳號

en: <b>Action Needed:</b> Reconnect this account to allow feed to update.
zh_TW: <b>必要的操作:</b> 請重新連接帳號以允許更新資訊摘要。

en: <b>Action Needed:</b> Reconnect this account before March 31, 2020 to avoid disruption with this feed.
zh_TW: <b>必要的操作:</b> 請在 2020 年 3 月 31 日前重新連接帳號，以避免這個資訊提供遭到中斷。

en: Show access token and account info
zh_TW: 顯示存取權杖及帳號資訊

en: Business or Basic Display
zh_TW: 商業帳號或基本帳號顯示

en: Add Custom Bio Text
zh_TW: 新增自訂個人簡介內容

en: Use your own custom bio text in the feed header. Bio text is automatically retrieved from Instagram for Business accounts.
zh_TW: 在資訊提供標題使用專屬自訂個人簡介。個人簡介會自動從 Instagram 商業帳號中擷取。

en: Why is my bio not displaying automatically?
zh_TW: 為什麼個人簡介無法自動顯示？

en: Error: Cannot retrieve posts for this hashtag.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法擷取這個主題標籤的貼文。

en: New posts will not be retrieved for at least 5 minutes.
zh_TW: 最近 5 分鐘的新貼文無法擷取。

en: plugin Settings page
zh_TW: 外掛 [設定] 頁面

en: Error: Cannot add access token directly to the shortcode.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法將存取權杖直接加入短代碼。

en: Due to recent Instagram platform changes, it's no longer possible to create a feed by adding the access token to the shortcode. Remove the access token from the shortcode and connect an account on the %s instead.
zh_TW: 由於近期 Intagram 平台的變更，已不再能將存取權杖加入短代碼中藉以建立資訊提供。請從短代碼中移儲存取權杖，並改以在 %s 上連接帳號。

en: Warning: Cannot add access token directly to the shortcode.
zh_TW: 警告: 無法將存取權杖直接加入短代碼。

en: Due to upcoming Instagram platform changes on March 31, 2020, it will no longer be possible for feeds to use access tokens directly in the shortcode. Remove the access token from the shortcode and connect an account on the %s instead.
zh_TW: 由於 Instagram 平台在 2020 年 3 月 31 日的變更，不再能在短代碼中直接使用存取權杖取得資訊提供。請從短代碼中移除存取權杖，並改以在 %s 上連接帳號。

en: Error: The account for %s needs to be reconnected.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 帳號 [%s] 需要重新連接。

en: Due to recent Instagram platform changes this Instagram account needs to be reconnected in order to continue updating.
zh_TW: 由於近期 Intagram 平台的變更，這個 Instagram 帳號如需繼續更新，需要重新連接。

en: Reconnect on plugin Settings page
zh_TW: 在外掛 [設定] 頁面重新連線

en: Warning: The account for %s needs to be reconnected.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 帳號 [%s] 需要重新連線。

en: Due to Instagram platform changes on March 31, 2020, this Instagram account needs to be reconnected to allow the feed to continue updating.
zh_TW: 由於 Instagram 平台在 2020 年 3 月 31 日的變更，這個 Instagram 帳號如需允許資訊提供繼續更新，需要重新連接。

en: Medium (320x320)
zh_TW: 中型尺寸 (320x320)

en: Check out our other free plugins: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/custom-facebook-feed/" target="_blank">Facebook</a>, <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/custom-twitter-feeds/" target="_blank">Twitter</a>, and <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/feeds-for-youtube/" target="_blank">YouTube</a>.
zh_TW: 請參考我們開發的其他免費外掛: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/custom-facebook-feed/" target="_blank">Facebook</a>、<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/custom-twitter-feeds/" target="_blank">Twitter</a> 及 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/feeds-for-youtube/" target="_blank">YouTube</a>。

en: If your feed contains a lot of IG TV posts or your feed is not displaying any posts despite there being posts available on Instagram.com, try increasing this number to 25 or more.
zh_TW: 如果使用的資訊提供包含大量 IG TV 貼文，或即使 Instagram.com 上有貼文、但資訊提供並未顯示任何貼文，請試著將這項數值增加至 25 或更高。

en: Enqueue JS file in head
zh_TW: 將 JS 檔案加入 head 佇列

en: Check this box if you'd like to enqueue the JavaScript file for the plugin in the head instead of the footer.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便會將這個外掛的 JavaScript 檔案改為加入 head 佇列，而不會加入 footer 佇列。

en: Enqueue CSS file with shortcode
zh_TW: 使用短代碼將 CSS 檔案加入佇列

en: Check this box if you'd like to only include the CSS file for the plugin when the feed is on the page.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能只在包含資訊提供的頁面才載入外掛的 CSS 檔案。

en: Disable JS Image Loading
zh_TW: 停用 JS 圖片載入方式

en: Check this box to have images loaded server side instead of with JS.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，會改由伺服器端載入圖片，而不是透過 JS 載入圖片。

en: Load initial posts with AJAX
zh_TW: 以 AJAX 載入最新貼文

en: Initial posts will be loaded using AJAX instead of added to the page directly. If you use page caching, this will allow the feed to update according to the "Check for new posts every" setting on the "Configure" tab.
zh_TW: 最新貼文會使用 AJAX 載入，而不會直接加入頁面。如果這個網站使用頁面快取，便會依據 [設定資訊提供] 分頁中的 [檢查新貼文週期] 設定更新資訊提供資料。

en: Enable Custom Templates
zh_TW: 啟用自訂範本:

en: The default HTML for the feed can be replaced with custom templates added to your theme's folder. Enable this setting to use these templates. See <a href="https://smashballoon.com/guide-to-creating-custom-templates/" target="_blank">this guide</a>
zh_TW: 資訊提供的 HTML 可以改用加入佈景主題資料夾中的自訂範本。啟用這項設定後，便能使用這些範本。如需進一步瞭解，請參閱<a href="https://smashballoon.com/guide-to-creating-custom-templates/" target="_blank">這份線上說明</a>。

en: Your Instagram User Name. This must be from a connected account on the "Configure" tab.
zh_TW: 要使用的 Instagram 使用者名稱。這個使用者名稱必須是在 [設定資訊提供] 分頁中已完成連接的帳號。

en: Reset Error Log
zh_TW: 重設錯誤記錄

en: API error %s:
zh_TW: API 錯誤代碼 %s:

en: Error: Connected account for the user %s does not have permission to use this feed type.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 使用者 %s 已連接的帳號沒有使用這個資訊提供類型的權限。

en: There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
zh_TW: 目前使用的 Instagram 存取權杖發生問題，請前往外掛的設定頁面取得新的存取權杖。

en: Error connecting to %s.
zh_TW: 連接至 %s 發生錯誤。

en: Error updating post.
zh_TW: 更新貼文時發生錯誤。

en: Error inserting post.
zh_TW: 插入貼文時發生錯誤。

en: No database ID.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的資料庫 ID。

en: Error: There is no connected account for the user %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 尚未連接至使用者 ID 為 %s 的帳號。

en: Error: There is no connected account for the user %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 尚未連接至使用者 ID 為 %s 的帳號。

en: Try using the big blue button on the "Configure" tab to reconnect the account and update its permissions.
zh_TW: 請使用 [設定資訊提供] 分頁中藍色大型按鈕以重新連接帳號並更新對應的權限。

en: Every
zh_TW: 檢查頻率

en: In the background
zh_TW: 背景執行檢查

en: Every hour
zh_TW: 每小時

en: Every 12 hours
zh_TW: 每 12 小時

en: Every 24 hours
zh_TW: 每 24 小時

en: at
zh_TW: 於

en: every 30 minutes
zh_TW: 每 30 分鐘

en: <b>2. In the background</b><br>Selecting this option means that the plugin will check for new data in the background so that the feed is updated behind the scenes. You can select at what time and how often the plugin should check for new data using the settings below. <b>Please note</b> that the plugin will initially check for data from Instagram when the page first loads, but then after that will check in the background on the schedule selected - unless the cache is cleared.</p>
zh_TW: <b>2. 背景執行檢查</b><br>啟用這項設定後，外掛會在背景執行檢查是否有新貼文；網站管理員可以在下方為外掛設定檢查頻率，因此資訊提供在背景會依據設定進行更新。<b>請注意</b>，外掛會在頁面首次載入時對 Instagram 的資料進行初始檢查，除非快取已清除，否則外掛便會在背景依據排程設定進行檢查。</p>

en: every 12 hours
zh_TW: 每 12 小時

en: Next check
zh_TW: 下次檢查時間

en: Note: Saving the settings on this page will clear the cache and reset this schedule
zh_TW: 請注意，在這個頁面儲存設定會清除快取並重設排程。

en: Nothing currently scheduled
zh_TW: 目前尚無排程工作

en: Number of photos to show initially.
zh_TW: 最新照片的展示數量。

en: milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Image Resizing
zh_TW: 調整圖片大小

en: Disable Local Image Storing and Resizing
zh_TW: 停用本機圖片儲存及調整大小

en: Favor Local Images
zh_TW: 使用本機圖片

en: Reset Resized Images
zh_TW: 重設已調整大小的圖片

en: The plugin creates and stores resized versions of images in order to serve a more optimized resolution size in the feed. Click this button to clear all data related to resized images. Enable the setting to favor local images to always use a local, resized image if one is available.
zh_TW: 這個外掛為了展示資訊提供，會對圖片進行尺寸最佳化處理，然後會建立並儲存經過調整大小的圖片。點擊上方按鈕便會清除已調整大小圖片的全部資料。啟用 [使用本機圖片] 設定後，如果圖片具備本機版本，便會優先使用本機圖片。

en: API request size
zh_TW: API 要求大小

en: Leave at "0" for default
zh_TW: 輸入 0 代表使用預設值

en: <b>1. When the page loads</b><br>Selecting this option means that when the cache expires then the plugin will check Facebook for new posts the next time that the feed is loaded. You can choose how long this data should be cached for. If you set the time to 60 minutes then the plugin will clear the cached data after that length of time, and the next time the page is viewed it will check for new data. <b>Tip:</b> If you're experiencing an issue with the plugin not updating automatically then try enabling the setting labeled <b>'Force cache to clear on interval'</b> which is located on the 'Customize' tab.
zh_TW: <b>1. 載入頁面時檢查</b><br>啟用這項設定後，代表外掛在快取過期並再次載入資訊提供時，會檢查 Instagram 是否有新貼文。網站管理員可已設定資料的快取存活時間，舉例來說，如果將時間設定為 60 分鐘，這個快取便會在 60 分鐘後清除快取資料，並在使用者檢視時再次檢查有無新貼文。<b>請注意</b>，如果網站遇到外掛無法自動更新的問題，請啟用 [自訂資訊提供] 分頁中的 <b>[定期強制清除快取]</b> 設定。

en: It's great to see that you've been using the <strong style='font-weight: 700;'>Instagram Feed</strong> plugin for a while now. Hopefully you're happy with it!&nbsp; If so, would you consider leaving a positive review? It really helps to support the plugin and helps others to discover it too!
zh_TW: 很高興這個網站已使用 <strong style='font-weight: 700;'>Smash Balloon Social Photo Feed</strong> 一段時間，希望它已為網站帶來幫助。如果外掛對這個網站真的帶來幫助，還請為外掛撰寫評等，這是對外掛的最佳支持，並能協助其他人發現這個外掛的好處。

en: Sure, I'd love to!
zh_TW: 我願意撰寫評論

en: No thanks
zh_TW: 不用！謝謝

en: I've already given a review
zh_TW: 已發佈過評論

en: Ask Me Later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒我

en: Get this offer
zh_TW: 取得這項優惠

en: I'm not interested
zh_TW: 不感興趣

en: Get this offer!
zh_TW: 取得這項優惠！

en: Click on the %s tab to learn more about shortcodes
zh_TW: 點擊 [%s] 分頁以進一步瞭解短代碼

en: Display Your Feed
zh_TW: 展示資訊提供

en: Upgrade to the Pro version to display Hashtag and Tagged feeds
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版以展示主題標籤及已標註帳號名稱貼文的資訊提供

en: Tagged:
zh_TW: 已標註帳號名稱:

en: Display posts that your account has been tagged in.
zh_TW: 顯示標註你的帳號的貼文。

en: Check for new posts
zh_TW: 貼文檢查頻率

en: When the page loads
zh_TW: 載入頁面時檢查

en: Your Instagram post data is temporarily cached by the plugin in your WordPress database. There are two ways that you can set the plugin to check for new data
zh_TW: 這個外掛會將已擷取的 Instagram 貼文資料，暫時快取在 WordPress 網站資料庫中。這個外掛提供兩種檢查新貼文資料的方式

en: Please enter the User ID for this Profile:
zh_TW: 請輸入這個個人資料的使用者 ID:

en: Error saving edited image.
zh_TW: 儲存已編輯圖片時發生錯誤。

en: Error editing image.
zh_TW: 編輯圖片時發生錯誤。

en: Note for support
zh_TW: 支援注意事項

en: Every 30 minutes
zh_TW: 每 30 分鐘

en: Error: API requests are being delayed for this account.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 這個帳號的 API 要求已延遲。

en: New posts will not be retrieved.
zh_TW: 不會擷取新貼文。

en: Click here to troubleshoot
zh_TW: 點擊這裡以進行疑難排解

en: No posts found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合條件的貼文。

en: Error: No posts found.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 找不到符合條件的貼文。

en: Make sure this account has posts available on instagram.com.
zh_TW: 請確認這個帳號在 instagram.com 有可用的貼文。

en: There was an error creating the folder for storing resized images.
zh_TW: 建立儲存調整大小圖片的資料夾時發生錯誤。

en: Error: API requests are being delayed.
zh_TW: 錯誤: API 要求已延遲。

en: Error: No connected account.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 尚無已連接的帳號。

en: Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.
zh_TW: 請前往 Instagram Feed 設定頁面連接帳號。

en: There was an error when trying to create the database tables used for resizing images.
zh_TW: 建立用於調整大小圖片的資料表時發生錯誤。

en: Instagram post %s
zh_TW: Instagram 貼文 ID: %s

en: Layout Type
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Choose from 3 different ways of highlighting posts including by pattern, hashtag, post id or. Options:
zh_TW: 從 3 種不同的強調顯示方式 (固定間隔、主題標籤及貼文 ID) 選取其中一種顯示方式，參數為

en: The resolution/size of the photos including full, medium, thumbnail, and auto (based on size of image on page). Options:
zh_TW: 設定照片的解析度/尺寸，共計有 [完整尺寸]、[中型尺寸]、[縮圖] 及 [自動偵測] (基於圖片在頁面中的尺寸)，參數為

en: Disable the mobile layout. Options:
zh_TW: 停用行動版版面配置，參數為

en: The info to display when hovering over the photo such as the user name, post date, Instagram icon, location, caption, and like counts. Options:
zh_TW: 設定游標暫留照片上時顯示的資訊，例如使用者名稱、貼文發佈日期、Instagram 圖示、地點、說明文字及說讚次數，參數為

en: Whether to show the feed Header. Options:
zh_TW: 設定是否顯示資訊提供標題，參數為

en: Display the bio in the header. Options:
zh_TW: 設定是否在頁首顯示 [個人簡介]，參數為

en: Size of the header including small, medium and large. Options:
zh_TW: 標題尺寸可設定為小型尺寸、中型尺寸及大型尺寸，參數為

en: Whether to show the 'Load More' button. Options:
zh_TW: 設定是否顯示 [載入更多] 按鈕，參數為

en: Whether to show the 'Follow on Instagram' button. Options:
zh_TW: 設定是否顯示 [在 Instagram 上追蹤] 按鈕，參數為

en: Whether to show the photo caption. Options:
zh_TW: 設定是否顯示照片說明文字，參數為

en: Whether to show the Likes &amp; Comments. Options:
zh_TW: 設定是否顯示說讚及留言，參數為

en: FAQs
zh_TW: 常見問題集

en: Display your feed
zh_TW: 展示資訊提供

en: Copy and paste this shortcode directly into the page, post or widget where you'd like to display the feed:
zh_TW: 複製這裡提供的短代碼，並在想要展示資訊提供的頁面、文章或小工具中直接貼上:

en: Find out how to display <a href="?page=sb-instagram-feed&amp;tab=display">multiple feeds</a>.
zh_TW: 進一步瞭解如何展示<a href="?page=sb-instagram-feed&amp;tab=display">多個資訊提供</a>。

en: Click for shortcode option
zh_TW: 點擊以瞭解短代碼參數

en: How posts are arranged visually in the feed. There are four layouts: Grid, Carousel Slider, Masonry Grid, or Highlight Grid.  Options:
zh_TW: 設定貼文在資訊提供中的視覺排列方式，共計有 [格狀顯示]、[輪轉顯示]、[柱狀顯示] 及 [強調顯示] 4 種版面配置，參數為

en: See All
zh_TW: 檢視全部

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 線上說明

en: Need help?
zh_TW: 需要協助？

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable Photo Hover styles
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版以啟用 [游標暫留照片上時的樣式]

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable Likes &amp; Comments
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版以啟用 [說讚及留言]

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable Comments
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版以啟用 [燈箱效果留言]

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable Post Filtering options
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版以啟用 [篩選貼文] 功能

en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 套用目標:

en: All feeds
zh_TW: 全部資訊提供

en: One feed
zh_TW: 其中一個資訊提供

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable Moderation options
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版以啟用 [貼文審核] 設定

en: Visual
zh_TW: 視覺化審核

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動審核

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable Photo Captions
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版以啟用照片說明文字

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable Carousels
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版以啟用 [輪轉顯示]

en: Use the button above to connect an Instagram account
zh_TW: 使用上方的按鈕以連接 Instagram 帳號

en: Connect This Account
zh_TW: 連接這個帳號

en: Connect a user account above
zh_TW: 連接上方列出的使用者帳號

en: Upgrade to the Pro version to unlock these layouts
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版以啟用這些版面配置

en: Hashtag
zh_TW: 主題標籤

en: Show Pro Options
zh_TW: 顯示 Pro 版設定

en: A uniform grid of square-cropped images.
zh_TW: 以整齊格狀顯示裁剪為正方形的圖片。

en: Images in their original aspect ratios with no vertical space between posts.
zh_TW: 貼文的圖片會以原始外觀比例顯示，且貼文間不含垂直間距。

en: Number of Rows
zh_TW: 貼文列數

en: Loop Type
zh_TW: 循環播放方式

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒轉播放

en: Infinity
zh_TW: 無限循環播放

en: Masonry style, square-cropped, image only (no captions or likes/comments below image). "Highlighted" posts are twice as large.
zh_TW: 以柱狀風格顯示裁剪為正方形的貼文圖片 (圖片下方不包含說明文字、說讚及留言)。強調顯示的貼文會是一般貼文的兩倍大。

en: Highlighting Type
zh_TW: 強調顯示方式

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 固定間隔

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 貼文 ID

en: Highlight every
zh_TW: 強調顯示間隔數量為每

en: posts
zh_TW: 篇貼文

en: Highlight Posts with these Hashtags
zh_TW: 依照主題標籤強調顯示貼文

en: You can use this setting to highlight posts by a hashtag. Use a specified hashtag in your posts and they will be automatically highlighted in your feed.
zh_TW: 使用這項設定可以強調顯示指定主題標籤的貼文。在貼文中使用了指定主題標籤後，這類貼文在資訊提供中便會自動強調顯示。

en: Highlight Posts by ID
zh_TW: 依照 ID 強調顯示貼文

en: You can use this setting to highlight posts by their ID. Enable and use "moderation mode", check the box to show post IDs underneath posts, then copy and paste IDs into this text box.
zh_TW: 使用這項設定可以強調顯示指定貼文 ID 的貼文。啟用貼文審核模式後，便會在貼文下方顯示貼文 ID，然後複製所需的貼文 ID 並在這個文字方塊中貼上。

en: Pro
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版

en: Posts are displayed in a slideshow carousel.
zh_TW: 選取這個版面配置後，貼文會以投影片輪轉方式顯示。

en: Use the "Number of Columns" setting below this section to set how many posts are visible in the carousel at a given time.
zh_TW: 使用下方的下拉式選單設定 [顯示列數]，便可控制指定時間間隔內輪轉顯示的貼文數量。

en: Copy and paste this shortcode into your page or widget area
zh_TW: 複製這個短代碼，並在頁面或小工具區域貼上

en: To add multiple users in the same feed, simply separate them using commas
zh_TW: 如需在同一個資訊提供中新增多個使用者，請使用逗號分隔多個使用者

en: Separate IDs using commas
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個 ID。

en: Display photos from a User ID (user)<br />Display posts from a Hashtag (hashtag)
zh_TW: user: 依據使用者 ID 展示照片。<br />hashtag: 依據主題標籤展示照片。

en: Layout Options
zh_TW: 版面配置設定

en: Lightbox Comments Options
zh_TW: 燈箱效果留言設定

en: Photos Hover Style Options
zh_TW: 游標暫留照片上時的樣式設定

en: Auto Load More on Scroll
zh_TW: 頁面捲動時自動載入更多貼文

en: The number of photos to display initially for mobile screens (smaller than 480 pixels).
zh_TW: 設定最新照片在行動版中的展示數量 (外掛將螢幕寬度小於 480 像素定義為行動版)。

en: The number of columns in your feed for mobile screens (smaller than 480 pixels).
zh_TW: 設定內容提供在行動版中的照片顯示行數 (外掛將螢幕寬度小於 480 像素定義為行動版)。

en: Infinitely loop through posts or rewind
zh_TW: 設定照片輪播方式為無限循環播放或倒轉播放。

en: Highlight Options
zh_TW: [強調顯示] 設定

en: How often a post is highlighted.
zh_TW: 設定每隔多少篇貼文便進行強調顯示。

en: When to start the highlight pattern.
zh_TW: 設定從第幾篇貼文後套用強調顯示貼文間隔數量設定。

en: Highlight posts with these hashtags.
zh_TW: 依照主題標籤強調顯示貼文。

en: Display all media, only photos, or only videos
zh_TW: 設定展示全部貼文、僅展示照片貼文或僅展示影片貼文。

en: Whether to use urls in captions for the photo's link instead of linking to instagram.com.
zh_TW: 以 true/false 啟用或停用取代連結至 instagram.com 的照片連結說明文字網址。

en: Whether to show comments in the lightbox for this feed.
zh_TW: 以 true/false 啟用或停用這個內容提供的燈箱效果留言。

en: Number of comments to show starting from the most recent.
zh_TW: 設定要顯示的最新留言數量。

en: Load more posts automatically as the user scrolls down the page.
zh_TW: 使用者捲動頁面時自動載入更多貼文。

en: Distance before the end of feed or page that triggers the loading of more posts.
zh_TW: 設定在離資訊提供或頁面結尾前多少距離便觸發以載入更多貼文。

en: Choose 1 or 2 rows of posts in the carousel
zh_TW: 設定輪轉顯示的貼文列數為 1 列或 2 列。

en: Combine multiple feed types into a single feed
zh_TW: 將多個資訊提供合併為單一資訊提供

en: Select a layout to see associated<br />options
zh_TW: 選取版面配置便會顯示對應的設定

en: Header Size
zh_TW: 標題文字大小

en: Small
zh_TW: 小型

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中型

en: Large
zh_TW: 大型

en: Only applies for Instagram accounts with bios
zh_TW: 僅套用至含有 [個人簡介] 內容的使用者 ID

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: To display multiple feed types in a single feed, use %s in your shortcode and then add each user name or hashtag of each feed into the shortcode, like so: %s. This will combine a user feed and a hashtag feed into the same feed.
zh_TW: 如需在單一資訊提供中展示多個資訊提供類型，請在短代碼中使用 %s，並在短代碼中加入必要的使用者名稱或主題標籤 (例如 %s)。這樣的短代碼會將使用者資訊提供及主題標籤合併為同一資訊提供。

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格狀顯示

en: Masonry
zh_TW: 柱狀顯示

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 強調顯示

en: <p><b>Displaying Posts from Your User Account</b><br />Simply connect an account using the button above.</p><p style='padding-top:8px;'><b>Displaying Posts from Other Instagram Accounts</b><br />Due to recent changes in the Instagram API it is no longer possible to display photos from other Instagram accounts which you do not have access to. You can only display the user feed of an account which you connect above. You can connect as many account as you like by logging in using the button above, or manually copy/pasting an Access Token by selecting the 'Manually Connect an Account' option.</p><p style='padding-top:10px;'><b>Multiple Acounts</b><br />It is only possible to display feeds from Instagram accounts which you own. In order to display feeds from multiple accounts, first connect them above and then use the buttons to add the account either to your primary feed or to another feed on your site.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>展示來自使用者帳號的貼文</b><br />請先點擊上方按鈕以連接 Instagram 帳號。</p><p style='padding-top:8px;'><b>展示來自其他 Instagram 帳號的貼文</b><br />由於 Instagram API 的變更，所以無法展示非自有的 Instagram 帳號的照片，只能展示你具備存取權限的 Instagram 帳號貼文。你可以透過上方按鈕連線至多個你可以登入的帳號，或點擊 [手動連線至 Instagram 帳號 ] 按鈕以便手動複製/貼上各個帳號的存取權杖。</p><p style='padding-top:10px;'><b>多個使用者帳號</b><br />現在只能展示來自自有 Instagram 帳號的資訊提供，如需展示來自多個帳號的資訊提供，請先為各個帳號一一進行連線，然後使用上方按鈕為這個網站將各個帳號加入主要資訊提供或其他資訊提供。</p>

en: Instagram Accounts
zh_TW: Instagram 帳號

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add to Primary Feed
zh_TW: 新增至主要資訊提供

en: Remove from Primary Feed
zh_TW: 從主要資訊提供中移除

en: Add to another Feed
zh_TW: 新增至其他資訊提供

en: User Account:
zh_TW: 使用者帳號:

en: How to display User feeds
zh_TW: 如何展示使用者資訊提供

en: Connect an Instagram Account
zh_TW: 連接 Instagram 帳號

en: No Instagram accounts connected. Click the button above to connect an account.
zh_TW: 尚未連接任何 Instagram 帳號，請點擊上方按鈕以連接 Instagram 帳號。

en: Manually Connect an Account
zh_TW: 手動連接 Instagram 帳號

en: The Access Token for this account is expired or invalid. Click the button above to attempt to renew it.
zh_TW: 這個帳號的存取權杖已過期或無效，請點擊上方按鈕以進行更新。

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Your Instagram posts are temporarily cached by the plugin in your WordPress database. You can choose how long the posts should be cached for. If you set the time to 1 hour then the plugin will clear the cache after that length of time and check Instagram for posts again.
zh_TW: Instagram 的貼文會由這個外掛暫時快取至 WordPress 網站資料庫中，並可設定為貼文進行快取的週期；如果將週期設定為 1 小時，這個外掛每隔 1 小時清除貼文快取並再次檢查 Instagram 的貼文。

en: Enable Backup Caching
zh_TW: 啟用備用快取

en: Clear Backup Cache
zh_TW: 清除備用快取

en: Every feed will save a duplicate version of itself in the database to be used if the normal cache is not available.
zh_TW: 每項資訊提供都會在資料庫中儲存一份副本以供一般快取無法正常運作時使用。

en: Force cache to clear on interval
zh_TW: 定期強制清除快取

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: If you're experiencing an issue with the plugin not auto-updating then you can set this to 'Yes' to run a scheduled event behind the scenes which forces the plugin cache to clear on a regular basis and retrieve new data from Instagram.
zh_TW: 如果持續遇到這個外掛無法自動更新資訊提供的問題，請在這裡設定為 [是]，便能在背景執行排程事件，以定期強制清除外掛產生的快取並從 Instagram 擷取新資料。

en: Disable Icon Font
zh_TW: 停用圖示字型

en: Icon Method
zh_TW: 圖示來源

en: Font File
zh_TW: 字型檔案

en: This plugin uses SVGs for all icons in the feed. Use this setting to switch to font icons.
zh_TW: 資訊提供中的圖示均採用 SVG 檔，透過這項設定便能變更為採用圖示字型。

en: Feed will not update.
zh_TW: 資訊提供不會進行更新。

en: Error: Access Token for %s is not valid or has expired.
zh_TW: 錯誤: %s 的存取權杖無效或已過期。

en: This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
zh_TW: 只有 WordPress 網站管理員能看到這項錯誤訊息

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Load More...
zh_TW: 載入更多...

en: Follow on Instagram
zh_TW: 在 Instagram 上追蹤

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: 1. Configure
zh_TW: 1. 設定資訊提供

en: 2. Customize
zh_TW: 2. 自訂資訊提供

en: 3. Display Your Feed
zh_TW: 3. 展示資訊提供

en: Support
zh_TW: 技術支援

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定資訊提供

en: Button not working?
zh_TW: 按鈕沒有作用？

en: What is this?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？

en: Hashtag:
zh_TW: 主題標籤 (#):

en: Display posts from a specific hashtag instead of from a user
zh_TW: 展示指定主題標籤的貼文，而非指定使用者的貼文。

en: Preserve settings when plugin is removed
zh_TW: 移除外掛後保留設定

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: What does this mean?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？

en: When removing the plugin your settings are automatically erased. Checking this box will prevent any settings from being deleted. This means that you can uninstall and reinstall the plugin without losing your settings.
zh_TW: 移除外掛時，會從資料庫中自動清除外掛設定資料；啟用這項設定後，移除外掛會避免設定遭到刪除。這表示你可以將外掛解除安裝再重新安裝，卻不會失去原先的設定。

en: Next Step: <a href="?page=sb-instagram-feed&tab=customize">Customize your Feed</a>
zh_TW: 下一步: <a href="?page=sb-instagram-feed&tab=customize">自訂資訊提供</a>

en: Quick links:
zh_TW: 快速連結:

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Photos
zh_TW: 照片

en: Header
zh_TW: 標題

en: 'Load More' Button
zh_TW: [載入更多] 按鈕

en: 'Follow' Button
zh_TW: [追蹤] 按鈕

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom JavaScript
zh_TW: 自訂 JavaScript

en: Width of Feed
zh_TW: 資訊提供寬度

en: Set to be 100% width on mobile?
zh_TW: 在行動裝置上將寬度設定為 100%

en: Height of Feed
zh_TW: 資訊提供高度

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Padding around Images
zh_TW: 照片邊框間距

en: Disable mobile layout
zh_TW: 停用行動版版面配置

en: By default on mobile devices the layout automatically changes to use fewer columns. Checking this setting disables the mobile layout.
zh_TW: 依照預設，版面配置設定在行動裝置上會自動變更為較少顯示行數，啟用這項設定便能停用行動版版面配置。

en: Sort Photos By
zh_TW: 照片排序方式

en: Newest to oldest
zh_TW: 最新到最舊

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Image Resolution
zh_TW: 照片解析度

en: Auto-detect (recommended)
zh_TW: 自動偵測 (建議)

en: Full size (640x640)
zh_TW: 完整尺寸 (640x640)

en: What does Auto-detect mean?
zh_TW: [自動偵測] 功能的運作方式為何？

en: Auto-detect means that the plugin automatically sets the image resolution based on the size of your feed.
zh_TW: 這個外掛的 [自動偵測] 功能，會依照資訊提供尺寸自動設定照片解析度。

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable these settings
zh_TW: 升級至 Pro 版以啟用這些設定

en: Media Type to Display
zh_TW: 展示的媒體類型

en: All
zh_TW: 展示照片及影片

en: Photos only
zh_TW: 僅展示照片

en: Videos only
zh_TW: 僅展示影片

en: Enable Pop-up Lightbox
zh_TW: 啟用快顯燈箱效果

en: What will this do?
zh_TW: 這項設定的作用為何？

en: Information to display
zh_TW: 顯示資訊項目

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Expand Icon
zh_TW: 展開圖示

en: Instagram Icon/Link
zh_TW: Instagram 圖示/連結

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Like/Comment Icons
zh_TW: 已說讚/留言圖示

en: Show Navigation Arrows
zh_TW: 顯示導覽箭號

en: Show Pagination
zh_TW: 顯示頁次

en: Enable Autoplay
zh_TW: 啟用自動播放

en: Interval Time
zh_TW: 間隔時間

en: miliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒 (ms)

en: Show Bio Text
zh_TW: 顯示 [個人簡介]

en: Header Text Color
zh_TW: 標題文字色彩

en: Header Style
zh_TW: 標題樣式

en: Boxed
zh_TW: 方格

en: Show Number of Followers
zh_TW: 顯示粉絲數量

en: This only applies when displaying photos from a User ID
zh_TW: 這項設定僅套用至照片來源為使用者 ID。

en: Maximum Text Length
zh_TW: 最大顯示字元數

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

en: Text Size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Inherit from theme
zh_TW: 從佈景主題繼承

en: Likes &amp; Comments
zh_TW: 說讚及留言

en: Show Icons
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

en: Icon Color
zh_TW: 圖示色彩

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: Lightbox Comments
zh_TW: 燈箱效果留言

en: Show Comments in Lightbox
zh_TW: 以燈箱效果展示留言

en: This will remove the cached comments saved in the database
zh_TW: 這項設定會清除所有儲存於資料庫中的留言快取。

en: Number of Comments
zh_TW: 留言展示筆數

en: Max number of latest comments.
zh_TW: 最新留言顯示數量。

en: This is the maximum number of comments that will be shown in the lightbox. If there are more comments available than the number set, only the latest comments will be shown
zh_TW: 顯示於燈箱效果中的留言最大數量。當留言數量高過這項設定時，僅會顯示與這項設定值相等的最新留言。

en: Show the 'Load More' button
zh_TW: 顯示 [載入更多] 按鈕

en: Button Background Color
zh_TW: 按鈕背景色彩

en: Show the Follow button
zh_TW: 顯示 [追蹤] 按鈕

en: Post Filtering
zh_TW: 篩選貼文

en: Moderation
zh_TW: 貼文審核

en: Moderation Type
zh_TW: 貼文審核方式

en: Only show posts by these users
zh_TW: 僅顯示特定使用者的貼文

en: White lists
zh_TW: 允許清單

en: No white lists currently created
zh_TW: 目前尚未建立任何允許清單。

en: Clear White Lists
zh_TW: 清除允許清單

en: This will remove all of the white lists from the database
zh_TW: 這項操作會清除網站資料庫中的所有允許清單。

en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: <strong style="font-size: 15px;">Custom CSS</strong><br />Enter your own custom CSS in the box below
zh_TW: <strong style="font-size: 15px;">自訂 CSS</strong><br />請在下方輸入自訂 CSS。

en: <strong style="font-size: 15px;">Custom JavaScript</strong><br />Enter your own custom JavaScript/jQuery in the box below
zh_TW: <strong style="font-size: 15px;">自訂 JavaScript</strong><br />請在下方輸入自訂 JavaScript/jQuery。

en: Next Step: <a href="?page=sb-instagram-feed&tab=display">Display your Feed</a>
zh_TW: 下一步: <a href="?page=sb-instagram-feed&tab=display">展示資訊提供</a>

en: Display your Feed
zh_TW: 展示資訊提供

en: Copy and paste the following shortcode directly into the page, post or widget where you'd like the feed to show up:
zh_TW: 複製下方的短代碼，並在想要展示資訊提供的頁面、文章或小工具中直接貼上。

en: Multiple Feeds
zh_TW: 展示多個資訊提供

en: If you'd like to display multiple feeds then you can set different settings directly in the shortcode like so:
zh_TW: 如需在網站上展示多個資訊提供，請直接為短代碼設定不同的參數，例如:

en: See the table below for a full list of available shortcode options:
zh_TW: 請參考以下表格，表格中詳列了短代碼的可用參數:

en: Pro version only
zh_TW: 代表僅供 Pro 版使用

en: Shortcode option
zh_TW: 短代碼可用參數

en: Description
zh_TW: 參數設定值說明

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Configure Options
zh_TW: [設定資訊提供] 參數

en: Customize Options
zh_TW: [自訂資訊提供] 參數

en: Add a CSS class to the feed container
zh_TW: 新增 CSS 類別至資訊提供容器。

en: Photos Options
zh_TW: [照片] 參數

en: Sort the posts by Newest to Oldest (none) or Random (random)
zh_TW: 參數值 none 代表排序方式為最新到最舊，random 則代表隨機排序。

en: The interval time between slides for autoplay. Time in miliseconds.
zh_TW: 自動播放時投影片間的間隔時間，單位為毫秒。

en: Header Options
zh_TW: [標題] 參數

en: The color of the Header text. Any hex color code.
zh_TW: 標題文字的色彩，請使用 Hex 色彩碼。

en: 'Load More' Button Options
zh_TW: [載入更多] 按鈕參數

en: The background color of the button. Any hex color code.
zh_TW: 按鈕的背景色彩，請使用 Hex 色彩碼。

en: The text color of the button. Any hex color code.
zh_TW: 按鈕的文字色彩，請使用 Hex 色彩碼。

en: The text used for the button.
zh_TW: 設定按鈕文字內容。

en: 'Follow on Instagram' Button Options
zh_TW: [在 Instagram 上追蹤] 按鈕參數

en: Likes &amp; Comments Options
zh_TW: [說讚及留言] 參數

en: The color of the Likes &amp; Comments. Any hex color code.
zh_TW: 說讚及留言的色彩，請使用 Hex 色彩碼。

en: The size of the Likes &amp; Comments. Any number.
zh_TW: 說讚及留言的尺寸，可以為任何整數。

en: Post Filtering Options
zh_TW: [篩選貼文] 參數

en: Setup Directions
zh_TW: 設定指南

en: A step-by-step guide on how to setup and use the plugin.
zh_TW: 一份關於如何設定及使用這個外掛的逐步指南。

en: Watch a Video
zh_TW: 觀看介紹影片

en: FAQs and Docs
zh_TW: 常見問題集及線上說明

en: View our expansive library of FAQs and documentation to help solve your problem as quickly as possible.
zh_TW: 請參閱我們豐富的常見問題集及線上文件，以盡快解決你的使用問題。

en: Request Support
zh_TW: 要求技術支援

en: Still need help? Submit a ticket and one of our support experts will get back to you as soon as possible.<br /><b>Important:</b> Please include your <b>System Info</b> below with all support requests.
zh_TW: 使用問題還是沒得到解決？請傳送技術支援需求給我們，我們的技術支援專家會盡快回覆你的使用問題。<br /><b>請注意</b>，傳送任何技術支援需求時，請包含下方 <b>[系統資訊]</b> 中的資訊。

en: Like the plugin? Help spread the word!
zh_TW: 喜歡這個外掛嗎？記得幫我們宣傳一下！

en: Show Photos From:
zh_TW: 照片來源:

en: System Info &nbsp; <i style="color: #666; font-size: 11px; font-weight: normal;">Click the text below to select all</i>
zh_TW: 系統資訊 &nbsp; <i style="color: #666; font-size: 11px; font-weight: normal;">點擊下方文字便能全選</i>

en: Number of Columns
zh_TW: 照片每列展示數量

en: Show Feed Header
zh_TW: 顯示資訊提供標題

en: Button Text Color
zh_TW: 按鈕文字色彩

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Photo Hover Style
zh_TW: 游標暫留照片上時的樣式

en: Hover Background Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留時的背景色彩

en: Hover Text Color
zh_TW: 游標暫留時的文字色彩

en: You can display as many different feeds as you like, on either the same page or on different pages, by just using the shortcode options below. For example:
zh_TW: 只要使用下方的短代碼參數，就可以在相同或不同頁面上展示多個不同的資訊提供。例如:

en: The spacing around your photos
zh_TW: 設定照片的邊框間距。

en: The background color when hovering over a photo. Any hex color code.
zh_TW: 游標暫留於照片時的照片背景色彩，請使用 Hex 色彩碼。

en: The text/icon color when hovering over a photo. Any hex color code.
zh_TW: 游標暫留於照片時的文字/圖示色彩，請使用 Hex 色彩碼。

en: Remove photos containing these words or hashtags
zh_TW: 移除包含這些關鍵字或主題標籤的照片

en: Show photos containing these words or hashtags
zh_TW: 展示包含這些關鍵字或主題標籤的照片

en: If you set a width on the feed then this will be used on mobile as well as desktop. Check this setting to set the feed width to be 100% on mobile so that it is responsive.
zh_TW: 資訊提供的寬度設定值會同時套用至行動版及桌面版網站。啟用這項設定並將寬度設定為 100%，行動版網站的資訊提供便會以回應式設計顯示。

en: Link Posts to URL in Caption (Shoppable feed)
zh_TW: 在說明文字中將貼文連結至網址 (購物資訊提供)

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明文字

en: Show Caption
zh_TW: 顯示說明文字

en: The number of characters of text to display in the caption. An elipsis link will be added to allow the user to reveal more text if desired.
zh_TW: 說明文字可顯示的最大字元數。內容超過這項設定的說明文字會顯示一個省略符號，如果使用者需要的話，點擊該連結便可檢視完整說明文字。

en: The width of your feed. Any number.
zh_TW: 設定內容提供的寬度，可以為任何整數。

en: The unit of the width. 'px' or '%'
zh_TW: 寬度單位可設定為 px 或 %。

en: The height of your feed. Any number.
zh_TW: 設定內容提供的高度，可以為任何整數。

en: The unit of the height. 'px' or '%'
zh_TW: 高度單位可設定為 px 或 %。

en: The background color of the feed. Any hex color code.
zh_TW: 設定內容提供的背景色彩，請使用 Hex 色彩碼。

en: The number of photos to display initially. Maximum is 33.
zh_TW: 設定最新照片的展示數量，最大值為 33。

en: The number of columns in your feed. 1 - 10.
zh_TW: 設定內容提供中的照片顯示行數，可設定為 1 到 10 間的整數。

en: The unit of the padding. 'px' or '%'
zh_TW: 照片的邊框間距可設定為 px 或 %。

en: Whether to disable the photo Lightbox. It is enabled by default.
zh_TW: 以 true/false 停用或啟用展示照片時的燈箱效果，true 代表停用，false 代表維持啟用 (預設值)。

en: Caption Options
zh_TW: [說明文字] 參數

en: The number of characters of the caption to display
zh_TW: 說明文字可顯示的字元數。

en: The text color of the caption. Any hex color code.
zh_TW: 說明文字的文字色彩，請使用 Hex 色彩碼。

en: The size of the caption text. Any number.
zh_TW: 說明文字的文字尺寸，可以為任何整數。

en: Remove posts which contain certain words or hashtags in the caption.
zh_TW: 移除說明文字中包含特定文字或主題標籤的貼文。

en: Only display posts which contain certain words or hashtags in the caption.
zh_TW: 僅展示說明文字中包含特定文字或主題標籤的貼文。

en: To copy, click the field then press Ctrl + C (PC) or Cmd + C (Mac).
zh_TW: 如需複製短代碼，點擊這個欄位並按下 Ctrl + C (PC) 或 Cmd + C (Mac)。

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 輪轉顯示

en: Number of Photos
zh_TW: 照片展示數量

en: Enable Carousel
zh_TW: 啟用 [輪轉顯示]

en: Enable this setting to create a carousel slider out of your photos.
zh_TW: 啟用這項設定後，便能為你的 Instagram 貼文建立輪轉顯示。

en: Are you using an Ajax powered theme?
zh_TW: 網站目前使用的佈景主題是否應用了 AJAX

en: When navigating your site, if your theme uses Ajax to load content into your pages (meaning your page doesn't refresh) then check this setting. If you're not sure then please check with the theme author.
zh_TW: 使用者瀏覽這個網站時，如果使用中的佈景主題應用了 AJAX 將內容載入至頁面，便表示不必重新整理頁面，符合這個狀況請啟用這項設定。如果無法確定，請聯絡佈景主題開發者加以確認。

en: Carousel Options
zh_TW: [輪轉顯示] 參數

en: Display directional arrows on the carousel
zh_TW: 在輪轉顯示上使用方向箭號，true 代表啟用， false 代表停用。

en: Display pagination links below the carousel
zh_TW: 在輪轉顯示下方使用頁次連結，true 代表啟用， false 代表停用。

en: Make the carousel autoplay
zh_TW: 將輪轉顯示設定為自動播放，true 代表啟用， false 代表停用。

en: Access Token
zh_TW: 存取權杖

en: Please connect an account on the Instagram Feed plugin Settings page.
zh_TW: 請在 Instagram Feed 設定頁面連接帳號。

note: Description of the plugin
en: Display beautifully clean, customizable, and responsive Instagram feeds.
zh_TW: 這個外掛能在網站上展示美觀簡潔、可自訂的回應式設計 Instagram 資訊提供。

en: Separate multiple hashtags using commas
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個主題標籤。

en: Separate words/hashtags using commas
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個關鍵字/主題標籤。

en: You can use this setting to remove photos which contain certain words or hashtags in the caption. Separate multiple words or hashtags using commas.
zh_TW: 使用這項設定可以移除說明文字中包含特定關鍵字或主題標籤的照片。請使用逗號分隔多個關鍵字或主題標籤。

en: You can use this setting to only show photos which contain certain words or hashtags in the caption. For example, adding <code>sheep, cow, dog</code> will show any photos which contain either the word sheep, cow, or dog. Separate multiple words or hashtags using commas.
zh_TW: 使用這項設定便能展示說明文字中包含特定關鍵字或主題的照片。舉例來說，在這裡輸入「<code>綿羊, 乳牛, 小狗</code>」，便會展示說明文字中包含綿羊、乳牛、小狗任一關鍵字或主題標籤的照片。請使用逗號分隔多個關鍵字或主題標籤。

en: Separate usernames using commas
zh_TW: 請使用逗號分隔多個使用者名稱。

en: You can use this setting to show photos only from certain users in your feed. Just enter the usernames here which you want to show. Separate multiple usernames using commas.
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入使用者名稱，便能在資訊提供中僅顯示指定使用者的貼文。請使用逗號分隔多個使用者名稱。

en: Thumbnail (150x150)
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸 (150x150)

en: Date
zh_TW: 發佈日期

en: Any hashtag. Separate multiple hashtags by commas.
zh_TW: 可設定一或多個主題標籤 (#)，請使用逗號分隔多個主題標籤。
